View Full Version : Anybody up for volunteering?

25-09-2019, 02:13 PM
In my sick bed so not going tonight. Anybody fancy having a go at This is how it feels?

25-09-2019, 02:16 PM
In my sick bed so not going tonight. Anybody fancy having a go at This is how it feels?

Awwww!

Get well soon Jonnyboy!

25-09-2019, 02:19 PM

That old chestnut ! [emoji2][emoji6]. Hope you are feeling better soon

That would be like being the drummer who followed on from Keith Moon ! :)

Jay
25-09-2019, 02:22 PM
Get well soon

25-09-2019, 02:55 PM
It's all Hecky's fault :greengrin

25-09-2019, 03:05 PM
It's all Hecky's fault :greengrin

Hope you're better soon J....👍

25-09-2019, 03:05 PM
Merge with the boycott thread..:duck:

25-09-2019, 03:21 PM
Get well soon J.

Anyone fancy it then?

Eaststand
25-09-2019, 03:22 PM

Get well soon

Gerard
25-09-2019, 03:25 PM
Get well soon

25-09-2019, 03:35 PM
Get well soon JB. Hope someone takes up the mantle. I would but I am terrible at remembering details and who did what in a match 😂

25-09-2019, 03:36 PM

Part timer😄

25-09-2019, 03:37 PM

You could always just cut and paste your previous Killie report as I don’t see much changing tonight! Hope I’m wrong.

Cataplana
25-09-2019, 03:37 PM
Get well soon sir, I never form an opinion until I've read your wise words.

banchoryhibs
25-09-2019, 04:02 PM
I'll certainly miss your analysis - but if we win big tonight you're not allowed back as you must be the jinx :greengrin

25-09-2019, 04:17 PM
Get well soon Jonnyboy.

The Derby defeat must have been too much for you.

25-09-2019, 04:26 PM
We will miss your report. Get well soon.

25-09-2019, 04:34 PM
Difficult pair of shoes to fill, Jonnyboy, so I doubt if you’ll get any takers. Get well soon. :aok:

25-09-2019, 04:45 PM
I'll write it for you...

"Hibs were slow and boring. Killie defended in numbers and caught Hibs on the break three times. Hibs defence was atrocious on the right hand side. Hecky blamed a couple of defensive lapses and said the players were nervous. Hibs are oot the cup"

There you go.

:-)

p.s. Hope you're feeling better for saturday, and don't miss the humping by Sellik

25-09-2019, 05:03 PM
I'll write it for you...

"Hibs were slow and boring. Killie defended in numbers and caught Hibs on the break three times. Hibs defence was atrocious on the right hand side. Hecky blamed a couple of defensive lapses and said the players were nervous. Hibs are oot the cup"

There you go.

:-)

p.s. Hope you're feeling better for saturday, and don't miss the humping by Sellik

If......Hibs win tonight, do we ban Jonnyboy from attending other Hibs games?

25-09-2019, 05:04 PM
Thanks for all the good wishes ✅ I’ve had one volunteer and so we’re covered 👍

Now I have to decide whether to join the match day thread 😬

25-09-2019, 05:04 PM
Get well soon JB, will miss your summary.

25-09-2019, 05:08 PM
Get well soon J, I've had a wee crappy throat virus for the past 4-5 days too, auld age and viruses are a bugger.

25-09-2019, 05:13 PM
If......Hibs win tonight, do we ban Jonnyboy from attending other Hibs games?

Sounds like a plan

25-09-2019, 05:24 PM
Thanks for all the good wishes ✅ I’ve had one volunteer and so we’re covered 👍

Now I have to decide whether to join the match day thread 😬

Don't do it, it will be a car crash again if we are losing!! It may actually be better if you drag yourself out of your sickbed and go to the game!

25-09-2019, 05:24 PM
Your reports are top class.

Take it easy tonight.

25-09-2019, 05:27 PM
Get well soon Jonnyboy.

Your report is something I always look forward to reading, so it will be missed.

Good luck to the fellow Hibby who has volunteered to fill your shoes tonight.

25-09-2019, 06:23 PM
Get well soon Jonnyboy.

Your report is something I always look forward to reading, so it will be missed.

Good luck to the fellow Hibby who has volunteered to fill your shoes tonight.

That fellow Hibby is bigwheel ✅

25-09-2019, 06:26 PM
Don't do it, it will be a car crash again if we are losing!! It may actually be better if you drag yourself out of your sickbed and go to the game!

You’re right. Think I’ll stick to Gillette Soccer Special 😁

1875-Hibernia
25-09-2019, 06:28 PM
That fellow Hibby is bigwheel ✅

Ach have I missed my chance to correctly use “This is how it feels” 😂

Hopefully our win tonight perks you up

25-09-2019, 06:30 PM
Ach have I missed my chance to correctly use “This is how it feels” 😂

Hopefully our win tonight perks you up

If he thinks we've won he'll have overdone the meds!

25-09-2019, 09:36 PM
Well, that was murder and not good for my recovery 😂

Looking forward to bigwheel’s report now 😃