12-07-2019, 05:56 PM
1st game is tonight, Hearts v Dundee Utd, live on BT sport

Would be nice if Dundee Hibernian could take at least a point

12-07-2019, 05:57 PM
Hearts to win by 2

12-07-2019, 05:57 PM
I wonder if Hearts will only play eligible players?

12-07-2019, 06:01 PM
Tough one for both teams but fancy United 2-1

12-07-2019, 06:54 PM
1-0 Dundee Utd!

NC1875
12-07-2019, 06:55 PM
Come on

Why did we no sign him again?

Dundee Hibernian 1 😆

12-07-2019, 06:56 PM

Give it a rest.

12-07-2019, 06:57 PM
Stanton did well for the goal

NC1875
McMullan always look lively when I see Dundee Utd play

Give it a rest.

Give it a rest? What you ****ing on about?

Berra still a big donkey then

Nice assist from Stanton, too.

12-07-2019, 06:59 PM

Got to admit I'd have thought he's worth a punt.

12-07-2019, 07:00 PM
Got to admit I'd have thought he's worth a punt.

Aye so did I especially since he’s ended up at dundee utd

12-07-2019, 07:00 PM
Stanton did well for the goal

Great work from Sam. Good to see.

12-07-2019, 07:01 PM
Berra makes so many mistakes

12-07-2019, 07:04 PM
I hope the journo's have got waterproof laptops with them (MacBooks I suppose)! 😁

12-07-2019, 07:05 PM
Walker up to his old tricks!

12-07-2019, 07:07 PM
Washington looks alright.

NC1875
12-07-2019, 07:08 PM
What a load of *****

12-07-2019, 07:09 PM
Dundee Utd are really poor

Not as good as I was expecting them to be

12-07-2019, 07:11 PM
He's a wee shaft but Walker will be a great signing for them. Reckon it'll be like Allan when he came back to us.

12-07-2019, 07:13 PM
Dundee Utd are really poor

Not as good as I was expecting them to be

But still good enough to lead the tramps.

12-07-2019, 07:15 PM
But still good enough to lead the tramps.

Aye true for now anyway think if hearts get one they’ll get a few

Think that mulraney’s a brilliant wee player

12-07-2019, 07:17 PM
He's a wee shaft but Walker will be a great signing for them. Reckon it'll be like Allan when he came back to us.

Wash your mouth out with soap 😁Walker couldn’t lace Allan’s boots .

12-07-2019, 07:17 PM
What the hell did I just see? 😳

12-07-2019, 07:18 PM
I think Shankland will have some premiership clubs scratching their heads this season, as to why they didn't just go in and sign him up.

I think young lad Hickey at Hearts looks like a right good player. Reminds me of Tierney in his style of play.

12-07-2019, 07:18 PM
This thread is reaking of Duncan’s .

12-07-2019, 07:19 PM
Wash your mouth out with soap 😁Walker couldn’t lace Allan’s boots .

Haha! Oh I definitely agree with that! Just annoyed that Walker looks decent. Thankfully Uche is still a big huddy

Is it? The majority of the thread is regular posters?

Lol. Banter.

Jamie Walker will be lucky to play 20 games this season, guys a crock. And then when he does play he’s not particularly good.

12-07-2019, 07:20 PM
I hope the pitch doesn’t flood. I’m sure they’ve called off at least one game in the past there because of the pitch being waterlogged.

12-07-2019, 07:20 PM
So far on this evidence.
Dundee utd wont win the championship and hearts will be bottom 6.

12-07-2019, 07:21 PM
United are awful. Can’t keep the ball and their passing’s terrible.

12-07-2019, 07:21 PM

He was a passenger when he left them and most didn't want him back

12-07-2019, 07:23 PM
He was a passenger when he left them and most didn't want him back

Exactly what I meant about the Allan thing. A lot of Hibs fans didn't want him back. But he turned out to be amazing as I knew he'd be and won the fans back on side. I in no way meant he's as good as Allan!

12-07-2019, 07:24 PM
United are out-heartsing hearts!!!

Some of those tackles!!! LOL

12-07-2019, 07:26 PM
United are out-heartsing hearts!!!

Some of those tackles!!! LOL

And yet some on this forum still want Utd in the top flight!

12-07-2019, 07:27 PM
Ikpeazu is dug*****

12-07-2019, 07:28 PM
The standard of football in this game is already making me look forward to the end of this season. Awful.

12-07-2019, 07:28 PM

He’s looked sharp, adds a bit of creativity to them

12-07-2019, 07:29 PM
1-1

12-07-2019, 07:30 PM
That wasn't a foul for the free-kick.

You can tell Hearts are riding on the crest of a wave after the glorious cup final defeat

Been coming, Dundee Utd are horrendous

12-07-2019, 07:31 PM
Thought Berra was impeding the goalie

12-07-2019, 07:32 PM
Is it? The majority of the thread is regular posters?

I’m on about the minority 😁

12-07-2019, 07:33 PM
Thought Berra was impeding the goalieOnside so doesnt matter

12-07-2019, 07:33 PM

Hahahaha fair enough, I’m not so sure

12-07-2019, 07:36 PM
So you think this thread is full of Hearts fans who, instead of going to the Hearts game, are sitting on Hibs.net praising the Dundee United player who has just scored against their own team

I’d love to hear more on this theory 🤣

12-07-2019, 07:37 PM

You won't find a more avid LTYFudder than me and even I don't think there's a single one on this thread.

12-07-2019, 07:41 PM
The standard of football in this game is already making me look forward to the end of this season. Awful.

Get the women back on. Much better.

TheHarpy76
12-07-2019, 07:43 PM
Fair play to the young lad that scored. Cracking goal.

Berra will cost Hearts a lot of goals this season though.

12-07-2019, 07:44 PM
Said earlier reckon Hearts will win by 2

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 07:48 PM
Said earlier reckon Hearts will win by 2

Actually think theyve been good nice passing dangerous going forward and pacey once Halkett replaced Berra theyl be strong side forget haring and Naismith to join there manky mobs on field

21/20 in play looks free money Utd havent been in it

12-07-2019, 07:50 PM
How's the crowd? Another "sell out"?

SJNB Hibby
12-07-2019, 07:52 PM

Most photos on BBC site showing loads of empty seats

12-07-2019, 07:54 PM
Another season of that Ikpauezu getting fouls from inept referees when he's the one fouling

12-07-2019, 07:54 PM

Terrible learning difficulties and giving off a terrible stench, due to the state of their underwear. A pitiful sight.

12-07-2019, 07:56 PM
That Bouhenna (spelling) is dreadful

12-07-2019, 08:00 PM
Actual state of those wee cretins with the union Jack in their main stand.

12-07-2019, 08:00 PM
Bit of a dive by Mulraney there to get the boy booked :cb

12-07-2019, 08:01 PM
There’s no danger Dundee Utd are getting another sniff of goal

Truly awful

12-07-2019, 08:03 PM
Bit of a dive by Mulraney there to get the boy booked :cb

ha ha ha!

I'm turning over to the boxing on channel 5, it'll be more civilised. this "industrial" football is awful.

12-07-2019, 08:04 PM
Dundee United are absolutely humming of turd imo. Would love to see them win the game

12-07-2019, 08:04 PM
This game is rank even by pre-season standards. Utterly woeful standard.

12-07-2019, 08:05 PM
This game is rank even by pre-season standards. Utterly woeful standard.

It’s all about fitness matty

12-07-2019, 08:08 PM
Dundee United are absolutely humming of turd imo. Would love to see them win the game

A draw suits Hibs, remember only the 4 group winners are seeded

12-07-2019, 08:09 PM
A draw suits Hibs, remember only the 4 group winners are seeded

If it's a draw does it go to a penalty shoot out for a bonus point ??

12-07-2019, 08:11 PM
Lol. Banter.

Jamie Walker will be lucky to play 20 games this season, guys a crock. And then when he does play he’s not particularly good.

He’s a decent player no doubt about it just seems to struggle with injuries.

SJNB Hibby
12-07-2019, 08:11 PM

Yes
After 90 minutes

12-07-2019, 08:13 PM
He’s a decent player no doubt about it just seems to struggle with injuries.

Like most of Hearts better players

12-07-2019, 08:14 PM
This game barely even qualifies as football.

The strange thing is both teams look better when they get it down and try to work it wide yet the default is just a hoof down the middle and to kick anything that moves.

12-07-2019, 08:16 PM

Wouldn't fancy United in a penalty shootout..

12-07-2019, 08:16 PM
It’s all about fitness matty

And progressing in the cup.

12-07-2019, 08:17 PM

The wheatfield is shut and loads of empty seats.

12-07-2019, 08:19 PM
And progressing in the cup.

my comment was tongue in cheek to be fair

The wheatfield is shut and loads of empty seats.

The Heart and Soul of Edinburgh

Anybody see the state of the old boy with the flip flops in his hands down the front?

12-07-2019, 08:20 PM
Edinburgh your summer weather looks a bit ***** or is just "pissing down on Gorgie?"

12-07-2019, 08:20 PM
Dundee Utd are grim.

12-07-2019, 08:21 PM
my comment was tongue in cheek to be fair

Been a long day! :greengrin

12-07-2019, 08:22 PM
Anybody see the state of the old boy with the flip flops in his hands down the front?

Peak Duncan.

12-07-2019, 08:22 PM
Clark useless.

12-07-2019, 08:23 PM
Edinburgh your summer weather looks a bit ***** or is just "pissing down on Gorgie?"

No rain in Leith 😎

Could he not fit them on his webbed feet?

How's he missed that? [emoji848]

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

12-07-2019, 08:24 PM
Nicky Clark. Most famous for being closed down by David Gray and losing the ball and throw in

12-07-2019, 08:24 PM
How's he missed that? [emoji848]

He’s gash.

12-07-2019, 08:25 PM

Highlight of the game so far, couldn't believe what I was seeing! 😱

12-07-2019, 08:27 PM

Been a long day! :greengrin

It has indeed mate lol

12-07-2019, 08:29 PM
Well, that brightened things up briefly.

12-07-2019, 08:30 PM
Well, that brightened things up briefly.
Highlight of the season so far

Red card for hearts. Denying a goal scoring opportunity.

Who’s the Louis Apert (sp?) guy? Looks quite decent.

12-07-2019, 08:31 PM

Staking an early claim for this season’s disciplinary championship.

12-07-2019, 08:31 PM
Red card for hearts. Denying a goal scoring opportunity.Funnily enough it was a stonewall 2nd yellow for Dundee utd boy a minute before that

12-07-2019, 08:32 PM
Who’s the Louis Apert (sp?) guy? Looks quite decent.

Yeah, he’s made Dun Utd look a lot more dangerous

TheHarpy76
12-07-2019, 08:33 PM

Took one for the team. I’d be happy if it was one of our boys that did that.

12-07-2019, 08:35 PM
What’s Dundonian for “hoof”?

12-07-2019, 08:35 PM

Tbf he had to take one for the team because he made an arse of the clearance.

TheHarpy76
12-07-2019, 08:36 PM
Tbf he had to take one for the team because he made an arse of the clearance.

Absolutely

He only had to take one for the team because he fell on his hoop in the first place

That young banks guy that came on looks decent

only watched the 2nd half but some of the dundee utd passing is damn awful

12-07-2019, 08:37 PM
That young banks guy that came on looks decent

Only 17? Would keep an eye on him this season.

12-07-2019, 08:39 PM
only watched the 2nd half but some of the dundee utd passing is damn awful

It was worse in the first half.

12-07-2019, 08:40 PM
It was worse in the first half.

so it's been a treat for me :confused: plus the excitement of penalties

12-07-2019, 08:41 PM
so it's been a treat for me :confused: plus the excitement of penalties

A football feast you’ve witnessed 😀

What’s Dundonian for “hoof”?

Something ending in "eeh"

vercol36
VERY worrying signs for Hearts fans

12-07-2019, 08:42 PM

Dundee Utd too

12-07-2019, 08:42 PM
A football feast you’ve witnessed 😀

Mmmm your going just too far, it's been nice watching the chuckin rain though, wonder how the leaky roof in the non-castle view will stand up to that

12-07-2019, 08:43 PM
I’m sure Clark is playing for his da.

12-07-2019, 08:44 PM
Sums up Clark’s night

12-07-2019, 08:44 PM
lol@ gorgie loyal butchers apron, are you watching Tommy

12-07-2019, 08:45 PM
Tin hat on but it's still pre season league cup or not. Don't think too much can be read into it

pontius pilate
I thought keepers had to stay on their line? Or is it just not applicable in Scotland?

So is their keeper allowed to stand off the line but others aren't? He's been off the line for every one.

12-07-2019, 08:46 PM
yowser, heartz are absolutely lethal at penalties, could their horrible name be on the cup :shocked:

12-07-2019, 08:47 PM
Am I imagining it or does Shelly Kerr keep referring to Hearts as “we” ?

12-07-2019, 08:47 PM

Think she is one of them

12-07-2019, 08:48 PM
Tommy's boys do it

12-07-2019, 08:48 PM
Think she is one of them

Certainly explains her negative tactics for Scotland

12-07-2019, 08:49 PM
Hearts can’t get maximum points now, we need to make sure we do

12-07-2019, 08:49 PM
Look at the wee tramp behind the goal with the gorgie loyal flag 🤣🤣🤣

12-07-2019, 08:50 PM
yowser, heartz are absolutely lethal at penalties, could their horrible name be on the cup :shocked:

🤣🤣🤣 aye right

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 08:50 PM

Not really sure thats true they played like 4 players for forst time and totally dominated game this is where our support annoys me cause if that was us wed cry how unlucky we were and ref was shote bla bla. I hate them as much as next person but only a twat wouldnt admit they looked alright to be honest

12-07-2019, 08:51 PM
Think she is one of them

Cheers, explains a lot.

12-07-2019, 08:51 PM
Not really sure thats true they played like 4 players for forst time and totally dominated game this is where our support annoys me cause if that was us wed cry how unlucky we were and ref was shote bla bla. I hate them as much as next person but only a twat wouldnt admit they looked alright to be honest

Did they lose.....?

12-07-2019, 08:52 PM

oooooooohh

12-07-2019, 08:53 PM
I was watching a stream with two Geordie Lads doing the commentary..kept calling them Hearts Academicals ! :greengrin:greengrin

StevieHendo
Did they lose.....?

Effectively did if we dominate games like that and draw i leave E road feeling like weve lost happened alot last year when we didnt put games away

:lolyam:

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 08:54 PM
oooooooohh

You were the guarantee to pipe up your a plonker i comment VERY scarcily and its cause of people like your good self

12-07-2019, 08:55 PM
You were the guarantee to pipe up your a plonker i comment VERY scarcily and its cause of people like your good self

oooooooooohh you little keyboard warrior ........tw@t

bolt ya Divi

12-07-2019, 08:55 PM

Thanks for dropping in whilst seething :bye:

12-07-2019, 08:56 PM

:hilarious:lolyam:

vercol36
12-07-2019, 08:57 PM
only a twat wouldnt admit they looked alright to be honest

And that’s SCIENCE, folks

Really? I thought hearts were not bad in the first half but pish in the 2nd and wasted just about everything

I’d be incredibly disappointed and worried if we failed to beat that Dundee Utd

StevieHendo
:lolyam:

Not a yam what so ever lol just realistic. Our fans hve gone from wanting to commit suicide when 3-1 down to carlisle to thinking wel come 3rd lol its embarrassing fact if we dont bring in at least 1 more midfielder we will be behind the tramps. If im wrong ban me dont care if voicing opinions wrong then i guess i apologise but just way i see it.

Am bot for one minute suggesting there world beaters or great but to say theyre puddle drinking fansl be worried after dominating Dundee Utd with the team they didntoday with no game time i question intelligence.

Think she is one of them

She certainly looks and sounds like one of them.

12 posts all about them.... Bolt ya cardigan wearing weirdo.

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 08:58 PM
Thanks for dropping in whilst seething :bye:

Only thing worth seething abouts Clark missing the sitter at the end probably same as most of us!

They looked terrible against a lower league team at home. IMO of course

StevieHendo

Id like to see the proof of that cause thats a blatant lie

vercol36
12-07-2019, 08:59 PM
Not a yam what so ever lol just realistic. Our fans hve gone from wanting to commit suicide when 3-1 down to carlisle to thinking wel come 3rd lol its embarrassing fact if we dont bring in at least 1 more midfielder we will be behind the tramps. If im wrong ban me dont care if voicing opinions wrong then i guess i apologise but just way i see it.

Am bot for one minute suggesting there world beaters or great but to say theyre puddle drinking fansl be worried after dominating Dundee Utd with the team they didntoday with no game time i question intelligence.

Were you the wee ginge with the specs and Union Jack begins the goals?

StevesFamau5
Only caught the last 10 minutes, boy was that eyebleeding stuff. Weather may have made a slight impact but its business as usual down Gorgie way.. HOOOOOOOOOF!

Not sure what the rest of the game was like but I think we should be OK with getting a few good results this season.... He says with confidence 😂

HFC93

I genuinely wasn't impressed, which must make me a twat.

Hertz are dug *****

12-07-2019, 09:00 PM
You have to give credit Hearts having wrapped the league title up in September last season it looks like it might be all over in August this season as well as having the Bet fred league cup in the bag after waiting patiently for 1000 years (there,s actually a reference in the magna carta).

12-07-2019, 09:00 PM

Since you asked so nicely.

https://i.gyazo.com/1f3f9f4e83d6b1c5378292af6ba6f1ac.png
https://gyazo.com/dbeda43b427beefb06f3ad2069bc7772

Unless you are talking about the fact you don't wear cardigans? Just pish stained vests then?

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:01 PM
I genuinely wasn't impressed, which must make me a twat.

Different between being impressed and thinking they were OKAY think people are reading what they want to read my comment was based on someone implying theyl be terrified after that performance lol bar Berras mistake which happens all time hes delightful they didnt really look under any threat. Though we dont know how much of thats them and how nuch was Utd being pish was suprised how un involved they were

12-07-2019, 09:01 PM

It’s funny. Having read this I question intelligence too.

12-07-2019, 09:02 PM
Since you asked so nicely.

https://i.gyazo.com/1f3f9f4e83d6b1c5378292af6ba6f1ac.png
https://gyazo.com/dbeda43b427beefb06f3ad2069bc7772

Unless you are talking about the fact you don't wear cardigans? Just pish stained vests then?

Oops...busted 🤣

12-07-2019, 09:03 PM
Oops...busted 🤣

Lets keep this one around for a wee bit longer. :greengrin

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:04 PM
It’s funny. Having read this I question intelligence too.

Wel just see longer season goes on. Problem with us is our fans are brilliant. But all our good fans who go game in game out dont come on here cause everyone heres living in the clouds. Keyboard gangsters who moan at every opportunity

12-07-2019, 09:05 PM

If you`re going to go undercover on your rivals forum, which a few on both sides do, and do well for their own entertainment, it`s probably a good idea not to open with 12 posts on threads concerning your own team.

just had a wee swatch, i very much concur

Robbie heaping pressure on Levein on BBC. Saying Hearts are a top 4 team, don’t think they’ve been in that area since Neilson was the coach

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:07 PM
If you`re going to go undercover on your rivals forum, which a few on both sides do, and do well for their own entertainment, it`s probably a good idea not to open with 12 posts on threads concerning your own team.

Id have thought thats be the part that would clarify the fact im not one of "them" when its obvious the mods could filter comments. Why comment on threads involving our team when were ***** one minute amazing the next? Full of ***** every threads laughable on train back from carlisle was gruelling reading through matchday thread

12-07-2019, 09:07 PM
Wel just see longer season goes on. Problem with us is our fans are brilliant. But all our good fans who go game in game out dont come on here cause everyone heres living in the clouds. Keyboard gangsters who moan at every opportunity

yer no very good at this, cuckoo

12-07-2019, 09:08 PM

https://media1.tenor.com/images/2e2400935dbd39b3c007c546e99061ae/tenor.gif?itemid=13780848

Id have thought thats be the part that would clarify the fact im not one of "them" when its obvious the mods could filter comments. Why comment on threads involving our team when were ***** one minute amazing the next? Full of ***** every threads laughable on train back from carlisle was gruelling reading through matchday thread

oops, wrong forum...but you SHOULD know that by now..eh

StevieHendo
yer no very good at this, cuckoo

Very good pal like a said before ur one of the reason i stay well away from the threads ur everywhere and u talk utter toalie

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:09 PM
oops, wrong forum...but you SHOULD know that by now..eh

Dont get your point with this one i must confess

12-07-2019, 09:10 PM
Very good pal like a said before ur one of the reason i stay well away from the threads ur everywhere and u talk utter toalie

Think Hearts will win the league mate?

Here’s Lucy!
12-07-2019, 09:11 PM

Are you perchance a wee bit Hertz?

You sound it.

12-07-2019, 09:11 PM

https://media.giphy.com/media/AAgo00QZ2nmww/200.gif

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:12 PM
Think Hearts will win the league mate?

Same 0% we or anyone else other than manky firm do thankfully however ur yan accusations are both boring and dated happy to meet up with any of you in stirling tomorrow with my hibs stuff on :)

Here’s Lucy!
12-07-2019, 09:13 PM

No! You didn’t just type that. Surely not?

StevieHendo
Are you perchance a wee bit Hertz?

You sound it.

Genuinley aint mate. Just dont think by watching that game id riddicule and say oh there
"Pish" though they were okay. Bit toothless final third granted as they usually are

aaaaah about time, well done :brokenyam::spammy:

Right, if you're a Hibs fan, you are welcome. If you're angry about the Hearts results....you get the rest. After three years a member, you post to defend Hearts? Surely you see the problem?

Give yourself a chance.

EskbankHibby
12-07-2019, 09:15 PM
Not a yam what so ever lol just realistic. Our fans hve gone from wanting to commit suicide when 3-1 down to carlisle to thinking wel come 3rd lol its embarrassing fact if we dont bring in at least 1 more midfielder we will be behind the tramps. If im wrong ban me dont care if voicing opinions wrong then i guess i apologise but just way i see it. I

“I question intelligence”

Make a sentence out of the following words:

Fud

Launch

Yam

That

For the record I thought Hearts looked slightly less than dreadful tonight but you my friend are reeking.

All the best.👍

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:16 PM
Right, if you're a Hibs fan, you are welcome. If you're angry about the Hearts results....you get the rest. After three years a member, you post to defend Hearts? Surely you see the problem?

Give yourself a chance.

If honest i didnt have password for a while (the admin can confirm i changed password recently) and this was just first thing really to post on i genuinley am half cut at our games so i dont appear on the matchday threads etc. But as i said il be there tomorrow so im happy to prove my inner hibee to clear the rumour but i get folk dont like folk defending other teams but i just like a neutral view. As much as i dislike them. I dont have any of the detestation i have for old firm who i dont defend often

12-07-2019, 09:17 PM
If honest i didnt have password for a while (the admin can confirm i changed password recently) and this was just first thing really to post on i genuinley am half cut at our games so i dont appear on the matchday threads etc. But as i said il be there tomorrow so im happy to prove my inner hibee to clear the rumour but i get folk dont like folk defending other teams but i just like a neutral view. As much as i dislike them. I dont have any of the detestation i have for old firm who i dont defend often

Literally every single one of your posts is about them. :faf:

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:19 PM
Literally every single one of your posts is about them. :faf:

Generalised posts though not like im sitting saying they are better than us x y z . 80% of hibs.net is obsessed with them so why target me? Lol either way wither accepted on here or not thats upto u lot but il see u all tomorroww

12-07-2019, 09:20 PM
aw man

Here’s Lucy!
12-07-2019, 09:22 PM
Genuinley aint mate. Just dont think by watching that game id riddicule and say oh there
"Pish" though they were okay. Bit toothless final third granted as they usually are

Och well, maybe it’s the grammar.

Generalised posts though not like im sitting saying they are better than us x y z . 80% of hibs.net is obsessed with them so why target me? Lol either way wither accepted on here or not thats upto u lot but il see u all tomorroww

You aren't grasping it.

80% of us are obessed with them yet you only post about them :greengrin:greengrin

I like to give everyone the benefit of the doubt. Don't let me doon :wink:

Here’s Lucy!
12-07-2019, 09:24 PM
You aren't grasping it.

80% of us are obessed with them yet you only post about them :greengrin:greengrin

Can an admin launch him or what

StevieHendo
Slagging my grammar when i'mjust ***** at english is out of order :( i can count though if thats a substitute. Anyways now i have my account active again you'll see more of me and the hibs in me dont worry folks

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:25 PM
Can an admin launch him or what

Why dont you be the one to meet me at forthbank tomorrow then wel get a selfie or you not going and sitting here trying to call shots?

12-07-2019, 09:25 PM
You aren't grasping it.

his counting might be out mind, he's said he's a p@ssheid, maybe sees double, therefore only 40% have this 'supposed' obsession

12-07-2019, 09:29 PM

Apparently a Rangers fan no idea why she says she is a hearts fan.

12-07-2019, 09:31 PM
Why dont you be the one to meet me at forthbank tomorrow then wel get a selfie or you not going and sitting here trying to call shots?

Hahahahaha absolutely superb

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:34 PM

Code for il be on the couch. No problem mate see u at next cup final

Here’s Lucy!
12-07-2019, 09:35 PM

Crikey!

Better get yourself a belter of a breakfast (or some more drink) in the morning.

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:36 PM
Crikey!

Better get yourself a belter of a breakfast (or some more drink) in the morning.

Not drank a drop pal quiet fridays for me have the wee fella

12-07-2019, 09:37 PM

https://media1.tenor.com/images/580228e39b17cf15029da3385fb4f5d9/tenor.gif?itemid=9822574

12-07-2019, 09:39 PM
Code for il be on the couch. No problem mate see u at next cup final

Stop it now. Let's all be friends and not be online bams. Post more often and engage positively.

Here’s Lucy!
12-07-2019, 09:40 PM
Not drank a drop pal quiet fridays for me have the wee fella

Did you not say earlier that you were half jaked?

12-07-2019, 09:40 PM
Apparently a Rangers fan no idea why she says she is a hearts fan.

Hearts fan, Rangers fan, what's the difference?

StevieHendo
12-07-2019, 09:41 PM
Did you not say earlier that you were half jaked?

Nah mate

12-07-2019, 09:48 PM
Disown the Duncan!

12-07-2019, 09:57 PM
Instead of everyone going after someone in some radge Duncan-hunt, if you suspect someone is at it, report the post.

Another thread bites the dust.