22-09-2019, 03:41 PM
That’ll do it.

Ffs

1-2.

**** off back to Yorkshire you useless, clueless, arrogant tosser.

Never a Hibs manager. Absolute ****ing loser.

22-09-2019, 03:42 PM
Oh my ****ing god

Gone by Monday morning or I'm out.

CloudSquall
That has to be that for Heckingbottom, there can't be any way that he survives this, we're going down if he is kept on.

Embarrassing. Heckingbottom, get the f*** out of our club

Just_Jimmy
Well...

Some hit but weak as piss from Vela.

Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk

Well PH better get onto Remaxx.

Mr Grieves
Get the useless **** to **** now

Get that **** out now.

He's done. Let's at least take solace from that. He needs emptied tonight though, no dithering Hibs.

Bit of a fluke but not undeserved.

ionahibby
He has to go, where are the Subs?? Clueless

Sacked in the morning!!!!

Well Hecky's day is complete. Ipiatzu destroying our defence, then a huge deflection and were toast.

OtleyHibs
Deflected goal. We don’t deal with ikpeazu again, he could’ve held that ball out there all day if he wanted to it looked like.

Useless

22-09-2019, 03:43 PM
No f*** way.

Dire stuff

nice goal, now GTF from our club heckingbottom

Has to be sacked.

Bobo
Always on the cards since we went in front, sack him now he's taking us down.

**** off Heckingbottom. Just **** off.

Now he puts Doidge on 🤦🏻*♂️

OtleyHibs
Corner Hibs, come on!!

I'm sorry Hecky, time's up, time to go.

Gone by Monday morning or I'm out.

He has to go.

1-0 up and he *****s it.

He shouldn’t even get back down the tunnel, show him the f****** door

Ikpeazu with the Ronaldo stepover obviously bamboozled us, deflection but we've invited them onto us since we scored. Just as we did with St J

Unacceptable that we sat back after going ahead AGAIN.

What a pile of turd this side is.

22-09-2019, 03:44 PM
Now he puts Doidge on 🤦🏻*♂️

he's a master tactician

JDT
I don't get why we're surprised, been on the cards

Get him away. What a useless clown.

FFS, same old kite.

Mantis Toboggan
1-2.

**** off back to Yorkshire you useless, clueless, arrogant tosser.

Never a Hibs manager. Absolute ****ing loser.

Goal was pretty fortunate, but we have been absolutely ***** and it's time to get rid

Now Doidge comes on...

CloudSquall
22-09-2019, 03:45 PM
'kin no surprise it was us that would gift them their first win of the season.

A Hearts team that hasn’t won a game since March is on the verge of beating us.

Embarrassing

Dolce7
Get Alan Stubbs in now this is embarrassing losing to them

Levein will now resign.

This will be a career high ender for him.

OtleyHibs
Good run and effort from Middleton, unlucky

Mr Grieves
That was a brilliant run from middleton

Well here we are losing to one of the worst herts team i have witnessed, he's assembled a team that are relegation material.

Well done you ****in useless twat.

he sits on that bench and watches and watches and watches teams running at us, and he's utterly clueless how to change it, yet another ******* embarrassing result with this **** in charge

do your job dempster

I can believe it!

He can’t continue and must go no not go Get to ****!

OtleyHibs
22-09-2019, 03:46 PM
Levein will now resign.

This will be a career high ender for him.

That honestly wouldn’t shock me

Time to go.

Hakim Sar
Heckingbottom out. Or play infront of 10k crowds and be relegated.

Take action hibs. Get off the potty.

22-09-2019, 03:47 PM
Doidge won headers at both corners since he has been on, he's a derby day player if ever there is one. Especially if your plan is to hoof it from the keeper.

Bottom of the league, no league win since March, manager on the brink?

'Hi, meet Mr Heckingbottom'.

Whatever happens here, this manager HAS to be fired. Terrible team, terrible tactics again and again.

Heckingbottom is KILLING this club.

4 minutes added

22-09-2019, 03:48 PM
championship play-off here we come

If we don’t act now, we are going to make a swift return back to the championship. You can say what you want with that statement but the evidence is there whether you like it or not. That Hearts winner was coming

Dolce7
No need to throw scarves onto the pitch showing we are weak to them

Lowest of the low.
Humiliation.

Get this **** to ****.

If it finishes like this then 2nd bottom with a goal difference of only -10...

If we don’t act now, we are going to make a swift return back to the championship. You can say what you want with that statement but the evidence is there whether you like it or not. That Hearts winner was coming

This this this

22-09-2019, 03:49 PM
Get this clueless excuse of a manager out of my club. Utter embarrassment.

Hanlon looks as if he's running through treacle

No need to throw scarves onto the pitch showing we are weak to them

Scarf throwing is the football equivalent of jerking off in public.

****ing come on

Goal disallowed. Looks soft

Mr Grieves
22-09-2019, 03:50 PM
Hmm, thought their keeper ****ed that

OtleyHibs
He punched it out the keepers hand

Wonder what’s going through Uncle Rons mind right now?

Wonder what Leanne will be thinking right now?? If she cannot see this and this arse continues then we are destined for a long long season and bottom 6. We can see it but can she

Hand ball.

Its been obvious the last few weeks that Heckys not the guy , the longer they leave him in there the worse its going to get .

sixtwo
22-09-2019, 03:51 PM
Kamberi needs more support. Horgan and Allan have shown wee flashes of ability to be the difference in this game. Hallberg has been steady but does not look like the kind of character to get involved with big tackles. Bit chicken hearted imo.

Flanny boy
Well here we are losing to one of the worst herts team i have witnessed, he's assembled a team that are relegation material.

Well done you ****in useless twat.

Absolutely embarrassing pal get him to **** now useless ****

McGinn scores for villa

Its been obvious the last few weeks that Heckys not the guy , the longer they leave him in there the worse its going to get .

He has to go it’s simple as that.

22-09-2019, 03:52 PM

He punched the ball out his hands. Right call.

Push comes to shove and we’ve shat the bed. I thought these days were gone.

Greenio
A tactical change should have been made earlier when we started to take heat.

Allan, Mallan, Horgan, Vela, Porteus, all played well. The rest, nope

Checking out for a while to sulk on my own, give us a shout once its better eh

Goodbye Paul.

That’s it

Bobo
Take your compensation and fvuck off Heckingbottom

Barely a reaction at FT.

Well done Hibs, a return to the reign of apathy.

22-09-2019, 03:53 PM
Lost our individual battles today.

Will there be protests?

He's killing the club.

ikpu the star player ffs :rolleyes:

Needs to be emptied now, no recovery is possible with heck in charge

Take your compensation and fvuck off Hsckinvbittom

There in lies the problem- compensation = money

22-09-2019, 03:54 PM
Needs FIRED before he gets back to the dressing room.

Any delay by the Board or LD - then they ALL need to go. PH should be nowhere near Easter Road - as bad as Calderwood.

If Hallberg had scored a sitter Hearts were dead and buried.
Fair play to them for getting their act together.

I'm honestly so tired of this *****. We must be one of the most shat on supporters in Scotland.

MartinfaePorty
Bye bye. Your signings are murder. Vela lazy, uninterested in tracking his man. Players lack direction.

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

leave my club heckingbottom

22-09-2019, 03:55 PM
Do the right thing Hecky and leave the football club you smug clueless ****.

22-09-2019, 03:55 PM
ikpu the star player ffs :rolleyes:

Embarrassing....actually feel sick

22-09-2019, 03:56 PM
There in lies the problem- compensation = money

The cost to Hibs will be TEN fold if they don't get shot of him. Crowds will collapse and we'll be relegated. We're a SOFT boy band with no leaders, confidence, structure or fight.

If Hallberg had scored a sitter Hearts were dead and buried.
Fair play to them for getting their act together.

**** them. We are *****. It’s that ****s problem.

The cost to Hibs will be TEN fold if they don't get shot of him. Crowds will collapse and we'll be relegated. We're a SOFT boy band with no leaders, confidence, structure or fight.

Totally get that, but you know how club boards think and act!

I'm honestly so tired of this *****. We must be one of the most shat on supporters in Scotland.

This in abundance. Taken for a ride time and time again.

GibbytheHibby2
Leeann should get over to the BT commentators box and get JC in as manager now.

Famousfivehh
22-09-2019, 03:57 PM
At one up I still thought we would lose. Tactically he has not got a clue.

Billy McKirdy
Sickened, disappointed, angered, Hecky can’t survive this result

Please no!

If you can't beat the worst hearts team in living memory, you should be sacked. If he is still here next week then the club has lost the plot.

Kamberi needs more support. Horgan and Allan have shown wee flashes of ability to be the difference in this game. Hallberg has been steady but does not look like the kind of character to get involved with big tackles. Bit chicken hearted imo.

He needs to stop pulling out left. Not only is he wasted out there but its having a massive negative effect on Allans game.

HFC93
22-09-2019, 03:58 PM

It's on Sky

22-09-2019, 03:58 PM
This just feels like Terry Butcher all over again

I’ve never been this much angry towards Hibs since the Hamilton playoff defeat

Dalkeith Boy
22-09-2019, 03:59 PM
As soon as we scored our goal we sat back as if the job was done.....we have next to no quality but you would think we could fight as if our lives depended on it..Hearts always out work us.
Hecky sure knows how to lose!

22-09-2019, 04:00 PM
Just get him out of our club.

Tony Bobulinski
Trainwreckingbottom. Must go.

jakedance
Pish poor. The manager has to go.

Dolce7
And we know what happened the last time how that ended

Have they sacked him yet ? I've checked BBC Sport and nothing reported yet.

Now we can all see why Leeds fired this guy after just a few weeks.

Serious questions need to be asked of the due diligence and signing process that led to this guy being at our club and bringing his terrible standards / players with him.

22-09-2019, 04:01 PM
I've supported Dempster up till now but if he's not gone within 24 hours her position will seriously damaged

22-09-2019, 04:01 PM
Have they sacked him yet ? I've checked BBC Sport and nothing reported yet.

Now we can all see why Leeds fired this guy after just a few weeks.

Serious questions need to be asked of the due diligence and signing process that led to this guy being at our club and bringing his terrible standards / players with him.

Your last para 100%

22-09-2019, 04:02 PM
Turnstiles worked well today

22-09-2019, 04:02 PM
Pish poor. The manager has to go.
And he can take the players with him. Absolutely no heart or fight either of them.

22-09-2019, 04:03 PM
Turnstiles worked well today

The only positive thing about Easter Rd at the moment

22-09-2019, 04:04 PM
heckingbottom takes us second bottom.

Leave now you absolute clown. ef off now!

22-09-2019, 04:04 PM
Are we protesting outside?

22-09-2019, 04:06 PM
Are we protesting outside? Heard one chorus of out out out at back of west a minute ago. About 6 joined in.

22-09-2019, 04:06 PM
heckingbottom takes us second bottom.

Leave now you absolute clown. ef off now!

Heckingbottom = Secondbottom

22-09-2019, 04:07 PM
Heard one chorus of out out out at back of west a minute ago. About 6 joined in.

Apathy is worse than anger.

22-09-2019, 04:07 PM
At one up I still thought we would lose. Tactically he has not got a clue.

This as much as anything.

One up with a wonder goal, but it was Hearts who dominated the game and always looked more determined and likely to go on and win. Heckingbottom had no answers and would inspire any opponent.

We've just been outplayed and beaten by the worst Hearts team in memory.

22-09-2019, 04:08 PM
Heckingbottom = Secondbottom

If the unthinkable happens and we keep him, it will just be bottom

Your last para 100%

This. Standards dropping in the short space of timeless :(

hfcok
We need a manger who has experience of the game in Scotland .

Walter
22-09-2019, 04:09 PM

I'd settle for a manager with experience of winning at football!

22-09-2019, 04:09 PM

Not necessarily. A good manager is a good manager.

22-09-2019, 04:10 PM
Get hecky ti **** and get him to take half the so called team wi him back doon the road, we are heading for a battle to stay up and we dont have the crew required.

22-09-2019, 04:11 PM

100%

ionahibby
22-09-2019, 04:12 PM
He will get the cup game as it’s midweek. Pointless but he will, I’m not even sure Dempster will do anything though.

Another game where we needed to bring on a midfielder to shore things up. One slight problem. We don't have one.

eezyrider

I don't think we need a manager with experience of our game but we do need one with an understanding that the quality of the game up here is a lot better than most give it credit for.

EZ

22-09-2019, 04:13 PM
Out thought by Levein. :bye:

Tony Bobulinski
22-09-2019, 04:14 PM

Says it all

As much as I hate Berra, he showed exactly how to captain in a derby. Was belting out instructions to his players left right and centre in those last 20 minutes. Wtf was our “captain” doing?

It beggars belief, yet we see the same kind of thing so many times.

What excuse is he going to make this time? Is it the weather?

ionahibby
22-09-2019, 04:16 PM

Collins is another Heckingbottom, talks a good game but man management clueless.

22-09-2019, 04:17 PM
As much as I hate Berra, he showed exactly how to captain in a derby. Was belting out instructions to his players left right and centre in those last 20 minutes. Wtf was our “captain” doing?

Who was our captain?

22-09-2019, 04:17 PM

Or at least one that doesn't arrogantly believe 3rd and 4th rate players from England are more than good enough to compete in a crap "up North".

It's actually really difficult to get a manager appointment THIS bad.

22-09-2019, 04:20 PM
Collins is another Heckingbottom, talks a good game but man management clueless.

Collins could have played in that team today even now.

22-09-2019, 04:21 PM
Who was our captain?

Funny you say that. I actually had to ask my brother during the game and he didn’t know either. Someone else said it was Hanlon, but he didn’t appear to be wearing the captains armband. None of them did. Just insane.

22-09-2019, 04:22 PM
He will get the cup game as it’s midweek. Pointless but he will, I’m not even sure Dempster will do anything though.

He'll be gone long before the Killie game as his position is untenable now. Even a win at Killie can't save him, so there's no point in having him around the club any more. He's a bad influence and systematically sucking the life out of the club.

MikeyS
22-09-2019, 04:22 PM

What a load of *****e. We didn't lose cos Paul Hanlon wasnt shouting loud enough. We lost due to 1. our manager being useless and not reacting to the positive changes Levein made, 2. Kamberi not getting involved enough in their box, 3. Horgan having very little end product when finding himself in great positions on the touch line and in their box, 4. Halberg missing a sitter when it looked easier to score. The list could go on and on actually but it's all been said before over the last few weeks. Unfortunately

22-09-2019, 04:25 PM
No manager interview on sky 🤞

22-09-2019, 04:26 PM
Take it he's shat doing the interview then?

22-09-2019, 04:27 PM
Frontbottom

22-09-2019, 04:28 PM

Glad tbh. Didn’t want to hear what pish he was going to spout.

I'd settle for a manager with experience of winning at football!

I’d settle for a manager.

Hopefully he can’t do the interview because he doesn’t work for us.

22-09-2019, 04:30 PM
We didnt win us battles.

That should sum it us without him bothering to speak.

22-09-2019, 04:30 PM
We didnt win us battles.

That should sum it us without him bothering to speak.

Or us 1v1s

22-09-2019, 04:31 PM

Hopefully in Ron Gordon’s office right now collecting his P45

GibbytheHibby2
22-09-2019, 04:34 PM
It's on Sky

🤭

22-09-2019, 04:38 PM
i'm actually going to go the whole length of heckingbottom's tenure without listening to even just one of his interviews,not one, i don't get a feeling i've missed out on anything special

mcfly
22-09-2019, 04:39 PM
No interview on bbc radio either. Shocking.

What a loser.

22-09-2019, 05:02 PM
Fouls

14 v 7

is this a new first :dunno:

or did levein know they didn't have to foul against our softies ?

22-09-2019, 05:08 PM
What a load of *****e.

It really isn't. We've looked like a captainless team for far too long and far too often. Perhaps you don't think the captaincy is a vital role in these type of games, but I beg to differ. There was no leadership on that pitch from us.

22-09-2019, 05:10 PM

22-09-2019, 05:11 PM
https://twitter.com/SkyFootball/status/1175815245920710658?s=19

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

gando
22-09-2019, 05:26 PM
Dempster, heckingbottom, Craig, stockdale should all leave.

22-09-2019, 06:33 PM

Just like in the last derby at ER.

22-09-2019, 08:33 PM

Why there is nothing special about the game in Scotland.