View Full Version : Match Updates 2019-20 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

26-01-2020, 03:57 PM
Boyce is a big signing for them. He'll see them scrape survival, unfortunately.

Silky
Really ****s me off watching that and hearts having a go at them whilst we accept a piss poor display and a 3-0 pumping then get told by some it’s to be expected

Yep. It's shocking. Hearts cleatly got the better manager and we blinked too early and went with Ross. Whole club is rotten and needs a root and branch clear out. Hearts beating Rangers like that just emphasises they are the big team. Will take us years to reach their level because we perennially accept pish! Ross, Gordon, Dempster out!!

😉

Lets see how the new yams get on in the dogfight with teams battling it out and in their faces like they were wi the hun today. 1 victory doesnt mean the war is won...
Far from it.

26-01-2020, 03:58 PM
You’ve been right grumpy this weekend mate. Are you getting enough sleep?

Had loads of sleep mate, I’ve not been feeling too great though.

I’ll put it down to that. I’ll bounce back

Keyser Sauzee
Is top 6 completely out of their reach?

Well, they were bound to turn things around sooner or later.

Best team won.The correct way to play the OF.Get in among them.

They deserved that. It would be foolish to say otherwise. I expected a draw but to be fair a draw would have been cruel on them. It'll be interesting to see what happens in their next two matches.

Yep. It's shocking. Hearts cleatly got the better manager and we blinked too early and went with Ross. Whole club is rotten and needs a root and branch clear out. Hearts beating Rangers like that just emphasises they are the big team. Will take us years to reach their level because we perennially accept pish! Ross, Gordon, Dempster and especially Petrie out!!

😉
Fixed that for you.....

26-01-2020, 03:59 PM
Best team won.The correct way to play the OF.Get in among them.
Exactly, going to upset a few on here but I enjoyed that game & pleased the Rangers lost, Hearts didn't give up, chased & harried deserved to win.

Had loads of sleep mate, I’ve not been feeling too great though.

I’ll put it down to that. I’ll bounce back

Get well soon, come back better and stronger.

EVENTUALLY
Quote from Andy Walker among all his drivel at the final whistle...."A wonderful game of football"

That was an utterly garbage game of football. Really,really poor fair.

It won't bother the Duncan's of course, but it easy to see how they are bottom of the league and why Stevie Geeeeeeeee is more often than nought bored and frustrated by his side. Shocking from The Rangers.

Yep. It's shocking. Hearts cleatly got the better manager and we blinked too early and went with Ross. Whole club is rotten and needs a root and branch clear out. Hearts beating Rangers like that just emphasises they are the big team. Will take us years to reach their level because we perennially accept pish! Ross, Gordon, Dempster out!!

😉

Wouldn’t say that. Just shows what happens when you have a go at rangers and not let them waltz through your midfield

As well as investing in a proven striker

Get well soon, come back better and stronger.

Heartfelt words x

26-01-2020, 04:00 PM
Really ****s me off watching that and hearts having a go at them whilst we accept a piss poor display and a 3-0 pumping then get told by some it’s to be expected

Meantime, some of us take some comfort from the fact that they’re bottom of the league and 12 points below us. But aye, we can ignore that, if it helps.

26-01-2020, 04:01 PM
Our keeper gifted them an early goal and we had a player sent off.

3-0 before sending off, a terrible performance against them twice now.

Is top 6 completely out of their reach?

I can't see them catching us before the split.

They'll probably need to win about 7 or 8 games before the split to have any chance.

Jase on the bench versus Liverpool Under 23s

26-01-2020, 04:02 PM
Quote from Andy Walker among all his drivel at the final whistle...."A wonderful game of football"

It won't bother the Duncan's of course, but it easy to see how they are bottom of the league and why Stevie Geeeeeeeee is more often than nought bored and frustrated by his side. Shocking from The Rangers.

Pig sick Hearts won but absolutely delighted that cretin Gerrard lost

26-01-2020, 04:03 PM

That was a good game though, end to end especially in the second half.

26-01-2020, 04:03 PM
Boyce will be a massive signing for them...meantime we are after a ST Mirren reject...great time to be alive

If they're willing to spend £6,000 a week on a player then good luck to them.

We can't match that.

26-01-2020, 04:05 PM
3-0 before sending off, a terrible performance against them twice now.

:agree:. Spot on. Shat it twice the season v them.

26-01-2020, 04:07 PM

Second half was a good game of football. Not pretty, and I didn’t like Hearts winning, but it was two teams trying to win the game.

26-01-2020, 04:08 PM
I can't see them catching us before the split.

They'll probably need to win about 7 or 8 games before the split to have any chance.

Fair chance they’ll be off the bottom next week with them playing St Johnstone and Hamilton at home to Celtic. Think they’ll stay up relatively comfortably but won’t reach top six.

Rumble de Thump
26-01-2020, 04:08 PM
Hearts have only won three league games all season. They won with a deflected shot today. They beat us with a deflected shot in September. They're worse than their points tally suggests.

26-01-2020, 04:09 PM

We can't match that.

Exactly. If they stay up none of them will care and rightly so

EVENTUALLY
26-01-2020, 04:10 PM
That was a good game though, end to end especially in the second half.

It really wasn't. How many saves did the keepers have to make.....none. The head tennis in the middle of the park was wimbledon centre court standard.
Only composure was provided by Boyce to take his shooting opportunity, it wasn't a chance and it deflected in. Quality was poor, very very poor.

26-01-2020, 04:11 PM
Crackin result for Hearts but will be interesting to see how they perform in the next few games. They have created a big expectation of what they are capable of.

26-01-2020, 04:11 PM
Hearts have only won three league games all season. They won with a deflected shot today. They beat us with a deflected shot in September. They're worse than their points tally suggests.

Perhaps.
Though it is likely that today they handed Celtic the title?

26-01-2020, 04:14 PM
Aberdeen result means we are only 8 points off 4th 😎

We can't match that.

But it begs the question how can they do it and we can’t. how can they find Anon Dinners and we can’t How can they get so many fans to put in money and we can’t
Ok they are currently in a poor position but still valid questions

It really wasn't. How many saves did the keepers have to make.....none. The head tennis in the middle of the park was wimbledon centre court standard.
Only composure was provided by Boyce to take his shooting opportunity, it wasn't a chance and it deflected in. Quality was poor, very very poor.

It really was a good second half and enjoyable to watch apart from the result.

26-01-2020, 04:15 PM
1-0 Liverpool

26-01-2020, 04:15 PM
0-1 Liverpool.

26-01-2020, 04:16 PM
Jones score again in the cup 0-1 Liverpool

26-01-2020, 04:18 PM
But it begs the question how can they do it and we can’t. how can they find Anon Dinners and we can’t How can they get so many fans to put in money and we can’t
Ok they are currently in a poor position but still valid questions

Maybe they can't really afford it. Maybe it's more out of desperation that they've spent that money. I know they've raised a lot through their Foundation of Hearts fundraising so that's probably helped. They generate a lot more than our scheme has generated.

26-01-2020, 04:21 PM
Nah he's no like.

He is likes. Fur coat nae knickers

26-01-2020, 04:23 PM
Absolutely delighted that little cretin Gerrard lost even if it was them that won

26-01-2020, 04:24 PM
Great chance for Shrewsbury

26-01-2020, 04:24 PM
Maybe they can't really afford it. Maybe it's more out of desperation that they've spent that money. I know they've raised a lot through their Foundation of Hearts fundraising so that's probably helped. They generate a lot more than our scheme has generated.

Hearts have a double incentive to spend their way out of trouble. First to protect ST sales and their league place, second all the FOH money that continues to flow in. If the Yams go down, it would cost them a fortune in lost revenue.

With Hibs, the price of failure is just ST sales.

26-01-2020, 04:25 PM
Great chance for Shrewsbury

Sitter!!!

26-01-2020, 04:29 PM
Absolutely delighted that little cretin Gerrard lost even if it was them that won

Gerrard is on a hiding to nothing. Even winning the Scottish Cup would be hollow, if Celtic go on to win the title. They've not bankrolled Gerrard to win a cup that even Hibs can win :greengrin

26-01-2020, 04:31 PM
Hearts have a double incentive to spend their way out of trouble. First to protect ST sales and their league place, second all the FOH money that continues to flow in. If the Yams go down, it would cost them a fortune in lost revenue.

“Just ST sales”

Fans are the lifeblood of the club. Poor ST sales is a disaster for hibs

26-01-2020, 04:38 PM

There is absolutely no chance we would spend 6k a week on a player if we were in a relegation fight.

26-01-2020, 04:41 PM
Shrewsbury have missed 2 very good chances.

26-01-2020, 04:41 PM
Gerrard is on a hiding to nothing. Even winning the Scottish Cup would be hollow, if Celtic go on to win the title. They've not bankrolled Gerrard to win a cup that even Hibs can win :greengrin

Great aint it, they will get what they deserve with any luck, sevco should not even be playing football.

26-01-2020, 04:48 PM
3 good chances for Shrewsbury but they go in at HT 0-1 down.

26-01-2020, 04:48 PM
“Just ST sales”

Fans are the lifeblood of the club. Poor ST sales is a disaster for hibs

We also knew that the previous regime would cut their cloth accordingly and Hibs would manage to at least stay in existence if they were relegated (as infuriating as that could be at times).

We don’t know if our new guy has what it takes to weather a few thousand fans walking away.

26-01-2020, 04:51 PM
I think Shrewsbury have got a goal in them, maybe time for JC.

26-01-2020, 04:57 PM
You seem kind of bothered as well

What about?

26-01-2020, 05:00 PM

We can't match that.

It sticks in my craw that they are in a position to pay a player £6,000 per week after the number of individuals and organisations they screwed over only a few years ago. Then got away with a CVA - £2.5m for debts of £30m.

I would never wish them good luck.

26-01-2020, 05:02 PM
It sticks in my craw that they are in a position to pay a player £6,000 per week after the number of individuals and organisations they screwed over only a few years ago. Then got away with a CVA - £2.5m for debts of £30m.

Sticks in mine as well but they currently aren’t breaking any rules and they are able to cobble up the money

26-01-2020, 05:03 PM
0-2 Liverpool OG.

26-01-2020, 05:03 PM
Shambles of a start to the second half by Shrewsbury. 2 nil Liverpool.

26-01-2020, 05:05 PM
WTF some own goal 😁 must have had a bet on.

26-01-2020, 05:07 PM

Pretty poor taste my man, have you any proof.

26-01-2020, 05:08 PM
Stroked it home beautifully :greengrin

26-01-2020, 05:08 PM
Pretty poor taste my man, have you any proof.

26-01-2020, 05:13 PM

Apologies if it wasn't clear, my "good luck to them" comment was flippant.

26-01-2020, 05:15 PM
Come on, get JC on

26-01-2020, 05:16 PM
Yet another one on one missed by Shrewsbury.

26-01-2020, 05:17 PM
Great save by Adrian

Let's see what Cummings is made of.

Cummings on.

Apologies if it wasn't clear, my "good luck to them" comment was flippant.

No worries SDG. :aok:

pontius pilate
Cumdog on now nice wee mention of us there as well

26-01-2020, 05:19 PM
I wonder if Liverpool will continue to play these players if they face a Premier League team in the next round.

Yet another big chance goes begging for Shrewsbury.

Cumdog on now nice wee mention of us there as well
The joker in the dressing room, something's never change.🙄

I wonder if Liverpool will continue to play these players if they face a Premier League team in the next round.

Not a chance. They would get pumped.

26-01-2020, 05:20 PM

Worked last round

Not a chance. They would get pumped.

My thoughts also.

Jase 10/1 to score the third

Worked last round

Slapped silly by Villa in the League Cup.

26-01-2020, 05:22 PM
Penalty Shrewsbury.

They did it against Everton, yes they will until the league is sewn up and as long as they are still in the CL. Sadly the FA cup is not a priority.

Penalty Shrewsbury!

Penalty for Shrewsbury

Penalty Shrewsbury

Jason cummings

Jason is taking it

Cummings taking it and scores!

26-01-2020, 05:23 PM
He scores!

Jase 10/1 to score the third

Printing money

Never a penalty by the way 1-2 Cummings

scotiaf

We can't match that.

cough, Doidge/Vela

Wrong decision, should've been a free kick and a red card.

Cummings taking it and scores!

You got to love him, thought he was going to dink it😄

Disappointed Jason didn't try a panenka 😂

A bright spot in an otherwise depressing day!

26-01-2020, 05:24 PM
Who’s that Cummings guy? Looks handy should’ve taken a chance on him

Get in !

cough, Doidge/Vela

Theres no chance Vela or Doidge were/are on 6k a week here at Hibs.

Was absolutely convinced he was dinking that there

26-01-2020, 05:25 PM
Was literally waiting on my Cummings next scorer bet to process when they got the pen and it was stopped. Argh!

26-01-2020, 05:26 PM
They did it against Everton, yes they will until the league is sewn up and as long as they are still in the CL. Sadly the FA cup is not a priority.

Then I hope the winner of Spurs/Southampton draw them next round if they qualify.

Mantis Toboggan
A bright spot in an otherwise depressing day!

I don't see how Rangers suffering a damaging defeat can be depressing, even if it was Hearts that beat them

Nah, he's a jambo Hun.

26-01-2020, 05:27 PM
I don't see how Rangers suffering a damaging defeat can be depressing, even if it was Hearts that beat them

Spot on. :agree:

DavidDavidGray
26-01-2020, 05:28 PM
Was absolutely convinced he was dinking that there

Same, was just waiting for it. Would’ve been utter scenes if he had

Good on the wee man :greengrin Even Martin Keown was praising him....

Would 1000000 percent take Cummings back here if chance arises again. We should have signed him in the summer when he was being howked around Scotland

Wrong decision, should've been a free kick and a red card.

He’d still have scored direct from the free kick!!:wink::wink:

26-01-2020, 05:29 PM

I would rather see Hearts adrift at the bottom.

26-01-2020, 05:30 PM
Shrewsbury have actually put in a really good shift. Missed some absolute sitters too.

26-01-2020, 05:31 PM
Shrewsbury have actually put in a really good shift. Missed some absolute sitters too.

Yes they’ve done well, the OG guy will be gutted

26-01-2020, 05:32 PM

Any hearts win is depressing. To me.

Get in! Jase!!

26-01-2020, 05:32 PM
Omg

26-01-2020, 05:33 PM
Jason scores again!

2-2

Mr Grieves
Cumming's again! What a guy.

Oft. 2-2

😂 The joker scores

rotherhamrob
Ha ha love it.
Go on cumdog.

Anyone still think he couldn't cut it against pish like Hamilton and Livi?

26-01-2020, 05:34 PM
Haha who'd have thought it.

Liverpool bottling it.

Hatrick oan

We miss a player like that...can score out of nothing.....

26-01-2020, 05:35 PM
Haha who'd have thought it.
Probably not even his manager :greengrin

Cummings about to bring the scousers back down to earth lovely stuff 😂

Right foot!! Ah cannae believe it!!

This Liverpool side don't like it up them. They really do not like it.

26-01-2020, 05:36 PM
Bringing on Salah.

Weir07
26-01-2020, 05:36 PM

Spot on mate, our primary rivalry is with Hearts, Celtic and Rangers are both lothesome as each other but from a footballing rivalry perspective, we should always want Hearts to lose, unless it directly benefits us!

26-01-2020, 05:37 PM
Having to bring on. Salah 😂

Got him that time 10/1 🍻

pontius pilate
I only stuck a squid in JC next goalscorer got a 10er back just wondering if I should put another quid in at 16/1 haha

26-01-2020, 05:38 PM
Would 1000000 percent take Cummings back here if chance arises again. We should have signed him in the summer when he was being howked around Scotland

Howked around Scotland. Sounds painful!

26-01-2020, 05:38 PM
Jason might have just got Shrewsbury some dosh, assuming he doesn’t get his hat trick...

26-01-2020, 05:39 PM
I only stuck a squid in JC next goalscorer got a 10er back just wondering if I should put another quid in at 16/1 haha

Was going to put something on him to have 2 shots on target at 5/1 but saw he wasn't starting!

Mon the Cumdog!

26-01-2020, 05:40 PM
Bobby too!

26-01-2020, 05:42 PM
Shrewsbury causing disruption on Liverpool's winter break plans is the last thing Klopp would have wanted.

I'm assuming he'll now be interviewed after the game.

The BBC will be trying to get an interpreter ready! :greengrin

NC1875
JC hat trick 18/1 now

26-01-2020, 05:43 PM
I'm assuming he'll now be interviewed after the game.

The BBC will be trying to get an interpreter ready! :greengrin

He's got to pull out all the classics, zing king, open a can of beans etc

26-01-2020, 05:43 PM
Great game this. On the lighter side though, someone’s having a laugh with the adverts on the revolving screens round the pitch.

ViagraConnect followed by Tool Station. Brought a smile to my face. :greengrin

26-01-2020, 05:44 PM
He’s not changed much :greengrin

Left foot, right foot...just waiting on the header for the perfect hat trick....

That is a penalty

He's got to pull out all the classics, zing king, open a can of beans etc

Touch of an angel.

26-01-2020, 05:45 PM
VAR would have given a penalty for Shrewsbury there.

That is a penalty

Player knew nothing about it. If that was given against us I'd be raging.

Commentators raving about Cummings.

26-01-2020, 05:46 PM

All he does is score goals though 😉

VAR would have given a penalty for Shrewsbury there.

Never a penalty in a Varmillion years 😂

Liverpool should have scored there

26-01-2020, 05:48 PM

I'd have given it. :greengrin

26-01-2020, 05:48 PM

Bounced off his hand.

Not intentional but the rules have changed so much nowadays that I honestly have no idea

26-01-2020, 05:49 PM
I'd have given it. :greengrin

Of that I have no doubt 😂

26-01-2020, 05:50 PM
Bounced off his hand.

Not intentional but the rules have changed so much nowadays that I honestly have no idea
Think the offside flag was up so the handball didn't matter anyway....

26-01-2020, 05:52 PM
Look forward to watching JC at Anfield.

FT, replay at dipper land

Pitch invasion. Jesus Christ.

Exuberance from the Shrewsbury fans.

26-01-2020, 05:53 PM
Exuberance and money spinning replays.

Exuberance!

The offside was just after the handball.

Delighted for Shrewsbury. They deserve their replay at Anfield ✅

Is Jason a loan or permanent at Shrewsbury ?

26-01-2020, 05:54 PM

Permanent

Look forward to watching JC at Anfield.

Well done JC.

I'd take him back.....

Permanent.

“Good old fashioned pitch invasion” yeh but when we do it... 😒

Pitch invasion. Jesus Christ.

Exuberance - or as Lineker has just said - “good old fashioned pitch invasion”.
Glesga Polis - hope yer watching!!

Wasted his talent.

Permanent I think

wallpaperman
I hope the Glasgow Police will be pressing their Shropshire counterparts for a full and expensive investigation into the disgraceful scenes of happiness at the end.

26-01-2020, 05:55 PM
I hope the Glasgow Police will be pressing their Shropshire counterparts for a full and expensive investigation into the disgraceful scenes of happiness at the end.

🤣

Exuberance - or as Lineker has just said - “good old fashioned pitch invasion”.
Glesga Polis - hope yer watching!!

‘Lovely scenes’ too

I bet that boy is relieved after giving that own goal away.

wallpaperman
26-01-2020, 05:56 PM
Cool as anything with many of the players getting selfies with the fans on the pitch.

gazzag70
26-01-2020, 05:57 PM
He knows how to score, I would love to see him back !

26-01-2020, 05:57 PM
Horrific scenes at the end with the pitch invasion. I expect Scotland Yard to arrest every person on that pitch after a painstaking forensic investigation over the next 3 years.

But it doesn't count versus our pitch invasion as A) its not upset the H**s and B) its part of the "magic of the FA cup". :rolleyes:

26-01-2020, 05:58 PM
Surely Cummings for man of the match 🙃

26-01-2020, 05:59 PM
Classic interview.

Keyser Sauzee
26-01-2020, 06:00 PM
He’s a character, every dressing room needs one and I’d have him back.

wallpaperman
Classic interview.

Jason was hilarious there. 😀

Shearer and Wright will know JC well from his trip to Paris with Lenny.

Good game, glad it provided so many with a crumb of comfort 😂

Wasted his talent.
Absolutely should be playing regularly at a higher level. To be fair though he’ll have plenty of happy memories when he retires.

26-01-2020, 06:02 PM
Nutmegged Lovren for his 2nd goal too, wonderful.

26-01-2020, 06:05 PM
Cummings is some boy. If you could bottle his self-belief you’d be a billionaire. Agree he should be playing at a higher level. Second with his wooden leg too.

26-01-2020, 06:06 PM
Hes no even fit, hahaha.. well done Jason

26-01-2020, 06:25 PM
Absolutely should be playing regularly at a higher level. To be fair though he’ll have plenty of happy memories when he retires.

Long after we’ve all forgotten the pish on here. He’s already got some scrapbook.

KdyHby
26-01-2020, 06:55 PM
Enjoyed the Musselburgh Athletic win today, 0 7 and qualified for the Scottish Cup preliminary round

26-01-2020, 07:08 PM
Klopp has confirmed that no senior players will be involved in the replay and he will not be in charge of the game.

26-01-2020, 07:28 PM
Klopp has confirmed that no senior players will be involved in the replay and he will not be in charge of the game.

Resigned?

26-01-2020, 07:29 PM
Resigned?

😂 You wish!

26-01-2020, 07:30 PM

U23 coach taking the team same as the Villa LC game then.

26-01-2020, 07:32 PM
😂 You wish!

Just find it strange that the first team manager won't be in charge of a first team game that's all.

Presumably he'll be in breach of contract and he'll be sacked.

26-01-2020, 07:35 PM
Just find it strange that the first team manager won't be in charge of a first team game that's all.

Nah he’ll be on his winter break enjoying himself.

26-01-2020, 07:39 PM
Nah he’ll be on his winter break enjoying himself.

Winter break! :faf:

26-01-2020, 07:42 PM

He literally doesn't give a **** about the FA Cup 🤣 It's a shame how the tradition of it being one of the most famous trophies to win is slowly fading.

renato
26-01-2020, 08:33 PM
2-0 Napoli against Juve, Insigne. No one expected that, title race wide open again...

26-01-2020, 08:44 PM
2-0 Napoli against Juve, Insigne. No one expected that, title race wide open again...

Conte doing a good job at Inter. Eriksen set to sign also.

27-01-2020, 12:48 PM

Didn't notice that, cheers.

27-01-2020, 06:31 PM
Chelsea v Shrewsbury/Liverpool and Northampton/Derby v Man Utd the pick of the draws from the FA Cup draw.

Wayne Rooney possibly to play against Utd one more time.

27-01-2020, 07:28 PM
Arsenal have been absolutely brilliant.

27-01-2020, 07:36 PM

Yip high energy all over the park Bournemouth cannae get a look in

27-01-2020, 07:56 PM

Look a lot more fresh and upbeat since Arteta arrived. Bournemouth been terrible for a while mind, think they will go down this season.

28-01-2020, 06:57 PM
Villa score

28-01-2020, 07:49 PM
Leeds 2.0 down at HT at home.
WTF happens to them in the 2nd half of a season.
They looked good at Arsenal in the cup.
Bonkers.

28-01-2020, 08:09 PM
3.2 Leeds now ☺️

28-01-2020, 08:36 PM
2.1 Villa

28-01-2020, 09:39 PM
Really happy to see Villa make the final. Wonder if we have any clauses in the McGinn deal if Villa win a domestic trophy...

28-01-2020, 09:42 PM
Really happy to see Villa make the final. Wonder if we have any clauses in the McGinn deal if Villa win a domestic trophy...
They'll likely be playing Citeh so I doubt Hibs will be budgeting for that :greengrin

28-01-2020, 09:45 PM

Will he be fit for the final, whenever it is

28-01-2020, 09:50 PM
Will he be fit for the final, whenever it is

Posted a tweet saying "see you at Wembley" so maybe he fancies himself to be back for it. I hope so.

28-01-2020, 10:46 PM
A group of 'United fans' have apparently targeted their Chief Executives home this evening. Sad state of affairs.

Video on social media of someone throwing a red light flare into his garden and others chanting things along the lines of him "going to die". He has two children and a wife at home too.

29-01-2020, 12:06 AM
A group of 'United fans' have apparently targeted their Chief Executives home this evening. Sad state of affairs.

Video on social media of someone throwing a red light flare into his garden and others chanting things along the lines of him "going to die". He has two children and a wife at home too.

https://www.redcafe.net/threads/ed-woodwards-house-attacked-by-20-30-balaclava-wearing-united-fans.453026/

As a Utd fan, I can’t stand Woodward but the abuse this guy has been getting is getting beyond sickening now. If football drives you to that kind of behaviour that you'd threaten a man's life and terrorize his family then you need your head examined. Jesus Christ, how sad do you have to be to think this is in any way shape or form a good or acceptable idea?

29-01-2020, 05:43 PM
Is the West Ham v Liverpool game on TV tonight?

29-01-2020, 05:45 PM

No

NthCarolinaHibs
29-01-2020, 05:45 PM

Nope..

29-01-2020, 05:46 PM

Nope, but watching Man Utd get another hammering is always a laugh.

29-01-2020, 05:48 PM
Cheers.

29-01-2020, 06:10 PM

Czech O2 TV yes ;-)

29-01-2020, 06:27 PM
Laidlaw, Fontaine and Shaw on the bench for Ross County at Ibrox tonight.

29-01-2020, 06:51 PM
St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic

29-01-2020, 06:52 PM
Found the Liverpool game on a stream

29-01-2020, 06:54 PM
st.johnstone behind after just 5 mins

29-01-2020, 06:54 PM
They might as well have just taken away St Johnstone's home games against Celtc and let them be played at Parkhead. 3/4 stands filled with away fans and it looks like this could be a hammering if Celtc keep this pace up.

29-01-2020, 07:05 PM
st Johnstone 0-2 Celtic

29-01-2020, 07:07 PM
2-zilch sellick

20mins

hope they pick themselves up for saturday

29-01-2020, 07:12 PM
3-0

Griffiths

29-01-2020, 07:12 PM
3 zip. Devastating form tonight

29-01-2020, 07:13 PM
Celtic tearing them apart.

Man City with pretty much whole game. Still 0-0.

Scarily good. To a man.

What a finish from Leigh. Not a chance he's going anywhere this window.

sparky on form 3-0

29-01-2020, 07:14 PM
Watched 10 mins of the Rangers game.

Jeezo. Brutal stuff. Zero atmosphere at Ibrox.

29-01-2020, 07:15 PM
Sparky showing, again, how ridiculous the notion of him coming back to Hibs this window was. Can't believe anybody bought into us having any chance.

29-01-2020, 07:15 PM
it it now official that all fans can stand at games now, or just old firm fans

29-01-2020, 07:17 PM
Watched 10 mins of the Rangers game.

Jeezo. Brutal stuff. Zero atmosphere at Ibrox.

Now that the arse has fallen out their season watch them run.

29-01-2020, 07:19 PM
Man Utd with 31% possession and 0 shots after 30 mins.

29-01-2020, 07:21 PM
Man Utd with 31% possession and 0 shots after 30 mins.

Then they score with their first shot!

yer team has just went 3 up and yi celebrate by chucking a bottle on, prize plum

it it now official that all fans can stand at games now, or just old firm fans
They can do, sing and behave however they want. It has been that way for decades

The Wireless
29-01-2020, 07:23 PM
I have actually wondered if Sparky had been a Hibs player for his whole career he could have been one of Hibs all time record goalscorers. Hypothetical I know.

29-01-2020, 07:24 PM
They can do, sing and behave however they want. It has been that way for decades

yeah i know, just wanted to know if it's
official now :) pity no one dares mention it in the media

29-01-2020, 07:27 PM
Apart from the fact Griffiths and Edouard are terrific players, they play so close to each other. We need a strike force that play together in a tight game

HendoDelivered
29-01-2020, 07:30 PM
Salahhhhh!! 1-0 the red men.

United up 1-0 as well.

29-01-2020, 07:37 PM
in tonights big game down south it's Tranmere 0 Sunderland 0 at HT

29-01-2020, 07:42 PM
Salahhhhh!! 1-0 the red men.

United up 1-0 as well.
So much for the West Ham tatic of everyone behind the ball, sliding towards relegation

29-01-2020, 07:56 PM
2-0 Liverpool. Ox

29-01-2020, 07:57 PM
Great break from Liverpool 2-0

29-01-2020, 08:03 PM
Cum Dog off the bench

29-01-2020, 08:39 PM
Manchester City 0-1 Manchester Utd full time.

Manchester City win 3-2 on aggregate.

29-01-2020, 08:40 PM
6 year old pitch invader at the Etihad just before full time!