View Full Version : Match Updates 2019-20 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

H18S NX
08-02-2020, 11:15 AM
He's cup tied......Forgot about that m8.:aok:

08-02-2020, 11:57 AM
Hamilton 0 v 1 Huns

Arfield

08-02-2020, 12:08 PM
Alex Rae is the steve McManaman of scottish commentary. Absolutely hopeless.

08-02-2020, 12:09 PM
Hamilton 1 v 1 Huns

Game on

1-1

Everton beating palace 1-0. 👍

08-02-2020, 12:10 PM
Hamilton 1 v 1 Huns

Ooh, might change channels if it looks like a surprise happening

08-02-2020, 12:10 PM
Hamilton 1 v 1 Huns

Game on

The Rangers going out would be hilarious

08-02-2020, 12:11 PM
I would just love it just love it if the Huns got knocked oot 😂

08-02-2020, 12:14 PM
What a clown that Everton goalie is 🤣🤣🤣

08-02-2020, 12:20 PM
Hamilton denied a stonewall penalty. Absolutely embarrassing as usual from the incompetent officials. Pathetic

08-02-2020, 12:21 PM
Stonewall penalty for Hamilton not given. :rolleyes:

berwickhibee
08-02-2020, 12:22 PM
No surprises. Look forward to Hamiltons statement.

08-02-2020, 12:22 PM
Alan muir. Same cheating moron who didnt give the most blatant handball in history v falkirk in the play offs.

08-02-2020, 12:23 PM
Hamilton denied a stonewall penalty. Absolutely embarrassing as usual from the incompetent officials. Pathetic

Yes but don't forget, they get refereed to a different standard.

08-02-2020, 12:25 PM
Alan muir. Same cheating moron who didnt give the most blatant handball in history v falkirk in the play offs.

That was disgusting

08-02-2020, 12:28 PM
Yes but don't forget, they get refereed to a different standard.

Nonsense, as the RFC TV guy said midweek, all they are asking for is consistency :greengrin:greengrin

08-02-2020, 12:33 PM
Nonsense, as the RFC TV guy said midweek, all they are asking for is consistency :greengrin:greengrin

😁😁😁

08-02-2020, 12:44 PM
I can't believe how bad Everton are. It's like comedy capers in defence.

08-02-2020, 12:46 PM
Pickford is a joke

08-02-2020, 12:47 PM
Pickford is a joke

He’s only got little arms

2-1 Everton

08-02-2020, 12:48 PM
Great finish but Everton don’t deserve that

08-02-2020, 12:49 PM
Pickford is a joke

Poor old Butterfingers.
Nick Pope must be wondering what he has to do to get the England job.

08-02-2020, 12:49 PM

And then they score a good one on the break.

08-02-2020, 12:51 PM

Yet they’re 7th and 1pt from 5th. Shows how average the league is this year outwith Liverpool.

08-02-2020, 12:59 PM
2-1 Huns

08-02-2020, 12:59 PM
2-1 huns

CLASS OF 72 -73
08-02-2020, 01:01 PM
Poor old Butterfingers.
Nick Pope must be wondering what he has to do to get the England job.

Get Gareth Southgate fired!

08-02-2020, 01:03 PM

2nd most points since Carlo took over, don't think they are that bad.

08-02-2020, 01:14 PM
Who is the Radio Scotland commentator? John Barnes? God awful. Doesn't describe anything

08-02-2020, 01:15 PM

Muir is a cheat. Hamilton have been royally shafted in the last week imo but all that matters is the infirm getting the decisions always been the way.

08-02-2020, 01:16 PM
Who is the Radio Scotland commentator? John Barnes? God awful. Doesn't describe anything

Its actually impossible to know if someone has scored or not - I was convinced Gogic had equalised there.

He is hopeless.

08-02-2020, 01:17 PM
3-1 Rangers

Dmas
Really like the look of gogic for hamilton

Its actually impossible to know if someone has scored or not - I was convinced Gogic had equalised there.

He is hopeless.

Just shouts as if we can all see what's going on

Accies 1 - 3 Hun ****s

08-02-2020, 01:23 PM
4-1 stoater.

08-02-2020, 01:32 PM
Boo!

08-02-2020, 02:05 PM
Ayr 1-0 St Johnstone

08-02-2020, 02:07 PM
Why are there so few EPL games today/tomorrow?

08-02-2020, 02:10 PM

Winter break, teams taking alternate weeks off over a two week period.

08-02-2020, 02:11 PM

Staggered winter break four matches this weekend no 3.00pm kick offs

08-02-2020, 02:18 PM

4 games on this weekend and 6 games on next weekend to give teams an extended break.

08-02-2020, 02:20 PM
Ayr 1-1 St Johnstone

08-02-2020, 02:21 PM
Ayr 1 -1 St Johnstone

08-02-2020, 02:24 PM

Winter break.

St Mirren 0-1 Motherwell

Staggered winter break four matches this weekend no 3.00pm kick offs

So basically the only reason there’s games taking place is to keep the tv companies happy.

08-02-2020, 02:27 PM
Ayr 1 -1 St Johnstone

Really fancied Ayr today at 3/1.

08-02-2020, 02:27 PM
Ayr down to 10 men.

08-02-2020, 02:28 PM
Ayr 1-2 St Johnstone

08-02-2020, 02:30 PM

😂😂

SJNB Hibby
08-02-2020, 02:32 PM
Danny Handling scores for Edinburgh City

08-02-2020, 02:32 PM

I had the draw on my acca, now they are 2-1 down and a man down - doomed !!:agree:

08-02-2020, 02:33 PM
I had the draw on my acca, now they are 2-1 down and a man down - doomed !!:agree:

Yeah I had a double with Dundee. Game over.

08-02-2020, 02:52 PM
Peterhead v Forfar match abandoned day ht
Poor Ryan Shanley travelled the away from Edinburgh this morning, was on the bench, and now got a long trip back

08-02-2020, 02:55 PM
Poor Ryan Shanley travelled the away from Edinburgh this morning, was on the bench, and now got a long trip back

I seen it pop up as half time about half three. Some trip back. Hopefully they have accom up there, winds picking up here already.

08-02-2020, 02:55 PM

What was the abandonment for?

08-02-2020, 02:57 PM
What was the abandonment for?

https://twitter.com/pfcofficial/status/1226168316697464833?s=21
In 27 mins they say wind is causing havoc, then they say after it’s been abandoned, the winds aren’t overly high

Peterhead not happy

08-02-2020, 03:18 PM
Caley 1 -0 Livvi

08-02-2020, 03:20 PM
Caley 1 -0 Livvi

Welshy 👍

08-02-2020, 03:32 PM
Hearts legend Dylan Bikey scores for Stirling.

08-02-2020, 03:37 PM
1-1 st mirren

08-02-2020, 03:48 PM
Livingston on grass are utter *****

08-02-2020, 04:03 PM
If we win tomorrow then I would very much like a home tie against Inverness in the next round.

08-02-2020, 04:04 PM
If we win tomorrow then I would very much like a home tie against Inverness in the next round.

Anyone at ER, even the OF.

08-02-2020, 04:05 PM

Remind me, have we ever played ICT in a Scottish Cup quarter-final before?

08-02-2020, 04:06 PM
Livingston on grass are utter *****

They play far too high imo.

08-02-2020, 04:06 PM
Remind me, have we ever played ICT in a Scottish Cup quarter-final before?

😁👌

08-02-2020, 04:07 PM
Is the next round going to be drawn after the Celtic game?

08-02-2020, 04:12 PM
Apart from Livingston, all the teams around us who drew today, got a full programme next few weeks, with them having 4 games
Tuesday/Wednesday
Hamilton v Aberdeen
Hibs v County
Killie v Rangers
St Johnstone v Motherwell
This Weekend
Motherwell v St Mirren
Aberdeen v Celtic
Killie v Hibs

Replays 18th/19th
Motherwell v St Mirren
Killie v Aberdeen

Weekend 22/23 Feb
Aberdeen v Ross County
Hibs v Livvi
Hamilton v Motherwell
Celtic v Killie

2 home wins and at least a point at Killie are a must

08-02-2020, 04:13 PM
Anyone at ER, even the OF.

It would be on the Sunday, as they are both in Europe the previous Thursday. Would also mean the derby would have to be moved too

08-02-2020, 04:22 PM
It would be on the Sunday, as they are both in Europe the previous Thursday. Would also mean the derby would have to be moved too

Hearts at home next round would be ideal.

08-02-2020, 04:24 PM
Hearts at home next round would be ideal.

Falkirk at home would be better

08-02-2020, 04:25 PM
Falkirk at home would be better

Nah, I like derbies. I can’t see us winning the cup so emptying them is next best thing.

08-02-2020, 04:51 PM
Some goal from Watford.....

08-02-2020, 04:53 PM
Is the next round going to be drawn after the Celtic game?

Yes live on Premier Sports plus Premier Sports and Scottish Cup Facebook pages.

08-02-2020, 04:55 PM
Yes live on Premier Sports plus Premier Sports and Scottish Cup Facebook pages.

Thanks. Much rather the draws being made immediately after the last tie of the round.

08-02-2020, 04:56 PM
Falkirk yams tie likely to be called off shortly.

08-02-2020, 04:57 PM
Officials are inspecting the Falkirk pitch just now, but apparently it's going to get the go ahead.

08-02-2020, 04:57 PM
Falkirk yams tie likely to be called off shortly.

Just read different! Haha

08-02-2020, 05:00 PM
Officials are inspecting the Falkirk pitch just now, but apparently it's going to get the go ahead.

Its windy and a bit of rain through here but wouldnt have thought it was enough to call the game off

08-02-2020, 05:01 PM
Its windy and a bit of rain through here but wouldnt have thought it was enough to call the game off

BBC reporting that Beaton has given the game the go ahead.

08-02-2020, 05:02 PM
BBC reporting that Beaton has given the game the go ahead.

Just seen it on falkirks Twitter page, I've just driven past the stadium and I've seen games played in a lot worse weather

08-02-2020, 05:03 PM
Forest are beating Leeds.

08-02-2020, 05:11 PM
Hoping the brutal conditions favour Falkirk. Or that if the yams are winning that it gets abandoned.

08-02-2020, 05:15 PM
What channels is the Hearts game on?

08-02-2020, 05:17 PM

BBC Scotland

08-02-2020, 05:17 PM

BBC Scotland

08-02-2020, 05:18 PM

Falkirk game is on Bbc Scotland channel

08-02-2020, 05:20 PM

comedy central

08-02-2020, 05:25 PM

History channel.

08-02-2020, 05:28 PM

Cbeebies.

08-02-2020, 05:32 PM
Maroon 5 :greengrin

08-02-2020, 05:36 PM
Cbeebies.

Don’t you mean see hibees (in the distance .mind the gap)

It depends on the result.

If it's an away win, it's on one of the crime channels.

Home win, it's on PornHub.

wallpaperman
Hearts fans on kickback wanting it off, think they’re crapping themselves.

That being said the awful weather should be a bit of a leveller and help the Hearts. 😏

08-02-2020, 05:37 PM
Sky crime.

Skol
08-02-2020, 05:41 PM
Poppadom Hands plays:thumbsup:

08-02-2020, 06:20 PM
No Michael Stewart, we get Shelly Kerr instead 😂

08-02-2020, 06:24 PM
That is a very very high line. Geggenpress in full effect.

08-02-2020, 06:26 PM
Absolutely shocking camera work from BBC here

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200208/6dea674067e96b161a468525c6ffb26d.jpg

08-02-2020, 06:26 PM
Media guys will be happy it isn't at Tynecastle.

08-02-2020, 06:28 PM
Good teams generally prefer to play against the wind. If you have confidence in your keeper you can step the line up and let the ball carry through and the ball tends to hold up better for strikers at the other end.

Hopefully Hearts keeper continues his current run of form and causes a bit of havoc.

Box 17
08-02-2020, 06:31 PM
Absolutely shocking camera work from BBC here

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200208/6dea674067e96b161a468525c6ffb26d.jpg

Doubt if they can control the weather.

Not their fault if Falkirk don't have a fourth stand.

08-02-2020, 06:32 PM
I heard the south Morocco song, Falkirk been there too aye? 😂

08-02-2020, 06:33 PM
Conditions horrendous

08-02-2020, 06:34 PM
I’m sure it was similar conditions when Colin Samuel made his name.

08-02-2020, 06:35 PM
Good teams generally prefer to play against the wind. If you have confidence in your keeper you can step the line up and let the ball carry through and the ball tends to hold up better for strikers at the other end.

Hopefully Hearts keeper continues his current run of form and causes a bit of havoc.

At my very low level of football it was tougher to defend into the wind (harder to clear your lines and harder to avoid getting penned in) but it was easier to attack with the ball holding up.

I used to hate playing up front with the wind. Very hard to create with the ball running through and the defenders would give you non stop verbals for struggling to control over hit passes blootered at you with defenders all over you. Defending was much easier with the wind but you need your defenders to think about what they are doing when they have the ball.

08-02-2020, 06:35 PM
Doubt if they can control the weather.

Not their fault if Falkirk don't have a fourth stand.

They could wipe the lens though.

08-02-2020, 06:36 PM
What’s Dodds on about? Hearts have been **** against a league 1 team.

08-02-2020, 06:36 PM
Ratboy is trying to ref the game. Moaning pussed we *****

He’s a diving ****er too. Cheat

08-02-2020, 06:37 PM
Unwatchable.

Gloucester Hibs
08-02-2020, 06:37 PM
This is murder, like watching a game of blockbusters

08-02-2020, 06:38 PM
those hexagons are so so pretty

08-02-2020, 06:39 PM
They could wipe the lens though.

Should have put the cameras in the main stand

wallpaperman
Naismith is a cheating, moaning prick.

This is murder, like watching a game of blockbusters[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

08-02-2020, 06:40 PM
Diving prick should be booked for that.

Naismith being his usual moaning, diving, cheating cretinous self.

Ratboy is trying to ref the game. Moaning pussed we *****

He’s a diving ****er too. Cheat

He's a total cock on the park. By all accounts a decent guy of it but a total bellend as soon as he pulls on a football strip.

08-02-2020, 06:42 PM
I heard the south Morocco song, Falkirk been there too aye? 😂

It's Hearts fans who sing that.

08-02-2020, 06:42 PM
Hearts actually make Falkirk look competitive. I think they have found their level.

08-02-2020, 06:43 PM
Hearts looking every inch the Championship team in this contest

08-02-2020, 06:45 PM
Even Stevens but Falkirk haven’t managed to muster a shot. Aye because hearts have had loads right enough.

08-02-2020, 06:45 PM
Conditions are a real leveler here. Fair play to Hearts they are competing well.

08-02-2020, 06:46 PM
This is class football. Reminiscent of Brazil Holland in 1998.

08-02-2020, 06:46 PM
This is murder, like watching a game of blockbusters

This post is due more credit than it got 😂😂😂

08-02-2020, 06:47 PM
This is class football. Reminiscent of Brazil Holland in 1998.

Talking of Brazil, where’s the Weegie Roberto Carlos?

Tin hat but on but Boyce has looked pish

Conditions are a real leveler here. Fair play to Hearts they are competing well.

They would be two up already under potter.

08-02-2020, 06:48 PM
“Hearts goalie hasn’t been tested yet”

Has the Falkirk???

08-02-2020, 06:49 PM
They will probably scrap through this but wait for the spouting of pish about how they are the best team at adapting to these types of conditions.

They are woeful

08-02-2020, 06:50 PM
This is like a Sunday morning lower amateur league fixture. Weather obviously not helping, but this is a grim watch.

Cardinal Hibernian
This is murder, like watching a game of blockbustersCan I have a 'P' please Bob?

Sent from my SM-T820 using Tapatalk

Hearts should get through.

Falkirk have played Linlithgow Rose, arbroath and hearts. There's no other maroon teams left for them to play.

08-02-2020, 06:51 PM
Tin hat but on but Boyce has looked pish

Jealous peg selling hobo... they pay this boy a big wage to be that pish

08-02-2020, 06:53 PM
Oooft, thought that might have been a penalty.

That prick should be booked for diving.

“Hearts goalie hasn’t been tested yet”

Has the Falkirk???

David Schwimmer in goal for Hearts

08-02-2020, 06:54 PM
That prick should be booked for diving.

Would have been a second yellow too

08-02-2020, 06:54 PM
Hearts look pish

08-02-2020, 06:55 PM
David Schwimmer in goal for Hearts

Decent conditions for that name tbf.

Hearts look pish

They are pish. They look every inch a team heading for the Championship.

The difference in Falkirk is mental compared to a few seasons ago. Bit of needle between us but mainly because they were a right good side

08-02-2020, 06:56 PM
Just stumbled across this game and I was heartened (excuse the pun) to see HOMFC playing in a grey-silver top.

A clear tribute to their successful double in 1986.

Lest we forget.

Falkirk the better team this last ten or fifteen minutes.

Keyser Sauzee
Hearts are so open under this new guy, they will concede far too many to safely avoid relegation, it will be skin of their teeth job if they do.

Just stumbled across this game and I was heartened (excuse the pun) to see HOMFC playing in a grey-silver top.

A clear tribute to their successful double in 1986.

Lest we forget.

You can buy a replica of that 86 top on their website.

I'm not even joking.

08-02-2020, 06:57 PM
Falkirk need to get a few more shots on target and crosses into the box.

08-02-2020, 06:58 PM

I'm not even joking.

They could buy one and also get a Daniel jacket too!

Falkirk need to get a few more shots on target and crosses into the box.

Yep, keeper was flapping at that cross; luckily for him no one was following up when he spilled it.

What a chance man.

08-02-2020, 06:59 PM
Big chance for Falkirk.

What a ****ing miss that was

Absolutely horrendous

Damn

My god how bad are Hearts?

Yep, keeper was flapping at that cross; luckily for him no one was following up when he spilled it.

He’s woeful.

Falkirk have to do better there.

08-02-2020, 07:00 PM
That was atrocious. Square it or hit it early. Didn't even hit the target FFS.

Thought that was it, come on Falkirk!!!

Been like watching a game through a kaleidoscope so far though

Feign the shot. Defenders commited Check and square it for the two in. Prick.

Sammon has been unusualy decent this half. Perhaps these are the specific conditions required in order for him to play properly.

Josh Todd blows a glaring chance for Falkirk.

Canny believe how bad a shot that was, laughable

I could have done better than that.

I said you want to step the line up against the wind but their 3 CBs were almost in Falkirks half there. Shambles of a team.

08-02-2020, 07:01 PM

I'm not even joking.

If it’s available in reversible satin I’m in.

........Erm, I mean I’m in for getting it as a present for a HOMFC friend or family member or something :agree:

08-02-2020, 07:02 PM
I said you want to step the line up against the wind but their 3 CBs were almost in Falkirks half there. Shambles of a team.

Dikamona is absolutely honking.

Yes, they've been doing that since the start.

If too teams tried to deliberately play the worst game of football ever, this is close to what it would look like. Grim.

08-02-2020, 07:04 PM
That was gloriously *****. Keeper shouts for it, defender takes it off him, slices it out of play then keeper flaps at the cross from the resulting throw in.

08-02-2020, 07:05 PM
They will probably scrap through this but wait for the spouting of pish about how they are the best team at adapting to these types of conditions.

They are woeful

Being a little unfair there? They are the first team I would think of to adapt to conditions which might prevent good football being played. It would mean they did not even have to change their game plan.

bringbackbenny
Every stray pass results in Naismith screaming at his teammates. Good for their confidence 😂

This game is a farce. Not that I'm complaining, gives Falkirk a better chance.

08-02-2020, 07:06 PM
Every stray pass results in Naismith screaming at his teammates. Good for their confidence 😂

He should try screaming at himself

08-02-2020, 07:07 PM
They'll be counting that as a shot on target.

Scotland need to make better use of these lineouts.

Wait.

Just checked Kickback and I can confirm that, according to their match day thread, it is still all Leveins fault and their Daniel is still wonderful.

bringbackbenny
He should try screaming at himself

As he's nautually an angry dude I reckon he'd be good at that!

08-02-2020, 07:08 PM
Halt time.

Boooooooooooooo

08-02-2020, 07:08 PM
What a poor shot one on one

Falkirk should be ahead

Hearts are horrendous

08-02-2020, 07:09 PM
Halt time.

Boooooooooooooo

From the Falkirk fans

When did hearts dominate the first 20 mins? 😂😂😂😂

Even Kerr the Jambo says different.

Shelley pretending she knows about tactics instead of a manager that concedes a three goal lead in 15 minutes.

08-02-2020, 07:10 PM
Wipe the ****ing lens :grr:

If too teams tried to deliberately play the worst game of football ever, this is close to what it would look like. Grim.

With BBC Scotland camera work and commentary fitting of the occasion :aok:

Kerr and Stendel could head for a bevvy after the game together. Both allegedly fond of it, both overrated managers.

08-02-2020, 07:11 PM
This match is unwatchable with so much rain on the camera.

08-02-2020, 07:12 PM
Hearts will need a money spinning replay to pay off their wage contribution to that donkey in goals.

McCann and Shelley are both wearing black leather murderers gloves. Creepy.

As he's nautually an angry dude I reckon he'd be good at that!

Id pay money to watch him and Alan McGregor in an empty room just hurling abuse at each other.😂😂

Keyser Sauzee
08-02-2020, 07:13 PM
Wipe the ****ing lens :grr:

It’s infuriating me too

This match is unwatchable with so much rain on the camera.

Doesn’t that make it more watchable?

In all seriousness, the conditions are abysmal

08-02-2020, 07:15 PM
Just checked Kickback and I can confirm that, according to their match day thread, it is still all Leveins fault and their Daniel is still wonderful.

You cannot say a bad word about Dannyboy to the yams at my work. They still think he’s one of the best managers in the league and given time he will have them challenging for the league. [emoji15] I kid you not!

08-02-2020, 07:20 PM
You cannot say a bad word about Dannyboy to the yams at my work. They still think he’s one of the best managers in the league and given time he will have them challenging for the league. [emoji15] I kid you not!

He should get them challenging for the Championship next season.

08-02-2020, 07:20 PM
This is as bad as it gets. Could go down without doubt

08-02-2020, 07:22 PM
Shelley Kerr is a female Steven Pressley. Speaks the exact same way

08-02-2020, 07:22 PM
Just how bad was Berra playing because this Dikamona is as bad as it gets surely?

Fuzzywuzzy
08-02-2020, 07:25 PM
Should have gone for the tackle on the keeper there

08-02-2020, 07:26 PM
Just how bad was Berra playing because this Dikamona is as bad as it gets surely?

It's all about speed and athleticism with the honkenpress.

08-02-2020, 07:26 PM
He should get them challenging for the Championship next season.

I did mention that and I bet you can guess the response I got???

08-02-2020, 07:29 PM

Halkett isn't much better.

He was a bit raw and hardly the most cultured at Livi but he was solid. Now he just looks pish.

08-02-2020, 07:29 PM
Why the ****s he even making that tackle

08-02-2020, 07:30 PM
How the **** has he missed that?

08-02-2020, 07:31 PM
Shahoor

Penalty for Hearts then Falkirk hit the post!

Lucky *******s

Handball

Hit the post again. Spawny Hertz ****s.

Hahaha papering. Cracks

Falkirk hit the post again, twice in 2 minutes!

08-02-2020, 07:32 PM
Off the post twice. Jammy ****s.

Mr Grieves
Hearts are the flukiest team ever, ****s

They’re lucky lucky *******s

Off the post twice. Jammy ****s.

Third time lucky

08-02-2020, 07:33 PM
Pummeled by League one Falkirk

08-02-2020, 07:33 PM
Clare needs spoken too. Another dive

08-02-2020, 07:34 PM
Plucky Hearts resistance against all the odds.

08-02-2020, 07:35 PM
Is that sort of penalty allowed? He does a feint at the end of his run up.

Canny believe how lucky they ****s are. Unreal.

Clare needs spoken too. Another dive

He plays for them. He gets away with it.

08-02-2020, 07:36 PM
Off the bar 😂😂😂

Jammy ****ing *******s

Wtf

Hearts are going to Europe apparatly 😂

Mr Grieves
Unbelievable

murray26
Sake they’re going to Europe now.. how thick are they..?

Falkirk now hit the bar.

What the actual ****? 3 times they have hit the woodwork now. Hearts should be 2 or 3 down here.

08-02-2020, 07:37 PM
Outrageous how jammy these dirty smelly *******s are

Outstanding resistance from the Hearts.

JammyDoidger
Falkirk hit the bar now! Hope we get them if they go through, we will blooter them!

Woodwork there times against a league one team

08-02-2020, 07:38 PM
Absolutely unreal this.

08-02-2020, 07:38 PM
Is that sort of penalty allowed? He does a feint at the end of his run up.

Yes you're just not allowed to feint the shot. You are allowed to stop in the run up to the ball.

08-02-2020, 07:39 PM
Falkirk never getting back into this with the luck they’re getting

08-02-2020, 07:39 PM
sometimes you're better being lucky than good

08-02-2020, 07:40 PM
They are so bad don’t bet against Falkirk still

08-02-2020, 07:41 PM
They are so bad don’t bet against Falkirk still

Plenty time

Walker on, expect even more diving.

What in the **** is that freekick. Horrendous

08-02-2020, 07:43 PM
Canny believe how lucky they ****s are. Unreal.

You seem surprised mate. It happens all the ****in time. Penalty, wonder striker or scuffed goal all the time.

See Sandy Clark is still a melt

You seem surprised mate. It happens all the ****in time. Penalty, wonder striker or scuffed goal all the time.

Deflection

08-02-2020, 07:47 PM
Hearts getting a second before Falkirk score

Fell right out of this

08-02-2020, 07:47 PM
You’d put money on Falkirk being the top tier team if you didn’t know.

08-02-2020, 07:48 PM
You can’t see them not getting away with this but I’d be very concerned if I was a Jambo.

They’re unconvincing all over the park and should be dead and buried.

08-02-2020, 07:49 PM
A pale imitation of the Falkirk that gave ourselves and Rangers a torrid time

08-02-2020, 07:50 PM
I think this one is done. Falkirk look knackered and Hearts look like, I'll grudgingly admit, seeing it out quite well now.

08-02-2020, 07:50 PM
Falkirk just kicking it now. Looking absolutely hopeless