28-09-2019, 10:15 AM
Yeah and get him launched

28-09-2019, 10:15 AM
Any early team news for either side?

28-09-2019, 10:16 AM
If we get joy it will be by keeping it tight, working our backsides off all over the park, and trying to get the ball to Middleton one on one vs Bolingoli.
That's the solitary gameplan for me for today

28-09-2019, 10:17 AM
Yeah and get him launched

Seriously

28-09-2019, 10:18 AM
Shoot on site, if we play out usual game then we won't even get a shot all game so if there's even a half chance of a shot take it. Keeper might spill it or it could get blocked for a corner then we have a proper chance of a goal. I can't see us breaking them down with good play

28-09-2019, 10:23 AM
shoot on site, if we play out usual game then we won't even get a shot all game so if there's even a half chance of a shot take it. Keeper might spill it or it could get blocked for a corner then we have a proper chance of a goal. I can't see us breaking them down with good play

allan

28-09-2019, 10:24 AM
Horgan dropped and Murray Makes the bench.

28-09-2019, 10:25 AM
Maxwell

James
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Hallberg
Vela
Mallan
Allan

Middleton
Doidge

tonyrougier123
28-09-2019, 10:25 AM
If we get joy it will be by keeping it tight, working our backsides off all over the park, and trying to get the ball to Middleton one on one vs Bolingoli.
That's the solitary gameplan for me for today
I'd rather we got the ball-in-goal-eh!

28-09-2019, 10:26 AM
Horgan dropped and Murray Makes the bench.

Good to hear Fraser on the bench ..seems to have been in complete obscurity

28-09-2019, 10:27 AM
Maxwell

James
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Hallberg
Vela
Mallan
Allan

Middleton
Doidge

Get a good look at doidge and see what he brings

Allan's Backan

allan

As good as he is he hasn't been great recently. And I don't think he's very effective out wide. Hopefully it's a 4-5-1 and he's on the right of the 3

Bench:

Marciano, Whittaker, Kambo, Shaw, Murray, Newell, Horgan

28-09-2019, 10:28 AM
Kamberi must have a niggle. No way you don't play him against celtic.

Maxwell

James
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Hallberg
Vela
Mallan
Allan

Middleton
Doidge
not sure what formation thatll be, possibly a Dianond

Maxwell

James
Jackson
Hanlon
Stevenson

Hallberg
Vela
Mallan
Allan

Middleton
Doidge

That looks like a pat Fenlon midfield with 4 centre mids. Mind you he did beat Celtic at Easter road so let's hope we can replicate that

28-09-2019, 10:29 AM
Get a good look at doidge and see what he brings

Will he see the ball never mind touch it ?

28-09-2019, 10:30 AM

Hadn’t been doing much. Doidge did all right the other night, won the majority of balls we pumped towards him. Flicking it on to nobody though.

We don’t do anything going forward so I’m not sure it makes a difference who plays.

Will he see the ball never mind touch it ?

This is where we will find out

Yep defo a Dianond :wink::greengrin

28-09-2019, 10:33 AM
Gray
McGregor
Boyle
Porteous
Slivka

Are today’s inactives.

28-09-2019, 10:36 AM
Gray
McGregor
Boyle
Porteous
Slivka

Are today’s inactives.

And Naismith

28-09-2019, 10:37 AM
Gray
McGregor
Boyle
Porteous
Slivka

Are today’s inactives.
We're certainly missing the experience and strength of those guys. Haste ye back!

28-09-2019, 10:39 AM
And Naismith

I always miss one 🤦🏻*♂️

28-09-2019, 10:43 AM
Only interested in us going for it today. I want to see something different not sitting back in awe.

I would not normally gauge on how a manager will do vs Celtic but PH has left himself nothing in the locker to fall back on. He has had plenty of games that were winnable and he failed.

Tough as it is I'm looking for a result today and a performance to boot. I will be judging this as I would any team we play and that sort of judgement is his own fault.

28-09-2019, 10:45 AM

I'm thinking 4-2-3-1.

Back 4, Vela and Mellberg sitting in front, Mallan to the right and Middleton to the left of Allan further forward from them with Doidge up front.

That looked like the way were set up for much of the game against Hearts.

Doh Rae Me
28-09-2019, 10:47 AM
Heckingbottom questioning the players mentality in the match programme. That'll be a good boost to the game then.

28-09-2019, 10:49 AM
We are so lightweight in midfield

28-09-2019, 10:50 AM
A team set up to not get beat, sad set of affairs when you look at that team and the bench and there's nothing at all to get you excited.

Skol
28-09-2019, 10:51 AM
As good as he is he hasn't been great recently. And I don't think he's very effective out wide. Hopefully it's a 4-5-1 and he's on the right of the 3

I am struggling with that

28-09-2019, 10:52 AM

You do if you're a long ball team 😒

28-09-2019, 10:55 AM

You've failed to account for the tactical genius of Paul Heckingbottom.

28-09-2019, 10:55 AM
You do if you're a long ball team 😒

Exactly. He was starting to look like his old self. Turning men. Looking confident on the ball. A few goals. Then he has the ball launched at his head in the derby and is hung out to dry.

28-09-2019, 10:56 AM

Na watch kamberi against hearts doesn’t win balls in the air and drops to try get the ball leaving no one ahead of him

Doidge tends to win more in the air and stays up top

28-09-2019, 10:57 AM
Him friend of mine says Middleton through the middle is where his strength is so we might see more of that.

28-09-2019, 10:57 AM
I am struggling with that

3 in the middle with 2 wider players. I thought Horgan was playing when I posted it though so doesn't really make sense now.

28-09-2019, 10:58 AM
We are so lightweight in midfield

The recruitment strategy in the summer?

28-09-2019, 10:59 AM
I'm oot and aboot on two wheels. Anyone got a radio link?

hibee1875
28-09-2019, 11:01 AM
A team set up to not get beat, sad set of affairs when you look at that team and the bench and there's nothing at all to get you excited.

How’s that exactly?

Kamberi and Murray on the bench are exciting players.

Doidge will hopefully be set up by Alan and Middleton.

28-09-2019, 11:03 AM
Anyone seen the boys in the blue strips (sponsored by Gazprom so possibly Russian). Any idea what the story is?

28-09-2019, 11:04 AM
Kamberi is key if we're to stop Celtic, and particularly Brown, getting time on the ball. Play Doidge in front of him if you want, but Middleton, Mallan and Allan don't have the motors to really press and support a lone striker.

28-09-2019, 11:05 AM
Hoping to be surprised.

Smaragd
28-09-2019, 11:08 AM
Anyone seen the boys in the blue strips (sponsored by Gazprom so possibly Russian). Any idea what the story is?

Maybe Schalke 04. They don't play until tomorrow evening?

28-09-2019, 11:13 AM
i'm oot and aboot on two wheels. Anyone got a radio link?

810 am

28-09-2019, 11:14 AM
Hecky having faith in his signings ( 7 + SA). Either Brave or crazy.
Mon t Hibs.
B

28-09-2019, 11:18 AM
Hecky having faith in his signings ( 7 + SA). Either Brave or crazy.
Mon t Hibs.
B

He’s got little choice at this point. Nothing else has worked.

28-09-2019, 11:19 AM
Maybe Schalke 04. They don't play until tomorrow evening?

Aye, does look like the Schalke strip.

Hope they got in ok.

ColintonHibs
28-09-2019, 11:23 AM

He never chases down the defenders

28-09-2019, 11:24 AM
810 am

I've found a tavern with beer and bt sport so all good, thanks anyway:aok:

I'd take a defeat as long as the performance is halfway decent

28-09-2019, 11:26 AM
Nearly twice as many guests as members on the site😒

28-09-2019, 11:27 AM
That team depresses me.

28-09-2019, 11:28 AM
We'll get murdered.

28-09-2019, 11:29 AM
Nice moment for the great man.

28-09-2019, 11:29 AM
Nearly twice as many guests as members on the site😒

There are currently 7443 users online. 654 members and 6789 guests

28-09-2019, 11:30 AM
The Celtc three behind the striker looks like they will work our back line today. No expectations today but we have to put up a fight no matter what.

28-09-2019, 11:32 AM
[QUOTE=surreyhibbie;5943327]There are currently 7443 users online. 654 members and 6789 guests

:rolleyes:[/QUOTE

Add 273 guests to make 7062?

28-09-2019, 11:32 AM
No bloody audio on hibs TV.... yet again

what a shambles

28-09-2019, 11:33 AM
Going to be in the air in half an hour... Would like a 3 goal lead before I lose my connection... But I'll settle for 2 :greengrin

28-09-2019, 11:34 AM
We're wide open already. Their cb goes for a walk untouched to halfway and pumps it wide left where there is no cover at all.

Brummie_Hibs
28-09-2019, 11:35 AM
There are currently 7443 users online. 654 members and 6789 guests

Based on the number of empty seats in the stadium, I could quite believe it. Turnstile problems!?

28-09-2019, 11:36 AM
Getting slaughtered down our right side.

Based on the number of empty seats in the stadium, I could quite believe it. Turnstile problems!?

Or people fed up

Crap team. Half 12 ko. On tv. No brainer

28-09-2019, 11:37 AM
Getting slaughtered down our right side.

It's almost like we're going 3 at the back:dunno:

OtleyHibs
28-09-2019, 11:38 AM
Yaaasssss

Mr Grieves
Yas!

I'm raging we're not behind yet. Rediculous. Been waiting to boo all morning

Hahahaha Doidge legend

28-09-2019, 11:39 AM
OG 1-0 the cabbage :greengrin:flag:

Great finish 😁

YA DANCER :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Looked like a keeper klanger

Solid finish like

Oft!!!! :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

OtleyHibs
Jackson, Allan and doidge all done well there

Heckys green and white army.

1-0

yuuus big Doidgey top class

Off the bar
Cmon Hibs this is the start of the recovery!

I actually love Doidge.

rotherhamrob
Was that in the script😂😂
Get in there.

What a team! ☺

I think we’re looking decent, calm down you moany ****s

28-09-2019, 11:40 AM
Get In!!
🤩

that goal will be in a footy blooper video for years to come

Off the bar
BBC site giving it an ajer og

No bloody audio on hibs TV.... yet again

what a shambles

Finally kicks in, and seconds later we score!!!

28-09-2019, 11:41 AM
BBC site giving it an ajer og

What else would it be given as?

Something about big Doigde i really like

Oh wow

Off the bar
28-09-2019, 11:42 AM
What else would it be given as?

Not watching it, just following here and bbc updates

mcfly
Where are all the season ticket holders??? Loads of empty seats

Something about big Doigde i really like

Maxwell Jackson Allan Doidge.
It's the new spine.

Heckys at the wheel

28-09-2019, 11:43 AM

Tbf im on the airport bus lanzarote bound 😎😎

HibeeEmma
28-09-2019, 11:45 AM

I thought it was a good turn out given our run of games and that it’s on tv

28-09-2019, 11:45 AM
Lennon looks like someone's shat in his sandwich.

28-09-2019, 11:46 AM

Fair enough.

28-09-2019, 11:47 AM
I don't understand why we're giving Forrest so much space on their left???

1-0 up no shots on goal.. 😆

According to the BBC we are winning 1-0, despite having 0 shots and 0 shots on target. :greengrin

28-09-2019, 11:49 AM
One way traffic

No way is this finishing 1-0

Man Down Under
Defence holding well but not sure how long they can keep that up

Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk

hibee1875
28-09-2019, 11:50 AM
Vela’s looking lost

One way traffic

It's not easy but we can't sit back and defend for 70 minutes. We need to get out at them.

Under the cosh massively just now. Need to stop punting it up needlessly and show a little composure to keep the ball under pressure.

28-09-2019, 11:51 AM
We’re doing well. Keep the faith in Heckingbottom.

28-09-2019, 11:51 AM
Vela would be as well sitting in the stand.

28-09-2019, 11:52 AM
Forrest will be their route back into this.

Celtc cutting us open very easily from back to front.

Are we sitting to deep since we scored.

Never a ****ing free kick.

All celtic the now. A goal is coming.

28-09-2019, 11:53 AM
Celtc cutting us open very easily from back to front.

Are we sitting to deep since we scored.

That’s usually what PH has us doing after we score

Never a foul!

Celtic full back slips, ref blows for foul. Ridiculous

Shocking by the ref. That was a clear run on goal.

Mr Grieves
Ref's an erse

Tomsk
28-09-2019, 11:54 AM
Never a ****ing free kick.

Laughable! Craigan talking about a little touch.

28-09-2019, 11:54 AM
Pish.

28-09-2019, 11:55 AM
Ref gives a big assist for that goal

Mr Grieves
That was too easy.

jellybean
According to the BBC we are winning 1-0, despite having 0 shots and 0 shots on target. :greengrin

😂😂 OG counts as Celtic on target?

It was coming

Ref lost the plot

1-1, that was coming, poor from Celtc at the free kick

28-09-2019, 11:56 AM
cheating ****s

Heckingbottom sent to stand

Shower of ****ing desperados.

Hecky red card

Hibeebor
What a mess, honestly.

Yes, that was never a foul, but it's such a simple goal, and at a time when your manager needs a cool head, well...

I hope Kevin Clancy gets a serious injury and never refs again

Mr Grieves
28-09-2019, 11:57 AM
Defence had been doing OK, game is bypassing our midfield as usual

Ref lost the plot

The Celtic player slipping in the box was a disgraceful decision.

-Jonesy-
Maxwell far too short

Lennon is a ****ing loathsome cretin. Did he tell his back room staff to not celebrate their goal? TWAT

This could be a cricket score now

Oh well, this will end up 4 or 5 now. Shocking defending, why do we give free headers away in the middle of our 6 yard box? :rolleyes:

OtleyHibs
That was annoying as hell. Middleton was in after that slip, foul for absolutely nothing. Then looked like we were in again and ref pulls it back (not convinced that was a foul either). Now pegged back and gaffer sent off.

Use this to get fired up Hibs and get into this shower

28-09-2019, 11:58 AM
Shocking defending. 6 his players in the box to celtics 3.

That was blatant ****ing cheating for the last few minutes.

Only the SFA. ****ing clowns.

That was annoying as hell. Middleton was in after that slip, foul for absolutely nothing. Then looked like we were in again and ref pulls it back (not convinced that was a foul either). Now pegged back and gaffer sent off.

Use this to get fired up Hibs and get into this shower

As soon as the Old Firm look in any danger of dropping points the refs step in.

Shocking defending. 5 his players int he box to celtics 3.

Yup.

What a mess, honestly.

Yes, that was never a foul, but it's such a simple goal, and at a time when your manager needs a cool head, well...

It was a foul, but you should be able to defend that free kick so far up the park. 3 passes and boom!

The Tubs
28-09-2019, 11:59 AM
Clancy becomes lennon's pal again.

It was a foul, but you should be able to defend that free kick so far up the park. 3 passes and boom!

Yup, again! 😉

Hopefully PH walkie talkie isn't working. Nah this is bit better from Hibs.

The Wireless
Did somebody say James was Heckys best signing?

Just_Jimmy
All started with the fact he gave them a free kick when the Celtic defender slipped over. That should have continued the Hibs attack but he stopped it then the 4th official gave the second freekick.

The defending was crap. Lennon is a welt. And rocky probably saves it...

Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk

Stevenson will get slaughtered again today, but Middleton is letting his man run off him EVERY time, he just WONT go with his runner at all.

the FK that lead to the goal was a FK

The FK for Bauers slip is absolutely scandalous referring

Heck sent off for kicking a bottle it seems

We were somewhat hanging on but defending reasonably well

weak goal in the end

28-09-2019, 12:00 PM
Shocking defending. 6 his players int he box to celtics 3.

Piss poor defending at the cross ball. Couldn’t see who it was but it was a pussy half hearted challenge

Cheets booooooooo

Did somebody say James was Heckys best signing?

Looks good to me

Disgraceful refereeing.

As soon as the Old Firm look in any danger of dropping points the refs step in.

Did the ref score their goal?

28-09-2019, 12:01 PM
Stevenson will get slaughtered again today, but Middleton is letting his man run off him EVERY time, he just WONT go with his runner at all.

He doesn’t like defending does he?

No, but he probably stopped us going 2-0 up

CathroMustStay
Can only see us capitulating now.

Heckingbottom lost his rag, let's hope he finds tactical nous from somewhere.

28-09-2019, 12:02 PM

He may as well have.

All started with the fact he gave them a free kick when the Celtic defender slipped over. That should have continued the Hibs attack but he stopped it then the 4th official gave the second freekick.

The defending was crap. Lennon is a welt. And rocky probably saves it...

But it was a free kick

You really hate Hibs.

He doesn’t like defending does he?

Its as if he just says **** it, im not running back that way, i'll just leave it to you silly ****ers.

28-09-2019, 12:03 PM
Some pathetic excuses for Hibs fans in this thread today.

Middleton off

Whitaker on

Celtic cheating barstewards

That goal was no different to the young Motherwell player scoring at Celtic last season. Disgrace

this board is absolutely gagging for us to get a doing here

complain coz heckingbottom is boring, complain coz he get pissed off and a few mins of very poor referring and kicked a bottle

moan moan ****ing moan

the board is ***** now, absolutely *****

Could easily have been 2-0 and all of a sudden they're level. Don't blame Hecky for having a pop

Just_Jimmy
28-09-2019, 12:04 PM
But it was a free kick

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkWhere does it say in my post it isn't? The slip wasn't. That started the whole phase of play.

Middleton off

Whitaker on

Jackson.

I’m just on my way into the ground now. Radio comms clear that hibs were cheated for the Celtic goal. But let’s slag off our players instead.

But it was a free kick

no chance the Bauer one was a FK

Middleton off

Whitaker on

Jackson

Mr Grieves
Whittaker Centre half gives me the fear

Where is Naismith today?

28-09-2019, 12:05 PM

complain coz heckingbottom is boring, complain coz he get pissed off and a few mins of very poor referring and kicked a bottle

moan moan ****ing moan

Well done for adding to it. :tee hee:

Some pathetic excuses for Hibs fans in this thread today.

Dinnae put yourself down like that! ☺

Where does it say in my post it isn't? The slip wasn't. That started the whole phase of play.

Sorry, see what you mean now

Doidge looking decent.

Jackson.

👍🏾

What a mess, honestly.

They were quite rightly waiting to get the ball back.

OK, should maybe expect the worst but not surprising they were a bit out of shape.

jellybean

moan moan ****ing moan

👍👍

Just_Jimmy
28-09-2019, 12:06 PM
no chance the Bauer one was a FKHe meant the other one

28-09-2019, 12:06 PM
I’m just on my way into the ground now. Radio comms clear that hibs were cheated for the Celtic goal. But let’s slag off our players instead.

Rubbish. We had 6 players in the box when the cross came in. Celtic had 3, pish defending.

28-09-2019, 12:07 PM
The tactic is mostly working to be fair.
Keep it congested infield and don't let your runner cut in, show him wide.

28-09-2019, 12:07 PM
Get to half time, regroup and let's go win this 2-1. Please.

28-09-2019, 12:08 PM
They were quite rightly waiting to get the ball back.

OK, should maybe expect the worst but not surprising they were a bit out of shape.
It was a free kick not a drop ball, no way were Celtic giving the ball back.

OtleyHibs
28-09-2019, 12:08 PM
Rubbish. We had 6 players in the box when the cross came in. Celtic had 3, pish defending.

Don’t think most disagree about how we defended it, but, if the ref doesn’t give Celtic a free kick for the guy falling on their arse not only does that passage of play not happen but there was also a good chance to have gone 2 up

Box 17
28-09-2019, 12:09 PM
Where is Naismith today?
Where's Hallberg today?

What players are being slagged

You really hate Hibs.

Aye OK, whatever.

Our defenders should have dealt with it regardless if the ref made an arse of it or not.

Where's Hallberg today?

Helpful, thanks 😁

28-09-2019, 12:10 PM

You hate hibs.

This ref is a disgrace.

That's a red card

OtleyHibs
Vela should not be booked there, this ref is a tool

How the **** has he a) not been sent off b) vela been booked?!?

Classic case of ref just booking both players despite one clearly being the worse offender

That's a red card all day long

Don’t think most disagree about how we defended it, but, if the ref doesn’t give Celtic a free kick for the guy falling on their arse not only does that passage of play not happen but there was also a good chance to have gone 2 up

Apart from him giving the foul because it was a foul, i agree with all that.

That's a clear red offence for Ntcham. Disgraceful ref

Mr Grieves
28-09-2019, 12:11 PM
Raised hand there by the celtic player is surely a red?

Why did Vela get booked there? Wow

Tomsk
How does Vela get booked!

Celtic shouldn't have had free kick but we should have defended it better

HibsGW
What’s Vela been booked for there? Nonsense refereeing, can never get the basics right

Just_Jimmy
***** baggery from the ref. Vela shouldn't even be booked and the Celtic player should be off. This ref is an absolute coward

rotherhamrob
Another fu***** disgrace

Clancy bottle merchant.

McHibby
That's a red card all day long

What happened?

Vela should not be booked there, this ref is a tool

Agreed, that is cheating. No booking Vela, Nt ham straight red

OtleyHibs
Apart from him giving the foul because it was a foul, i agree with all that.

The second one was but again that doesn’t happen if he doesn’t stop play for the slip moments before

Celtic shouldn't have had free kick but we should have defended it better

It was a foul! The second one.

My old man
This ref is a disgrace.

We’re getting cheated
thats a red all day long

28-09-2019, 12:12 PM
Refs a joke

Clancy has been brutal so far today.

Do you need anymore evidence to show Clancy is completely incompetent?

That's a clear red offence for Ntcham. Disgraceful ref

F*** Scottish football. Those decisions would never have been given against Celtic.

Vela booked for being ran in to? Magic

We should walk off the pitch.

hibee1875
Has Hallberg touched the ball?

At this moment, Celtc could probably pick the ball up and chuck it in the net and Ref would give it

tonyrougier123
28-09-2019, 12:13 PM
Radio says ntcham should have been red! Clancy is shocking honestly man!!😤

How can BT say Hibs have had no attempts on goal when we have scored?

Defo ref card. Ref bottled it and you could see from start he would.

hibee62
It was a foul! The second one.

What was it for? I’d assumed we’d picked up a loose ball and was looking towards their box.

28-09-2019, 12:14 PM
Referee is a ****ing joke.

HibsGW
****ing shocking refereeing

I tend not to criticise referees but Clancy should have this performance reviewed. Embarrassing

Radio says ntcham should have been red! Clancy is shocking honestly man!!😤

Hit Vela in the face with hands/fists, so naturally is just booking

What's the point of even turning up.

The goal was a deflected cross.

Box 17
Ref bottled it there. Any other player, from any other team outside Glasgow would have seen red.

28-09-2019, 12:15 PM
What happened?

Vela & ntcham have a bit of handbags and ntcham pushed Vela's face away forcefully. Raised his hands right in front of the ref and only gets a yellow.

I tend not to criticise referees but Clancy should have this performance reviewed. Embarrassing

Same here. Mallan surely was body checked there too?!

Just_Jimmy
Middleton? What does he actually add?

Tomsk
Horgan cannot be as bad as that Middleton.

28-09-2019, 12:16 PM
Come on Hibs ****ing do this. Up against 12 men today

Box 17
Vela & ntcham have a bit of handbags and ntcham pushed Vela's face away forcefully. Raised his hands right in front of the ref and only gets a yellow.
Different set of rules apply to the Old Firm.

No complaints about Hibs or hackingbottom so far today but ***k ne we are paying for that wee bit of luck for the goal. We are showing fight and desire which will do for me the now

West stand swarming with Celtic fans 👃 💩

It was a OG and wasn't even a shot on goal J.

Because it was a cross.

This is up there with Freelands performance against Falkirk. He's a cheat.

28-09-2019, 12:17 PM
Apart front the goal obviously. Our defence have been 1st half. They are no great shakes to be honest. We just need to up the pressure a bit more.

1st shot on goal for Hibs

The invisible Mallan eventually does something, i'd sub him now as he only really does around one decent thing in every game.

Honestly pleased with our battling and attempts to keep the ball down today. Need to create more but you can't account for **** refereeing.

28-09-2019, 12:18 PM
When a manager gets sent to the stand can they still do the half time talk?

why was Vela booked - for being ran into and then standing his ground?

How the hell was Ntcham only booked?

Absolute shocker

We are doing OK, we have restricted them to half chances

No complaints so far

No complaints about Hibs or hackingbottom so far today but ***k ne we are paying for that wee bit of luck for the goal. We are showing fight and desire which will do for me the now

Agree 100%. They're doing OK. Hecks tactics working too. Get behind the team.