View Full Version : Two words - won’t be back

Dunfyhibee
22-09-2019, 05:48 PM
He simply needs to go, this is not my Hibernian.

22-09-2019, 05:49 PM
You know that's three?

22-09-2019, 05:49 PM
Two words 🤦🏻*♂️😂

22-09-2019, 05:50 PM

Three words - too many beers.............

TrinityHibs
You know that's three?

An argument that it’s four

Marvellous
Four words: lol

Steve88
hahaha - this is the first thing to make me smile since the game

:doh: :tee hee: :doh:

22-09-2019, 05:52 PM
Two letters - D ‘n’ A

Ahahaha ffs

That’s ****ing hilarious 😂😂😂😂

22-09-2019, 05:53 PM

Greatest thread title ever award :not worth

22-09-2019, 05:54 PM
Cheered me up too!

Weegreenman
22-09-2019, 05:54 PM
😂😂😂😂

CloudSquall
22-09-2019, 05:55 PM
Yaaaaassssss

Dunfyhibee
22-09-2019, 05:55 PM
🎣🎣 hope that cheered some of yous up

22-09-2019, 05:56 PM
🎣🎣 hope that cheered some of yous up

Fishing? Aye right then 😂🍻🍻🍻

22-09-2019, 05:57 PM
Two words - won’t be back

Only one word for that - absolutely hilarious :hilarious

Turkish Green
22-09-2019, 06:00 PM
An argument that it’s four

That's a contraction :greengrin

22-09-2019, 06:01 PM

There are other threads where fans are telling as what good supporters they are by refusing to come and support their team. Starting another, two words - Attention seeker

I'll keep toddling along to Easter Road. Might not go as far as clapping them off like some did but will certainly give the club I love my time and support.

Squirrel 1875
22-09-2019, 06:03 PM
That’s three words my man. With you though.

22-09-2019, 06:04 PM
Two out of three ain't bad.

TheHarpy76
22-09-2019, 06:14 PM
Thank you OP for giving me something to smile about today😂

22-09-2019, 06:17 PM
There are other threads where fans are telling as what good supporters they are by refusing to come and support their team. Starting another, two words - Attention seeker

I'll keep toddling along to Easter Road. Might not go as far as clapping them off like some did but will certainly give the club I love my time and support.

Good for you just glad we live in a place that gives us some freedom of choice, I will choose to stay away, think I have earned that right after close to 60 years, the guy is a dud, and somethings just not right down E.R. way.

Moody Blues
22-09-2019, 06:19 PM
Good for you just glad we live in a place that gives us some freedom of choice, I will choose to stay away, think I have earned that right after close to 60 years, the guy is a dud, and somethings just not right down E.R. way.
Good post, just how i feel.

Stanton Spence
22-09-2019, 06:28 PM
Good post, just how i feel.I agree big time and although I've only got the 40 yrs off following the hibs, I no for a fact I've got the right to say that I won't be back under the current stewardship and whoever wants to say that's pish and doesn't hurt then they can run up my ribs
We are all intitled to our opinion but I dare anyone to doubt my feelings for the club

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

22-09-2019, 06:29 PM
If the Jambos use dumb-ass stuff like rubbish spelling and coded subjects to signal their presence this sort of thing would be right up their street.

Then again I do like the line from So I Married and Axe Murderer

Tony: Two words “therapy”

I'm Spartacus
22-09-2019, 06:57 PM
[emoji476][emoji476] hope that cheered some of yous up

Haha aye right Dunfy!!!

Wee Mickey
22-09-2019, 07:55 PM
There's always someone who will cheer you up.

22-09-2019, 08:14 PM
4 words. Awesome.

Post of the day.

Steve88
22-09-2019, 08:16 PM
Admins: Make this a sticky... it's going to be a long season and we all need something to cheer us up

23-09-2019, 06:34 PM
Lest we forget :doh: :doh: :greengrin

23-09-2019, 07:37 PM
3 words

I'm absolutely done with, and uninspired by all this infrastructure crap, it means nothing to me any more, we've built the best stadium Edinburgh will see for decades, let's paint the thing now and again and spend all our money on being good at football.

Did I say 3 words? I meant 4 comma's.

23-09-2019, 07:47 PM
Three words. Good riddance.

23-09-2019, 09:15 PM
Won't be back? Snowflake!

I've seen worse Hibs teams than this.

DavidDavidGray
23-09-2019, 09:17 PM
Can’t believe how many people haven’t got the reference

23-09-2019, 09:23 PM
Can’t believe how many people haven’t got the referenceNot returning?

23-09-2019, 09:47 PM
Read my lips