View Full Version : Match Updates Dunfermline V Hibernian Pre Season Friendly.

06-07-2019, 01:08 PM
Team news

Starting line-up: Maxwell, James, McGregor, Hanlon, Mackie, Mallan, Allan, Murray, Boyle, Doidge, Newell.

Substitutes: Martin, Jackson, Stirling, Campbell, Horgan, Shaw, Kamberi, Sadiki, Doig, Trialist.

06-07-2019, 01:13 PM
Team news

Starting line-up: Maxwell, James, McGregor, Hanlon, Mackie, Mallan, Allan, Murray, Boyle, Doidge, Newell.

Substitutes: Martin, Jackson, Stirling, Campbell, Horgan, Shaw, Kamberi, Sadiki, Doig, Trialist.

Is Doig the guy we just signed from St Johnstone development team?

06-07-2019, 01:15 PM
Is that Fraser or Innes Murray who starts?

06-07-2019, 01:18 PM

Guessing it's 17 yar old Doig we got from queen's park

Filling up nicely already

Is Doig the guy we just signed from St Johnstone development team?Hearts

06-07-2019, 01:19 PM

Doig went to Porty and signed from the other side.

06-07-2019, 01:19 PM
Is that Fraser or Innes Murray who starts?

Fraser.

06-07-2019, 01:23 PM
Is Gray injured

06-07-2019, 01:29 PM
Team news

A stronger team than Wednesday and will be good to see how Boyle does coming back from his injury.

06-07-2019, 01:29 PM
Is Marciano away or still on an extended break/not fit?

06-07-2019, 01:30 PM
Team news

Can't cope with Doidge, Doig, Allan and Mallan in the same team. Head will spontaneously combust

06-07-2019, 01:32 PM

He's helping warm the keepers up

06-07-2019, 01:33 PM
Can't cope with Doidge, Doig, Allan and Mallan in the same team. Head will spontaneously combust

Always fancied Lewis Morgan as well 😂

Pugh, Pugh, Barney McGrew.. :greengrin

He's on the pitch, not suited up, suspect he's just being eested

06-07-2019, 01:44 PM
He's on the pitch, not suited up, suspect he's just being eested

Fair enough then, still paranoid!

06-07-2019, 01:48 PM
Team news

We really need more new players and depth.

I know missing

Ofir
Gray
Lewis
Porto
Slivka??

But we will struggle unless we add more.

06-07-2019, 01:53 PM
We really need more new players and depth.

I know missing

Ofir
Gray
Lewis
Porto
Slivka??

But we will struggle unless we add more.

Aye we are struggling!! Behave man.

06-07-2019, 01:54 PM
Glenavon beating the Hertz 1-0 at half time. Just thought I'd post this before the feature game starts. 😁

06-07-2019, 01:56 PM
Glenavon beating the Hertz 1-0 at half time. Just thought I'd post this before the feature game starts. 😁

I was too busy to catch the pre-feature cartoons. Thanks for the update!

06-07-2019, 02:01 PM

Dinnae mention it until after we play Glenavon (could be a while), that's how it works 'tis it not? 😉

06-07-2019, 02:01 PM

I’ll keep the smile from my face for a wee while till I see how we handle ‘inferior opposition’ today. :paranoid:

06-07-2019, 02:03 PM
The away strip is terrible, doesnt look like Hibs.

06-07-2019, 02:03 PM
1-0 Dunfermline

06-07-2019, 02:04 PM
The away strip is terrible, doesnt look like Hibs.

Sssshhh

Easy goal from corner Pars. Really really need Marciano back.

1-0 Dunfermline

Is it?

Poor defending but Keeper made it too easy

Very poor defending for about 3 minutes ending with a headed goal from corner with keeper flapping

1-0 Dunfermline

Pre seasons going well so far!

Terrible goal keeping

Is it?

Yes

06-07-2019, 02:05 PM
Terrible start. Not been in the game at all so far.

06-07-2019, 02:07 PM
Better move, Fraser Murray ggod play but two poor crosses and Mallan fires wide

06-07-2019, 02:07 PM

Looking forward to a relegation battle with them this season 😉

Shanksaidno
06-07-2019, 02:08 PM
We still on holiday !!!

06-07-2019, 02:09 PM
Good to see the keepers getting the mistakes out the way in pre season 😁

06-07-2019, 02:09 PM
Hanlon looks a yard off the pace

06-07-2019, 02:10 PM
Good to see the keepers getting the mistakes out the way in pre season 😁

Getting the mistakes in early takes away the fear of making a mistake

06-07-2019, 02:10 PM
Terrible goal keeping

He came with a reputation for gaffs unfortunately. Would be madness to let Rocky go.

06-07-2019, 02:11 PM
It's a greeeeeeeeeeeeat pre season so far!

Hibernian32
06-07-2019, 02:11 PM
Heeeeeeeckys at the wheel

06-07-2019, 02:12 PM
What's gawn on Ron? 😏

crash
06-07-2019, 02:14 PM
Hanlon looks a yard off the pace

Must have quickened up from last season.

06-07-2019, 02:14 PM
We look awful defensively.

06-07-2019, 02:17 PM
We look awful defensively.
Mackie has been terrible, lacklustre and sloppy in possession. Daz and James have been fine. Fraser Murray looks the part

06-07-2019, 02:19 PM
Mackie isn’t a LB.

andybev1
06-07-2019, 02:19 PM
This is what happens when you buy dross. I am not looking forward to this season. If Heckingbottom is going to be as bad as I fear I just hope we can get hammered as much as possible so we can get rid asap.

06-07-2019, 02:20 PM
This is what happens when you buy dross. I am not looking forward to this season. If Heckingbottom is going to be as bad as I fear I just hope we an get hammered as much as possible so we can get rid asap.

Right you are 😂😂

yerauldda
This is what happens when you buy dross. I am not looking forward to this season. If Heckingbottom is going to be as bad as I fear I just hope we an get hammered as much as possible so we can get rid asap.

Wow.

This is what happens when you buy dross. I am not looking forward to this season. If Heckingbottom is going to be as bad as I fear I just hope we can get hammered as much as possible so we can get rid asap.

That’s the spirit

Doidge looks like Steven Fletcher. Physically that is rather than performance wise.

06-07-2019, 02:21 PM
Jambo’s down 2-0 now. Are we competing to see who’s the worst? :greengrin

06-07-2019, 02:22 PM
this is what happens when you buy dross. I am not looking forward to this season. If heckingbottom is going to be as bad as i fear i just hope we can get hammered as much as possible so we can get rid asap.

ffs! 🤣🤣

06-07-2019, 02:22 PM

Sniff sniff .

Crunchie
06-07-2019, 02:23 PM

Why don't you tell us how you really feel :confused:

Pars hit the bar. Should have scored again.

Should have been 2-0, we're a shambles at the back.

Mackie isn’t a LB.

Not on this showing. Nearly sold another goal.

Mackie is a bombscare at the back

yerauldda
It’s been a poor start from Mackie and Newell down the left hand side and we could really do with a defensive midfielder. Some very neat play between James, Murray and Boyle.

I don’t think we’ve had a shot on target yet. Standard pre-season fare.

Dunfermline should have gone 2-0 up there.

06-07-2019, 02:24 PM
Pre season is so bracing!

06-07-2019, 02:25 PM
Ffs here we go already somebody looking to get manager sacked.

06-07-2019, 02:25 PM
Both full backs and Newell poor so far. Allan showing some flashes of quality though.

06-07-2019, 02:26 PM
Lewis definitely under no threat this season. 433 looks pretty hopeless so far, we've no idea how to play it

Goalie coming and nowhere near again.

elevengoats
Quite like Boyle so far, everyone else terrible.

06-07-2019, 02:27 PM

Early contender for most inane post of the season!!

06-07-2019, 02:28 PM
We are all over the place.

Very poor opening half hour.

First effort on target from us, decent save.

Fantastic move and great shot from James good save Pars keeper

TheHarpy76
06-07-2019, 02:29 PM
I know it’s only a friendly but is anyone else a wee bit scared of Marciano getting injured this season?

We’re much more effective coming up the right hand side than the left.

Still not seeing much evidence of the high pressing game.

Good effort from James there though, finally forced a save.

Much better

Players giving it 60% max. Fans need to stop worrying about these games.

06-07-2019, 02:30 PM

Stop being a daftie. Just for a wee while. Seriously.

:agree: much more like it. Moved the ball any well and created a good chance.

Which ones? Dunfermline?

06-07-2019, 02:31 PM
First real good bit of play there. James with a good shot but well saved by the Dunfermline GK.
Hopefully we now grow into the game.

I know it’s only a friendly but is anyone else a wee bit scared of Marciano getting injured this season?

He’s got more chance of leaving which is a worry.

I agree that pre season results are very little to be concerned with, but it simply isn't true to say they're only giving 60%, if they were then they wouldn't be doing their job properly.

06-07-2019, 02:32 PM
Great save Pars goalie from Newall, I think, shot

Newell with decent effort...good save

OtleyHibs
Close again there, good save

Good play from Newell there

Crunchie
06-07-2019, 02:33 PM

I never worry how good or bad the pre season friendlies are, but where on earth do you get a 60% figure from? Bizarre statement.

I agree that pre season results are very little to be concerned with, but it simply isn't true to say they're only giving 60%, if they were then they wouldn't be doing their job properly.

We've got to remember that it's only a pre season friendly for the opposition as well.

Good chance for Newell there. Great save from the keeper. Hibs looking better now - seem to have stepped up the pace a bit

Newell with a very good effort and once again a good save by the Dunfermline GK.

Much better now Hibs.

yerauldda
06-07-2019, 02:34 PM
Last 10 minutes has been much better

If you have played at any level you would know thats not true.

Players are literaly playing for places to impress team mates manager and fans.

Last 10 minutes has been much better

Yep, keeping the ball down more often now. James looks decent to me.

06-07-2019, 02:35 PM
Maybe these early pre-season games which are purely to get players fitness levels up should be played behind closed doors. Supporters would not be wetting themselves for no reason then.

06-07-2019, 02:35 PM
The day I lose my s**t over a pre-season defeat in only our second game (which might not even happen) is the day I start watching another sport.

You’d think we were getting rinsed 23v0 by Dukla Pumpherston. Heckingbottom has said himself he’s not bothered about the scorelines early doors so I won’t be rushing to pish my frillies just yet.

06-07-2019, 02:37 PM
Doidge runs length of park to stop Pars move. Best we have seen from him

06-07-2019, 02:39 PM
Dodge runs length of park to stop Pars move. Best we have seen from him

He made a good dribble up the right wing earlier, but certainly hasn't had a scoring opportunity

Tobias Funke
06-07-2019, 02:41 PM
The day I lose my s**t over a pre-season defeat in only our second game (which might not even happen) is the day I start watching another sport.

You’d think we were getting rinsed 23v0 by Dukla Pumpherston. Heckingbottom has said himself he’s not bothered about the scorelines early doors so I won’t be rushing to pish my frillies just yet.

Hibs1969
06-07-2019, 02:42 PM
The 3 ********s sitting behind me have got us relegated already. Absolute cretins.

hibeesdude
06-07-2019, 02:42 PM
Really poor so far team of strangers

06-07-2019, 02:43 PM

Agreed but our first competitive game is a week today so it would be nice to pick up a positive result if nothing else to start building a bit of momentum.

06-07-2019, 02:44 PM
The score isn’t important but it’s still nice to win these games. At the very least you’re wanting to come away with a good idea of how we’re shaping up.

06-07-2019, 02:45 PM
1-0 Dunfermline half time.

Very poor start but have come into it more after 25-30 minutes or so.

McGeouch walks into this midfield though, pretty worried if we're not interested in him. No idea how to get out of the back.

Really poor

06-07-2019, 02:46 PM
The score isn’t important but it’s still nice to win these games. At the very least you’re wanting to come away with a good idea of how we’re shaping up.

That's the key for me. I think it's entirely reasonable to start to make some judgements on pre season performances, rather than results. I would rather have an entire pre season campaign without a victory, full of good football and encouraging tactical signs, than one comprised of ugly victories.

bigswissstriker
06-07-2019, 02:47 PM
We look honking

06-07-2019, 02:47 PM
Agreed but our first competitive game is a week today so it would be nice to pick up a positive result if nothing else to start building a bit of momentum.

Don’t get me wrong, I’d be lying if I said I didn’t want us to win every pre-season friendly we play but I hardly think it’s time to start doubting the manager or the new signings after 135 minutes of football. This is all about getting minutes into the legs and working on a few different ideas.

I’d be surprised if Heck hasn’t already got his starting XI and formation pretty much decided for next week.

06-07-2019, 02:49 PM
Not bothered by result but we have absolutely zero team cohesion and, much like last season, bulk of our possession is passing across the back four from side to side.

ClewsHibs
06-07-2019, 02:50 PM
Kit clash today

06-07-2019, 02:50 PM
Got better as the half went on but not convinced by our shape. Doidge is very isolated and Newell seems to be floating around. Mallan and Allen very deep. Some positives though. Daz looks as strong and fit as ever, James looks a player, Fraser M looks very good and no injuries so far.
Maybe the result is unimportant but we need to get results starting in a week and that means getting some partnerships forming and cohesion in the team. Hopefully not too many changes after half time

06-07-2019, 02:51 PM
135 minutes into pre season football and people have written the season off already. Laughable really.

Squirrel 1875
This is what happens when you sign a bunch of honking lower league English/Welsh lads who should be playing for a club like Motherwell/StJ. Heckingbottom has disaster written all over it.

It’s all utter *****. Stop friendlies.

The amount of people getting their pants in a bunch is absurd, it's a pre-season friendly, a meaningless game to build fitness and give players a run out

06-07-2019, 02:52 PM
Shockingly poor first half. Dunfermline have looked the better team

I'd expect us to beat Arbroath and Dunfermline pre season or not. I'd have thought the new guys would have been busting a gut to impress everyone. Not overly concerned but we need to step it up a bit

Not watching the game on Pars tv, and from what I can gather on the live audio broadcast we are pretty poor - so I'm off to watch the England women's football team - :greengrin

06-07-2019, 02:53 PM
This is what happens when you sign a bunch of honking lower league English/Welsh lads who should be playing for a club like Motherwell/StJ. Heckingbottom has disaster written all over it.

This is either a fishing trip or the ramblings of a weapons grade fud. I’m going for the former 😂

06-07-2019, 02:54 PM
What was our pre season scores the year we won the cup? No idea just curious

hfc-1875
06-07-2019, 02:55 PM
135 minutes into pre season football and people have written the season off already. Laughable really.

Completely agree. Mental some of the comments on here. Second game with the new signings. That’s the whole point in pre season, to build fitness and get new players playing together. Ofcourse see it would be nice to win every pre season game but it just really doesn’t matter.

Here’s Lucy!
06-07-2019, 02:56 PM

Aye, ok then.

HFC93

Pleased to see you've marked them down as duds one and half games into pre season. Must be a new record.

This is either a fishing trip or the ramblings of a weapons grade fud. I’m going for the former 😂
Nah I think it's the latter.....😂

ArmadaleHibs
Shockingly poor first half. Dunfermline have looked the better team

I would agree that it’s not been a great first half. Typical lacklustre pre season game I would say. To say Dunfermline have been the better team is a nonsense statement. They scored, in a pre season friendly. That’s about it. Couple of good saves from Dunfermline keeper kept them in front. The games poor but they ain’t been better.

The amount of people getting their pants in a bunch is absurd, it's a pre-season friendly, a meaningless game to build fitness and give players a run out

It isn’t meaningless though. How do you build cohesion? You have to play games. So far our cohesion has looked awful. Lack of cohesion makes it look like we don’t have a game plan.

Getting ready for the season doesn’t just mean running about a lot...Scott Allan almost fell over the ball at one point...running about doesn’t help him with that.

Concerned that we are again struggling to get the ball forward from the defence.

06-07-2019, 02:57 PM

James has been our best player. Mackie and Hanlon, two non English/welsh lads have been pish.

06-07-2019, 02:58 PM

Beat Berwick 3-0, Dunfermline 2-1 and drew 0-0 with Ayr.

06-07-2019, 02:59 PM

3 Aways:
Berwick 0-3
Pars 1-2
Ayr 0-0

Then we played the huns at ER in the Petrofac and lost after taking the lead with Halliday scoring. Brutal that our season would end the same way...:wink:

BlackSheep
06-07-2019, 03:00 PM

A whole 2 full weeks together as a squad... yes most of them arbr new signings but give it a break, it’s preseason!

06-07-2019, 03:01 PM
Hanlon needs to switch on and show a bit more appetite, his casual shirt passing is slowing the game down interesi that Dunfermline are happy for him to have it at the back as his distribution has been awful so far.

06-07-2019, 03:01 PM
Jambos got beaten 2-1. If we can hold on to a 1-0:defeat, it’ll probably keep our nose in front in the Derby rivalry. :greengrin

06-07-2019, 03:02 PM
3 Aways:
Berwick 0-3
Pars 1-2
Ayr 0-0

Then we played the huns at ER in the Petrofac and lost after taking the lead with Halliday scoring. Brutal that our season would end the same way...:wink:

Oh yeah thats right. Did they not beat us 6-1 or something then celebrated like they'd won the Scottish Cup?

06-07-2019, 03:02 PM
As per usual, it's either one extreme or the other on here.

Can we just not accept that losing games like these and performing poorly in them isn't all that great for pre-season moral? But also not a clear indication of how the season on a whole is going to pan out?

06-07-2019, 03:03 PM
James has been our best player. Mackie and Hanlon, two non English/welsh lads have been pish.

James has done nothing of note apart from giving the ball away twice.

Scott Allan and Fraser murray standing out for me.

06-07-2019, 03:03 PM
HT sub Hanlon off and Jackson on

06-07-2019, 03:04 PM
1-1

06-07-2019, 03:04 PM
Goal Hibs! Overhead kick from Newell. Edit thought it was Jackson tannoy said Newell. Assume its Jackson.

06-07-2019, 03:05 PM
Jackson with perhaps the most odd and unexpected goal of all time

What a goal by Jackson!

1-1. Jackson I think

We winning the league now? What a turnaround in this season!

What a goal. Good move to get corner then delivering from Mallan and overhead kick from Adam Jackson

Well that’s us now won the treble. Fantastic.

OtleyHibs
Was that an overhead kick?? Pars tv poor, makes me appreciate Hibs TV even more

Hanlon out

06-07-2019, 03:06 PM
Allan starting deeper this half and making things happen.

06-07-2019, 03:07 PM
Oooh ahhh Jacksonaahhh! Like 1995 again

06-07-2019, 03:08 PM
Scores means nowt in friendlies but it would be nice to hear we are zipping it about a bit and looking the part, even in spells. We aren't that far away from competitive games, and that represents a good chance to make the latter stages of one cup for minimal effort, so hopefully these getting to know you games have the desired effect.

OtleyHibs
06-07-2019, 03:09 PM
Advert for David Gray salons behind the Dunfermline goal, there’s just no end to the mans talents 😄

06-07-2019, 03:09 PM
Mackie looking good when we are in their half. We have picked the pace up this half

06-07-2019, 03:10 PM
Playing much better now.

Mackie looking good when we are in their half. We have picked the pace up this half

He’s a LM all day long

As per usual, it's either one extreme or the other on here.

Can we just not accept that losing games like these and performing poorly in them isn't all that great for pre-season moral? But also not a clear indication of how the season on a whole is going to pan out?

:agree: It’s all very well to shrug off these games as meaningless and assume that we’ll get the act together for when it matters, but you’re right, it has to have some effect on team morale. Maybe there’s a case for arranging games against the likes of Gala Fairydean and Peebles Rovers where rattling in a few goals might be more advantageous than struggling against mighty Dunfermline and Arbroath.

06-07-2019, 03:11 PM
What a goal by Jackson!

Hecky knows inspired sub in second half.

06-07-2019, 03:11 PM
It’s all Hibs.

Really stepped up the tempo.

06-07-2019, 03:12 PM
Hecky knows inspired sub in second half.

He's a football manager genius. Wont be long before he's dawning the shirt and waistcoat combo at Wembley

06-07-2019, 03:13 PM
He's a football manager genius. Wont be long before he's dawning the shirt and waistcoat combo at Wembley

Kin hardly wait!

06-07-2019, 03:13 PM
He's a football manager genius. Wont be long before he's dawning the shirt and waistcoat combo at Hampden

Fixed that for you .....

06-07-2019, 03:14 PM
Fixed that for you .....

See what you did there

06-07-2019, 03:18 PM
Hibs making 6 subs.

06-07-2019, 03:19 PM
Time to swap the team around now. Mass substitution.

06-07-2019, 03:20 PM
Hibs making 6 subs.

They all need a run out before we play our next game against the mighty Carlisle.

Kamberi, shaw, horgan, Stirling, Campbell, Moon all on

What’s the subs

06-07-2019, 03:22 PM
Doidge, Allan, Mallan, Boyle, Murray, Newell all off

Sterling

Ron had his wallet out already? What a signing

I think.... :greengrin

06-07-2019, 03:23 PM
Ron had his wallet out already? What a signing

Smart Ar... :greengrin

06-07-2019, 03:24 PM
What's the score

06-07-2019, 03:24 PM
Another great save from Pars keeper then Shaw fluffs his lines

06-07-2019, 03:25 PM
Oli Shaw teed up perfectly by T. Rialist and it goes through his legs

What's the score

1-1

Kamberi chases in on a slack pass and is 1 on 1 with the onrushing keeper who saves well

elevengoats
Shaw..... :D

Awful from Shaw.

Kamberi has a decent chance saved then Shaw miscontrols a pass from Moon seconds later that would have been a sitter if he had controlled it.

1 all still.

Kamberi has one on one saved then Shaw fluffs at a good chance.

Come on Shaw!

06-07-2019, 03:26 PM
Flo then Shaw with chances to score there. Been the better team this half quite comfortably. Should be ahead after those chances though.

Leitherhibs
06-07-2019, 03:26 PM
Awful from Shaw.

He has too many moments like that, indecisiveness or lack of confidence I’m not sure but I see him do it too often.

06-07-2019, 03:27 PM
Utterly woeful commentary on Hibs TV just who is that Irish guy? Obviously doesn't know many Hibs players by sight 😕

06-07-2019, 03:27 PM
Penalty Hibs

06-07-2019, 03:28 PM
Hibs penalty

Penalty hibs...Horgan fouled.

Pen Hibs Horgan makers takers

2-1 Hibs Horgan penalty.

OtleyHibs
Penalty hibs

2-1 pen by Horgan

Penalty Hibs.

Low keepers right goal, 2-1 the good guys

Terrible goal keeping

Think it’s clear we will miss Bogdan as back up keeperEarly days but thought we had eradicated goals conceded by Keepers flapping at the ball and missing it
Let’s hope he comes on to a good game

06-07-2019, 03:29 PM
Horgan gives us so much. Well played.

Go on the hobbits

Good penalty. Hibs deservedly in front now.

06-07-2019, 03:30 PM
Decent save Maxwell.

Great save Maxwell low to his left

Good save by Maxwell

aljo7-0
Think it’s clear we will miss Bogdan as back up keeperEarly days but thought we had eradicated goals conceded by Keepers flapping at the ball and missing it

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkHopefully he does. Bogdan had a couple of dodgy games at the start of last season if I remember rightly

Horgan with a cool penalty after being fouled in the box to win it.

2-1 Hibs

It’s been a total contrast to the 1st half display

Bangkok Hibby
Great pass from Shaw?

Magnificent save Maxwell. Stopped a certain goal.

Good stuff.

A Dunfermline equaliser now would leave me spot on in the prediction comp.

Come on ye Pars.

What a brilliant squad we’ve built.

06-07-2019, 03:31 PM

Pretty sure Bogdan conceded a goal in one of his early games in similar circumstances.

Almost conceded after going ahead but a very good save by Maxwell.

I remember how sketchy Bogdan was the first few games. I'd be hoping Maxwell gets better the more game time he gets.

Early doors

Friendlies don't count!😂

Good play from Shaw but again no end product unfortunately, shoots well wide.

06-07-2019, 03:32 PM
Great play Horgan again, Shaw does well initially but then blazes by with goalie to beat

Difficult angle for Shaw tbf

I remember how sketchy Bogdan was the first few games. I'd be hoping Maxwell gets better the more game time he gets.

Totally agree.

That's a poor effort from Oli, that kind of chance is usually his bread and butter.

06-07-2019, 03:33 PM
We are going to win the league.

3-1 Kamberi

Kamberi makes it 3-1 Hibs

Brilliant goal. Horgan cross and Flo bullet header. Shaw involved too and Flo started move

06-07-2019, 03:34 PM
Great cross and great header from Horgan and Kamberi respectively

The subs have done really well since coming on.

1-3. Kamberi with a cracking header.

I assume Hecky took off 6 players and some bed wetters too?

06-07-2019, 03:35 PM
Woo hooo go the Edinboro Greenskins !

Horgan is surely a guaranteed starter? One of our best players.

I assume Hecky took off 6 players and some bed wetters too?It would appear so yes [emoji12]

A few people logging off now.

**** sake Flo. Killed my prediction.

#lennywasright

yerauldda
06-07-2019, 03:36 PM
Really lovely goal.

What's the Hearts score?

Leitherhibs

Definitely, been brilliant since Lennon left.

Shaw and Horgan pressing really well and creating panic. We look better just having that extra body up top

The 3 ********s sitting behind me have got us relegated already. Absolute cretins.

Still?

**** sake Flo. Killed my prediction.

#lennywasright

Just remembered I put 3-1. No more goals please.

Punch them, we're all behind you.

Squirrel 1875
06-07-2019, 03:37 PM
Takes his signings off and we start winning. Coincidence?

What's the Hearts score?

Lost 2-1 to Glenavon

From about the 25th minute onwards we've actually played some good stuff.

Comfortably the better side.

That's it, we're winning the league now.

Lost 2-1 to Glenavon

Big team.

There's 1 ******** sitting in front of me that doesn't believe we're getting relegated this season. Absolute Hecky loving cretin.

Wonder where all the hystericals went? Maybe their mums had served up their boiled eggs and toast for tea ....

Shaw and Horgan pressing really well and creating panic. We look better just having that extra body up top

Is Shaw looking faster or was it my imagination on Wednesday?

06-07-2019, 03:38 PM

Continuing his fine form from the tail end of the season. Good to see.
Also the competition for places is up for grabs with the players on in the second half looking to stake their claim.

What's the Hearts score?

Gubbed 2-1 in the non featured game.

Takes his signings off and we start winning. Coincidence?

Took Hanlon off and our defending improved massively though....

yerauldda
Shaw looks so much better physically despite his poor end product thus far

Lost 2-1 to Glenavon
Great, cheers 😂😂

How's moon looking?