View Full Version : Match Updates 2019-20 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

20-09-2019, 07:13 PM
3-0 Talbot. Shankland. Kelty are awful

Don’t like it when the pressure is on. All right when they’re playing against Vale of Leithen, Gretna or someone like that.

20-09-2019, 07:14 PM
Come on the AT . As if the name K Hearts and the strip isn’t bad enough. They are managed by Barry Ferguson.

Barry the fud’s Going out :wink::thumbsup:

20-09-2019, 07:41 PM
2-0 to Bournemouth at Southampton now, looking like their first ever league win there is on . As an aside I had to google it for confirmation but the Southampton goalie is Bryan Gunn’s son. I feel old. :greengrin

20-09-2019, 07:45 PM
2-0 to Bournemouth at Southampton now, looking like their first ever league win there is on . As an aside I had to google it for confirmation but the Southampton goalie is Bryan Gunn’s son. I feel old. :greengrin

Yip! Plays / played for England U21s

20-09-2019, 08:19 PM
Southampton 1 v 2 Bournemouth

20-09-2019, 08:53 PM
Southampton 1 v 3 Bournemouth

Oh dear!

20-09-2019, 08:55 PM
Southampton 1 v 3 Bournemouth

Oh dear!

Yes fair to say Bournemouths third was a bit of f##k up from Southampton

Reasonable game.

20-09-2019, 09:13 PM
Yes fair to say Bournemouths third was a bit of f##k up from Southampton

Reasonable game.

Bryan Gunn would be proud of the **** up his son made, sure he made a couple of blunders at us too.

20-09-2019, 11:50 PM
3-0 Talbot. Shankland. Kelty are awful

Brilliant corners Shankland took

21-09-2019, 11:45 AM
Leicester 1-0 Spurs

21-09-2019, 11:46 AM
Offside

21-09-2019, 11:46 AM
Var rules goal offside

0-0

21-09-2019, 11:47 AM
Offside

21-09-2019, 11:48 AM
Absolutely nothing wrong with that tackle. He won the ball ffs

21-09-2019, 11:50 AM
1-0 Leeds

21-09-2019, 11:51 AM
amazing it's taken a full 19 mins but........Super Leeds 1 Derby 0 :)

21-09-2019, 11:57 AM
Sky TV turn the mics down when leeds fans started a nawty song about them, couldn't quite make it out :)

21-09-2019, 11:59 AM
What an innovative finish from
Kane there. 0-1
Sours

21-09-2019, 11:59 AM
Kane done well there tbf

21-09-2019, 12:27 PM
Leicester aren't great really. Spurs are better.

21-09-2019, 12:59 PM
leeds miss a p@ss poor penalty, it's ridiculous how many chances leeds don't take with all the possession/chances they have in the majority og games, get it sorted Bielsa ffs man, sucker-punch another possibility today

cooper really should have got a penalty against him there, chasing the derby player around the box holding on to him, Divi

21-09-2019, 12:59 PM
Spurs goal disallowed via VAR, Leicester go up the other end and get the equaliser.

21-09-2019, 01:15 PM
Great finish. Wouldnt be surprised to see spurs go for Maddison at some point. Erickson will be gone soon and i dont rate Dele Ali

21-09-2019, 01:15 PM
2-1 Leicester

21-09-2019, 01:19 PM
1-1 Leeds

21-09-2019, 01:20 PM
and there it is 1-1 it's ****** astonishing

one chance, one goal

4th goal lost in the last 15 mins of games,, try work it out why beisla man, i'l give yi a clue if yi need one

21-09-2019, 01:20 PM
Wonder how the English media will spin this to make Spurs seem a title contender still. Miles away from winning anything.

21-09-2019, 02:04 PM
Alex Harris puts Edinburgh City 1-0 up.

21-09-2019, 02:16 PM
Man City 4-0 up after 15 minutes.

21-09-2019, 02:18 PM
City 5-0, 18 minutes.

21-09-2019, 02:21 PM
Alex Harris puts Edinburgh City 1-0 up.

Handling makes it 2

21-09-2019, 02:21 PM
City 5-0, 18 minutes.

A bit of match fixing there I think.

SloopJB
21-09-2019, 02:22 PM
City 5-0, 18 minutes.

Going to be the comeback to end all comebacks this one.

21-09-2019, 03:11 PM
Going to be the comeback to end all comebacks this one.

6-0

21-09-2019, 03:18 PM
7-0 city.

they could beat united 9-0 demolishing of ipswich all those years ago.

21-09-2019, 03:21 PM
Can't be long till Jack Ross is emptied by Sunderland. Losing to Bolton

21-09-2019, 03:23 PM
Dundee utd 0-1 bogey team Arbroath.

21-09-2019, 03:24 PM

And destroying my acca.

21-09-2019, 03:25 PM
And destroying my acca.

Still time. :aok:

21-09-2019, 03:27 PM
Sunderland fans singing 'You don't know what your doing...' to Jack Ross

21-09-2019, 03:27 PM

Arbroath are a cracking wee side

21-09-2019, 03:31 PM
Arbroath are my wee team, delighted they're doing so well.

21-09-2019, 03:34 PM
Sunderland fans singing 'You don't know what your doing...' to Jack Ross

Yet plenty on this forum want him at Hibs? :confused:

21-09-2019, 03:35 PM

Exactly. Dylan benched again

21-09-2019, 03:40 PM

Yeah strange one that. Wouldn't want him anywhere near Easter Road

21-09-2019, 03:42 PM
Lincoln 6-0 down. Another coach that some on here wanted?!?

21-09-2019, 03:43 PM
Appleton doing well on his debut as Lincoln Manager 0-6

21-09-2019, 03:43 PM
8-0

21-09-2019, 03:48 PM
Lincoln 6-0 down. Another coach that some on here wanted?!?

Unfortunately not everyone can be as knowledgable about football as you clearly are.

21-09-2019, 03:51 PM
Still time. :aok:

21-09-2019, 03:52 PM
Ft 8-0

21-09-2019, 03:53 PM
Appleton hasn’t been confirmed yet. He might be looking for a bigger severance package after watching that today

21-09-2019, 03:54 PM

Big win?

21-09-2019, 03:55 PM
Big win?

Not yet, still a few legs to play this evening.

21-09-2019, 03:57 PM
Guardiola can **** off, on behalf of my fantasy team!!!

21-09-2019, 03:58 PM
Still surprised we never made a move for Shankland.

21-09-2019, 04:01 PM
Last minute penalty for Sunderland. 1-1 again Bolton U21s

21-09-2019, 04:03 PM
Still surprised we never made a move for Shankland.

Quite a few clubs didn’t make a move for him, but, if you can believe gossip and rumours, it is maybe not such a surprise.

21-09-2019, 04:04 PM
Last minute penalty for Sunderland. 1-1 again Bolton U21s

Think Bolton have a decent squad now after signing 10 or so players before deadline day ? Not taken them long to “settle in” !

21-09-2019, 04:28 PM
Unfortunately not everyone can be as knowledgable about football as you clearly are.

Correct.

21-09-2019, 04:31 PM
Quite a few clubs didn’t make a move for him, but, if you can believe gossip and rumours, it is maybe not such a surprise.

I heard from a decent source that he's on between 3-4k a week at Dundee Utd.

21-09-2019, 05:01 PM
by jings, just how seriously p@sh are the Newcastle Brown Ales

21-09-2019, 05:29 PM
by jings, just how seriously p@sh are the Newcastle Brown Ales

Very... Not that I'm complaining. 'Mon the Seagulls :greengrin. Lovin' the green away kit

21-09-2019, 05:41 PM
Newcastle are brutal. Serious relegation candidates going by this performance.

21-09-2019, 05:51 PM
Correct.

Enjoy the game tomorrow. Hopefully Hanlon puts in a maldini like performance just for you.:wink:

21-09-2019, 06:12 PM
Andy Carroll back for Newcastle.

21-09-2019, 06:15 PM
Embarrassing that this is a primetime Saturday night match for Sky.

Absolute murder.

21-09-2019, 06:24 PM
looking forward to Leeds v Newcastle games next season in the championship

21-09-2019, 06:25 PM
Well that's a couple of wasted hours I'm never going to get back

21-09-2019, 06:29 PM
Very... Not that I'm complaining. 'Mon the Seagulls :greengrin. Lovin' the green away kit

normally it's acceptable watching them get beat, but when you're waiting on them for a nice amount of £££'s it's not, :( i even went out painting my fence for almost the entire 2nd half due to them being utterly dreadful on the eyes :bitchy: lesson learnt for the rest of this season, don't put money on sports direct utd

21-09-2019, 06:56 PM
Just realised Milan derby is on. Had no clue at all it was on tonight!

21-09-2019, 07:06 PM
Granada 1-0 Barcelona

21-09-2019, 08:01 PM
Just realised Milan derby is on. Had no clue at all it was on tonight!

Inter just gone 1 up. Lots of VAR episodes though ...

21-09-2019, 08:37 PM
Lukaku makes it 2 for Inter a few minutes ago.

21-09-2019, 08:37 PM
2-0 Granada.

22-09-2019, 08:10 AM
International Rugby Union World Cup

Ireland 12 v 0 Scotland

Live on ITV

The day off to a bad start so far

22-09-2019, 08:11 AM
Ireland 12 v 3 Scotland

The comeback is on

22-09-2019, 08:15 AM
Oh dear!

22-09-2019, 08:16 AM
19-3

22-09-2019, 08:19 AM
Pretty sure this is just for non Hibs football matches.

There's a thread on the other sports forum for the rugby.

22-09-2019, 08:23 AM

Sorry! :rolleyes:

22-09-2019, 09:08 AM

You can do this thing where you just don’t read posts you don’t want to read.

22-09-2019, 09:09 AM
Masters of our own downfall. Slippy ball now as well.

22-09-2019, 09:11 AM

Agree!

Thread headline does not specify sport just non HIBS games

22-09-2019, 09:14 AM

Peanut hugging should not be anywhere near a football forum. Admin should be banning people for this.

22-09-2019, 09:14 AM
Agree!

It is on the football part of the forum though.

As has been pointed out we do have another forum for ‘Other Sports’

22-09-2019, 09:19 AM
Peanut hugging should not be anywhere near a football forum. Admin should be banning people for this.

Aye cos we’re inundated with international success in football right enough.

22-09-2019, 09:21 AM
Agree!

It does however say 2019-20 season.

The rugby World Cup doesn't fit into that.

22-09-2019, 09:21 AM
It is on the football part of the forum though.

As has been pointed out we do have another forum for ‘Other Sports’

To be perfectly honest I am not really into Rugby but will support Scotland in any sport the real point of my post was to make posters on the Main Board aware that the match was on council telly and to get behind the team

I was hoping to get today off to a positive start obviously not

I will stick to the proper Sports thread going forward

Please accept my sincerest and humblest apologies

22-09-2019, 09:22 AM
To be perfectly honest I am not really into Rugby but will support Scotland in any sport the real point of my post was to make posters aware that the match was on council telly and to get behind the team

I was hoping to get today off to a positive start obviously not

I will stick to the proper Sports thread going forward

Please accept my sincerest and humblest apologies

No Billy, fight the power!

22-09-2019, 09:22 AM
It does however say 2019-20 season.

The rugby World Cup doesn't fit into that.

👍🏾

22-09-2019, 09:23 AM
No Billy, fight the power!

I hear you but I am already starting to get a bad vibe about today

😁

22-09-2019, 09:25 AM
I hear you but I am already starting to get a bad vibe about today

😁

Great start to a super sporting day 😂

22-09-2019, 10:30 AM
People posting about egg chasing in a football thread. Ffs thats my day ruined already. Was already to back the team this morning but now ill be booing every touch. Hope youre happy with yourselves.

22-09-2019, 10:35 AM
Admins delete the thread.

22-09-2019, 10:36 AM
People posting about egg chasing in a football thread. Ffs thats my day ruined already. Was already to back the team this morning but now ill be booing every touch. Hope youre happy with yourselves.

Ha Ha!

I expect to be tied to a stake at the bottom of Leith Walk and people to throw eggs at me for having the audacity to mention Rugby on a football thread

22-09-2019, 10:45 AM
Any reason why Celtic v Killie game is a 1pm KO today

Box 17
22-09-2019, 10:54 AM

So as not to clash with the ***** World Cup?

22-09-2019, 11:01 AM

I think there's some event in one of the venues near Celtic park they built for the commonwealth games so they're having to play earlier to avoid clashing.

22-09-2019, 11:03 AM
I think there's some event in one of the venues near Celtic park they built for the commonwealth games so they're having to play earlier to avoid clashing.

Will be at the Emirates stadium. Presume the event was organised before Celtic game was moved to the Sunday

22-09-2019, 11:05 AM
Will be at the Emirates stadium. Presume the event was organised before Celtic game was moved to the Sunday

the organisers maybe didn't expect sellick,or sevco for that matter, would still be playing in european competition at this time :greengrin

22-09-2019, 12:18 PM
St Johnstone 0-1 Rangers

Morelos

22-09-2019, 12:23 PM

I'm well aware of that, however this is a football forum.

You can do this thing where you can post on the "Other Sports" forum where you can talk about rugby. :aok:

22-09-2019, 12:32 PM

Sticky this right now, Admins!

22-09-2019, 12:33 PM
St Johnstone 0 - 2 Rangers

22-09-2019, 12:36 PM
Celtic 0 Killie 1

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Celtic 0 v 1 Killie

Celtic 0 - 1 Kilmarnock

22-09-2019, 12:47 PM
Celtic 1-1 Kilmarnock

22-09-2019, 12:48 PM
1-1 Celtic

22-09-2019, 12:50 PM
west brom 4 huddersfield 2, west brom score 3 goals in 14 mins

22-09-2019, 12:52 PM
west brom 4 huddersfield 2, west brom score 3 goals in 14 mins

My old man had £20 wba ht-ft & £20 wba win both halves! 😥

22-09-2019, 01:03 PM
St Johnstone 0 - 4 Rangers

Defoe scoring 2 in 2 minutes

22-09-2019, 01:04 PM
Perfect goal for St Johnstone deemed not over the line when it clearly was and then Defoe given his goal even though he was offside... What chance do you have.

22-09-2019, 01:05 PM
Take that back. BT found an angle that showed otherwise for the goal not deemed over.

22-09-2019, 01:05 PM
St Johnstone denied goal over the line The Huns run up the other end and score a third swiftly followed by another offside goal from Defoe.

Unbelievable Scottish football is so corrupt :agree:

MartinfaePorty
22-09-2019, 01:07 PM
Perfect goal for St Johnstone deemed not over the line when it clearly was and then Defoe given his goal even though he was offside... What chance do you have.Particularly when the assistant is Douglas Ross

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

22-09-2019, 01:45 PM
Perfect goal for St Johnstone deemed not over the line when it clearly was and then Defoe given his goal even though he was offside... What chance do you have.

In fairness, they should have had the chance to make it 3-0 from the spot before that incident, not given. Clear as day handball, missed.

But the missed goal was ludicrous.

22-09-2019, 01:49 PM
1 0 The Hammers ht

22-09-2019, 02:49 PM
West Ham 2-0 Man Yoo

Solskjaer won’t last long IMO. The Chelsea result on day 1 was a freak in what has otherwise been total mediocrity.

22-09-2019, 02:51 PM
West Ham 2-0 Man Yoo

Solskjaer won’t last long IMO. The Chelsea result on day 1 was a freak in what has otherwise been total mediocrity.

They fly so high .... ⚒

24-09-2019, 07:31 PM
Just saw Citeh’s away strip. Worst ever? Not affecting their play as they’re 0-3 up at Preston.

24-09-2019, 07:35 PM
Portsmouth 0 v 2 Southampton

24-09-2019, 07:42 PM
Portsmouth 0 v 2 Southampton
****mers v The ****mers as a mate of mine down here says, hate or detest isn't strong enough for the dislike these two cities have for each other.

24-09-2019, 07:53 PM
****mers v The ****mers as a mate of mine down here says, hate or detest isn't strong enough for the dislike these two cities have for each other.

Noticed the Pompey fans were giving the visitors it tight at the start right enough 😁

24-09-2019, 07:57 PM

Historic or geography?

ben johnson
24-09-2019, 08:07 PM
[QUOTE=Jones28;5939498]Historic or geography?[/QUOT

****mers ( Southampton)
allegedly based on acronymn for strikebreaking Southampton Commercial Union Men
Two dock cities and seemingly Southampton dockers broke a strike leaving Pompey isolated.
Akin to scab miners up here who are never forgiven for their actions.

24-09-2019, 08:13 PM

****mers ( Southampton)
Two dock cities and seemingly Southampton dockers broke a strike leaving Pompey isolated.

According to Wiki that's a falsehood.

ben johnson
24-09-2019, 08:16 PM
[QUOTE=ben johnson;5939507]

According to Wiki that's a falsehood.

And Wikis the font of all knowledge

24-09-2019, 08:20 PM
I really don't know, just passing on what I read, give it a read, then take it from there. "South Coast Derby".

24-09-2019, 08:23 PM

****mers ( Southampton)
Very true Ben. The boys I used to work with refused to work with colleagues from the other city. It made social company get togethers somewhat interesting :take that:greengrin

24-09-2019, 08:29 PM
Black Legs 0 v 4 Strikers

Saint Hibee
24-09-2019, 08:39 PM

****mers ( Southampton)

Completely fake news conjured up by the fish fiddlers’ perverse imaginations. Several historians have looked at this and it turns out to be completely untrue!

24-09-2019, 08:44 PM
Spurs out on penalties to Colchester.

Saint Hibee
24-09-2019, 08:45 PM
Strikers 0 v 4 Black Legs

As you’ll see from this account of the 1890 strike, it’s actually Blacklegs 0 Strikers 4.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southampton_Dock_strike_of_1890

24-09-2019, 08:45 PM
Spurs oot in penalty shootout.

24-09-2019, 08:48 PM
As you’ll see from this account of the 1890 strike, it’s actually Blacklegs 0 Strikers 4.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southampton_Dock_strike_of_1890

👍🏾
Agree

Just had that confirmed by a Saints fan

I went with the OP

24-09-2019, 08:53 PM
Arsenal 5 v 0 Notts Forrest

Monaco 3 v 1 Nice

24-09-2019, 09:06 PM

Completely fake news conjured up by the fish fiddlers’ perverse imaginations. Several historians have looked at this and it turns out to be completely untrue!

Yup. Good to see The Saints pumping them.

24-09-2019, 11:00 PM

I went to Uni in Southampton, cannot stand the fish molesting sister ****gers! Pompey is an absolute dump.

25-09-2019, 12:35 AM
plenty arsenal fans raving about the debut performance of kieran tierney last night

why o why could one of Tierney or Robertson not have been a right fitter :(

25-09-2019, 02:27 AM
Thanks Spurs for ruining my acca, you *****.

25-09-2019, 05:14 AM

Interesting.

25-09-2019, 05:54 AM

****mers ( Southampton)

Thanks Ben 👍🏻

Just read the rest of the thread, looks like you’re talking ***** 😜

Thanks anayway

25-09-2019, 05:50 PM
Liverpool reserves v MK Dons on live tonight.

25-09-2019, 06:48 PM
1-0 hearts

25-09-2019, 06:48 PM
1-0 huns

25-09-2019, 06:49 PM
Livi 0-1 Rangers

1-0 huns

1-0 hearts

No it's not. :confused:

25-09-2019, 06:53 PM
Defender has to do better for Livi there. Take the goal out of it and they have started well.

25-09-2019, 06:54 PM
No it's not. :confused:

VAR :greengrin

0-0

25-09-2019, 06:55 PM
Defender has to do better for Livi there. Take the goal out of it and they have started well.

You are Ian Cathro and I claim my £5.

25-09-2019, 06:58 PM
Penalty dons

1-0 Aberdeen v Hearts.

1-0 Aberdeen

Cosgrove

Goal dons

You are Ian Cathro and I claim my £5.

As soon as I hit reply I knew that was coming😂

They have started quite brightly though.

25-09-2019, 06:59 PM
1-0 Celtic

25-09-2019, 07:00 PM
1-0 Celtic.

She’d Utd ****ing my coupon already man.

1-0 Celtic

Pesky thing about goals in football is that it actually what it's all about.

25-09-2019, 07:05 PM
That's a nasty challenge there and looks a bad cut.

There is jumping with an arm for leverage and then there's leading with an elbow.

CloudSquall
25-09-2019, 07:08 PM
'ave it!!!!

25-09-2019, 07:08 PM
1-1 Hearts

25-09-2019, 07:09 PM
1-1

Hearts equalise

25-09-2019, 07:11 PM
That's a red card surely...yellow at worst...that rangers guy just kicked bartley

tonyrougier123
25-09-2019, 07:17 PM
Pen dons again

tonyrougier123
25-09-2019, 07:18 PM
2-1 cosgrove

25-09-2019, 07:18 PM
Penalty for Aberdeen again and Cosgrove scores from the spot once again.

2-1 Aberdeen

StevesFamau5
25-09-2019, 07:23 PM
That's a red card surely...yellow at worst...that rangers guy just kicked bartleyDon't be silly, nothing to see here.

Typical of that wee scrote Jack as well, cardboard hardman

Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk

beensaidbefore
25-09-2019, 07:27 PM
Bartley having a brilliant game against the huns. Canny understand why the hell we let him go.

25-09-2019, 07:32 PM
Clear lady man challenge and red card but ref bottled it. Plain and clear to see

25-09-2019, 07:33 PM
That should have been a red for Helander

Last man denying a clear goal scoring opportunity

25-09-2019, 07:33 PM
Clear red card to Huns defender. Surprise Surprise referee doesn’t give it.

25-09-2019, 07:35 PM
Clear red card to Huns defender. Surprise Surprise referee doesn’t give it.

Another case of incompetence (cheating!)

25-09-2019, 07:35 PM
1-0 Rangers HT

Livingston have given a good account of themselves and competing well against 12 men. That Rangers CB - Helander should have been red carded. Last man denying a clear goal scoring opportunity.

25-09-2019, 07:41 PM
Another case of incompetence (cheating!)

It will even itself up over the course of the season. Can’t wait for the game the Huns concede 8 penalties and are down to 3 men....

25-09-2019, 07:48 PM
2-0 Celtic

25-09-2019, 07:53 PM
Pogba against Rochdale...as Billy Brown would say...."strugglin" :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

25-09-2019, 07:57 PM
Livingston started this 2nd half really well. Unlucky not to be level against 12 men Rangers

25-09-2019, 07:58 PM
3-0 Celtic

25-09-2019, 08:01 PM
What’s up with Griffiths? I thought he was well on the road to recovery but he seems to have gone off the radar again.

25-09-2019, 08:05 PM
4-0 Celtic

25-09-2019, 08:06 PM
What’s up with Griffiths? I thought he was well on the road to recovery but he seems to have gone off the radar again.

He's injured

25-09-2019, 08:12 PM
2-0 Liverpool reserves

25-09-2019, 08:36 PM
Hearts equalise

2-2

25-09-2019, 08:45 PM
Burton 2 Bournemouth 0
Oxford 4 west ham 0
chelsea 7 grimsby 1
man u 1 rochdale 1

25-09-2019, 08:52 PM
Hearts equalise

2-2

Looks like they’ve turned a wee corner in their fortunes.

25-09-2019, 08:52 PM
Burton 2 Bournemouth 0
Oxford 4 west ham 0
chelsea 7 grimsby 1
man u 1 rochdale 1

League cup means nowt to the premier teams...grimsby must be honking

25-09-2019, 09:32 PM
BTW Aberdeen are ****ing *****bags....pass it on

25-09-2019, 09:33 PM
I thought that McWinless had mastered the science of the lottery that is the penalty shoot out ? 😁

26-09-2019, 06:46 PM
Some comeback from Eibar against Sevilla.

Fancy Torino to pump Milan too.

26-09-2019, 07:04 PM
Glasgow city 2 v 1 Chertanovo ( 3-1)

26-09-2019, 08:45 PM
Torino 2 v 1 Milan

26-09-2019, 08:45 PM
Torino 2 v 1 Milan

Belotttttiiiiiii 😁

SJNB Hibby
27-09-2019, 06:10 PM
Heading back to Canada tomorrow, so taking the chance to watch QOTS v Dundee, and QOTS just score!!

27-09-2019, 06:29 PM
1-1. Dundee the better side.

27-09-2019, 07:43 PM
Dobbie is quite possibly the ultimate “player who got away”

27-09-2019, 08:14 PM
Stoke City are poor, currently losing 2-1 at home against Nottingham Forest.

27-09-2019, 08:15 PM
Michael Appleton taking charge of Lincoln for first time at Blackpool in League One, currently losing 2-1.

27-09-2019, 08:22 PM
Stoke City are poor, currently losing 2-1 at home against Nottingham Forest.

Now 3-1

27-09-2019, 10:59 PM
Now 3-1

Forest are top. It would be good to see them back in the premier. They have some clever players.

28-09-2019, 02:12 PM
2-0 Dundee Utd after 10 minutes.

28-09-2019, 02:17 PM
0-1 livi

28-09-2019, 02:18 PM
2-0 Dundee Utd after 10 minutes.

Shankland x 2

28-09-2019, 02:18 PM
Doherty scores for Wolves.

28-09-2019, 02:19 PM
Collins for Luton

28-09-2019, 02:20 PM
1-0 Rangers

28-09-2019, 02:24 PM
Collins for Luton

50th goal for them.

28-09-2019, 02:25 PM
McGinn 1 0 for Villa

28-09-2019, 02:25 PM
SJM again

28-09-2019, 02:27 PM
St Mirren score, chalked off......

Just_Jimmy
28-09-2019, 02:27 PM
Just come up score correction.

Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk

28-09-2019, 02:29 PM
SJM again

Offside

28-09-2019, 02:37 PM
1-0 Villa

Cracking finish

28-09-2019, 02:39 PM
38 minutes played and McGinn's been fouled about 6 times.

28-09-2019, 02:41 PM
2-0 huns

28-09-2019, 02:45 PM
livi 1-1

0-1 Motherwell.

28-09-2019, 02:47 PM
middlesbrough 1-4 Sheff Wed

28-09-2019, 03:06 PM
Can I just say **** the hertz and **** the Huns, there I have just said it.

28-09-2019, 03:08 PM
Aberdeen getting a spanking. 3-0

28-09-2019, 03:11 PM
I love John McGinn

28-09-2019, 03:12 PM
Villa player knocked out after getting the ball booted into his coupon from about 1 foot away.

28-09-2019, 03:18 PM
Hopefully this is the end of Aberdeen's dominance.

28-09-2019, 03:20 PM
Hopefully this is the end of Aberdeen's dominance.

And they play the mighty Hibees next week too

28-09-2019, 03:23 PM
Alex Harris scores for Ed City.

28-09-2019, 03:26 PM
1-1 Villa 😢

28-09-2019, 03:29 PM
4-0 Rangers

28-09-2019, 03:29 PM
How many bloody penalties do Newco get btw. Another 2 today

28-09-2019, 03:37 PM
Tommy Block scores for Queens Park v Edin City

John McGinn scores for Villa

28-09-2019, 03:38 PM
McGinn puts Villa 2-1 up

5-0 Rangers.

Cracker from McGinn who runs off making the VAR signal to the crowd. :faf:

Fans singing our song :boo hoo:

28-09-2019, 03:39 PM
2-2 Villa

FFS.

Aberdeen getting a bit of a doing this afternoon.

Aston Villa 2-2 Burnley

Cracker from McGinn who runs off making the VAR signal to the crowd. :faf:

Fans singing our song :boo hoo:

Villa concede equaliser 2 minutes later..................

28-09-2019, 03:40 PM
Aberdeen getting a bit of a doing this afternoon.

Be quite amusing if they get a complete tanking

28-09-2019, 03:41 PM
2-1 Hamilton

Be quite amusing if they get a complete tanking

It would and tbh 5 zip is a bit of a tanking. We played with 10 men for 40 odd mins too

So Aberdeen getting horsed by 5 goals with 11 men on the park?

Puts our result against them into perspective a bit...

28-09-2019, 03:42 PM
It would and tbh 5 zip is a bit of a tanking. We played with 10 men for 40 odd mins too

Very true, Derek showing his "true blue" colours today :greengrin

28-09-2019, 03:44 PM
Very true, Derek showing his "true blue" colours today :greengrin

He is indeed. He’ll get totally slated and add the defeat midweek. Not a good week for them.

CloudSquall
28-09-2019, 03:44 PM
I'd be fully on board for a riot at ER if we bent over and accepted a rogering off of Rangers each and every time we played them like Aberdeen do, absolute pathetic record they have against them.

28-09-2019, 03:46 PM
Aberdeen getting completely and totally ****ed.

28-09-2019, 03:51 PM
FT Hearts 0-0

28-09-2019, 03:55 PM
4-0 Rangers

There is no such team.........

28-09-2019, 03:55 PM
5-0 Rangers.

There is no such team, **** the sevco