View Full Version : Kilmarnock v Hibs

14-09-2019, 01:57 PM
C’mon guys. Why no match thread? Well how is the weather in Ayrshire? Come on Hibs!!!

14-09-2019, 02:01 PM
0-0 so far.

Mutu
14-09-2019, 02:04 PM
Can anyone at the game confirm if Allan is playing centrally?

Bangkok Hibby
14-09-2019, 02:05 PM
Early yet but the Kilmarnock commentary doesn't excite.....:confused:

14-09-2019, 02:06 PM
Boyle, Murray, Whittaker, McGregor, Gray, Slivka are today’s inactives.

14-09-2019, 02:06 PM
Kamberi shot from 10 yards. Not easy but fluffed it.

14-09-2019, 02:08 PM
How’ve we started?

14-09-2019, 02:08 PM
Can anyone at the game confirm if Allan is playing centrally?Seems to be central and pretty high for the time being.

14-09-2019, 02:09 PM
How’ve we started?OK. Nothing much in it but pressing when we can.

14-09-2019, 02:09 PM
Naismith looking lively in the early exchanges

14-09-2019, 02:10 PM
Open game so far. Great to have Porto back.

Man Down Under
14-09-2019, 02:10 PM
How’ve we started?Slow, lots of passing but nothing much happening after getting past the half way line.

Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk

14-09-2019, 02:11 PM
Slow, lots of passing but nothing much happening after getting past the half way line.

Sounds very much like Motherwell game

14-09-2019, 02:13 PM
Hibs corner, Killie get a soft free kick

Good Horgan effort from 20 yards topped over the bar.

Brilliant break from Flo. Daryl decent shot and save.

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

Man Down Under
Horgan close from outside the box

14-09-2019, 02:15 PM
Porteous booked. They'll no doubt do their best now to get him a red.

14-09-2019, 02:16 PM
Porteous booked. They'll no doubt do their best now to get him a red.Are you sure he was booked?

Bangkok Hibby
14-09-2019, 02:18 PM
Are you sure he was booked?

Don't think he was

14-09-2019, 02:18 PM
Don't think he wasDon't think so either.

14-09-2019, 02:19 PM
Are you sure he was booked?
Apologies, my mistake.

Sounds like we are playing well. This is more like it :aok:

Mallan free kick tipped over the bar

14-09-2019, 02:20 PM
Close from Mallan

Don't think so either.

No bookings showing on bbc line up..

Sounds like a good start.

Allan fouled 20 yds out.

Great strike from Mallan well saved.

Man Down Under
Knocking on the door now

Vela shot blocked.

By far the better team.

14-09-2019, 02:21 PM
Aye sounds we’re on top just now, really have to make it count

Good free kick from Mallan. Well saved.

Whos playing out wide?

Unlucky not to be ahead according to radio.

By far the better team.

Sounds promising

Yams go 1 down

14-09-2019, 02:22 PM
Hertz 0 - Well 1

Positive display so far, sustained pressure.

Steve88
How is the midfield set up..

Yams go 1 down

Good to hear we're playing well.

14-09-2019, 02:23 PM
Hibs on top just now. Sadly their goalie's made a couple of fantastic saves

Free kick to Hibs

All the bedwetters will be gutted we are playing well and begging for a Killie goal :na na:

Possession looks more 50-50 to me. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20190914/8945ad005523ea93325527f0de2df4d8.jpg

Need a goal

Callum7
Good to hear we're playing well.

We’re playing Kilmarnock, hearts are playing Motherwell. Yam.

14-09-2019, 02:24 PM
All the bedwetters will be gutted we are playing well and begging for a Killie goal :na na:

I very much doubt that’s the case

Absolutely not, I'm very happy we seem to have found a set up that works.

How is the midfield positioned?

Need a goal

14-09-2019, 02:26 PM
How are the new guys looking?

Horgan has been shocking so far.

hibsquaker
How is the midfield set up..

Anyone?

How are the new guys looking?

Particularly keen to hear about Hallberg.

14-09-2019, 02:27 PM
I'd say that everyone's looking fine with no stand-outs (good or bad) so far.

14-09-2019, 02:28 PM
Alex Harris scores for Edinburgh City against Annan

Sent from my SM-G970F using Tapatalk

Hows Hallberg looking? Signs he could be a good one?

Watching on hibs tv in the pub and we are looking decent imo, just not got the final ball yet

Radio saying we're playing lovely stuff and bossing it. Lets get a goal Hibs.

14-09-2019, 02:29 PM
Particularly keen to hear about Hallberg.

Looks composed and comfortable. Hibs playing some quick slick passes.

14-09-2019, 02:30 PM
Horgan has been shocking so far.

Lives off his PBS heroics.

14-09-2019, 02:31 PM
Hallberg playing to the right of Vela, with Allan and Mallan in front of them and Horgan mostly on the right but switching wings a wee bit.

And, again, his more consistent goal scoring and assist record that Ryan Kent last year.

Look a lot better. Naismith Hallberg and Porto making big difference. Lose a goal and I still think we could fold tho

14-09-2019, 02:32 PM
New boy has been solid and tidy enough Allan playing more forward than usual Mallan is looking for it and Vela also looking to have a pop on sight.

14-09-2019, 02:34 PM
Look a lot better. Naismith Hallberg and Porto making big difference. Lose a goal and I still think we could fold tho

This was my big hope. 3 players, 2 of which should make a big difference and if Hallberg ended up decent could really see a big improvement in the starting line up. Fingers crossed it's coming to fruition a bit.

HibeeHibernian4

Certain Hibs fans who care far too much about the derby and Hearts live off Horgan's Tynecastle performance. I'm sure that Horgan (along with most, normal Hibs fans) will know it was just one game and he can't coast off it forever.

Helensburghhibs
A pm would be appreciated if anyone has a stream

Me too struggling today

FifeHibs
14-09-2019, 02:38 PM
And, again, his more consistent goal scoring and assist record that Ryan Kent last year.

They were mostly against lower league teams. He lives off the 2 goals against Hearts

14-09-2019, 02:39 PM
They were mostly against lower league teams. He lives off the 2 goals against Hearts

So would I, they were both corkers.

Load of ***** he’s been far more than that game

I'm not having a go at Porteous at all. I rate him but he's obviously not 100% up to speed yet.

What's funny is that he's made a few mistakes today but nobody says anything.

Mallan, Horgan or any of Hecky's signings misplace a pass and they're "having a 'mare" if you believe some on here.

Come on Hibs, just one wee goal

FifeHibs
14-09-2019, 02:41 PM
Load of ***** he’s been far more than that game

He isn't good enough if we are pushing for top 3

14-09-2019, 02:42 PM
He isn't good enough if we are pushing for top 3

Disagree

Come on Hibs, just one wee goal

At the other end, please!

Motherwell could be 3 up, missed a sitter and hi the bar.

Motherwell rag dolling Hearts apparently

Naismith with a good block on a goalward shot.

Motherwell hit the bar as the boos ring out around the bus shelter.

Sounds like Naismith has a good block

14-09-2019, 02:43 PM
I think we have looked a little more solid. Nothing much in the game..

First successful tackle I have seen Mallan make in over a season. I had to check it was him.

We still don’t look like we will score.

14-09-2019, 02:43 PM
Sounds like Naismith has a good blockSlid in just as the Killie boy was pulling the trigger.

14-09-2019, 02:46 PM
Motherwell could be 3 up, missed a sitter and hi the bar.

So could Hibs

14-09-2019, 02:47 PM
Half time, Hibs the better team.

Half time 0-0.

Decent first half from Hibs with their keeper making a couple of good saves.

Naismith the pick of the bunch for me so far.

HT

14-09-2019, 02:48 PM
We started off the better team but I wouldn’t say we were playing lovely stuff or bossing anything. A fairly difficult half chance for Kamberi in the first few minutes is the best we’ve managed in 45 minutes.

Killie offered absolutely nothing at all in the first half hour or so but they finished the half stronger and could (probably should) have gone in a goal up.

14-09-2019, 02:48 PM
Hearts boo'd off at half time, very lucky to be losing by 1. Could easily be 3 or 4. Poor viewing but no Hibs stream

14-09-2019, 02:49 PM
I’ve just had to delete a whole load of posts about streams and links etc

Can we remind you all that streams are not allowed on here and to keep the match day thread on topic?

H18S NX
14-09-2019, 02:50 PM
Both teams cancelling each other out,their keeper has had two good saves,Naismith and Hallberg doing ok,Porteous has been a stand out,HT 0-0.

14-09-2019, 02:50 PM
We started off the better team but I wouldn’t say we were playing lovely stuff or bossing anything. A fairly difficult half chance for Kamberi in the first few minutes is the best we’ve managed in 45 minutes.

Killie offered absolutely nothing at all in the first half hour or so but they finished the half stronger and could (probably should) have gone in a goal up.

Plus saves from a Mallan free kick and a Horgan curling effort.

14-09-2019, 02:51 PM
Plus saves from a Mallan free kick and a Horgan curling effort.And the block from Vela's shot.

14-09-2019, 02:51 PM

Can we remind you all that streams are not allowed on here and to keep the match day thread on topic?

Surely you can ask for a private message as long as no link is posted on the thread? Don’t see the issue

14-09-2019, 02:52 PM

Bunch of scoundrels that they are 😁

Naismith and Porteous straight in and playing well. Mallan still unbelievably playing central and anonymous as always. Overall we look better than last week but don't see us scoring, this game reeks of 0-0.

Oh and Horgan is gash, he has no composure any of our moves today break down when they get to him, and for a winger his crossing is diabolical

Wee Effen Bee

This from BBC Sport website:
The home fans are restless at Rugby Park, despite the recent revival under Angelo Alessio. The reason? Hibs, with four changes, have totally dominated the opening 25 minutes, with both Daryl Horgan and Stevie Mallan drawing fine fingertip saves from Laurentiu Branescu in the Killie goal. At the other end, Ofir Marciano might be charged admission. Total spectator

Gloucester Hibs

Vela (I think) had a decent effort blocked too, came from a corner.

Bangkok Hibby
Bunch of scoundrels that they are 😁

I demand infractions

14-09-2019, 02:53 PM
I'm not having a go at Porteous at all. I rate him but he's obviously not 100% up to speed yet.

Mallan, Horgan or any of Hecky's signings misplace a pass and they're "having a 'mare" if you believe some on here.

He’s made a couple of mistakes but otherwise solid, in fact made some great tackles and went through their no9 legally too. We’re a better team with him in the side.

Much better. Defense more solid. Not exposed for pace. Winning more second balls and reasonable pocession. Vela, Horgan and Mallan have come close.presseing better.

dmc1875

And that’s the worry. Hibs start alright but you’d bet on a Killie goal

14-09-2019, 02:55 PM
Surely you can ask for a private message as long as no link is posted on the thread? Don’t see the issueI see the issue, I want to read posts about the match not 15 or 20 folk asking for ****ing pm,s

What are you watching? 😂 He's slipped a couple of times but otherwise is strolling it

And the block from Vela's shot.
I said it was the best chance. I didn’t say it was our only attempt at goal.

cjward2
Really enjoyed that first half as Hibs are doing better than I thought. Porteous has been good, had a couple of slips but also some solid challenges. Still a bit ponderous for build up, but the midfield is doing much better than I expected. Shame Porto did not see the net with his cannonball of a shot. Also have to say I have been impressed by the feed and commentary of the Killie TV folk. Very fair coverage.

Bangkok Hibby
14-09-2019, 02:56 PM
I see the issue, I want to read posts about the match not 15 or 20 folk asking for ****ing pm,s

The issue is it's in the rules..not what you or anyone else wants or doesn't want.

14-09-2019, 02:56 PM

Think your just taking it too far

14-09-2019, 02:57 PM
A clean sheet would be be great, given our recent defending. Doing okay so far.

CyberSauzee
14-09-2019, 02:59 PM
This from BBC Sport website:
The home fans are restless at Rugby Park, despite the recent revival under Angelo Alessio. The reason? Hibs, with four changes, have totally dominated the opening 25 minutes, with both Daryl Horgan and Stevie Mallan drawing fine fingertip saves from Laurentiu Branescu in the Killie goal. At the other end, Ofir Marciano might be charged admission. Total spectator

That is genuinely the best thing I've read about Hibs in weeks.

14-09-2019, 02:59 PM
What are you watching? 😂 He's slipped a couple of times but otherwise is strolling it

Agreed. We look so much better with him in defence and it's helping Hanlon too who's playing very well. Naismith slotted in well and good in the air. Playing better than late overall but need better composure up top.

14-09-2019, 03:00 PM
That is genuinely the best thing I've read about Hibs in weeks.

BBC also saying Halberg looks impressive?

14-09-2019, 03:01 PM
I demand infractions

Hermit Crab probably has a few spare ones he could sell you 😁

14-09-2019, 03:02 PM
Surely you can ask for a private message as long as no link is posted on the thread? Don’t see the issue

We’d rather not, thanks.

It also clogs up the match day thread, I’m sure people would rather read updates than numerous posts asking for pm’s.

Is there live commentary since I can't get a stream (or even talk about them :greengrin) or is it Open All Mics pish ?

Bangkok Hibby
I'm enjoying this thread today. What a difference eh? Come on Hibs

Jay
14-09-2019, 03:04 PM
Think your just taking it too far

Its not our choice.

14-09-2019, 03:05 PM

Why not send a PM to the poster that has the link rather than post on the thread?

Jay
14-09-2019, 03:06 PM
Can we just go back to the game and stop discussing links. We have made our position clear on many occasions .

badabing67
14-09-2019, 03:08 PM
2-0 Well

Bangkok Hibby
14-09-2019, 03:09 PM
Another for Well

14-09-2019, 03:10 PM
2-0 Motherwell - crackerjack

14-09-2019, 03:11 PM
Rangers and Hearts losing. Hibs playing well by all accounts. Grab a winner and it's Carlsberg territory.

14-09-2019, 03:12 PM
Sucker punch :-(

1-0 Killie

1-0 Killie

14-09-2019, 03:13 PM
Radio says Porteous howler.

Very disappointing

Pish

14-09-2019, 03:14 PM
Deary me

14-09-2019, 03:14 PM
Porto out

HibbySpurs
14-09-2019, 03:15 PM
Ffs

dmc1875
As I said, all the hallmarks of “hibs started well” then concede the first goal.

This team has zero ability to come from behind let’s see if that changes today but I doubt it

Radio says Porteous howler.Harsh. It was a superb 50 yd pass that went over his head. Not a huge amount he could have done.

Berwickhibby
14-09-2019, 03:16 PM
FFS Hibs.... this sounds typical

14-09-2019, 03:17 PM
Cant legislate for that defending

we are doing OK too

Hallberg goal correctly chalked off

TAHibby
14-09-2019, 03:18 PM
Kamberi pushes findlay in the box, allows the ball to fall for hallberg who volleyed it in but obvious foul given

Hertz pull one back

Brummie_Hibs
Naismith rather than Porteous at fault. However it was a candidate for pass of the season.

14-09-2019, 03:20 PM
8855 on .net is that why it's so painfully slow :confused:

14-09-2019, 03:22 PM
8855 on .net is that why it's so painfully slow :confused:

9000 now

HibbySpurs
14-09-2019, 03:23 PM
Derby... Loser loses their job...

Radio says Porteous howler.

Very harsh for the radio commentary saying that

Harsh on hibs to be down

3-1 Well :cb

Boooo

14-09-2019, 03:24 PM
Not at the game but sounds like goal was against the run of play.

Can this team dig in and get a result? Performance level simply HAD to improve, and sounds like it has, but ultimately it’s results that matter.

14-09-2019, 03:24 PM
A step in the right direction today , even if we lose? Sounds like we have played well today and improved from previous performances

TAHibby
14-09-2019, 03:25 PM
Doidge coming on shortly bu the looks of it

Sounds like we are very unlucky to be losing at the moment :confused:

Very frustrating. Come on Hibs.

Paloschi
Get this imposter to france

14-09-2019, 03:26 PM
Doidge coming on shortly bu the looks of it

He needs a chance. Now is his time.

Doidge on for Horgan

Ah there’s the usual every game sub for Horgan.

Walter
Why do I always have to start logging in every time we are behind?

Doidge for Horgan

Derby... Loser loses their job...

He should have been gone two weeks ago. The board are failing the club now. No chance of European football next season now.
It’s Dempster that needs to be considering her position now.

Rangers and Hearts losing. Hibs playing well by all accounts. Grab a winner and it's Carlsberg territory.

I take full responsibility for the current situation.

Within about 5 minutes of posting Hearts pulled one back, Rangers equalised and Killie Scored.

Hertz are a shambles down the left side. Hopefully Hibs take note of this. Although I wouldn't hold my breath.

14-09-2019, 03:27 PM
Pish now.

14-09-2019, 03:27 PM
Ah there’s the usual every game sub for Horgan.

He's had a poor game today.

14-09-2019, 03:28 PM
I think if we don’t pull this back today and get beat next week he’ll be a goner

Doesn’t matter what you do if you can’t score goals you don’t win games. Which is our problem when we’re on top

3-1 Well :cb

Honestly who cares?

When we are just as bad if not worse then it means naff all

A clean sheet would be be great, given our recent defending. Doing okay so far.

Aye right :rolleyes:

supermcginn
What a boring, toothless, soft team we are under this clown.

How hard is it to score 1 ffreakin goal!!!?

Bangkok Hibby
I take full responsibility for the current situation.

Within about 5 minutes of posting Hearts pulled one back, Rangers equalised and Killie Scored.

Perhaps a self imposed ban so you can think about your behaviour :na na:

I don't think we've looked too bad, overall, but we seem a bit toothless

dmc1875
How hard is it to score 1 ffreakin goal!!!?

Very with this team. They have no character therefore they go behind its game over

14-09-2019, 03:29 PM
Why do I always have to start logging in every time we are behind?

Same here it like we are feared of anyone else looking in when we are getting beat.

So we haven’t been good today?

HibbySpurs
He should have been gone two weeks ago. The board are failing the club now. No chance of European football next season now.
It’s Dempster that needs to be considering her position now.

I never ever want to loose to Hearts but I honestly couldn’t give a flying if we do next week if it gives the opportunity for a fresh start.

Honestly who cares?

When we are just as bad if not worse then it means naff all

If we were worse then we wouldn’t be 3 points ahead of them.

14-09-2019, 03:30 PM

Does it matter if we’ve been good? We’re getting beat

What a boring, toothless, soft team we are under this clown.

But he tells us this is a long process, a very long process in his own words.
My words are just how long can we wait.

If we were worse then we wouldn’t be 3 points ahead of them.

Reading a few posts saying goal was against the run of play etc etc but to honest I couldn't care less if it was, we are getting beat again and it's simply just not good enough, if we end up losing this game Heckinbottom needs to do the honourable thing and go as he's simply not good enough.

14-09-2019, 03:31 PM
oh oh st.mirren equalise, which puts us 3rd bottom at the moment

Does it matter if we have been good or not? It's about the 3 points

Marvellous
Does it matter if we’ve been good? We’re getting beat

Yeah.

No, we haven't.

Reading a few posts saying goal was against the run of play etc etc but to honest I couldn't care less if it was, we are getting beat again and it's simply just not good enough, if we end up losing this game Heckinbottom needs to do the honourable thing and go as he's simply not good enough.

Here here.
He needs to go, or we'll be relegated.

Same here it like we are feared of anyone else looking in when we are getting beat.

It's because the server struggles with so many guests trying to view the forum so we restrict access to registered users.

95% of the time the server is fine but on an away match day when there is a discussion to be had then we have to restrict some peoples ability to view the forums for a while.

HibbySpurs

Are we winning or getting beat (again)? Sorry but it’s a results game and we are failing badly.

Doubtful the French would want him but we live in hope

We were never on top, just as we were never on top against Motherwell last week. Let's stop kidding ourselves. These performances are a joke.

Helensburghhibs
From the guys that are at/watching the game. Have we created many chances? I don't think a win was the be all. Or end all today but an improvement in the way we performed and chances created were a must

Marvellous
14-09-2019, 03:32 PM

You need to be good to get points. :aok:

Yeah.

Surely being good only matters when you’re winning? We can be good all season in that respect and get relegated

Derby next week could well leave the loser rock bottom. Worrying times.

Yeah.

Brilliant. We are currently sitting 10th in an absolute ***** league.

3 as the tables stand on the bbc site

We are so powder puff as a team.

Been fantastic today mate great 1 nil loss so far.

Folk can't use the we were crap against St mirren excuse to avoid acknowledging that win, but then say its only the 3 points that matter.

What 3 points would that be then, more like the loss of the points which is getting pretty pish in my humble opinion.

Marvellous
14-09-2019, 03:33 PM
Surely being good only matters when you’re winning? We can be good all season in that respect and get relegated

Teams who are good all season don't get relegated.

Folk can't use the we were crap against St mirren excuse to avoid acknowledging that win, but then say its only the 3 points that matter.

It is at this stage. Being crap and winning I would take now.

supermcginn

That's when you know a manager is in trouble, someone defending him saying we are playing well yet losing and heading towards relegation spots in the league.

HibeeHibernian4
We were never on top, just as we were never on top against Motherwell last week. Let's stop kidding ourselves. These performances are a joke.

No, the performances are completely different. Stop bending the truth to suit your agenda please.

14-09-2019, 03:34 PM
Teams who are good all season don't get relegated.

But we’ve been good today and will be awarded with 0 points?

Hallberg off.

Are we winning or getting beat (again)? Sorry but it’s a results game and we are failing badly.

Hecky said we're too soft and need to start learning how to win ugly, well that's not happening is it.

There will be banners and protests very soon at this rate.

TAHibby
Hallberg off. Newell on

P45 Derby next week for someone.

Newell to save his managers job.

You heard it here first

Marvellous
14-09-2019, 03:35 PM
But we’ve been good today and will be awarded with 0 points?

Yeah I don't think that relegates us.

Newell a banker to score

It's because the server struggles with so many guests trying to view the forum so we restrict access to registered users.

95% of the time the server is fine but on an away match day when there is a discussion to be had then we have to restrict some peoples ability to view the forums for a while.

understand but look on it as a good sign more advertising opportunities, just a pain to have to sign in thats all.

14-09-2019, 03:36 PM
Yeah I don't think that relegates us.

Yep in the same way being good doesn’t pick you up points

Oh dear

Paloschi
We've no got the baws to equalise

2-0

We have been poor this 2nd half, all Killie.

HibbySpurs
That’s that then

3 as the tables stand on the bbc site

Im on the BBC site and it has Hibs on 4 and Hearts on 2.:confused:

Paloschi
There we go... can this idiot please go.

From the guys that are at/watching the game. Have we created many chances? I don't think a win was the be all. Or end all today but an improvement in the way we performed and chances created were a must

From what a friend has said we've been better, without causing any real bother.

Being better is the least you'd expect after being humped 3-0 to be fair, it doesn't get much worse than that.

He also said talk of us being the better side is a touch over the top and that Porto's apparent howler isn't as bad as the pundits are suggesting.

14-09-2019, 03:37 PM
oh well

**** this ****.

Hanlon error 2-0 Killie Pies.

No, the performances are completely different. Stop bending the truth to suit your agenda please.

No they're not. We're barely creating any chances and teams are cutting right through out midfield and defence like it's not even there. We can't win games performing this way, so don't tell me the performances are good.

Doh Rae Me
Absolute shambles. Heckingbottom out.

HibbySpurs
Sack him immediately after the game

2-0

Aye, but we’ve been really good.[emoji849]

Barker scores for the hun.

Today should be his last game in charge!

Paul Hanlon is such a liability this season

Ridiculous pass that started that counter attack

Just **** off Hecky 😔

14-09-2019, 03:38 PM
He’s taking us down if he isn’t sacked soon.

Has to be booted now, surely to christ?

We should definitely stick with Heckingbottom until Christmas or we’re in a relegation battle, whichever comes soonest.

Oh 2-0 killie, least we’re playing good

H18S NX
14-09-2019, 03:39 PM
Cut wide open 2-0

Attendance:5,458

and Barker scores for the filth

The fact that this Hibs performance is being labelled as ‘good’ shows how poor we really are.

Please just get him out

Oh well. This place will be busy now.

Berwickhibby
14-09-2019, 03:40 PM
Players are a disgrace....they can all GTF ...take that pathetic excuse of a first team coach with you....rather see the development squad play rather than this group of imposters

supermcginn
Hecky out now!!!!!!!!

dmc1875
We didn’t play well at any point today - just less worse than we have before in the previous games.

This guy is a total imposter who has wasted our entire summer budget on dross.

Get him so far to f*** right away this is not ending well

Eoin Doyle, Aaron Dunsmore, Jason Cummings, Brandon Barker, Filipe Morais, Fraser Fyvie all scores for their clubs today.

Shame we’ve got no-one who can.

No spine in the team, no DM, no drive, no goals, no wins.

Kaff
Should have been sacked after Motherwell. Two wasted weeks with the break an ideal time to start again, he is not going to improve this team

14-09-2019, 03:41 PM
Time to act before the Derby.

If we have played well today, as some have reported, and are still losing tamely then it's a sure sign this isn't turning around.

Peanut Shaz
I was in the 'give him a reasonable chance' group of fans. Today I am in the 'get rid tonight' group. We are going nowhere but spiralling downwards with him. Let's cut our l9sses and try and salvage something from this season.

hhibs
Time up,taxi for PH....................................please.

Today should be his last game in charge!

But he won't be, Dempster 's appointment.

14-09-2019, 03:42 PM
Has to be booted now, surely to christ?

Said it before he has all the hallmarks of another Alex Millar, also said I would not be back while he is driving this ****in bus to nowhere.

Players not trying a leg. Just jogging about.

Paul Hanlon is such a liability this season

Ridiculous pass that started that counter attack

Which is odd because a poster on here has been adamant that he’s been our best defender in 2019. Hard evidence doesn’t seem to matter.

14-09-2019, 03:43 PM
Watching a stream. Two poor teams separated by the quality of defending. Theirs is adequate ours is shambolic.
We also haven't had a shot worthy of the name in the second half.
This team looks like a relegation outfit. He should go tonight.