View Full Version : Match Updates 2019-20 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

16-08-2019, 06:56 PM
If that’s a penalty then there’s going to be loads of penalties this season.

16-08-2019, 06:57 PM
He turned down EPL football for the famous

How long until strikers are told to kick the ball at opposition players' arms in the box if there's no sight at goal?

A Hibs player could get stabbed in the box and that clown wouldn't give a penalty. But he'll give them one for THAT.

16-08-2019, 06:58 PM
How long until strikers are told to kick the ball at opposition players' arms in the box if there's no sight at goal?

That was discussed by some pundits, can't remember who tho, that the very best players will actually be able to do that!!! The game has gone mental

16-08-2019, 06:58 PM
Games a bogey if that's defined as a pen

There are going to be loads of shocking penalty decisions this season. I just hope we get at least as many for us as against us. We've already had 3 goals incorrectly disallowed, 2 of which were absolute howlers.

16-08-2019, 06:59 PM
It's wrong, but I find myself agreeing with Mikey Stewart here - if that's what's being given as a handball this season, it's going to be farcical.

I don't think much of Madden, but he's given it correctly within the new rules. But the new rules are utter garbage.

16-08-2019, 06:59 PM

Happened once or twice in England last week.

16-08-2019, 07:01 PM

Champions League will be the test. So many quality players with the skill and speed of thought to play the ball off defenders arms.

16-08-2019, 07:01 PM
Is Andy Irving one of their youth players? He looks very comfortable on the ball and has made some superb passes.

16-08-2019, 07:02 PM

I said that a few weeks ago. Money to be made on anytime scorer bets on penalty takers.

16-08-2019, 07:03 PM
Berra - always at it. Diving - hoofing - always trying to get an advantage.

Yams new keeper struggling to kick off the ground. Kicked it out 3 times in a row.

sixtwo
16-08-2019, 07:03 PM
It’s a bad interpretation of the rules. If the referees continue to reward that kind of thing, it will encourage the wrong behaviours. It is farcical that you can give a pen for a completely accidental hand ball. Making a mockery of the game

16-08-2019, 07:04 PM
This is eye bleeding stuff

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

16-08-2019, 07:04 PM
Sean Clare has a fantastic agent. Premiership clubs indeed.

16-08-2019, 07:05 PM
It’s hilarious how many times how often the yams hoof it when under no pressure.

16-08-2019, 07:07 PM
That boy Seedorf for Motherwell looks really bad.

There’s a sentence I never thought I’d say.

16-08-2019, 07:07 PM
Dodgy keeper.

16-08-2019, 07:08 PM
Dodgy keeper.

Considering he’s been at Man U looks very dodgy so far.

Walker diving again shock.

16-08-2019, 07:09 PM
Dodgy keeper.
He’s not looked great so far as he? Shame that :greengrin

16-08-2019, 07:10 PM
Now that's a penalty.

Victor
Hearts new keeper is living up to the hype. Wish we could sign quality players like him.

Walker up to his old tricks again.

Diving wee scrote.

Why no booking for a dive?

Should have been a penalty for me - clumsy from Gallagher.

Jeezo is that Seedorf any relation to Clarence? The fitbaw genes aren’t in that part of the family, he’s honking

16-08-2019, 07:11 PM
That was a penalty.

stay on yer feet walker you puney little boy

Was throwing himself to the ground before the contact.

16-08-2019, 07:12 PM
This is a pretty entertaining game actually.

Tomsk
That boy Seedorf for Motherwell looks really bad.

There’s a sentence I never thought I’d say.

He's not that good.

Motherwell player shat it there

16-08-2019, 07:14 PM
Madden in no bookings for anything mode.

Tomsk
16-08-2019, 07:14 PM
Motherwell have settled. Need better quality from wide out.

16-08-2019, 07:16 PM
Should have been a penalty for me - clumsy from Gallagher.

Felt a touch on the back so he went down. If it had been in the Hearts half he'd have stayed on his feet.

16-08-2019, 07:18 PM
Jeezo is that Seedorf any relation to Clarence? The fitbaw genes aren’t in that part of the family, he’s honking

Yeah, distantly I think, line of cousins or something I think I read

16-08-2019, 07:19 PM
Yeah, distantly I think, line of cousins or something I think I read
He must’ve got the looks cause he’s definitely not got the ability.

16-08-2019, 07:23 PM
Walker off injured. Hope it’s not a bad one.

16-08-2019, 07:24 PM
Walker off injured. Hope it’s not a bad one.

Me either he's pish

Callum7
16-08-2019, 07:25 PM
1-0 Hearts

Tomsk
How often to Motherwell fail to come out the challenges with the ball when they're favourites.

Pish. Gunts have scored. Good goal.

Good strike.

Motherwell 0-1 Hearts - Smith

16-08-2019, 07:26 PM
better team ahead imo, murrawell have had their purple patch

16-08-2019, 07:26 PM
That motherwell full back is rotten. Shat it out a tackle earlier and pish poor defending there. Donkey

16-08-2019, 07:27 PM
Good goal. It’s Hearts weather this.

Murder Well must be murder if they're letting this mob beat them 🙄

Torto7
Motherwell try to play nice football but there's a softness to them.

Motherwell were doing well for a spell but Hearts have looked more like scoring and there it is. Good strike.

16-08-2019, 07:29 PM
Game could be called off if this rain keeps up. Motherwell have previous.

16-08-2019, 07:30 PM
Damour looks poor.

16-08-2019, 07:30 PM
If this rain keeps up this game will be abandoned.

16-08-2019, 07:31 PM
There was a handball in build up to yams goals by Washington but no one spotted

Callum7
16-08-2019, 07:32 PM
2-0 Hearts

dafty of a keeper fgs, ta ta murrawell

Game could be called off if this rain keeps up. Motherwell have previous.

As do Hearts 😉

16-08-2019, 07:33 PM
Ah well. Huddersfield time for me. **** watching those dirty smelly tramps time waste their way through to the 90th minute. Motherwell are *****

Tomsk
Clever from Mulraney. 2 scud. FFS!

Motherwell defender at the Jambos goal has the same problem as some of our guys - he shadowed Smith but actually tackling him was a no-no !

This game could be abandoned. Water on the pitch...

16-08-2019, 07:34 PM
This match needs abandoned.

Not enjoying this game as much as I thought I would :-(

Washington has been very impressive

16-08-2019, 07:35 PM
Mulraney slid forward a couple metres after the foul, game could well be off.

Washington has been very impressive

I think he's a really good playmaker. Hopefully scoring at last won't mean he adds goals to his game.

rotherhamrob
To think that someone on another thread said that Motherwell were looking better than us 😁

16-08-2019, 07:36 PM
Hearts don't have great players. But they can string a few passes together and they don't waste time on the break. We better get our act together fast. Tomorrow's a good time to start.

16-08-2019, 07:39 PM
Awful first half, chronic lack of quality from both sides.

Utterly predictable football with the only guy looking a player was the yam right back but then he scored so he can FRO.

Mothers too amateur to avoid Hearts gamesmanship.

This is what all that yamcash gets you?

Horrible.

They’re a better side without that Ikpeazu in it.

Motherwell have been terrible.

Levein must go. 😆

To think that someone on another thread said that Motherwell were looking better than us 😁

Hearts look better than us 😳

16-08-2019, 07:41 PM

A lot more pace than us anyway

Torto7
16-08-2019, 07:42 PM

No they don't. Ross County played them off the pitch last week. Motherwell just have a soft belly.

16-08-2019, 07:45 PM
Motherwell are awful

16-08-2019, 07:47 PM
Hearts deservedly ahead at the break. Hard to argue otherwise.

green with envy
16-08-2019, 07:48 PM
Motherwell are awful

A lot would say, so are we.

16-08-2019, 07:48 PM
A lot would say, so are we.

Any need

16-08-2019, 07:50 PM
for reasons of health and safety, this game needs abandoned

16-08-2019, 07:52 PM
for reasons of health and safety, this game needs abandoned

For reasons of I don't want to see them win anything... ever, this game needs abandoned

16-08-2019, 07:53 PM
The pitch is coping disappointingly well with the rain so far.

StevesFamau5
16-08-2019, 07:54 PM
VAR ruined another game. Ridiculous penalty given to Bayern for a Lewandoski sniper dive....

Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk

16-08-2019, 07:56 PM
I’m surprised no one has came in for Mulraney yet. He was the only player last season that I’d have taken from them.

16-08-2019, 07:58 PM

Aye ok . Funny how we have got 3pts after 2 games and they have 1 .
This MB is so depressing.

16-08-2019, 08:03 PM
Plenty time for a jambottling

16-08-2019, 08:05 PM
Groovy

Yes

Goal!

Motherwell 1-2 Hearts - Chris Long.

Tomsk
16-08-2019, 08:06 PM
Well back in it. Flattering. Nice

green with envy
Any need

You obviously don't do irony. Not my thinking FWIW.

Game on.

1-2 Hearts maybe chucking another 2-0 lead in the cup shock .
😱😂😂

3-2 Motherwell at 14-1 has got to be worth a pound.

16-08-2019, 08:08 PM
Plenty time for a jambottling

And so it starts

16-08-2019, 08:08 PM
The keeper got megged from miles away.

16-08-2019, 08:09 PM
Hertz **** shuda been sent off there.

16-08-2019, 08:11 PM
Hibs currently beating Hearts 3-0 at East Mains. Under 18s.

16-08-2019, 08:11 PM
Hertz **** shuda been sent off there.

Who and for what?

16-08-2019, 08:15 PM
Who and for what?
All of them just for being Hearts ****'s.....

Tomsk
16-08-2019, 08:20 PM
Sweet Jesus! How bad is that Grimshaw.

16-08-2019, 08:24 PM
All of them just for being Hearts ****'s.....

True. Do they ever just accept they've committed a foul? They all complain whenever one is given against them.

16-08-2019, 08:28 PM
Have the rules changed? I remember Gary Smith getting a red at Easter road for kicking the ball at an opposition player on the ground

16-08-2019, 08:28 PM
So 2 We'll players get booked for Smith fouling then booting the ball off a player then grabbing him round the neck. Brilliant refereeing.

16-08-2019, 08:29 PM
Voldemort on for Hertz.

Tomsk
16-08-2019, 08:32 PM
Voldemort on for Hertz.

Harry Potter and Voldemort in the same side. :greengrin

16-08-2019, 08:34 PM
Motherwell have been clueless and useless...their general play has completely lacked any kind of quality or composure.

16-08-2019, 08:37 PM
Motherwell havent looked arsed at all. No urgency. a truly pathetic display. Watch them turn into brazil vs us

16-08-2019, 08:39 PM
Pretty pathetic from Motherwell. Sideways and backwards. FT 1-2

16-08-2019, 08:40 PM
FWIW I thought Hearts were poor tonight too.

16-08-2019, 08:41 PM
A game devoid of quality.

Seedorf is a lightweight. The one time the mothers played through Hearts they scored. They didn’t bother trying that one again and just resorted to diagonals which the Duncans lapped up.

The yams are such an ugly club though. No charm, no flair, no panache.

They are the footballing equivalent of a semi-functional loveless marriage.

16-08-2019, 08:41 PM
Watch them turn into brazil vs us

Watch us turn into Fort William FC vs them.

16-08-2019, 08:42 PM
They’re a better side without that Ikpeazu in it.

Motherwell have been terrible.

Definitely, he is very poor

16-08-2019, 08:43 PM

Thought the were all right for the first half an hour. But I though Motherwell were absolutely brutal and Hearts just scraped past them in the end.

hibIBZ
16-08-2019, 08:43 PM
Really poor game from both teams. Motherwell are terrible. Hearts deserved to win being not as crap as Motherwell in the first half.

Really poor quality from both sides

bringbackbenny
16-08-2019, 08:48 PM
Raker for Bilbao Vs Barca

16-08-2019, 08:49 PM
Athletico Bilbao 1 v 0 Barca

Aduriz

16-08-2019, 08:50 PM
Raker for Bilbao Vs Barca

Incredible goal by 38 year old sub with scissors kick in 89 mins.

16-08-2019, 08:50 PM
Some goal to pump Barca (and my coupon) with. Fulham Hamburg Barca, oh well.

16-08-2019, 09:01 PM
On a side note, how much better is it watching a game on BT compared to Sky? I can’t understand how Sky can’t put on a decent show for Scottish football. BT are hardly reinventing the wheel here, they just get the right people in to do the games.

16-08-2019, 09:01 PM
On a side note, how much better is it watching a game on BT compared to Sky? I can’t understand how Sky can’t put on a decent show for Scottish football. BT are hardly reinventing the wheel here, they just get the right people in to do the games.

Don’t get used to it mate. BT have lost the coverage after this year.

Here’s Lucy!
16-08-2019, 09:05 PM
Really quite something to see the Catalans getting a wee doing, isn’t it?

GonzoReturns
16-08-2019, 09:06 PM
Really poor game from both teams. Motherwell are terrible. Hearts deserved to win being not as crap as Motherwell in the first half.

Really poor quality from both sides

The worrying thing is both teams will just kick us off the park and get away with it!!

16-08-2019, 09:07 PM
Don’t get used to it mate. BT have lost the coverage after this year.
I know, hopefully Sky pick up the BT guys for next season.

They are all off to Premier Sport 😉

Said that for a while. BT is streets ahead for Scottish football.

16-08-2019, 09:08 PM

No Craigan though.

Not when it comes to putting money into the game it’s not any longer. Sadly.

Except when it comes to paying for it.

16-08-2019, 09:09 PM
No Craigan though.

Aye he’s a ****. Get McCoist on, he’s actually no bad.

Crazyhorse
16-08-2019, 09:10 PM
Incredible goal by 38 year old sub with scissors kick in 89 mins.

I loved that. Athletic Bilbao fought like mean bast ards for everything and then shafted the corporate beast in the last minute. Great stuff!

16-08-2019, 09:10 PM

Awww FFS. Premier sports is crap.

16-08-2019, 09:14 PM
https://twitter.com/sportsfan_pl/status/1162469037990907906?s=19

Here’s Lucy!
16-08-2019, 09:15 PM
I loved that. Athletic Bilbao fought like mean bast ards for everything and then shafted the corporate beast in the last minute. Great stuff!

Lovely to see.

Leave it to the rather wonderful Real Madrid to regain control of Espana futbol.

16-08-2019, 09:15 PM
Awww FFS. Premier sports is crap.
It is.

16-08-2019, 09:17 PM

Lovely to see.

Leave it to the rather wonderful Real Madrid to regain control of Espana futbol.
Not for me, I prefer the Catalans. Real Madrid are the establishment team in Spain.

16-08-2019, 09:17 PM
Except when it comes to paying for it.

Don't need to pay for it... :greengrin

Crazyhorse
16-08-2019, 09:38 PM
Not for me, I prefer the Catalans. Real Madrid are the establishment team in Spain.

They are twins of evil. A bit like the two headed beast from Glasgow. Barcelona may have stood for something honourable once but that was a long time ago. They have joined Real Madrid in fuc king over every other team in Spain.

16-08-2019, 09:43 PM

Have Premier Sport got Scottish Football next year or is it just the League Cup?

16-08-2019, 09:48 PM
BT Sport are Brilliant with Scottish Football and going to be a huge loss. Great panel and comeradery.

16-08-2019, 10:01 PM

BT Sport are Brilliant with Scottish Football and going to be a huge loss. Great panel and comeradery.

So brilliant they wouldn’t pay the price to keep broadcasting league games.

16-08-2019, 10:33 PM
So brilliant they wouldn’t pay the price to keep broadcasting league games.

Yup. Only got themselves to blame.

Instead we'll have Sky Sports talking about Celtic and Rangers for years to come instead. Wonder if they'll bring back the "bagpipes because it's Scotland and Scotland bagpipes lol" opening theme?

16-08-2019, 10:46 PM
Have Premier Sport got Scottish Football next year or is it just the League Cup?

They’ve chored BTs. Sky have the rest.

17-08-2019, 08:21 AM

As long as we get rid of the hun a hole Stephen Craigan I’m happy

17-08-2019, 08:25 AM
Hearts have bought some amazing players. We will be lucky to be top 6

TheHarpy76
17-08-2019, 08:28 AM

Amazing might be pushing it a bit but they do look like they’ve done well this window.

17-08-2019, 08:31 AM

Fishing before 9.30? :greengrin

17-08-2019, 08:46 AM

Thought they looked pretty good. Early doors they played the ball around well first time I have seen Irving and looked composed on the ball. Washington is a very good outlet particularly in away games I think. Look like they have a strong squad.

17-08-2019, 08:51 AM
Thought they looked pretty good. Early doors they played the ball around well first time I have seen Irving and looked composed on the ball. Washington is a very good outlet particularly in away games I think. Look like they have a strong squad.They played the ball around well because well let them, I thought well were poor last night, particularly at the back and in the middle, hearts were sharper but I thought well made it easy for hearts particularly due to their woeful passing

17-08-2019, 08:55 AM
They played the ball around well because well let them, I thought well were poor last night, particularly at the back and in the middle, hearts were sharper but I thought well made it easy for hearts particularly due to their woeful passing

Agree was surprised Motherwell weren't better but Hearts looked in control most of the game, sharper all over the pitch. Their young full back looks good also.

coldingham hibs
17-08-2019, 09:06 AM

I’m not sure if any player at Hearts could be classed as ‘Amazing’ as they wouldn’t be there if they were.

I watched the 2nd half and it was pretty dreadful from both teams.

17-08-2019, 09:33 AM

Yet another season finishing below them i think. They're already sprinting ahead of us in the league. When will the tide turn?

17-08-2019, 09:47 AM
No Craigan though.

That’s a blessing

CloudSquall
17-08-2019, 10:10 AM
Everyone knows the real bohemian team is Rayo Vallecano.

17-08-2019, 10:25 AM
Everyone knows the real bohemian team is Rayo Vallecano.

[emoji106][emoji119][emoji119]

17-08-2019, 11:36 AM
A Hibs strip in the same style as Arsenal's would be a work of art.

17-08-2019, 11:43 AM
A Hibs strip in the same style as Arsenal's would be a work of art.

:agree: I fancy a different colour too, and red would be a nice change.

17-08-2019, 11:56 AM

Our strip will change when Ron turns us into the Edinburgh Jacobites

17-08-2019, 12:36 PM
Our strip will change when Ron turns us into the Edinburgh Jacobites

That’s an Outlanderous suggestion

17-08-2019, 01:05 PM

I think you've mentioned that once or....well....a hundred times already.

17-08-2019, 01:14 PM
Decent game in league one between Sunderland and Portsmouth, lots of familiar faces particularly in the Sunderland team. 2-1 with 5 minutes to go.

Bangkok Hibby
17-08-2019, 02:14 PM
Villa 2 down at home---12 minutes

17-08-2019, 02:30 PM
All the league Cup games still 0-0 apart from ours.

17-08-2019, 02:35 PM
Wigan(10 men) 0 Super Leeds 1

Forfar 0 Livi Lions 1
Norwich 1 Newky Brown Ale 0

17-08-2019, 02:44 PM
Villa are gonna go straight back down. Defence is brutal.

17-08-2019, 03:22 PM
sellick 1 up v dunfy

Forfar 1 Livi 2

Harry Wraggs 0 Ross co 1

Wigan 0 Super Leeds 2...bamford double

17-08-2019, 03:26 PM
Fraser Mullen pulls a goal back against Cove for Cowdenbeath

Frightening he signed for Hibs. Horrific signing and all i remember him for is being hooked during the malmo drubbing

17-08-2019, 03:30 PM
Villa are gonna go straight back down. Defence is brutal.

I think you are right.

17-08-2019, 03:30 PM
I think you are right.

😁

Callum7
17-08-2019, 03:34 PM
1-1 Dunfermline V Celtic

17-08-2019, 03:35 PM
Come on ye Parssssss

17-08-2019, 03:37 PM
Pukki, remember him, hatrick for Norwich & he couldn't score to save himself when at Celtic

17-08-2019, 03:38 PM
😁
Won't happen.

17-08-2019, 03:39 PM
Norwich 3 Newky Brown Ale 0

Tranmere 5 Bolton 0

17-08-2019, 03:42 PM
Tommy Block scores for QP

17-08-2019, 04:08 PM
Dunfermline drawing 1-1 against a full celtic team at celtic park cant be right. Celtic and rangers are gonna hammer everyone by 5 or 6 goals FFS :rolleyes:.

Do we think Lennon will be sacked if they lose?

thegaffer12
17-08-2019, 04:23 PM
Celtic take lead with a deflection

17-08-2019, 04:31 PM
Super Leeds back where they belong...Top of the league :cb

only 40+ games to go until we bottle it again :rolleyes:

17-08-2019, 04:36 PM
Won't happen.

I don't think they'll go down either. My smiley face was because villa scored at the time of the other posts saying they would...

DavidDavidGray
17-08-2019, 04:55 PM
Ederson is criminal there. Boys club level of positioning from him

17-08-2019, 05:47 PM
Man City 2-2 Spurs

17-08-2019, 06:22 PM
Man City 3-2

91st minute winner

17-08-2019, 06:23 PM
Man City 3-2

91st minute winner

No goal

Ruled out for handball

2-2

17-08-2019, 06:25 PM
Oh that was a harsh VAR call that!!

wallpaperman
17-08-2019, 06:28 PM
Not going to get bed wetty and say that VAR is ruining the game, but it’s kind of ruining the game.

yonder1875
17-08-2019, 06:30 PM
Taking all the joy out of the game, don’t see how anybody can be for VAR.

17-08-2019, 06:30 PM
That’s why VAR is there. Correct decision. Justice.

Mantis Toboggan
17-08-2019, 06:31 PM
New handball rule is complete garbage. Why look for reasons to disallow goals?

Lol, Jesus caught on mike saying "VAR is ****"...

Because they shouldn’t have been allowed

17-08-2019, 06:32 PM

Agree completely, VAR isn't the issue it's some of the new rules....

Mantis Toboggan
17-08-2019, 06:33 PM
Because they shouldn’t have been allowed

No, they have now decided to not allow them. Previously it would be allowed as it was not deliberate handball

wallpaperman
Good comment by Neville ‘Tottenham’s man of the match is VAR’ 😝

No, they have now decided to not allow them. Previously it would be allowed as it was not deliberate handball

It could have been deliberate, who knows. That’s why it’s been introduced.

17-08-2019, 06:35 PM
It could have been deliberate, who knows. That’s why it’s been introduced.

I watched it multiple times and it wasn't deliberate. Laporte was trying and failing to head it

Fantastic result for Spurs. Statement of intent as title challengers.

I watched it multiple times and it wasn't deliberate. Laporte was trying and failing to head it

Rules are rules. God bless VAR

one day maybe...
17-08-2019, 06:36 PM
Everybody sees it hits his hand, so its a foul.
In generations to come it will just be the norm "simples" no one moaning, just acceptance.

17-08-2019, 06:38 PM
Everybody sees it hits his hand, so its a foul.
In generations to come it will just be the norm "simples" no one moaning, just acceptance.

Even if VAR wasn’t there, the majority of people would have been talking about how it hit his hand and shouldn’t have stood. Haters be hating.

17-08-2019, 06:39 PM
Good comment by Neville ‘Tottenham’s man of the match is VAR’ 😝

He’s a dick

one day maybe...
17-08-2019, 06:39 PM
Even if VAR wasn’t there, the majority of people would have been talking about how it hit his hand and shouldn’t have stood. Haters be hating.
I'm happy, in fact ecstatic it was ruled out.Just as I was the last time at Citeee #GGTH

17-08-2019, 06:40 PM
I'm happy, in fact ecstatic it was ruled out.Just as I was the last time at Citeee #GGTH

**** the Citeh

wallpaperman
17-08-2019, 06:42 PM
He’s a dick

Aye, is a bit.

17-08-2019, 08:54 PM
Taking all the joy out of the game, don’t see how anybody can be for VAR.

Because the decision is correct, why don’t people get this?

17-08-2019, 08:56 PM
**** the Citeh

and their blue moon

18-08-2019, 02:16 PM
Dundee started well against Dons, still 0-0 though

18-08-2019, 02:18 PM
Still having a hard time with McBurnie being an EPL player.....

18-08-2019, 02:23 PM
Huns still 0-0 with East Fife.

Horrendous weather conditions as well.

18-08-2019, 02:26 PM
Great player Dafoe.... better than anything in scotland.

18-08-2019, 02:26 PM
Defoe scores

East Fife 0 - 1 Rangers

18-08-2019, 02:27 PM
Great player Dafoe.... better than anything in scotland.

I didn’t think he was up to much last season. He’s looked very good this season though.

18-08-2019, 02:27 PM
If EF don't concede 6 are we worse than them?

18-08-2019, 02:30 PM

You're trying too hard.

18-08-2019, 02:31 PM
Defoe scores

East Fife 0 - 1 Rangers

Pitch invasion ?

18-08-2019, 02:32 PM
Pitch invasion ?

Not this time.

18-08-2019, 02:32 PM

Tiresome.

18-08-2019, 02:33 PM
Because the decision is correct, why don’t people get this?

But controversy is what makes football brilliant. "How did the ref not see that red card", "that was never a penalty", "that ref is on the take" etc.

Having a five minute pause here and there is totally sanitising the game.

18-08-2019, 02:34 PM
Tiresome.

Yip. Time to log off I think.

18-08-2019, 02:36 PM

You need professional help.

18-08-2019, 02:40 PM
You need professional help.

He is destroying the board. Little wonder decent posters tend to appear less and less.

18-08-2019, 02:40 PM
I see some of the Sevco fans are watching from outside stadium on Halliday Hill.

18-08-2019, 02:42 PM
1-0 Dundee, penalty by Johnson

18-08-2019, 02:45 PM
1-0 Dundee, penalty by Johnson

McInnes must go.

18-08-2019, 02:47 PM
It's not been the best week for the Dons. Shame.

18-08-2019, 02:47 PM
Aberdeen will turn it around. They're just going through a transitional period with new players finding their feet. They'll come good guaranteed 😉

18-08-2019, 02:49 PM
Aberdeen will turn it around. They're just going through a transitional period with new players finding their feet. They'll come good guaranteed 😉

Dundee are bullying then all over the park

18-08-2019, 02:52 PM
Would be quite pleasing seeing Ojo pumped out 2 competitions within a week. Shame for him.

18-08-2019, 02:53 PM
Dundee are bullying then all over the park

Where are you watching it?

18-08-2019, 02:54 PM
Would be quite pleasing seeing Ojo pumped out 2 competitions within a week. Shame for him.

The Aberdeen and Rangers Ojo, hopefully🤣

18-08-2019, 02:54 PM
Where are you watching it?

It’s on a well known streaming site. :aok:

18-08-2019, 02:58 PM
He is destroying the board. Little wonder decent posters tend to appear less and less.

I'm destroying the board by posting opinions, one poster out of thousands. Extreme to say the least.

18-08-2019, 02:58 PM
I never posted a link to a stream. :confused:

18-08-2019, 03:01 PM
I'm destroying the board by posting opinions, one poster out of thousands. Extreme to say the least.

The most wildly OTT opinions ever seen on this board, mostly either slaughtering Hibs or praising Hearts. Desperate for a reaction and incredibly tiresome for everyone else.

And to think some joker on here was having a go at me because I said I wasn't bothered about not being able to make the game yesterday.

18-08-2019, 03:03 PM
The most wildly OTT opinions ever seen on this board, mostly either slaughtering Hibs or praising Hearts. Desperate for a reaction and incredibly tiresome for everyone else.
Even putting him on ignore doesn't work, every thread is "This post is hidden because you have Hermit Crab on your ignore list".

18-08-2019, 03:05 PM
Docherty would’ve been the perfect McGinn replacement.

Even putting him on ignore doesn't work, every thread is "This post is hidden because you have Hermit Crab on your ignore list".

So it does work then...

I never posted a link to a stream. :confused:

Nah, just a long line of pish.

18-08-2019, 03:06 PM

Sounds like some other team I know...

18-08-2019, 03:06 PM
Docherty would’ve been the perfect McGinn replacement.

Aye, decent player with a good work rate. Would have taken Djoum as well but he buggered off to Saudi Arabia or something.

18-08-2019, 03:07 PM
Sounds like some other team I know...

😉

18-08-2019, 03:11 PM
East Fife 0-2 Rangers

18-08-2019, 03:12 PM
McInnes must go.

McHonkin

18-08-2019, 03:14 PM
Aye, decent player with a good work rate. Would have taken Djoum as well but he buggered off to Saudi Arabia or something.

Djoum has a heart the size of a mouse . No like you bigging up anything to do with that lot .
But anyone says anything against them , you pop up instantly defending them .
Wouldn’t be surprised if you had a picture of Craig Levein inside your wardrobe doors .

18-08-2019, 03:16 PM
Ojo getting pelters on Aberdeen forum. Thank god we didn't sign him.

Victor
18-08-2019, 03:20 PM
But anyone says anything against them , you pop up instantly defending them .
Wouldn’t be surprised if you had a picture of Craig Levein inside your wardrobe doors .

Wouldn’t be surprised if they are Craig Levein.

18-08-2019, 03:31 PM
Watching Aberdeen and they are honking.

18-08-2019, 03:32 PM

Yep, you are.

Barman Stanton
18-08-2019, 03:33 PM
Aberdeen not even in this game. I know it’s not the done thing on his forum to in any way big up Hibs, but I would fancy our chances against them!

18-08-2019, 03:36 PM
Some clearance by Jordan Forster

18-08-2019, 03:37 PM
Aberdeen not even in this game. I know it’s not the done thing on his forum to in any way big up Hibs, but I would fancy our chances against them!

So would i. Was thinking earlier from what I've seen of us Aberdeen and Hearts i think we're better than both. Won't go down well with some that opinion though.