View Full Version : Negative thread

jingler1954
17-07-2019, 05:32 PM
Post anything negative about our great club.

17-07-2019, 05:33 PM

The green stripes on our away strip aren’t thick enough which is a ****ing disgrace.

17-07-2019, 05:36 PM
Too many Josh's in the squad

Fergos
17-07-2019, 05:37 PM
Has anyone seen the weather down at East Mains???? Effin disgrace every time I’ve went past, no wonder we can’t attract Ronalo, Messi, Kirk Broadfoot or even Lakaku.

Whats been done done about it? Nothin.

Petrie, Rondo...get a grip.

Totally. Ragin. Likes.

17-07-2019, 05:38 PM
Hecky gone after 15 games

Sorry someone beat me to it! 😂

Hibernian32
17-07-2019, 05:39 PM
Hearts fans applauding a hibs loanee gtf gordon

Eaststand
17-07-2019, 05:40 PM
The green stripes on our away strip aren’t thick enough which is a ****ing disgrace.

That new guy we signed today who's name i can't be arsed remembering, hasn't impressed me one bit.
No presence and we haven't won a game since he arrived. Shocking signing.

All our main rivals are signing top drawer players who will all probably score 40 plus goals each this season.

17-07-2019, 05:43 PM
Easter Road looks a bit rundown and in need of a good tidy up, a deep clean, some painting done and various other little tweaks would massively improve the stadium.

I've said it before but put out a call to arms and ask the fans to help and a lot of the work could be done by people who just want to help the club.

17-07-2019, 05:45 PM
The toilets at ER smell like pish. Disgraceful.

17-07-2019, 05:46 PM
Our new owner's name is Ron, there's a guy on Anchor Man called Ron Burgundy, that's too close to maroon for me. I think there's some skullduggery afoot. Wouldn't be surprised if he turned out to be JK Rowling, or something like that! 😯

17-07-2019, 05:46 PM
Bet they still run out of macaroni pies before half time

17-07-2019, 06:05 PM
We pay all our bills at the expense of success on the park.

scuttle
17-07-2019, 06:05 PM
Far too many seagulls on a matchday,they outnumber some teams away support

17-07-2019, 06:08 PM
There’s far too many stairs up to my seat that I pick every season

It’s a disgrace and needs addressed

17-07-2019, 06:12 PM

Our negative thread has more posts in it than our positive thread. :cb

17-07-2019, 06:13 PM
Oven glove pricegate scandal still not resolved.

17-07-2019, 06:14 PM
Distinct lack of progress over recent years in signing Jamie Cureton.

Time’s running out...

17-07-2019, 06:16 PM
I stubbed my toe while looking at .net on my phone.

17-07-2019, 06:19 PM
All the tourists at Easter Road since the new owner

17-07-2019, 06:19 PM
Still no news about tickets for the Newcastle game?

17-07-2019, 06:20 PM
No only are we signing blokes wi beards, they're ferkin gingers anaw.......

17-07-2019, 06:23 PM
I can see the laughing stock that is Steve Bruce's Newcastle give us a doing

17-07-2019, 06:26 PM
There are more posts on the negative thread than on the positive.

17-07-2019, 06:43 PM
There's a distinct lack of puns in the transfer thread at the moment.

17-07-2019, 06:54 PM
No

17-07-2019, 07:03 PM
Hecky is a ****er

17-07-2019, 07:20 PM
Sometimes we don't win.

17-07-2019, 07:31 PM
Stirling Alb already 2 down.

17-07-2019, 07:42 PM
Easter Road looks a bit rundown and in need of a good tidy up, a deep clean, some painting done and various other little tweaks would massively improve the stadium.

I've said it before but put out a call to arms and ask the fans to help and a lot of the work could be done by people who just want to help the club.Wrong thread for reply but ....Been in the FFIT sessions all close season. Lots of touch up work being done. Main stand steps being painted this week. 3 other stands done.

Sent from my SM-T580 using Tapatalk

17-07-2019, 07:43 PM
Wrong thread for reply but ....Been in the FFIT sessions all close season. Lots of touch up work being done. Main stand steps being painted this week. 3 other stands done.

Sent from my SM-T580 using Tapatalk

Good to hear.

17-07-2019, 07:51 PM
Another negative... The Admins have just closed all the planets threads!

Boring Bassas

17-07-2019, 08:47 PM
I don't speak this language.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20190717/a1e8a3633520b9e8980d8bca4f5bf110.jpg

17-07-2019, 09:10 PM
I don't speak this language.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20190717/a1e8a3633520b9e8980d8bca4f5bf110.jpg
Maybe he's Saudi Arabian and he'll be announced tomorrow?

17-07-2019, 09:18 PM
Maybe he's Saudi Arabian and he'll be announced tomorrow?Optimistic post.

Reported!

17-07-2019, 09:44 PM

I've said it before but put out a call to arms and ask the fans to help and a lot of the work could be done by people who just want to help the club.

I like your posts but this was too true for a windup thread.

17-07-2019, 11:26 PM
The tannoy system is so crap that I can't hear the happy Hibby numbers that I don't buy called out when I'm under the stand in the queue for the world's most expensive and overrated pies.

17-07-2019, 11:30 PM
The catering is ****ing terrible.

Crunchie
18-07-2019, 02:43 AM
The tannoy system is so crap that I can't hear the happy Hibby numbers that I don't buy called out when I'm under the stand in the queue for the world's most expensive and overrated pies.

I can't remember us EVER having a decent tannoy system. The food is as bad to be honest.

18-07-2019, 03:35 AM
I hate everyone on here.

Crunchie
18-07-2019, 03:50 AM
I hate everyone on here.

Doh Rae Me
18-07-2019, 04:24 AM

18-07-2019, 04:57 AM
We have not beat Hearts yet this season.

tonyrougier123
18-07-2019, 05:35 AM
A fiver for chips and a coke!! 🙅

18-07-2019, 06:36 AM
The bed wetters suffer from premature urination.

18-07-2019, 06:48 AM
I blame the seagulls

Topographic Hibby
18-07-2019, 07:04 AM
When I look at the league table on the BBC site, Hearts are above us. And Hamilton.

If Alloa, Ayr and Albion Rovers were in our division, I bet they would be above us too...

JXM73
18-07-2019, 07:21 AM
Worst transfer window ever! Full of lower league crap.

tonyrougier123
18-07-2019, 08:40 AM
I hate craig levein!

18-07-2019, 08:42 AM
I hate craig levein!

That's not a bad thing.

18-07-2019, 08:48 AM
****ing Boooooooh!

18-07-2019, 08:53 AM
I don’t know nothing about fitba.

That’s me doubling down😉

18-07-2019, 09:22 AM
I don’t know nothing about fitba.

That’s me doubling down😉

20-07-2019, 01:53 PM
PA System even worse if that was at all possible 😬

20-07-2019, 01:56 PM
Catering prices have went up.

20-07-2019, 02:01 PM
FF Lower deserted 😁

20-07-2019, 02:06 PM
FF Lower deserted 😁

folk stuck ootside, barcode scanners not working

20-07-2019, 02:07 PM
folk stuck ootside, barcode scanners not working

ffs!

wallpaperman
20-07-2019, 02:56 PM
There’s not even many seagulls today, pah.

20-07-2019, 03:42 PM
****ing FF lower is empty again today 🤬

20-07-2019, 03:42 PM
FF Stand closed. I had to sit in the crappy West Stand.

The scoreboard isn’t working.

No chips.

20-07-2019, 09:59 PM
PA System even worse if that was at all possible 😬

It certainly seemed louder. Felt like I had my headphones at jet plane levels and I could still hear it in the background.

21-07-2019, 11:21 AM
The wife never consented to sex last night and although (I’m assuming) this has nothing to do with Paul Hanlon the backed up jizz flowing through my brain is making me crazy and I believe that my sexual frustrations can be resolved by aggressively criticizing his performances.

21-07-2019, 05:36 PM
The wife never consented to sex last night and although (I’m assuming) this has nothing to do with Paul Hanlon the backed up jizz flowing through my brain is making me crazy and I believe that my sexual frustrations can be resolved by aggressively criticizing his performances.

Random

21-07-2019, 05:38 PM
We are gash.

21-07-2019, 05:39 PM
Random

Another way of suggesting a ride needs sought?

21-07-2019, 06:33 PM
The kiosk had run out of seagull pies. And they were far too hot as well. Although thinking of Bob's 'backed up jizz' spoiled my appetite so perhaps it was all for the best.

21-07-2019, 06:39 PM
I was in the gym* relying on score updates from flashscores. Count yourselves lucky you had the chance to be there.

* decked out in Hibs training colours obviously, you have to spread the word in Heathen parts.:wink:

21-07-2019, 07:30 PM
The food is still dreadful. The pizza slice my dad bought my daughter was over cooked, smaller than usual and cost £3.30 for the privilege.

21-07-2019, 07:35 PM
The food is still dreadful. The pizza slice my dad bought my daughter was over cooked, smaller than usual and cost £3.30 for the privilege.

Least your old man bought it. There’s a positive :wink:

21-07-2019, 08:08 PM
The kiosk had run out of seagull pies. And they were far too hot as well. Although thinking of Bob's 'backed up jizz' spoiled my appetite so perhaps it was all for the best.

You're appetite was spoiled when thinking about it yesterday before Bob's first mention of it in his post this afternoon?

22-07-2019, 09:04 AM
You're appetite was spoiled when thinking about it yesterday before Bob's first mention of it in his post this afternoon?

Very forward thinking is Hibsbollah