View Full Version : Hibs TV

Ardenttwo
18-10-2019, 05:15 PM
Is there a chance the game tomorrow v Hamilton will be live coverage on Hibs TV

hhibs
18-10-2019, 05:21 PM
Is there a chance the game tomorrow v Hamilton will be live coverage on Hibs TV

Only audio for all including overseas.Seem to remember Hamilton do not have facilities though somehow we get goal highlights on bbc....?

Ardenttwo
18-10-2019, 06:17 PM
Only audio for all including overseas.Seem to remember Hamilton do not have facilities though somehow we get goal highlights on bbc....?

Cheers for that 👍

Wull
18-10-2019, 07:20 PM
in this day and age that's pathetic

18-10-2019, 07:36 PM
Nae yis tae me, al be at the game. Braw!

Greenio
19-10-2019, 03:35 AM
Didn't realise its audio only. Pish. They need to sort that out. Unacceptable to not have the ability to broadcast matches these days.
Is it on anywhere at all ,Bet365 etc?

If not, can someone going to the game please FB live it or something and post a link here. Ta muchly!

Juice-Terry
19-10-2019, 08:15 AM
Not that they would show today's game but are StreamTeam dead now? Anyone know of a suitable replacement service? Cheers.

19-10-2019, 08:15 AM
I’m told next season Hibs will be bringing their own kit to grounds like this.

KennyMillar
19-10-2019, 08:25 AM
Appreciate the frustration for overseas viewers who are unable to watch today's match live. The full match replay and highlights will be up on Hibs TV from midnight, as per the SPFL's regulations.

Those involved from our side are just as frustrated and we're not alone in that. It's the same for Aberdeen, Hearts etc because Hamilton are one of the few clubs that - currently - don't have the same facilities to broadcast live and there isn't that reciprocal agreement that we have with most teams in the league.

Would add that Hamilton have come a long way in a short space of time in what they're able to offer and their media guy works tirelessly, so hopefully it won't be took long before we're able to broadcast there as easily as we can from most stadiums.

As technology improves and becomes more affordable - for those of us who can't afford broadcast trucks - days like today should become few and far between.

Hopefully Cliff and Dave's audio commentary will be enough to keep you entertained and up to date if you can't make the game.

Ardenttwo
19-10-2019, 11:22 AM
Appreciate the frustration for overseas viewers who are unable to watch today's match live. The full match replay and highlights will be up on Hibs TV from midnight, as per the SPFL's regulations.

Those involved from our side are just as frustrated and we're not alone in that. It's the same for Aberdeen, Hearts etc because Hamilton are one of the few clubs that - currently - don't have the same facilities to broadcast live and there isn't that reciprocal agreement that we have with most teams in the league.

Would add that Hamilton have come a long way in a short space of time in what they're able to offer and their media guy works tirelessly, so hopefully it won't be took long before we're able to broadcast there as easily as we can from most stadiums.

As technology improves and becomes more affordable - for those of us who can't afford broadcast trucks - days like today should become few and far between.

Hopefully Cliff and Dave's audio commentary will be enough to keep you entertained and up to date if you can't make the game.

Thanks for that Kenny. I am out of the country so will just have to get the audio

19-10-2019, 12:28 PM
I’m told next season Hibs will be bringing their own kit to grounds like this.

That's great news.

Greenio
19-10-2019, 02:01 PM
Audio working ok for everyone? I'm getting nothing

Getting silence

The Tubs
Me too.

not a sound...

houstonhibbee
Has it then lost it

jax67
Nowt!!

Jim_in_Canada
Same here !

Suse_hibs
19-10-2019, 02:02 PM

Not working for me either

mikewynne
19-10-2019, 02:05 PM
I got 10 seconds of sound about 10 mins before the game then nothing since.

Greenio
jesus

No picture is bad enough, but no sound

ffs

Juice-Terry
It was on, then cut out. Came back on and then cut out again. No sound now for about five minutes.

SJNB Hibby
19-10-2019, 02:07 PM
It was on, then cut out. Came back on and then cut out again. No sound now for about five minutes.

And the Contact button isnt working, so I cant even send a message

Gerard

No audio for me at the moment

Wull
nuthin doon here either

19-10-2019, 02:09 PM
Nothing.

Septimus
19-10-2019, 02:09 PM
No sound here either.

rotherhamrob
19-10-2019, 02:10 PM
Well this is impressive 😭

19-10-2019, 02:11 PM
No sound

19-10-2019, 02:11 PM
Hibs TV has been a shambles this season, what have they changed it was working fine before

Greenio
19-10-2019, 02:14 PM
here's what support said

'I have spoken to the commentators and asked for them to check things their side.

Kind regards'

edit...its on finally

SJNB Hibby
we're back on

mikewynne
Just came back on

7-Heaven
Back at last :flag:

...and its back!

The Tubs
It's on with delay delay Stevie Mallan Stevie Mallan right-footed right-footed 10 yards 10 yards, etc.

hibsboy69
19-10-2019, 02:15 PM
It's Donald Ducked :brickwall

SJNB Hibby
19-10-2019, 02:15 PM
Off again:confused::confused:

Northern Hibby
19-10-2019, 02:25 PM
TV getting sfa

Gerard
19-10-2019, 02:26 PM
TV getting sfa

Working for me at the moment

19-10-2019, 02:28 PM
I’m just getting error messages and can’t log it

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Greenio
19-10-2019, 02:33 PM
If accies 'dont have the facilities to do live broadcasts', how come there's live streams up now to view?

genuine q btw

Lanzahibby
19-10-2019, 02:47 PM
Not working for me! So frustrating.

Fishwicke
19-10-2019, 03:13 PM
Black screen at kick off. Unable to access anything. No audio. Was ok until just before kick off.

19-10-2019, 03:32 PM
Can we have a hibs.tv sticky for the weekly moans? It's almost as tiresome as Brexit.

19-10-2019, 04:31 PM
Said my subscription had run out and so didn't bother listening and then it took my money out at 5.5pm without me authorising the new subscription. It is a dire service for the money