View Full Version : Match Updates Kilmarnock v Hibs

Pages : 1 [2] 3

25-09-2019, 07:22 PM
35‘| KIL 0-0 #HIBS

It's a good spell of dominance from Hibs here as Doidge just can't connect with Stevensons cross

That’s because it was a yard over his head.

Sounds promising. Mon Hibs

Looking at the stats, 35 mins into the game and no shots on target for either side.

Must be some boring game

DavidDavidGray
25-09-2019, 07:23 PM
The world would be a far better place if Liam Mcleod didn't shout on the radio. Like nails doon a blackboard

Funny that, I think he’s by far and away the best commentator the BBC have. Really like him

Is there decent number of Hibbies there tonight?

500 or so.

More of the same pish. Two dreadful sides, how the **** he’s still in a job. This is absolute crap

Silky

Maybe he should try jumping!

thebausburst
25-09-2019, 07:25 PM
Bartley having great game for Livi if anyone is interested.

HAZ2000
Funny that, I think he’s by far and away the best commentator the BBC have. Really like him

His cup final commentary was great

Maybe he should try jumping!

White men cant jump.

25-09-2019, 07:26 PM
His cup final commentary was great
:agree: Same with the 4-3 game against Falkirk....

Give it a rest. It was decent play from Stevenson.

CloudSquall
The world would be a far better place if Liam Mcleod didn't shout on the radio. Like nails doon a blackboard

Has he made his mandatory reference to "that" cup final yet?

HAZ2000
25-09-2019, 07:27 PM
Great attacking run from Bartley. Didn't see him do that at hibs

Naw we're no.

I still don’t think Bartley’s legs had gone.

He’s playing in a far superior Livi team the now. Starting every game,

He’d start for us if he were here. That’s just on the pitch, off it his leadership would be priceless just now.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Silky
25-09-2019, 07:28 PM
White men cant jump.

😂😂😂.

And yet he's a good ball player who can beat a man.

and then kicks it over everyone's head

No shots on goal in 1st half by Hibs.

Pretty common theme these days.

Chance for Kilmarnock.

Miles better than Crocker with his regurgitated phrases

25-09-2019, 07:29 PM
Has he made his mandatory reference to "that" cup final yet?

I dunno, I can't deal with him anymore, I'm off to forensically analyse every nanosecond of Boris Johnsons speech to the commons instead

Mon the hibs

25-09-2019, 07:30 PM
We really need a goal in the early stages of the second half otherwise it’s curtains.

25-09-2019, 07:31 PM
Half Time and we’ve matched Killie goal for goal.

25-09-2019, 07:31 PM
Ht 0-0

25-09-2019, 07:33 PM
Huns should be down to 10.

25-09-2019, 07:33 PM
Ht 0-0

#proud
#goaunmabonnybonnyboys

25-09-2019, 07:34 PM
Was it really 12 years ago that we beat Killie 5-1 in the cup final?

We really need a goal in the early stages of the second half otherwise it’s curtains.

Hmm, didn't we try that on Sunday ? Maybe better not to upset Killie, try keep it as a borefest and nick one in injury time.

Wakeyhibee
More of the same pish. Two dreadful sides, how the **** he’s still in a job. This is absolute crap

Not watching but was there last week deja vu......again

25-09-2019, 07:35 PM
Really uninspiring stuff.

Squirrel 1875
Really quite bad. Christian Doidge is often compared with James Collins. I find this unfair on both men; he is far more like Amadou Konte.

Huns should be down to 10.

But remain at 12 ?

Stop rubbing salt into the wounds. :boo hoo:

wearehibernian
25-09-2019, 07:37 PM

Agreed. It's a complete cop out shouting at every opportunity. Brutal commentary! David Francey must be spinning in his grave every Saturday.

25-09-2019, 07:37 PM
Really quite bad. Christian Doidge is often compared with James Collins. I find this unfair on both men; he is far more like Amadou Konte.

Neither Doidge nor Collins single handedly fired us into Europe, so you are quite clearly talking out of your hat, Sir.

25-09-2019, 07:38 PM
Stop rubbing salt into the wounds. :boo hoo:

Ignore it. He’s having an average game for Livi, made to look good because we're so bad.

And yet he's a good ball player who can beat a man.

Himself, more often than not.

JJP
This must be the most boring Hibs side I have ever watched. Can’t get excited watching this team.

Doh Rae Me
first half of few chances in Ayrshire as both sides contest a fairly drab opening 45 minutes.

Kilmarnock have had the better opportunities, with Stephen O'Donnell's early shot tipped wide by Chris Maxwell and Ryan Porteous heading a Stuart Findlay header over his own crossbar.

Hibs have had some decent possession, with Glenn Middleton a dangerous option up the right wing and Stevie Mallan shooting wide from 20 yards but haven't yet been able to apply a killer touch.

25-09-2019, 07:39 PM

You think he's going to score the goals that take us to Europe!!!??

Bold predictions!

Or we just don't concede and score one in the last minute?

No chance!

Konte scored the decisive goals that got us into Europe.

That's the spirit.

25-09-2019, 07:40 PM
This must be the most boring Hibs side I have ever watched. Can’t get excited watching this team.

Never saw us 89-90 then?

supermcginn
Mirrors the manager perfectly, negative and uninspiring

Similar to when we played here last week.

Comfortable. Nothing happening in attack though. Boring.

25-09-2019, 07:41 PM

He is another Alex Miller. Clearly he is trying to set the team up ‘not to lose’ rather than ‘to win’. They are two very different psychologies. Winners mindset versus closed mindset.

2-0 Killie full time

Squirrel 1875
Neither Doidge nor Collins single handedly fired us into Europe, so you are quite clearly talking out of your hat, Sir.

If Doidge scores any goals against premiership opposition I’d be very surprised, so he may even be worse than I predicted.

25-09-2019, 07:42 PM
Has either GK even had a save to make?

What a bore this is

No chance!

Konte scored the decisive goals that got us into Europe.

I'd take Amadou back in a heartbeat.
The moves; the zombie shimmy, the duck, the shang a lang...

Happy days.

25-09-2019, 07:43 PM
The live coverage from the House of Commons was good tonight.

He is another Alex Miller. Clearly he is trying to set the team up ‘not to lose’ rather than ‘to win’. They are two very different psychologies. Winners mindset versus closed mindset.

PH thinks a draw over 90 mins in the Cup would avoid him being impeached :cb

CMON HIBS, just one goal and we can win this. :pray:

JJP
25-09-2019, 07:44 PM
Never saw us 89-90 then?

Nah. I would have been 2/3 years old.

The live coverage from the House of Commons was good tonight.

Laura Kuennsberg was doing her best Liam McLeod i noticed. At least she had the excuse of trying to be heard over all the heckling.

Strange, everytime I've seen doidge he has always caused more hassle for the defenders than Kamberi

Zero service but same again tonight

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Every game we play now I just find myself thinking oh how far we've fallen.

25-09-2019, 07:45 PM
Nah. I would have been 2/3 years old.

It was worse than this.

25-09-2019, 07:45 PM
Amadou Konte once hit the roof of the
Merkland Road end at Pittodrie with a shot.

Has Doidge ever achieved that? Thought not.

Wull
25-09-2019, 07:46 PM
that half time break fairly flew past

Weegreenman
25-09-2019, 07:46 PM

I don’t mind him tbh. Makes the dullest of matches sound exciting. That can’t be easy🤣

25-09-2019, 07:47 PM
We will win.

Neither team with a shot on target yet.

It was worse than this.

Not for JJP, he was probably settling down in front of Wayballoo after his nap.

PH thinks a draw over 90 mins in the Cup would avoid him being impeached :cb

In the unlikely event that it's a draw does it got to ET and penalties or to a replay?

Not watching but was there last week deja vu......again

I’m struggling to watch this Hibs team now. Boring, predictable, lower league dross.

Hope we win, but going to watch paint dry now

CloudSquall
Don't forget Amadou's inch perfect header off of the post at Tynecastle to set up Shiels for the winner, one of the best assists I've seen in my lifetime.

I’m assuming some of the people watching this tonight aren’t actually at the game ? If so, how are you watching it ?

xyz23jc
25-09-2019, 07:48 PM
I'd take Amadou back in a heartbeat.
The moves; the zombie shimmy, the duck, the shang a lang...

Happy days.

The 'duck' was as close to a Cruyff turn as is possible for a human being. Almost om a par with the Makalamby 'slam-dunk' into his own net! :greengrin

Chance vela blocked

Good start to second half

Middleton has measure of left back, we need to isolate him

007 Mickey Weir
I’ll take a rubbish performance and a sneaky 1-0 win

HibeesLA
25-09-2019, 07:49 PM
I’m assuming some of the people watching this tonight aren’t actually at the game ? If so, how are you watching it ?

HibsTV which is rebroadcasting KillieTV

Ayrshire Hibbie
Agreed. It's a complete cop out shouting at every opportunity. Brutal commentary! David Francey must be spinning in his grave every Saturday.

David Francey really brought games to life. Even dire displays like this

It was worse than this.

Except that we hadn't won the Scottish Cup and been quite glorious at times in the preceding 2 or 3 years.

In the unlikely event that it's a draw does it got to ET and penalties or to a replay?

ET then pens

Cheers.

Weegreenman
25-09-2019, 07:50 PM
Vela misses 💩💩💩lack of quality according to DF.

Wull
25-09-2019, 07:50 PM
hibs starting with a bit more intent, common the hibees

xyz23jc
25-09-2019, 07:51 PM

Sadly, Open All Sh*** and Bet365....F****** Torture!

HibeesLA
ET then pens

I'd rather we just flip a coin that watch another 30 minutes of ET

on the telly

25-09-2019, 07:52 PM

Don't forget Amadou's inch perfect header off of the post at Tynecastle to set up Shiels for the winner, one of the best assists I've seen in my lifetime.

You would struggle to judge that ricochet so well if you had a protractor, 45 minutes thinking time and 20 Benson and hedges. Amadou just conjured that up out of nowhere.

Maxwell flapping there

25-09-2019, 07:53 PM
They hit the bar with a cross

25-09-2019, 07:53 PM

What about paper, rock, scissors?

A bit more unpredictable

🙃

25-09-2019, 07:54 PM
Camera on the other hand looks quite decent for the blue uglies.

Livi have some good players or a good manager. Would anyone take Gary Holt?

David Francey really brought games to life. Even dire displays like this

Ohhhhhhhh Dear oh dear oh dear!!! Gret pleh beh Stehnton there........

25-09-2019, 07:55 PM
Remember when everyone said the huns would take 6 off everyone ?

The Leith Dutch
25-09-2019, 07:56 PM
You would struggle to judge that ricochet so well if you had a protractor, 45 minutes thinking time and 20 Benson and hedges. Amadou just conjured that up out of nowhere.

Actually nearly spat drink all over the laptop at this one :greengrin

25-09-2019, 07:57 PM
What about paper, rock, scissors?

A bit more unpredictable

🙃

Not sure us players have been trained on how to play that system.

25-09-2019, 07:58 PM

No? They have dished out a couple of doings though I suppose. Maybe “everyone” will be right come the end of the season.

25-09-2019, 07:59 PM
I hope our lads have been practising penalties intensely these last couple of days.

That’s not really what was said though was it. People were saying we wouldn’t be the only team this season to concede heavily at Ibrox

Silky
Not sure us players have been trained on how to play that system.

Does it involve a high press?

25-09-2019, 08:00 PM
This is one of the worst games I’ve ever watched, actually laughing at how bad the football is here.

Not sure us players have been trained on how to play that system.They must at least know to lead with paper, as statistically rock is the most common opening?

We are worse this half.

Burke booked.... Could've been a red

It’s not a good thing we’ve failed to create by now. Here comes the pain.

25-09-2019, 08:01 PM
who is the Irish guy who is on Hibs TV ? Can't say I warm to him..."I can't remember if Malberg was booked in the 1st half, I didn't really notice" he's meant to be commentating, doesn't even come across as a Hibs fan doesn't seem to know who the players are half the time.

Livi have some good players or a good manager. Would anyone take Gary Holt?
Is he the man pulling the strings or is it Iain Martindale?

Killie have started the better team this half .
There is a live feed on FB .(Gordon Sawers )

25-09-2019, 08:02 PM
who is the Irish guy who is on Hibs TV ? Can't say I warm to him..."I can't remember if Malberg was booked in the 1st half, I didn't really notice" he's meant to be commentating, doesn't even come across as a Hibs fan doesn't seem to know who the players are half the time.

Killie TV commentators

skyehibee
Killie have started the better team this half .
There is a live feed on FB .

What page

Brilliant!!

Horgan for Allan soon surely

25-09-2019, 08:03 PM
This is one of the worst games I’ve ever watched, actually laughing at how bad the football is here.

The Scottish Premier league is bad.

What makes it worse is we are 2nd bottom this league.

Apart from the Old Firm the rest are pretty average - get a half decent manager and you can do what Lennon did.

We are worse this half.

I’m sure our tactical genius will make a few changes to go for the win.

He might try something radical like putting 2 upfront!!

Does it involve a high press?

A high press seems abit ambitious for us. Maybe start by trying to operate a trouser press.

Liam. Miller on for killie.... Scored against us last time

Does anyone reading this thread want us to win?

We're not going to play free flowing football when our confidence is at rock bottom. I'd take a win from an OG.

25-09-2019, 08:05 PM

Who is Malberg?

Dangerous freekick Killy.

What page

Gordon sawers

Is he the man pulling the strings or is it Iain Martindale?

I think your meaning David Martindale 500.

I wouldn’t want him anywhere near my team!

25-09-2019, 08:06 PM
Porteous charging down the Killy keeper. What Doidge should be doing.

Me. :confused:

att: 4,780

25-09-2019, 08:07 PM

Yes ,, always want us to win .

att: 4,780

You have to feel for those poor, lost souls.

Me. :confused:

Me too. I’m on my holidays or I wouldn’t be within miles of it. Updates welcome.

2-0 Killie full time

**** sake was 0-0 last I looked

Who is Malberg?

sorry brain fade,, Hallberg

25-09-2019, 08:08 PM
Double sub coming up

You have to feel for those poor, lost souls.

if i had my hat on i would doff it to all hibs fans there tonight

Killie TV commentators

Not on the HibsTV audio feed it's not.

****ing come on Hibs.

25-09-2019, 08:09 PM
Middleton off Scotty on.

Poor again according to the radio.

25-09-2019, 08:09 PM
Horgan for shaw

Middleton for Allan

25-09-2019, 08:10 PM
I’ve no idea what I’m watching but I’m enjoying the commentary of who I assume is Gordon Sawers.

25-09-2019, 08:10 PM
I’ve no idea what I’m watching but I’m enjoying the commentary of who I assume is Gordon Sawers.

Is that the big attention seeking Killie fan who makes the YouTube videos?

25-09-2019, 08:11 PM
Close from Shaw there.

What all do you watch the live Facebook on?

****ing come on Hibs.

Search for Gordon Sawers, he’s filming it

killie keeper tips over from a shaw header

How does a boy find that?

Tom. James. Looks decent

Search for Gordon Sawers, he’s filming it

Aye have done. Don’t have the Facebook app only have Facebook for the poker so I’ll leave it be 👍

Good play and cross from James. Shaw heads just over.

Wull
25-09-2019, 08:12 PM
nice header from shaw, looking better

25-09-2019, 08:12 PM
I'm just in from a meeting. I take it the first half was pish?

25-09-2019, 08:13 PM
Is that the big attention seeking Killie fan who makes the YouTube videos?

Never heard of him before tonight but had called someone an annoying wee ****** for reading his comics instead of waiting til he got home.

25-09-2019, 08:13 PM
Horgan for shaw

Middleton for Allan

Both wingers been poor tonight.

25-09-2019, 08:14 PM
Doidge header on target from corner. Saved easily.

Gordon is a character

Aye have done. Don’t have the Facebook app only have Facebook for the poker so I’ll leave it be 👍

Tbh you are not missing much especially when it’s us on the attack, can’t see a thing.

25-09-2019, 08:16 PM
Del fabro booked and fk to killie [emoji23]

25-09-2019, 08:16 PM
What the **** happened there

yerauldda
25-09-2019, 08:18 PM
Hibs have played pretty well tonight. Limited Killie to very little. Lacking in confidence in the final third.

25-09-2019, 08:18 PM
Maxwell slipped on pitch Brophy should have chipped him and he missed

25-09-2019, 08:20 PM
all we are saying
is

According to Bet365 there's only been one shot on target?

yerauldda
Brophy should have been booked for blatant dives in each half.

25-09-2019, 08:21 PM
Killie denied their 5th penalty of the evening according to Goggsy Sawer.

bringbackbenny
Gordon says should have been 5 pens to Killie. Before it goes to pens lol

Killie denied their 5th penalty of the evening according to Goggsy Sawer.

He’s more interesting than the game

25-09-2019, 08:22 PM
I'm glad Morelos spends so much of his time being a complete Erchie because he's actually a pretty decent player when he doesn't.

25-09-2019, 08:22 PM
727 travelling Hibbies :hibees

25-09-2019, 08:23 PM
Newell on

No Kamberi????

newell on for hallberg on 84 mins

I'm glad Morelos spends so much of his time being a complete Erchie because he's actually a pretty decent player when he doesn't.

What’s the relevance to this thread? Bizarre

Hallberg of for Newall

Hallberg was towing a caravan 10 mins ago I noticed

25-09-2019, 08:24 PM
Newell on

No Kamberi????

Uh-oh.

At least the subs have been positive tonight.

so if it goes to penalties no kamberi ? :confused: or is it 4 subs in the cup ?

What’s the relevance to this thread? Bizarre

I don't have a hibs stream to watch so its just a general observation from the game I can watch.

25-09-2019, 08:25 PM
Newell on

No Kamberi????Do we get an extra sub in ET?

Hallberg was goosed, had to come off

Uh-oh.

He’s offered loads recently he’s certainly no someone you hang your hat on give someone else the chance to kick start their Hibs career no?

Do you not get an extra sub if it goes to extra time?

You can make a 4th sub in extra time

25-09-2019, 08:26 PM

kool, but why not try win it in regulation time :(

sorry just noticed doidge and shaw both on

Last time I settled for a draw at Killie at 0-0 in a quarter final up stepped Tambo.

Who’s going to be out Tambo the night?

He’s offered loads recently he’s certainly no someone you hang your hat on give someone else the chance to kick start their Hibs career no?

Not sure I understand that sentence.

25-09-2019, 08:28 PM
Brophy off Sow on.

25-09-2019, 08:28 PM
How has our throw-in performance been tonight?

25-09-2019, 08:29 PM
Hallberg of for Newall

Hallberg was towing a caravan 10 mins ago I noticed

Not had a lot of football since March

Do you not get an extra sub during extra time?

25-09-2019, 08:30 PM
What's the odds on sow scoring.....that would be so hibs

25-09-2019, 08:31 PM
Allan's passing been murder since he came. On

25-09-2019, 08:31 PM

kool, but why not try win it in regulation time :(

sorry just noticed doidge and shaw both on

Not had a lot of football since March

Do you not get an extra sub during extra time?

i'm going out on a limb here, but i think we do

:)

25-09-2019, 08:32 PM
Extra time.

25-09-2019, 08:33 PM
Ft 0-0

at least 30 mins more excitement

I’ll get the result in the morning!

0-0

Killie TV guys are good [emoji108][emoji106]

Extra time.

Are we not allowed another sub during extra time?

25-09-2019, 08:35 PM
Playing for penalties at Kilmarnock, lol

lmao!!!!!!!!

25-09-2019, 08:36 PM
How has our throw-in performance been tonight?Players a bit static, but I can't remember any cases of the recipient passing it straight back out of play and we haven't conceded any goals direct from our own throws.

So by Hibs standards, brilliant.

Hearts equalise in 92nd min

lmao!!!!!!!!

Misinformed, apologies.

25-09-2019, 08:37 PM

We’re going to somehow stumble through and draw them in the semi

Redemption semi final still on!

last min goal for the gimps...halkett

25-09-2019, 08:38 PM
Allan cldve been off there

25-09-2019, 08:39 PM
last min goal for the gimps...halkett

Hearts have the Indian sign over the sheep....****ing annoying

25-09-2019, 08:39 PM
Players a bit static, but I can't remember any cases of the recipient passing it straight back out of play and we haven't conceded any goals direct from our own throws.

So by Hibs standards, brilliant.

How about taking so long to make the throw-in that you almost wonder whether there may be a change of Prime Minister in the intervening period? If we've avoided that tonight I'll be pwoud. Very, very pwoud.

25-09-2019, 08:41 PM
How about taking so long to make the throw-in that you almost wonder whether there may be a change of Prime Minister in the intervening period? If we've avoided that tonight I'll be pwoud. Very, very pwoud.Ach, I've not been paying that much attention. Jonnyboy makes this look easy.

We’re unbeaten in extra time under Secondbottom.

If we can make ourselves hard to beat then it might just buy PH some more time. I wonder if that's in his thoughts in the short term. For all there will be a lot of mumps and moans about the performances, if we are drawing 0-0 or winning 1-0 and start climbing the league then he won't be going anywhere.

25-09-2019, 08:42 PM
Our game is on Sportsound now

When's the draw?

Nice ball Allan, nice bsckheel doidge... Shaw wild finish

Get shaw off.

If we can make ourselves hard to beat then it might just buy PH some more time. I wonder if that's in his thoughts in the short term. For all there will be a lot of mumps and moans about the performances, if we are drawing 0-0 or winning 1-0 and start climbing the league then he won't be going anywhere.

I think that’s where the fixtures will count against him.

Couple of tough fixtures coming up and even good hard to beat Hibs teams would struggle in these matches.

25-09-2019, 08:43 PM
When's the draw?

Tonight on bt sport

Doidge set up Shaw with a wee back heel on the edge of the box. Poor shot from Shaw.

We're absolutely abysmal in the final 3rd.

Ach, I've not been paying that much attention. Jonnyboy makes this look easy.

You know he literally makes it all up right? He's got a book with every stock phrase there is and just rolls a dice to pick the phrases and join them together. Surprised there's not been an expose in the Pink News yet TBH.

25-09-2019, 08:45 PM
Flo for Doidge soon surely

Doidge looks knackered

25-09-2019, 08:45 PM
We're absolutely abysmal in the final 3rd.

How are we doing in the 1st and 2nd 3rds?

25-09-2019, 08:47 PM
I've watched the last 5 minutes on the Facebook stream thing and we have had 3 opportunities to get the ball in the box and everyone has been an aimless dink straight to a Killie player.

Get it in the ****ing mixer and let Doidge compete for it.

exactly a year ago today aberdeen drew with hibs at ER

HibeeEmma
Our game is on Sportsound now

I can only get the hearts game 👎🏻

25-09-2019, 08:48 PM

Yeah they started with our game and have now got the Hearts game on :rolleyes:

25-09-2019, 08:49 PM
If we are playing 1 up, Doidge Is far more effective than Flo

Allan another poor pass for Newell after doidge again wins the header

25-09-2019, 08:49 PM

They were covering our game but went to the Hearts game as soon as their extra time started.

25-09-2019, 08:50 PM
They were covering our game but went to the Hearts game as soon as their extra time started.

Richard Gordon wouldn't have it any other way.

25-09-2019, 08:51 PM
Doidge has done well tonight. Give him supply and he will score plenty

25-09-2019, 08:51 PM
This game is so boring. Team programmed to not take a risk.

25-09-2019, 08:52 PM

It's what he did when he 1st took over last season, boring as **** but at least we don't lose silly goals I suppose.

Doidge has done well tonight. Give him supply and he will score plentyI do think him and Flo up top would be a good pairing

Richard Gordon wouldn't have it any other way.

sportsound appears to be camped in at the budge arena these days

Ht

25-09-2019, 08:53 PM
Doidge has done well tonight. Give him supply and he will score plenty

Really? What make you think that?

A lot of pinball. 2 teams who look scared to want to make something happen and it's scrappy and low quality because of that.

hibs tv mic goes off, yi just can't make this crap up :rolleyes:

oh it's decide to come back on again :)

25-09-2019, 08:54 PM

They love a bit of red on red action.

Young team bizarrely singing anti Hibs.net songs

Tbf to them from a neutral point of view covering the 2-2 game with the last minute equaliser instead of the 0-0 bore fest is a no brainer.

25-09-2019, 08:55 PM
Doidge does well to stop findlay heading home

Both teams could play for s fortnight and still not score.

Young team bizarrely singing anti Hibs.net songsWhit

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

25-09-2019, 08:56 PM

Eh? What are they singing?

Hahaha

Killie hit the bar, think it was a cross actually

because?

25-09-2019, 08:57 PM
Vela attempts a professional foul and misses.

Tom James been our MOTM.

Vela booked for a shocker.

Tbf to them from a neutral point of view covering the 2-2 game with the last minute equaliser instead of the 0-0 bore fest is a no brainer.

a fair point, for tonights games anyway

Vela booked. Could've easily been 2nd booking in a minute

25-09-2019, 08:58 PM

Cosgrove guaranteed to miss in the shoot out

25-09-2019, 08:58 PM
because?

It's Hibs.nets fault. Obviously. Or something.

We have some planks in our support if this is true.

25-09-2019, 08:59 PM
It's Hibs.nets fault. Obviously. Or something.

We have some planks in our support if this is true.

TBF we have some planks in our support even if it's not true.

Just put us out our misery

Just tuned in there and seen a semi decent passage of play from us. Wow!

25-09-2019, 09:00 PM
Both embra sides through in pens and meet in the semi. Can just feel it

25-09-2019, 09:01 PM
Just tuned in there and seen a semi decent passage of play from us. Wow!It would be nice to win a game of football.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk