17-07-2019, 05:32 PM
We are all Hibs

17-07-2019, 05:34 PM
The away strip is tidy.

17-07-2019, 05:36 PM
We can see Arthur's Seat instead of the castle, although I'm sure it'll be visible from somewhere at ER? 🏰

17-07-2019, 05:37 PM
We can see Arthur's Seat instead of the castle, although I'm sure it'll be visible from somewhere at ER? 🏰

Not sure this passes as positive! 😉

17-07-2019, 05:43 PM
Loving all the Josh's in the squad

17-07-2019, 05:44 PM
We're awesome, and green and ready to get mean.. :gun:

17-07-2019, 05:48 PM
Not sure this passes as positive! 😉

Aye, who wants to see the castle? 😉

17-07-2019, 05:51 PM
Exciting times to be a hibby

This is just the beginning

The futures bright the futures green and white!

Tug Wilson
17-07-2019, 05:59 PM
Positives are easy.

We have signed some excellent players.

We have a talented manager who has a definite plan for the squad.

We have plenty of fans who don't get their knickers in a twist because of a tame draw against Stirling Albion.

We are still likely to sign a few more players.

We are financially sound and have excellent infrastructure.

We have a squad that allows for tactical options and variations.

We are not Hearts.

Or The Rangers.

Or Celtic.

Or Aberdeen with their Hibs rejects.

17-07-2019, 06:06 PM
Most cities have a 'cool' team and in Edinburgh it's not even a contest as to who claims that title.

Away from the league there are 2 major trophies. Both have sat in the Easter Road trophy room more recently than they have been near Tynecastle.

17-07-2019, 06:10 PM

Used to be able to see fa’side castle from the west upper before they built the new east stand

Petrie!!! done a fantastic job

Fixed

17-07-2019, 06:15 PM
theonlywayisup!!

17-07-2019, 06:21 PM
I'm sure there will be news about tickets for the Newcastle game soon...

seanshow
17-07-2019, 06:22 PM
Used to be able to see fa’side castle from the west upper before they built the new east stand

Petrie!!!

Wrong thread.

After that great run up to the split last season, I'm excited to see what the new additions can add to the team, especially Doidge and Allan

17-07-2019, 06:24 PM
I think we'll pump Newcastle and Newell will get his first hattrick

17-07-2019, 06:28 PM
I f’n love Hibs.

17-07-2019, 07:04 PM
Hecky is a legend

17-07-2019, 07:08 PM
We invented European cup football in Britain

17-07-2019, 07:13 PM
It’s the middle of peg selling season and there’s no rain forecasted for a week.

17-07-2019, 07:14 PM
theonlywayisup!!

Gives me an idea if we are ***** the first half of the season.

#thingscanonlygetbetter

17-07-2019, 07:18 PM
This say it best

https://twitter.com/OwenWright/status/1151565144033509376?s=09

17-07-2019, 07:21 PM
It's good when we win.

17-07-2019, 07:24 PM
We have Scott Allan.

17-07-2019, 07:47 PM
This thread has led to loads of other great threads popping up on the main board.

17-07-2019, 10:43 PM
Ryan Porteous

17-07-2019, 11:23 PM
It's great that announcements over the tannoy system don't stop me from hearing what the fans are screaming as they berate our players, manager and board.

Doh Rae Me
18-07-2019, 04:28 AM
There will always be Sunshine on Leith.

18-07-2019, 04:52 AM
There will always be Sunshine on Leith.

This thread is nearly onto its second page.

18-07-2019, 05:13 AM
We aren't Hearts fans (well some of us 😉)

tonyrougier123
18-07-2019, 05:27 AM
The demand for tickets from hibees this season will be so high,the old firm will only get half the south stand 👍

JXM73
18-07-2019, 07:22 AM
Best transfer window ever, uncovering so many hidden gems...

Barman Stanton
18-07-2019, 07:42 AM
We have the best anthem in world football.

18-07-2019, 08:21 AM
We aren't Hearts fans (well some of us 😉)

And we aren't Hearts.

18-07-2019, 08:33 AM
It'll be my first game of the season on Saturday.

It'll be a low attendance which is great because it means the streets will be quiet and I'll get home extra early after leaving at 4.30. 👍

tonyrougier123
18-07-2019, 08:39 AM
I hate craig levein!

18-07-2019, 08:51 AM
I’m almost positive

hughio
18-07-2019, 08:56 AM
We have the best anthem in world football.

Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah!

21-07-2019, 06:46 PM
We will beat Arbroath and Elgin City nae bother and win our section

Piece ay pish!