View Full Version : rod has resigned ...

Hector Mudflap
01-07-2019, 09:50 PM
something is happening

01-07-2019, 09:52 PM
Source? Further information?

01-07-2019, 09:52 PM
something is happening

🙏

01-07-2019, 09:53 PM
If true i will rip the end of it off

something is happening

He did it at 10.45 pm?

That's not an official twitter account....

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

01-07-2019, 09:54 PM
God bless Rod Petrie.

Wow, he actually has

Source? Further information???

If true i will rip the end of it off

Better invest in hand cream

From Hibs or the SFA (or whatever job is was that he recently got).

01-07-2019, 09:55 PM

Hopefully both.

01-07-2019, 09:56 PM
That’s a good start

01-07-2019, 09:57 PM
Adios, Che Rod Guevara.

It was a long road we travelled together.

01-07-2019, 09:58 PM
Where are people seeing this? Just a fans site on twitter as far as I can see?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

01-07-2019, 09:59 PM
Since when did a Hibs fans twitter account break official news?

01-07-2019, 09:59 PM

He’s not leaving the SFA.

01-07-2019, 10:01 PM
Is this even official?

Surely it would be on the official website first.

Robbo6-2
01-07-2019, 10:01 PM
What a load of pish

01-07-2019, 10:02 PM
Abolutely.

01-07-2019, 10:03 PM
So Rod has resigned
We are getting an investment tomorrow
Announcement at 11am
Nobody wants to reveal their sources but are all hearing the same thing or different things

Is this where we are at?

01-07-2019, 10:03 PM
Is this even official?

Surely it would be on the official website first.

Nonsense.

Released to a fans twitter account first, then via a couple of random .net members.

It's the smoothly professional way all top clubs release news🤪

01-07-2019, 10:05 PM
Has he though?

01-07-2019, 10:06 PM
So Rod has resigned
We are getting an investment tomorrow
Announcement at 11am
Nobody wants to reveal their sources but are all hearing the same thing or different things

Is this where we are at?

Will find out soon enough

hibbydad
01-07-2019, 10:16 PM
Well if it is true will all those who said they would not buy a season ticket till Rod was away now do so

01-07-2019, 10:18 PM
Well if it is true will all those who said they would not buy a season ticket till Rod was away now do so

These people would just find another excuse, Rod’s presence at the club is just a convenient excuse for them.

01-07-2019, 10:19 PM
What a pile of *****

01-07-2019, 10:21 PM
Lol

01-07-2019, 10:21 PM
something is happening

I can see you’ve taken this from the twitter account @HibernianFans which is a complete load of pish. Unfortunately run by wee attention seeking bairns

hibbydad
01-07-2019, 10:23 PM
These people would just find another excuse, Rod’s presence at the club is just a convenient excuse for them.
I totally agree with you Capital Green

01-07-2019, 10:25 PM
I can see you’ve taken this from the twitter account @HibernianFans which is a complete load of pish. Unfortunately run by wee attention seeking bairns

GreenOnions
01-07-2019, 10:26 PM

Ha, ha - I wonder. To me - that excuse always sounded as well thought out as someone refusing to buy one until John McGinn was sold.

01-07-2019, 10:27 PM
I’ve just checked.

He hasn’t resigned.

Had me going though.

01-07-2019, 10:27 PM
Pishing my pants at all this nonsense the last couple of days!!

Keep it coming!!

007 Mickey Weir
01-07-2019, 10:34 PM
Resigned from what though? He doesn’t get paid and has shares in the club and is an executive chairman with LD running the show.

Or am I wrong m?

01-07-2019, 10:39 PM
Resigned from what though? He doesn’t get paid and has shares in the club and is an executive chairman with LD running the show.

Or am I wrong m?

If he had resigned, it would be as Chairman and then the insinuation would be that he may have sold his shares to our ‘investor’

However, he hasn’t yet resigned.

01-07-2019, 10:56 PM
If he had resigned, it would be as Chairman and then the insinuation would be that he may have sold his shares to our ‘investor’

However, he hasn’t yet resigned.

Yet.