View Full Version : East Fife 1-1 Hearts

27-07-2019, 04:04 PM
https://media.giphy.com/media/65ODCwM00NVmEyLsX3/giphy.gif

They didn't even win the Penalty Shootout :faf:

Thought this deserved a thread of its own, after all the laughs Hearts got in after our 1-1 with Stirling. Some of the comments on their match thread today are outstanding -

''One of the worst second half performances I have ever seen from Hearts!''

''Another horrendous goal lost on the counter. Exact same as Stenny''

''Anyone who has any faith left in Craig Levein as the man to take us forward needs their head checked by a psychiatrist''

''******g brutal. Slow, laboured, pedestrian ******g sh*te. Huffing and puffing against sh*te''

''Huffing and puffing is the norm for us now. So predictable''

''It's equal parts rage inducing and hilarious how bad we are''

''Any team in Scotland must fancy their chances of taking something away from a game against us'' (YUP)

''Ikpeazu contracted to 2022''

''East Fife begging to BOSS it, that in itself should be time up for Mr Untouchable''

''East Fife deserved that. We deserve to have our bollocks hammered for that performance''

It goes on and on :faf::faf::faf:

3rd season running finishing above the Jambos?

27-07-2019, 04:06 PM
They really made heavy weather of that group didn't they draws with Dundee Utd and East Fife, scraped a win at home to Stenny and beat the Blue Brazil 2 0...not very impressive at all...hilarious stuff

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Diddy cup. 5 1 and all that.

27-07-2019, 04:08 PM
"Heart Of Midlothian is in the wrong hands rings round Bayview"

Excellent. Budge will never sack Levein and Levein will never not be a pathetic loser.

BlackSheep
27-07-2019, 04:09 PM
East fife go through Ahead of Dundee United as well..... they are one of the top 4 runners up.

At this point in time its East Fife, Ayr, Hamilton and Forfar going through as best placed runners up.... Depending on the ICT V Dundee Result tomorrow.

A draw at that match and it would see either team go through on 8 points bumping out Ayr.

27-07-2019, 04:12 PM
"Heart Of Midlothian is in the wrong hands rings round Bayview"

Excellent. Budge will never sack Levein and Levein will never not be a pathetic loser.

But they are fan owned they can't possibly be in the wrong hands.
All the jambos I know keep telling me they own Hearts

Cataplana
27-07-2019, 04:15 PM

So does the entire Scottish League.

johncrobertson@
27-07-2019, 04:18 PM
Aaron Dunsmore scores the winning penalty - oh the irony!

27-07-2019, 04:18 PM
:lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::l olyam::lolyam::lolyam:

27-07-2019, 04:19 PM
F

gazzag70
27-07-2019, 04:19 PM
Loser Levein really is the ultimate gift that keeps on giving.The longer he stays at the ****bos the better.

27-07-2019, 04:20 PM
F

:agree: This.

27-07-2019, 04:22 PM
in two hours of listening to sportsound alan preston has mentioned naismith 138 times

27-07-2019, 04:24 PM
in two hours of listening to sportsound alan preston has mentioned naismith 138 times

Has Naismith actually signed yet? If not and if I was him I might be tempted to go to St.Johnstone niw Cummings and May have been kb'd

27-07-2019, 04:25 PM

They were missing conor washingline, but did get hung out to dry

27-07-2019, 04:28 PM
A Jambo just messaged me on Facebook - Wouldn't be surprised at all mate if you finished above us for the 3rd year in a row. Our midfield is brutal. We have nothing in the middle that has the quality levels of Allan and Mallan. You also have good width that is dangerous and Kamberi always looks capable up front. Levein has ripped the club apart and taken us back years.

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin amazing

27-07-2019, 04:28 PM
Have they made their obligatory 16 new season signings yet?

I'm sure they'll be fine when they've all arrived.

27-07-2019, 04:29 PM
:lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::l olyam::lolyam::lolyam:

Very much this.

I hope nobody put money on them today. Hearts are on my betting banned list for good reason.

27-07-2019, 04:31 PM

I'm sure they'll be fine when they've all arrived.Bus load from Colquhouns agency must be due in shortly no??

27-07-2019, 04:31 PM
Has Naismith actually signed yet? If not and if I was him I might be tempted to go to St.Johnstone niw Cummings and May have been kb'd

Something tells me the deal hasn't been finalised and although he is training with them I think he's off to the States 🤔

27-07-2019, 04:34 PM

Apparently stays signed for Norwich til end of month, gets £150k bonus.

Then will sign on for Hearts.

EI255
27-07-2019, 04:40 PM
They really made heavy weather of that group didn't they draws with Dundee Utd and East Fife, scraped a win at home to Stenny and beat the Blue Brazil 2 0...not very impressive at all...hilarious stuff

Sent from my SM-G950F using TapatalkAnd a VERY poor Dundee United at that.

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

EI255
27-07-2019, 04:42 PM
Sweet as. My East Fife mate was there today and loved it. Wish I'd went now [emoji22]

EI255
27-07-2019, 04:42 PM

Then will sign on for Hearts.Says a lot about him.

EI255
27-07-2019, 04:43 PM
A Jambo just messaged me on Facebook - Wouldn't be surprised at all mate if you finished above us for the 3rd year in a row. Our midfield is brutal. We have nothing in the middle that has the quality levels of Allan and Mallan. You also have good width that is dangerous and Kamberi always looks capable up front. Levein has ripped the club apart and taken us back years.

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin amazingGood. Glad he's *** miffed.

NC1875
27-07-2019, 04:44 PM
There 200 page “Leveins time is up” thread is a right hoot tonight.

Man Down Under
27-07-2019, 04:44 PM
Pray for Levein

Sent from my SM-T510 using Tapatalk

27-07-2019, 04:52 PM

Where’s their 2014 share certificates?

27-07-2019, 05:02 PM

Then will sign on for Hearts.

There’s no doubt whatsoever that he will sign for them but he’ll be cacking himself knowing that their well-being lies fairly and squarely on his shoulders. They’ve got themselves a one man team.

Topographic Hibby
27-07-2019, 05:03 PM
Special thanks to CH for this gif!! Checked the footie scores while walking the dog after tea and I’m sure this gif mirrored my reaction :thumbsup:

27-07-2019, 05:05 PM
It's a similar result to us vs Stirling Albion. But ours was at the start of pre-season with a weakened team that hadn't had the chance to hit match fitness.

This is their final game before taking on the league. It's an absolute shocker.

27-07-2019, 05:22 PM
It's a similar result to us vs Stirling Albion. But ours was at the start of pre-season with a weakened team that hadn't had the chance to hit match fitness.

We didn't lose on penalties.

27-07-2019, 05:29 PM

I'm sure they'll be fine when they've all arrived.

Plenty time for the furniture van to arrive yet.

27-07-2019, 05:33 PM
There 200 page “Leveins time is up” thread is a right hoot tonight.

Seriously wonder why they bother. He's going nowhere except the bookies... I have a feeling he wins FA there either :greengrin

Callum7
27-07-2019, 05:34 PM
Any highlights?

27-07-2019, 05:35 PM

No it isnt. We won on penalties.

27-07-2019, 05:37 PM
No it isnt. We won on penalties.

This is the year then :hyper

27-07-2019, 05:40 PM
This is a great thread in kickback, worth a read before it gets deleted 😂😂

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/184027-fans-squaring-upto-each-other/

Solonleith1
27-07-2019, 05:46 PM

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/184027-fans-squaring-upto-each-other/

😂😂😂 it's already brilliant with the OP and then the guy who has allegedly squared up to him pipes up. My sides!

27-07-2019, 06:06 PM
F

Controversial but see where you are coming from.

Brave post.

27-07-2019, 06:11 PM
An embarrassing scoreline after ninety minutes can't really be redeemed by squeaking past such incompetent opponents on penalties.

So based on the final result I'd say that there is plenty of work to be done if East Fife are to have a successful season.

27-07-2019, 06:12 PM
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1875STEVE
27-07-2019, 06:18 PM
Can someone explain how Hearts finish 2nd but win the group???

What's then the point of the bonus point?

darwenhibby
27-07-2019, 06:20 PM
Send the in house discussion
I ain’t accepting cookies from that mob

27-07-2019, 06:20 PM
Can someone explain how Hearts finish 2nd but win the group???

What's then the point of the bonus point? They were top of the group with 9pts against EF 8pts

27-07-2019, 06:24 PM

The guys climb down from his 1st post to his 2nd and then 3rd is amazing.

OP has shat it

Solonleith1
Send the in house discussion
I ain’t accepting cookies from that mob

OP - "Since when did our fans not have the right to express there displeasure*at our management*team was sat next to a guy who mouthed off about levein full 2nd half not that it bothered me but what did was*a guy in front with a kid starting squaring up i tried to step in by telling both off them to shut up as we are hearts fans next guys threating me. See if your reading mate *you should be ashamed as you have a kid with you also*u sit close to me a *tynie so you have issues come and chat like i tried to civilised before u started your threats**end off the day we are all hearts fans and want whats best for our club and sorry levein aint the right man .ps screw the spelling police i dont care ."

Two messages later the boy pops up with

"Listen*mate.

If you even*look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

You left out the bit cheering East*Fife penalties and wanting Hearts to lose.*

Take my advice and leave it at that*"

OP has since completely bottled and is getting rinsed

There’s no doubt whatsoever that he will sign for them but he’ll be cacking himself knowing that their well-being lies fairly and squarely on his shoulders. They’ve got themselves a one man team.

That's about the size of it. Also haring out for at least two months. We must be looking at fourth,at worst,for the season. At least they are seeing how absolute horse manure they are. To think they have been slagging our group when Hecky has clearly been giving everybody as much playing time as possible. Hertz and the league cup just don't go. Diddy cup mind you which big teams can't be arsed winning. Some for as long as 56 years. Lol.

27-07-2019, 06:27 PM

:rolleyes: :cb :confused: :greengrin :greengrin :greengrin

27-07-2019, 06:27 PM

Comedy Gold better than Saturday night TV!

27-07-2019, 06:37 PM

That is a stone cold classic. Brilliant. On a balcony in Bulgaria greeting at it.

1875STEVE
27-07-2019, 06:39 PM
They were top of the group with 9pts against EF 8pts

So is this wrong then??

https://www.google.com/search?q=betfred+cup+groups&rlz=1C1AVFC_enGB829GB829&oq=betfre&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j0l4j69i57.1763j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

27-07-2019, 06:39 PM
So is this wrong then??

https://www.google.com/search?q=betfred+cup+groups&rlz=1C1AVFC_enGB829GB829&oq=betfre&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j0l4j69i57.1763j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

Yes

1875STEVE
27-07-2019, 06:40 PM
Yes

cheers.

I couldn't understand what I was missing

27-07-2019, 06:41 PM

27-07-2019, 06:42 PM
cheers.

I couldn't understand what I was missing

Think they gave East Five three points for the win on penalties

27-07-2019, 06:56 PM

I can’t work out who he’s wanting to be mates with and who he’s threatening now.

It’s the constant use of the word “off” when he means “of” that’s doing my nut in. I’ll batter him myself.

27-07-2019, 07:01 PM

Pleasing!

27-07-2019, 07:05 PM
Ask him for a square go and he’ll take you out for pints instead. Expensive climbdown.

wallpaperman
27-07-2019, 07:09 PM
That is a stone cold classic. Brilliant. On a balcony in Bulgaria greeting at it.

It is brilliant, well worth 10 minutes of anyone’s time having a read through that.

One or two quite funny jambos surprisingly. Pagger between the two main characters at the Plaza has been suggested.

wallpaperman
27-07-2019, 07:12 PM
Ask him for a square go and he’ll take you out for pints instead. Expensive climbdown.

The boy who started the thread and came out swinging is getting destroyed now for ****ting the bed. 😀

Solonleith1
27-07-2019, 07:13 PM
That thread just keeps on giving 😂

27-07-2019, 07:56 PM

PTBCAL sounds a thoroughly decent chap. With friends like these...

27-07-2019, 08:02 PM
It is brilliant, well worth 10 minutes of anyone’s time having a read through that.

One or two quite funny jambos surprisingly. Pagger between the two main characters at the Plaza has been suggested.

Top priced seats in the High School view lounge 👍

wallpaperman
27-07-2019, 08:07 PM
Top priced seats in the High School view lounge 👍

Could be a better fund raiser than the fabled bake sales they used to have. 😏

CloudSquall
27-07-2019, 08:12 PM
"Pagger in the Plaza" is a name of a Pay-Per-View that could pull in the buys.

27-07-2019, 08:13 PM
Could be a better fund raiser than the fabled bake sales they used to have. [emoji57]Or the whip round for irvine jambo, that was a hoot [emoji23]

27-07-2019, 08:20 PM
Usually start scrapping amongst themselves at about 2200 in Dickens when they've had a poor result.

27-07-2019, 08:28 PM
Pray for Levein

Sent from my SM-T510 using Tapatalk

Levein is a Jambo legend with an impressive collection of runners up medals.

Crazy that the hordes want rid of him.

Don’t think Budge will be away until they’ve finished the main stand and built her a statue, so that ain’t happening anytime soon.

27-07-2019, 08:34 PM
Not so easy when yer no spending Lithuanian pension funds

27-07-2019, 08:39 PM
Newell is a great signing and I’ll knock oot anyone who disagrees with me. Then buy them a pint because we’re all bestest mates.

27-07-2019, 08:42 PM
Newell is a great signing and I’ll knock oot anyone who disagrees with me. Then buy them a pint because we’re all bestest mates.

Not being funny but if you say anything like that again I will ****ing end you. I've only refrained from delivering a keyboard KO already because my cat is in the next room. Anyone else who fancies it can buy me a French Martini and we can take it from there.

27-07-2019, 08:42 PM
I’m going to smash up my balcony, head down to the plaza and f******g banjo the sole clapper and once I’ve got him back on his feet I’ll settle things over a milkshake. Might go totally radge and pay for a poppy whilst I’m at it.

27-07-2019, 08:43 PM
Not being funny but if you say anything like that again I will ****ing end you. I've only refrained from delivering a keyboard KO already because my cat is in the next room. Anyone else who fancies it can buy me a French Martini and we can take it from there.

Are you coming on to me? If so I’m going to put your foot in a deep fat frier before putting some Barry White on and complimenting you on your new haircut.

27-07-2019, 08:47 PM

Think you should go for a drive and calm down that's what all the hard geezers do

27-07-2019, 08:49 PM
Think you should go for a drive and calm down that's what all the hard geezers do

Tbf I was cheering the East Fife penalties.

Let’s have a fight and a pina colada.

wallpaperman
27-07-2019, 08:51 PM
Sounds like there’s a few would be hard men on here that have shat the bed already. See you at the next game, I know where you sit. 🤫

Saturday Boy
27-07-2019, 08:54 PM

As long as it’s not bad sneakers and a Pina Colada .

Us Steely Dan fans are a bit touchy about plagiarism.

27-07-2019, 08:57 PM

As long as it's in the rain

27-07-2019, 09:03 PM

Stop acting like the big marshmallow.

27-07-2019, 09:06 PM

Sorry mate, really, really sorry. Let me get you a beer and pay your mortgage. I'm just so sorry.

27-07-2019, 09:15 PM
Sorry mate, really, really sorry. Let me get you a beer and pay your mortgage. I'm just so sorry.

Lol he’s gonny pump him

27-07-2019, 09:20 PM
I’m kicking a puppy and crying into my beer on my balcony in Bulgaria reading this. Sorry.

27-07-2019, 09:21 PM

Nice to see the billions of pounds spent on education hasn't gone amiss

27-07-2019, 09:23 PM
Got a bit to go yet but it’s verging on ‘Irvine Jambo’ thread territory for sheer radge entertainment...

Looks like the Gorgie Aggro never went away after all!
‘Stay on topic - square goes, fightin an that’ 🤣

27-07-2019, 09:23 PM

Make it a Babycham and we'll forget all about it.

27-07-2019, 09:26 PM
He’s just posted this absolute belter:

Seriously think this dick would drive all the way from stirling to want my team to lose get a effin grip i want us to dominate the world game i dont have a lossers attitude the real people on here who know im hearts daft fly maroon and white everywhere i go even when with the tartan army in france and belguim recently 

As I say, I will kick **** out of anyone on here who didn’t rate Colin Nish, then I’ll get them a callipo and gently spoon them as they nod off. Hibs should be winning Junior Masterchef. Green and white everywhere even when I buy some chinos from M&S.

27-07-2019, 09:39 PM
As long as it’s not bad sneakers and a Pina Colada .

Us Steely Dan fans are a bit touchy about plagiarism.

Biscayne Bay where the Cuban gentleman sleep all day?
😏

27-07-2019, 09:44 PM

Thought this deserved a thread of its own, after all the laughs Hearts got in after our 1-1 with Stirling. Some of the comments on their match thread today are outstanding -

''Anyone who has any faith left in Craig Levein as the man to take us forward needs their head checked by a psychiatrist''

''******g brutal. Slow, laboured, pedestrian ******g sh*te. Huffing and puffing against sh*te''

''Any team in Scotland must fancy their chances of taking something away from a game against us'' (YUP)

''East Fife begging to BOSS it, that in itself should be time up for Mr Untouchable''

''East Fife deserved that. We deserve to have our bollocks hammered for that performance''

'Any team in Scotland must fancy their chances of taking something away from a game against us'

Amazing that this line is actually news to whatever clown posted it ?. Every team in Scotland have known they will get something/everything from them since 19th June 2013 onwards - the day they went into administration is the day they became like all of the rest of us 'smaller clubs' (a well-used Jambo-phrase when they were rolling about in other people's money !) and had to pay their own way in life !

You can be pretty much sure that 95% of the unhappy posters on the Jambo-thread are the ones who've been 'Staunch' Jambos ........................... ever since 25th May 1981 when Mercer bought them ! They're still struggling to come to terms with 'Reality' - after just over 3 decades of living life in an artificially inflated financial-bubble it's proving well nigh impossible for a large % of them !

HFC93
27-07-2019, 09:50 PM
The first rule of Jambo Fight Club is: You bottle it and offer to buy the other guy a pint.

DetroitHibs
27-07-2019, 09:56 PM
The first rule of Jambo Fight Club is: You bottle it and offer to buy the other guy a pint.

And then let him pump your missus

CloudSquall
27-07-2019, 10:11 PM
Tynecastle is going to be full on Battle Royale this season, another zoomer has jumped on the OP with this statement..

"Me and my mates have seen you at many game before giving it the Billy big baws treatment. Until you cross me or my mates personally I won’t do anything, but woe be-tide the day you do"

27-07-2019, 10:12 PM
And then let him pump your missus

And what if his sister doesn't like it?

27-07-2019, 10:15 PM
Tynecastle is going to be full on Battle Royale this season, another zoomer has jumped on the OP with this statement..

"Me and my mates have seen you at many game before giving it the Billy big baws treatment. Until you cross me or my mates personally I won’t do anything, but woe be-tide the day you do"

But he accused willie g of posting on Scotland fan pages. Willie has refuted that allegation and outed the guy as a liar - and a stalker to boot 😳

Fuzzywuzzy
27-07-2019, 10:21 PM
That thread is the greatest thing I have read......ever.

David_D
27-07-2019, 10:46 PM
Not sure which I prefer. This thread or the original one. 😂

BegbieHSC
27-07-2019, 10:57 PM
Just saw that thread ��������.

Honestly - that will go down as the all time most legendary thread ever on a football forum.

Part of me loves having them as rivals. Utter fuds ����

27-07-2019, 11:18 PM
Some very high quality posts on this thread. I’m tired and probably won’t contribute myself but credit to those who have posted so far, it has been entertaining reading.

27-07-2019, 11:20 PM

🤣🤣 absolute joke of a club!

Gloucester Hibs
27-07-2019, 11:25 PM
*****ing yourself from a fellow supporter during pre-season takes away the fear of *****ing yourself from him during the regular season

27-07-2019, 11:27 PM
*****ing yourself from a fellow supporter during pre-season takes away the fear of *****ing yourself from him during the regular season

https://media1.tenor.com/images/5141da4cfc3185e8977fa7fcc4b32dda/tenor.gif?itemid=9596539

27-07-2019, 11:31 PM
Where are they going to move the directors box to now? The back of the stand isn't going to be far enough.

27-07-2019, 11:41 PM
Is this keyboard jousting the warriors virtual equivalent of pavement dancing ?

27-07-2019, 11:43 PM

https://media0.giphy.com/media/GpyS1lJXJYupG/giphy.webp?cid=790b76115d3ce1905163394345dfa91d&rid=giphy.webp

27-07-2019, 11:45 PM
Have the admins taken off for the holidays?

BegbieHSC
28-07-2019, 12:11 AM
Heart broken.

Thread closed and one poster “permanently banned” 😂😂😂

28-07-2019, 01:04 AM
So Hearts have finished 2nd in a one team league? Quite funny

28-07-2019, 01:09 AM
Heart broken.

Not been over there yet, was saving it.

I'm not sweet-toothed so it was very much like the very occasional posh dark chocolate I allow myself two or three time a year.

Those ***** have robbed me of that. Beeling :greengrin

28-07-2019, 05:52 AM
Can we put that thread in the .net vault? 😂

Fuzzywuzzy
28-07-2019, 06:28 AM
Heart broken.

Spoiler alert!!!

Solonleith1
28-07-2019, 06:29 AM
Can we put that thread in the .net vault? 😂

It's like paddy powers fan denial on steroids

Fuzzywuzzy
28-07-2019, 06:31 AM
Just so I get this right, they were a mixture of ex and current casuals that started an arguement amongst themselves?

I loved that it was beginning to calm down and then out of nowhere.....

28-07-2019, 06:45 AM
Just saw that thread ��������.

Honestly - that will go down as the all time most legendary thread ever on a football forum.

Part of me loves having them as rivals. Utter fuds ����
Thanks for posting that. Civil war at the Tiny Castle. Great read on a Sunday morning before a make breakfast.

28-07-2019, 07:08 AM
https://heartstv.heartsfc.co.uk/tv/video/vod/2212

Turnbullsmate
28-07-2019, 07:14 AM
I really hope we get them in the draw for the next round , home or away i don't care. They are due a proper slapping to put them in their place. BIG Club ? only thing big about them is the core support of 400,000 (sic) MONUMENTAL F*N*IES that blindly follow them.

28-07-2019, 07:17 AM

Fantastic to see the Hibs fan that scored the winning penalty get it right up Zlamal.

Turnbullsmate
28-07-2019, 07:21 AM

thanks for that HC.........my day just got better and it's only 8-20am

28-07-2019, 07:46 AM

Are you coming on to me? If so I’m going to put your foot in a deep fat frier before putting some Barry White on and complimenting you on your new haircut.

I’m kicking a puppy and crying into my beer on my balcony in Bulgaria reading this. Sorry.

Make it a Babycham and we'll forget all about it.

He’s just posted this absolute belter:

As I say, I will kick **** out of anyone on here who didn’t rate Colin Nish, then I’ll get them a callipo and gently spoon them as they nod off. Hibs should be winning Junior Masterchef. Green and white everywhere even when I buy some chinos from M&S.

:faf::applause::top marks

28-07-2019, 07:50 AM
So Hearts have finished 2nd in a one team league? Quite funny

Hearts won their league.

28-07-2019, 08:03 AM
thanks for that HC.........my day just got better and it's only 8-20am

Pure magic. Sitting enjoying with San Miguel in the garden.

28-07-2019, 08:03 AM
:faf::applause::top marks

Shut it f*******s. Have you lost weight? I’m certain you’ve lost weight. Sorry.

28-07-2019, 08:15 AM
How did Bayview accommodate 400,000 fans?

Did they have to set up big screens outside?

28-07-2019, 08:34 AM
Hearts won their league.

Ah so they did. Google had them 2nd.

28-07-2019, 08:53 AM
Heart broken.

Just been reading it. My favourite was one word - Leicester City

28-07-2019, 08:58 AM
Reversible blousons back in stock in the Club Shop?

https://i.postimg.cc/qBZ744qC/669-B75-D7-E997-4-A40-BC58-DD3-A4-FF8-F39-F.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

Turnbullsmate
28-07-2019, 09:07 AM

https://i.postimg.cc/qBZ744qC/669-B75-D7-E997-4-A40-BC58-DD3-A4-FF8-F39-F.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

Nice touch the shop pre knotting the skerf for the 10 fingered mutants............. 7 on the left and 3 on the right hand. Don't you just love that seventies look......good to see they are catching up in the style race...... **** en vogue

28-07-2019, 09:16 AM

https://i.postimg.cc/qBZ744qC/669-B75-D7-E997-4-A40-BC58-DD3-A4-FF8-F39-F.jpg (https://postimages.org/)What worries me is how they get the scarf to twirl when it's casually but stylishly knotted like that.

Is the boy really good at Hula dancing or is he one of those Duncan's whose head swivels the full 360 degrees?

28-07-2019, 09:23 AM
We have some "special" folk in our support but I have just read that thread and by Christ they are a psychologists dream. They also like to have a wee joke about under age sex and Gary Glitter etc. and don't seem to get called out for it. I would hope that anyone doing that here would be stopped and the posts deleted. ****ing wierdos.

Turnbullsmate
28-07-2019, 09:26 AM
We have some "special" folk in our support but I have just read that thread and by Christ they are a psychologists dream. They also like to have a wee joke about under age sex and Gary Glitter etc. and don't seem to get called out for it. I would hope that anyone doing that here would be stopped and the posts deleted. ****ing wierdos.

Hence "Savilledome" Graham Rix anyone ???

28-07-2019, 11:38 AM

And that player Thomson.

28-07-2019, 01:00 PM

The Savilledome

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

wallpaperman
28-07-2019, 01:03 PM
I read the worrying news on Kickback that someone had started a ‘Levein oot’ petition on change.org

Had a look on the site, and breathed a whole lot easier when I saw that someone had started a ‘Levein must stay’ one as well. Phew.

Turnbullsmate
28-07-2019, 01:21 PM
I read the worrying news on Kickback that someone had started a ‘Levein oot’ petition on change.org

Had a look on the site, and breathed a whole lot easier when I saw that someone had started a ‘Levein must stay’ one as well. Phew.

They are stuck with him (thank F*c*) He is too arrogant and up himself to move over for someone else to take the reins. Budge can't afford to move him on and get a quality manager who would want to rip that squad to bits and replace with quality....they are sinking in a mire of Sh*t created by their past financial misdemeanours.

Calling us "cheats" because we raised funds via a takeover ??? all logic flies south out the window with these deluded wannabees, Did Vlad not take them over, did SMG not take them over ? the Fat tory B'stad not take them over, the pieman and Deans ?...... selective memories...or should that be mammaries ?

Read it and weep **** interlopers...we are in the real world here.

28-07-2019, 01:22 PM

Come on you know what to do guys. Get voting. He must stay

28-07-2019, 01:42 PM
When you think about it, they must mostly be feeling sad and needing a change of topic, not only to deflect from their misery but, also to let them re-focus upon us.

To those ends, I'm off down Georgie way, wearing our colours, to knock on doors over there with a basket of hand-made but mostly stolen wooden pegs for sale.

28-07-2019, 01:57 PM
When you think about it, they must mostly be feeling sad and needing a change of topic, not only to deflect from their misery but, also to let them re-focus upon us.

To those ends, I'm off down Georgie way, wearing our colours, to knock on doors over there with a basket of hand-made but mostly stolen wooden pegs for sale.

I have some partially burned spoons if you fancy a second sales line...

28-07-2019, 02:03 PM

Damn! I wish I thought of that line.

28-07-2019, 02:09 PM
I have some partially burned spoons if you fancy a second sales line...Take a few plastic owls too.

Very high profit margins as they go for around £4k amongst the Duncans.

28-07-2019, 02:28 PM

‘Preloved’ sounds better than ‘partially burned’.

It is a competitive market and you have to give yourself any edge you can.

That’s why I am pitching up tomorrow to quote them for tarmaccing a piazza.

28-07-2019, 02:31 PM

That'll take some topping! 🍕😁

28-07-2019, 02:37 PM

Brilliant humour!

Take well deserved bow.

:not worth:greengrin:top marks

28-07-2019, 02:38 PM
Take a few plastic owls too.

Very high profit margins as they go for around £4k amongst the Duncans.

paul_hfc3
28-07-2019, 02:56 PM

I have had a rotten day at work today but your gif you used with your post made me burst out laughing😂😂😂, thank you 👍

28-07-2019, 03:29 PM

You need to contact Margaretta at reception to make an appointment to see the Stadium Manager

28-07-2019, 03:56 PM

Animals. Fighting amongst themselves in front kids, over a game of football.

Lunatic
28-07-2019, 10:09 PM
Sorry, I'm sure this has been posted already, but my absolute favourite post on the fight thread was from theStig. Surely one of us?

"A fight to the death in the centre circle at tynie. Cant back out now, you've got to see this through. Unfortunately who ever wins has to continue watching hearts, but hey on the plus side you'll be the only thing hearts related to put in a winning performance on the pitch.

Hook um, hook um knock um out!"

29-07-2019, 12:18 AM
The admins on keekback are a strange bunch. Allow any amount of horrible stuff directed at us go but guys joking about a wee stramash causes them to close the thread. They are very on edge over there and as long as loser levein is there it will only get worse. It's a wee shame so it is.

29-07-2019, 12:37 AM
Levein will turn it around yet again. He'll pull off another masterstroke like when he signed David Vanecek...

29-07-2019, 04:23 AM
Animals. Fighting amongst themselves in front kids, over a game of football.

"If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out." 😂😂

29-07-2019, 05:18 AM
Levein will turn it around yet again. He'll pull off another masterstroke like when he signed David Vanecek...

You're right btw. He has a wee spell like this then pulls off a result against us at Tynie and saves his skin again for a wee while.

If we'd held onto that lead in the last derby of the season he'd be gone already IMO.

29-07-2019, 05:35 AM
I Levein hadn't had the easiest route ever to a Scottish cup final last season he'd have been punte..... still in the cushiest job in world football. Hearts have been dreadful since last October but Craigy is untouchable.

29-07-2019, 08:29 AM
Says a lot about him.

Why would he give up that money if he didn't need to?

Gloucester Hibs
29-07-2019, 08:57 AM
You're right btw. He has a wee spell like this then pulls off a result against us at Tynie and saves his skin again for a wee while.

If we'd held onto that lead in the last derby of the season he'd be gone already IMO.

We've had several opportunities to see off Levein IMO, wins in the 2018 SC tie or the final league game at the PBS that season would've done for him I reckon. He's a bit of a turd that won't flush away. I actually think our results against them would improve once he departs (I appreciate they're ok as it stands).

29-07-2019, 10:38 AM
We've had several opportunities to see off Levein IMO, wins in the 2018 SC tie or the final league game at the PBS that season would've done for him I reckon. He's a bit of a turd that won't flush away. I actually think our results against them would improve once he departs (I appreciate they're ok as it stands).

Playing the long con, need to keep him in a job as long as possible

But I agree once he goes I think we'll find it easier in derbies so that's one thing to look forward to

30-07-2019, 04:10 AM
"If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out." 😂😂

Classy

30-07-2019, 06:51 AM
Classy

We have idiotic bullies like that particularly on the Facebook fan sites.