View Full Version : Match Updates Stirling v Hibs

Pages : [1] 2 3

13-07-2019, 01:00 PM
Lovely day in Stirling for our first competitive game of the season.

Starting XI - Maxwell, Whittaker, Hanlon (c), Horgan, Doidge, Newell, Mallan, James, Jackson, Allan, Campbell

Subs - Marciano, McGregor, Shaw, Murray, Stirling, Mackie

AugustaHibs
13-07-2019, 01:00 PM
Kamberi away

13-07-2019, 01:02 PM
Away where?

13-07-2019, 01:02 PM
Whittaker at DM lol

13-07-2019, 01:03 PM
Kamberi away

Is he?

Whittaker at DM lol

He’ll be at right or left back looking at the names starting.

I'm assuming James is midfield if Whittaker is starting.

hibernian95
13-07-2019, 01:04 PM
Marciano injured or now number 2?

Heckingbottom doing exactly what he said he'd do in his last 2 interviews

That's not the best team I've ever seen??

Does James have previous in midfield?

EDIT: DM is one of his positions on FM so could be right.

Here’s Lucy!
Kamberi away

Not neccesarily.

13-07-2019, 01:05 PM

One at RB and one at LB I’d think.

13-07-2019, 01:06 PM
Sitting in the car park watching the queues go in - are we getting terracing today or just seats?

StevieHendo
13-07-2019, 01:07 PM
Is he?

No, Hecky said hel be rotating hel probably start on tuesday usual bedwetting

13-07-2019, 01:08 PM
Lovely day in Stirling for our first competitive game of the season.

Starting XI - Maxwell, Whittaker, Hanlon (c), Horgan, Doidge, Newell, Mallan, James, Jackson, Allan, Campbell

Subs - Marciano, McGregor, Shaw, Murray, Stirling, Mackie

__________________Maxwell

Whittaker____Jackson____Hanlon____James

____________Mallan_______Campbell
___________________Allan
Horgan____________________________Newell
__________________Doidge

13-07-2019, 01:09 PM
I’m assuming it’ll be 4-3-3

Whittaker and James as full backs

Campbell, Allan and mallan in midfield

Horgan, Doidge and Newell up front

13-07-2019, 01:09 PM

Could be the case, it’s a bit strange that he’s the only first teamer to be left behind though. Everyone else has been included and if they haven’t it’s due to injury.

13-07-2019, 01:10 PM

Who’s bedwetting exactly?

Wee Effen Bee
13-07-2019, 01:11 PM
That's not the best team I've ever seen??

How many times have you seen them play?😈😁

13-07-2019, 01:12 PM
"Hibs announce team with 2 fullbacks"

Hibs.net

"One of them in midfield"

Puddocky
__________________Maxwell

Whittaker____Jackson____Hanlon____James

____________Mallan_______Campbell
___________________Allan
Horgan____________________________Newell
__________________Doidge

All six of our summer signings in the starting lineup.

Can't be there this week. I'll look forward to you folks keeping us updated ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,please.

StevieHendo
13-07-2019, 01:13 PM
Who’s bedwetting exactly?

Look at the twitter comments under teamsheet its panic station central

13-07-2019, 01:13 PM
This place will go into meltdown if we don't win today lol

Bob Box Fish
13-07-2019, 01:15 PM
Lineup shows how poor our first 11 is this season.

13-07-2019, 01:15 PM
WHITTAKERS FAULT.

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

13-07-2019, 01:16 PM
This place will go into meltdown if we don't win today lol

Probably for good reason if we can’t beat Stirling Albion with 6 of the new guys playing? First competitive game and all that.

I do think we’ll win quite comfortably

13-07-2019, 01:17 PM

😂😂😂

1. Transfer window hasn’t shut we’ll still add a few more players
2. How many times you watched the new guys
3. Pant wetting big time

Does anyone have accurate info about how our injured players are getting on? Thanks.

Any word on Flo?

If he's not injured can't understand him not being on bench

Its either injured or possible transfer surely?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Hibs.net

Why not just quote posts instead of your usual indirect digs at people?

13-07-2019, 01:18 PM
Why only 6 subs though?

13-07-2019, 01:19 PM
Look at the twitter comments under teamsheet its panic station central

Thought you meant on here.

The team put out is easily good enough to beat Stirling.

4-0 today.

Why not just quote posts instead of your usual indirect digs at people?

Clearly a joke mate :faf:

Can I propose that Hibs.net closes down for 3 hours when matches are on! It's completely off the scale during games.

Bob Box Fish
😂😂😂

1. Transfer window hasn’t shut we’ll still add a few more players
2. How many times you watched the new guys
3. Pant wetting big time

On way to match how about you ? Just my opinion.

13-07-2019, 01:20 PM
That team is good enough to win today. 2-0.

13-07-2019, 01:21 PM
On way to match how about you ? Just my opinion.

Not today my friend seen them last week though

Fair enough, just think you’re jumping the gun a little

Plenty time to get another couple in as well as players back from injury

13-07-2019, 01:22 PM
Boyle and Kamberi both trained yesterday.

StevieHendo
13-07-2019, 01:25 PM
Thought you meant on here.

The team put out is easily good enough to beat Stirling.

4-0 today.

Id agree these games in this cup though just never know lol. Hopefully cripple them early so can put on a show

13-07-2019, 01:27 PM
Is it a plastic pitch?

Puddocky
13-07-2019, 01:28 PM
Why only 6 subs though?

Wonder if it was something last-minute with Kamberi? Otherwise you’d think we’d give another of the young guys a seat on the bench at least.

13-07-2019, 01:28 PM
How many times have you seen them play?[emoji48][emoji16]I haven't no and it should be fine to get the job done today but 3 weeks till League starts and that midfield will not do in Premier League was what I meant

13-07-2019, 01:29 PM
Does anyone have accurate info about how our injured players are getting on? Thanks.

Porteous starts training on Monday, Stevenson is out a bit longer. The rest only have small niggles and are being rested as a precaution.

13-07-2019, 01:31 PM
Big support today.

13-07-2019, 01:31 PM
I haven't no and it should be fine to get the job done today but 3 weeks till League starts and that midfield will not do in Premier League was what I meant

Watch Heckingbottoms interview on hibs tv and you’ll see that he’s going to be resting players and rotating the squad for these 4 games. He’s also going to be bringing in more players.

13-07-2019, 01:32 PM
Watch Heckingbottoms interview on hibs tv and you’ll see that he’s going to be resting players and rotating the squad for these 4 games. He’s also going to be bringing in more players.Yes I'm certain that will be nowhere near the team that starts the league season 3 weeks from today.. and I certainly hope that's the case

13-07-2019, 01:34 PM
Porteous starts training on Monday, Stevenson is out a bit longer. The rest only have small niggles and are being rested as a precaution.

Thanks, appreciate you taking the time to reply.

hibIBZ
13-07-2019, 01:36 PM
Is it a plastic pitch?

No it's a grass pitch

13-07-2019, 01:40 PM
No it's a grass pitch

Thanks. Hopefully be good for us.

13-07-2019, 01:43 PM
Great to see Whittaker back. Some real experience that'll come in handy this season.

13-07-2019, 01:47 PM
Big support today.

Huge, I can't see how everyone will get in.

13-07-2019, 01:47 PM
Pretty busy in the stand and behind goals. Looks like they may have to use the other end too

13-07-2019, 01:50 PM

No it doesnt

Bob Box Fish
13-07-2019, 01:51 PM
Hibs end nearly full already cracking day for it.

13-07-2019, 01:53 PM

That isn't our first 11 though?

Stevenson, Porteous, McGregor, Gray, Boyle & Kamberi all potential first 11 players not included in that team.

We are light in midfield but that's already been acknowledged by Hecky and we are working to improve this while the transfer window is open.

13-07-2019, 01:54 PM
That isn't our first 11 though?

Stevenson, Porteous, McGregor, Gray, Boyle & Kamberi all potential first 11 players not included in that team.

We are light in midfield but that's already been acknowledged by Hecky and we are working to improve this while the transfer window is open.

And slivka

Wee Effen Bee
13-07-2019, 01:56 PM
I haven't no and it should be fine to get the job done today but 3 weeks till League starts and that midfield will not do in Premier League was what I meant

I too believe a few established players and our ‘fringe’ players should be enough to win today. Playing DA, what if the team display is outstanding and we win 12-0? What if they just gelled and did the same on Tuesday and for all the LC games? We don’t know if that team isn’t good enough yet as we haven’t seen them all play together over a number of games. FWIW, I agree with you and think we need strikers and at least one ‘McGeouch’ in the team. Heckers did say he would be using 4 different teams though. Perhaps he is gearing up to the opening day and the team which plays the last cup game is the one to start in the league - barring any new signings obviously.

13-07-2019, 02:03 PM
1'| STI 0-0 #HIBS

Scott Allan has an effort in the opening minute, Currie fumbles but does well to recover and hold on to the ball

13-07-2019, 02:05 PM
Isn’t there any sportscene radio coverage?

13-07-2019, 02:09 PM
That team is more than enough to win the game.

hibee316
13-07-2019, 02:10 PM

I can't find any...

13-07-2019, 02:11 PM
6'| STI 0-0 #HIBS

Hibs enjoying most of the ball but match stops briefly as Paul Hanlon is treated for a head knock. He's back on his feet and play resumes

That team is more than enough to win the game.

And there it is folks

The post that will come back to bit us on the bum at 4:50pm today

Lol only joking OO

Looks like the golf is on the radio :tee hee:

13-07-2019, 02:12 PM
Lively start, Hibs dominating so far

13-07-2019, 02:12 PM
And there it is folks

The post that will come back to bit us on the bum at 4:50pm today

Lol only joking OO

True though

13-07-2019, 02:13 PM

Doesn't look like it. It's only ****** golf on bbc radio Scotland.

Poor stuff from our national broadcaster, they could at least have had an online only stream of pundits discussing the teams and scores from today, plenty of games to keep them occupied.

Allan, Horgan and Whittaker playing well.

Poor stuff from our national broadcaster, they could at least have had an online only stream of pundits discussing the teams and scores from today, plenty of games to keep them occupied.

That’s brutal like!

13-07-2019, 02:15 PM
That’s brutal like!

:agree: golf coverage should only be on radio fore.

Wow. Golf commentary on the radio....

The beeb sure know how to give the people what they want

No rangers or Celtic so no football

That’s brutal like!

No Old firm no radio !

13-07-2019, 02:16 PM
No Old firm no radio !

Nail on head.

If either of them were playing golf would be told to get to ****.

Scottiedog007
13-07-2019, 02:18 PM
Nail on head.

If either of them were playing golf would be told to get to ****.

Celtic playing a pre season friendly surprised thats not on the radio !!

13-07-2019, 02:18 PM
Still 0-0? Heck out

13-07-2019, 02:19 PM
I didn’t even get the kick off or team line up messages from the bbc sports app I, like many on here, have notifications set up

I understand it for preseason friendlies but this is league cup

13-07-2019, 02:19 PM
My god golf on the radio is brutal

one day maybe...
13-07-2019, 02:20 PM
No Old firm no radio !

Correct

13-07-2019, 02:21 PM
Good save Stirling keeper from Doidge.

How’s things going

one day maybe...

Golf on the tv is brutal, apart from the Ryder Cup

Is it as bad as golf on the telly?

13-07-2019, 02:22 PM
Is it as bad as golf on the telly?

No but it’s easier to follow the wee ball

13-07-2019, 02:23 PM
bbc is pitiful still showing the games at 5mins played

Clearly not bothered. What a joke.

TiaMaria
I didn’t even get the kick off or team line up messages from the bbc sports app I, like many on here, have notifications set up

I understand it for preseason friendlies but this is league cup

I got the lineups. Go into the app and put in Scottish League Cup in the scores and fixtures and it should kick start the updates.

13-07-2019, 02:24 PM
I got the lineups. Go into the app and put in Scottish League Cup in the scores and fixtures and it should kick start the updates.

Hmmmm that’s odd

Cheers for the info TM

13-07-2019, 02:25 PM
Must be a great game so far!

Bangkok Hibby
13-07-2019, 02:25 PM
The "livescore" app is up to date with the scores. Not much background info today but its a good app usually

13-07-2019, 02:27 PM
Horgan plays every game like it's his last. Loving his workrate and energy and hopefully it rubs off on his team mates

13-07-2019, 02:29 PM
9'| STI 0-0 #HIBS

Joe Newell gets the chance to run on goal but Jordan Lowdon does well to challenge the winger

13-07-2019, 02:30 PM
26'| STI 0-0 #HIBS

Horgan has an effort from distance but it goes well over the bar

Bangkok Hibby
13-07-2019, 02:32 PM
Elgin 1 up at Arbroath...our group

13-07-2019, 02:32 PM
Iv jinxed it wi ma earlier comment.

We now look like Hearts...long balls and no skill

Squirrel 1875
13-07-2019, 02:33 PM
Iv jinxed it wi ma earlier comment.

We now look like Hearts...long balls and no skill

Get used to it...

Horgan plays every game like it's his last. Loving his workrate and energy and hopefully it rubs off on his team mates

Under-rated by some.

Not especially great now.

Get used to it...

:dummytit:

Chefki Kuqi
13-07-2019, 02:34 PM
Jackson ffs

13-07-2019, 02:35 PM
Mallan lucky to escape booking after poor challenge direct from Hibs throw. We have been very poor so far and Newell might be the target for the boo boys this year given his languid style. Mallan too deep and I think Allan too far forward, playing almost alongside Doidge

The Aussies in The Kilted Kangaroo are chuckling at Hibs, all walking about with their hands in their pockets, I'd be asking the umpire about ball tampering!

Under-rated by some.

But appreciated by most of us :agree:

Jackson ffs

Give us less information.

33'| STI 0-0 #HIBS

Newell wins a corner after a nice pass from Tom James

13-07-2019, 02:36 PM

Lol

Jackson ffs

? Care to expand ?

Jackson

13-07-2019, 02:37 PM
Jackson

Jordan MacGregor the young defender was at Hibs now playing for Stirling. Anyone able to say how he’s playing.

Get used to it...

Why are you still here

13-07-2019, 02:39 PM
Playing better again. Newell misses a good chance.

Jackson

Newell misses sitter but much better last 5 minutes with more passing and intensity

13-07-2019, 02:40 PM

I'd rather Jack than ....

Hibs.net

🤣

Here’s Lucy!
Get used to it...

What’s that supposed to mean? :dunno:

13-07-2019, 02:42 PM
It’s a bit concerning how poorly we seem to be starting games.

13-07-2019, 02:42 PM
38'| STI 0-0 #HIBS

It should be 1-0 but Horgan's perfect cross is headed wide at the back post by Newell

13-07-2019, 02:43 PM
It’s a bit concerning how poorly we seem to be starting games.

There’s starting poorly and playing a whole first half poorly😂

37'| STI 0-0 #HIBS

Hibs are upping the gears now as a series of corners and half chances are made in quick succession

Squirrel 1875
:dummytit:

Glad 0-0 is cutting it for you.

There’s starting poorly and playing a whole first half poorly😂

I was being kind :greengrin

13-07-2019, 02:44 PM
I was being kind :greengrin

Still getting rid of the cobwebs the boys

Dude its not even half time.

Jackson

ffs

Pen

13-07-2019, 02:45 PM
Penalty hibs

This is certainly the worst match thread I have seen for some time. Up against some stiff competition.

No one has posted a lot apart from winning a corner and cryptic comments about Jackson.

Pen

For?

1-0

Mallans free kick hits an arm

Pen Hibs.

That new penalty rule is mad

Don’t be that solo clapping guy!

Get down to ER tonight and howl at the moon!

13-07-2019, 02:46 PM
Goal! 0-1 Allan from the spot.

ffs

F

We’re class

Allan scores the penalty

1-0.

We’re class

Just needed my words of encouragement 👍

Here’s Lucy!
13-07-2019, 02:47 PM
Here we go! :flag:

Soft penalty but IL take it

Every time you post something negative we score. Lucky mascot this season hopefully

We’re class

Glad 0-1 is cutting it for you.

Here’s Lucy!
Just needed my words of encouragement 👍

Goal Allen from Pen. Well slotted away after defender elbowed away Mallan FK well won by Doidge. HT 1-0 Hibs

37'| STI 0-0 #HIBS

Hibs are upping the gears now as a series of corners and half chances are made in quick succession

What is a half chance anyway? Never have understood that terminology. It's either a chance or it isn't, surely?

Given half a chance I would stop people saying it.

Alan took it!

Bangkok Hibby
13-07-2019, 02:48 PM
Hibs top of the table 😄

Glad 0-1 is cutting it for you.

Jackson ffs

Stirling keeper is a good sport.

Good goal mate

Also Flo is/was at HTC today training.

JXM73
Welcome to the new order...hoofball!

Free Kick well won by Doidge...penalty well taken by "Scotty Lovely-Hair". 0-1 up at half time..happy with that. Another couple in the second half and another 90 minutes in the players legs and we are moving forward.

Alan took it!

Smarty pants

😝

13-07-2019, 02:49 PM
Hibs 11/10 to lead at HT after 30 mins, never in doubt! 😊

13-07-2019, 02:49 PM
Every time you post something negative we score. Lucky mascot this season hopefully

You beat me to it! The good news is he disappears if we win!

MartinfaePorty
13-07-2019, 02:50 PM
Poor. Newell looks like he doesn't want to go in for any 50-50s. Campbell and Mallan have hardly touched the ball. Doidge, Allan and Horgan trying hard, but it's pretty turgid stuff.

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

I’ll stand outside Easter road applauding the west stand if we win.

Pretty poor although Newell and Doidge both missed good chances.

We are so badly in need of a central midfielder.

Bangkok Hibby
What is a half chance anyway? Never have understood that terminology. It's either a chance or it isn't, surely?

Like "half a yard" who else in the whole damn world ever says that?

Smarty pants

😝

I couldnae even spell his name correctly! 😏

Bangkok Hibby
13-07-2019, 02:51 PM

Shaw for second half hat trick

I’ll stand outside Easter toad applauding the west stand if we win.

I'll do it regardless of the result.

Guys that are boasting and lying! 😨

13-07-2019, 02:52 PM
Jackson looks more comfortable today.
James and Newall still not making an impact.
I like the look of Doidge, he’s having good game. His movement is good, he’s good in the air and he knows how to get physical without giving away a foul.
Horgan, Allan and Mallan all playing well.

13-07-2019, 02:52 PM
Welcome to the new order...hoofball!

:troll::troll:

13-07-2019, 02:53 PM

Also don't get why Mallan is sitting deeper than Campbell who is a DM.

Bangkok Hibby
Guys that are boasting and lying! 😨

😂😂😂

tamsonsbairn
I see Bartley starts for livi, still think he could have been a decent player for us. :thumbsup:

13-07-2019, 02:54 PM

I'm getting a lump in my throat already

13-07-2019, 02:54 PM
I’ll stand outside Easter toad applauding the west stand if we win.

Would be wasting your time mate. There is no Easter toad, there's only the Easter bunny.:greengrin

Bob Box Fish
13-07-2019, 02:55 PM
Half time:

Poor first half.

Positives
Jackson looks imposing minds me of Mcgregor.
Doidge looks decent, would like to see someone with pace play up top off him as he wins a lot of headers.
Allan took his pk well.

Negatives
Nothing in middle of park.
Too many long balls see above -lack of quality in the squad.
Newell looks poor - first touch, crossing and beating his man. Pretty much same
As friendlies.

Other
Goalie - nothing to do, distribution with ball at feet looks sound.
James- looks nervous and scared to try and beat his man / cross ball.

Good hibs support - stand and terracing full.

Stirling goal keeper is a hibbie and having banter with hibs fans.

Would be wasting your time mate. There is no Easter toad, there's only the Easter bunny.:greengrin

Just noticed my spelling mistake there ;).

Or marginally offside.

13-07-2019, 02:56 PM
I’m going to fly to Bulgaria and find a balcony to cry tears of pride.

Americans with a communal garden.

It’s not clear cut.

13-07-2019, 02:57 PM
Luckily we have a week till our next game to get another midfielder or two in

13-07-2019, 02:58 PM
Give me half a yard and I'll tell you ......:greengrin

13-07-2019, 02:59 PM
2184 att today

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

13-07-2019, 03:00 PM

Just about crossed the line/stayed onside when the ball has crossed the line or the player is onside is the one that annoys me.

They didn’t just about do it or they wouldn’t have done it.

Bangkok Hibby
13-07-2019, 03:01 PM
I like the format for these games. Hopefully make teams play for the win.

dchibs
13-07-2019, 03:02 PM

Are we 10 up:thumbsup:

13-07-2019, 03:04 PM

It's not really hard to understand is it..A half chance is a phrase that means a difficult chance..one that you would only expect to end up as a goal occasionally...as apposed to a "sitter" which you would expect to be scored the majority of times. But I'm sure you actually understand that. What would you prefer people to say ?

13-07-2019, 03:05 PM
Americans with a communal garden.

That's very good! 👏

13-07-2019, 03:05 PM
good start to the 2nd half by Hibs

13-07-2019, 03:06 PM
2184 att today

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

Looks like about 300 home fans.

13-07-2019, 03:06 PM
It's not really hard to understand is it..A half chance is a phrase that means a difficult chance..one that you would only expect to end up as a goal occasionally...as apposed to a "sitter" which you would expect to be scored the majority of times. But I'm sure you actually understand that. What would you prefer people to say ?

A difficult chance

Bangkok Hibby
13-07-2019, 03:07 PM

So its a chance, a hard chance or no chance?
what's a half chance?

13-07-2019, 03:08 PM
what's a half chance?
A figure of speech.

13-07-2019, 03:08 PM
A difficult chance

It's more letters..less efficient..:greengrin

13-07-2019, 03:09 PM
IT DOESNT MATTER! ffs.

13-07-2019, 03:10 PM
IT DOESNT MATTER! ffs.

It does, it’s a league cup game

;)

IT DOESNT MATTER! ffs.

Back to the game. Are we good? Do we have Stirling on the run?

Bangkok Hibby
IT DOESNT MATTER! ffs.

Sorry are you shouting? I'm only half listening 😄

13-07-2019, 03:12 PM
what's a half chance?

If you only approve of literal language, why did you use the expression "hat-trick" when describing someone scoring three goals earlier in the thread..what's a Hat Trick anyway ? what's wrong with calling it three goals ? :na na:

Reading this thread for updates on the match is worse than listening to sportsound.

Whoosh! moment for you there mate.

Re-read my post again,,,,,,,,,,,,, if you get half a chance:na na:

Lovely move Horgan misses target 1 on 1 with keeper

Bangkok Hibby
13-07-2019, 03:13 PM
If you only approve of literal language, why did you use the expression "hat-trick" when describing someone scoring three goals earlier in the thread..what's a Hat Trick anyway ? what's wrong with calling it three goals ? :na na:

Assumptions and opinions eh? Lets call it a draw.

Here’s Lucy!
13-07-2019, 03:15 PM
Lovely move Horgan misses target 1 on 1 with keeper

A half chance?

Whoosh! moment for you there mate.

Re-read my post again,,,,,,,,,,,,, if you get half a chance:na na:

Chancer!

A half chance?

Looks a yard off the pace

Ayr United struggling with the loss of Shankland, only 5 up.

13-07-2019, 03:16 PM
Hat trick originated in cricket when three consecutive wickets were taken. Hats were thrown in the air and if I am remembering correctly, the bowler was presented with a hat.....

Here’s Lucy!
13-07-2019, 03:16 PM

Then there’s the ‘perfect hat-trick’...

:cb

Here’s Lucy!
13-07-2019, 03:17 PM
Hat trick originated in cricket when three consecutive wickets were taken. Hats were thrown in the air and if I am remembering correctly, the bowler was presented with a hat.....

Hence ‘bowler hat’?

Seekyit
Any chance of an update on the game?

The game must be dire going by this thread.

A bowler hat presumably.:wink:

13-07-2019, 03:18 PM
The game must be dire going by this thread.

Threads just dire!

Here’s Lucy!
Looks a yard off the pace

A half yard, old boy.

A half yard. :wink:

Nice quickly taken corner and Whittaker forces save from Keeper

13-07-2019, 03:19 PM
Boys need a kick up the arse!

On the airport bus from Wexford to Dublin absolutely bursting on a piss. This thread isn't helping.

Bangkok Hibby
Groups E and F must be a borefest. Not 1 goal scored in 4 games

Hence ‘bowler hat’?
I'm thinking that they wore Boaters and not bowler hats?

A bowler hat presumably.:wink:

Titfer Tat

13-07-2019, 03:20 PM
On the airport bus from Wexford to Dublin absolutely bursting on a piss. This thread isn't helping.

https://i.cbc.ca/1.4002038.1488240046!/fileImage/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/16x9_780/niagara-falls.jpg

Here’s Lucy!
13-07-2019, 03:21 PM
I'm thinking that they wore Boaters and not bowler hats?

Dull game, Hibs controlling possession. Had about 6 corners this half.

When was the last time we won this many corners?

13-07-2019, 03:22 PM
https://i.cbc.ca/1.4002038.1488240046!/fileImage/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/16x9_780/niagara-falls.jpg

It's beyond the stage of that pic adding to my pain. 😂😂😂

hibsdaft
13-07-2019, 03:23 PM

outstanding. You've got me in tears here . Rivers of tears

13-07-2019, 03:24 PM
It's beyond the stage of that pic adding to my pain. 😂😂😂

Frankly, with those crying tears emojis you are your own worst enemy.

Anyhow, I’m confident we can beat this shower. Time to start raining goals Hibs.

Here’s Lucy!
13-07-2019, 03:24 PM

Cry me a river.

13-07-2019, 03:25 PM
What is happenin'!!!

Me too.

Frankly, with those crying tears emojis you are your own worst enemy.

Anyhow, I’m confident we can beat this shower. Time to start raining goals Hibs.

Your judgement is obviously clouded

13-07-2019, 03:26 PM
Is it still 0-1?

Bangkok Hibby
Any subs yet?

What is happenin'!!!

Is it still 0-1?

What is happenin'!!!

Somebody needs a wee-wee.

Seekyit
13-07-2019, 03:27 PM
What is happenin'!!!

Last I heard somebody needs a piss.

1-1

Silversand
Any updates on the cricket?

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

1-1. Wow.

1-1

MartinfaePorty
That was coming. Great strike. 1-1

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

Oh Christ

We’re dug*****

Is it still 0-1?

1-1

Poor header Hanlon and Stirling score with a screamer that wasn't even a half chance

1-1 good strike

SJNB Hibby
13-07-2019, 03:28 PM
That was coming

Bangkok Hibby
Really?????

We have 4,865 chances and they score with their first shot at goal. Our clinical finishing continues.

Here’s Lucy!
13-07-2019, 03:29 PM

Just gone 1-1. :confused::confused: