✅Celtc game reviewed
✅What does this mean for Hecky
✅Aberdeen preview
✅Films to describe Clancy's performance

And more!
iTunes:
https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/longbangers/id1474463560

Spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/episode/1QdFjycSBVh8s9zLJJyMcf?si=GKROTN-QTmmSNuIIj3a8xQ

02-10-2019, 08:23 AM
Day in lieu 😂

02-10-2019, 08:26 AM
Day in lieu 😂

Worth listening to the whole episode just for that one line. :agree: :greengrin

02-10-2019, 01:33 PM
Day in lieu 😂

It’s in my top ten quite comfortably 😂

02-10-2019, 06:23 PM
It’s in my top ten quite comfortably 😂

Had a few texts from folk today about it.:greengrin - that and the Lion, The Witch, and the ****hole Referee tweet :faf:

02-10-2019, 06:31 PM
Will be my listening tomorrow while cooking on the balcony in spain.

02-10-2019, 07:04 PM
Will be my listening tomorrow while cooking on the balcony in spain.Cooking on holiday, **** that, I eat out every night 😆

02-10-2019, 07:06 PM

Nae kitchen tight wad

02-10-2019, 07:33 PM

Have a great holiday, Dave :aok: Hope you enjoy the episode, we've had some great comments on it so far!

02-10-2019, 08:39 PM
Have a great holiday, Dave :aok: Hope you enjoy the episode, we've had some great comments on it so far!

I shall post back tomorrow. Suitably pished up on cheap Spanish beer. Looking forward to it.

02-10-2019, 09:21 PM
Another good show, well done.

02-10-2019, 09:32 PM
Another good show, well done.

Thanks Jim, appreciate the feedback! :aok:

02-10-2019, 10:09 PM
Good show again lads and an upbeat Brian, whoodaphunk it? He must be enjoying some kind of Indian Summer 😉

02-10-2019, 10:30 PM
Good show again lads and an upbeat Brian, whoodaphunk it? He must be enjoying some kind of Indian Summer 😉

Appreciate that :thumbsup: I'm not sure we've had a win to discuss yet so I'm waiting for a Brian's reaction to that!

02-10-2019, 11:07 PM
Appreciate that :thumbsup: I'm not sure we've had a win to discuss yet so I'm waiting for a Brian's reaction to that!

You’re welcome mate.

Donkey noises all round imo 👍 let’s hope it’s next weeks show too.

03-10-2019, 06:00 AM
You’re welcome mate.

Donkey noises all round imo 👍 let’s hope it’s next weeks show too.

Here's hoping!

We're potentially going to put out two podcasts next week, the usual one a day early on Monday, then a special episode to promote The Changing Room initiative that Hibs are involved with to support men's mental health.

I'm really looking forward to that.

In the meantime, there's also this happening today:

https://twitter.com/kernelkhaos/status/1179474119462658049?s=21

If you're not on Twitter you can fire questions on here if that floats your boat!

03-10-2019, 09:01 AM
Another great show guys

Clancy?

Where to begin?

I am sure there was a thread on here a few years back about SFA Refs they all seemed to come from a wee cell in Bothwell Rutherhglen or Blantyre all Rangers minded and all have given HIBS hee haw in my fifty years of watching fitba

Very impressed with Maxwell handling is clean and first class very good on one on ones and one save in particular on Saturday late second half Celtic player took a point blank shot ten yards out took a wicked deflection and Maxwell dived to his left and held the ba not a punch

Dude where’s my cards?

03-10-2019, 09:23 AM
Another great show guys

Clancy?

Where to begin?

I am sure there was a thread on here a few years back about SFA Refs they all seemed to come from a wee cell in Bothwell Rutherhglen or Blantyre all Rangers minded and all have given HIBS hee haw in my fifty years of watching fitba

Very impressed with Maxwell handling is clean and first class very good on one on ones and one save in particular on Saturday late second half Celtic player took a point blank shot ten yards out took a wicked deflection and Maxwell dived to his left and held the ba not a punch

Dude where’s my cards?

Cheers Billy.

Still scratching my head at Clancy's performance. I would be calling it outright cheating if it wasn't for the fact that he could easily have awarded Celtc 2 penalties - he's just an awful referee.

03-10-2019, 11:34 AM
Here's hoping!

We're potentially going to put out two podcasts next week, the usual one a day early on Monday, then a special episode to promote The Changing Room initiative that Hibs are involved with to support men's mental health.

If you're not on Twitter you can fire questions on here if that floats your boat!

Is Kernel really a 52 year old lifeguard on a safari park?

03-10-2019, 11:39 AM
Here's hoping!

Thanks mate sounds good both the show (great idea) and the questions 😁 I’ll have a wee think (which may take some time)

03-10-2019, 11:47 AM
Is Kernel really a 52 year old lifeguard on a safari park?

No, he's a gorilla and in answer to your question about what I'd rather, my initial answer has proven to be a mistake and so I'll change it to the Susan Boyle answer.

03-10-2019, 11:47 AM
Thanks mate sounds good both the show (great idea) and the questions 😁 I’ll have a wee think (which may take some time)

I'm really excited for the Changing Rooms one, ideally I'd love to speak to more people about that topic so if anyone's interested in talking about it, get in touch. :aok:

03-10-2019, 12:04 PM
Good stuff again guys.

03-10-2019, 12:14 PM
Good stuff again guys.

Cheers Dave, thanks for listening in again! :thumbsup:

03-10-2019, 02:57 PM
Very good chaps.

Matty sounds a bit like Lewis Capaldi when he speaks. And Pedantic sounds...mental! 😂

03-10-2019, 03:06 PM
Very good chaps.

Matty sounds a bit like Lewis Capaldi when he speaks. And Pedantic sounds...mental! 😂

You should hear me sing... nothing like Lewis Capaldi! :faf:

03-10-2019, 05:29 PM
You should hear me sing... nothing like Lewis Capaldi! :faf:

Probably more like Lewis Stevenson?

03-10-2019, 06:38 PM
Probably more like Lewis Stevenson?

Yes, but worse :greengrin

03-10-2019, 07:45 PM
Very good chaps.

I’m taking that as a compliment.

03-10-2019, 11:21 PM
I’m taking that as a compliment.

Thought you were good mate.

Had only heard you for the 1st time the week before.

04-10-2019, 06:57 AM
Thought you were good mate.

Had only heard you for the 1st time the week before.

:agree: Brian's a natural for it.

onfire
04-10-2019, 07:22 AM
Great podcast lads. Fav so far - fantastic mix of humour and football chat!