Aalborg Hibs
28-06-2019, 10:41 AM
Heavy-duty forward line:

Stevie Cowan
George McCluskey
Barry Lavety

28-06-2019, 10:43 AM
If it’s based purely on shirt size (5XL), I’d be first name on the team sheet!!:agree:

If it’s based on football ability, I’d be nowhere!!! :greengrin

28-06-2019, 10:55 AM
Serious reply this time.

First Hibs player that springs to mind, and again based on shirt size - definitely NOT fitba ability!!

Eduardo ‘The Tank’ Hurtado

Non Hibbies -
Ade Akinfenwa (man of many clubs)
Steve McNulty (Tranmere)

vercol36
28-06-2019, 11:05 AM

28-06-2019, 11:19 AM
Flo last season

Salisbury Hibby
28-06-2019, 05:54 PM
Mixu Paatelainen

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

DetroitHibs
28-06-2019, 05:59 PM
Big Conrad should be on a bricky site with a glass bottle of Irn-Bru and the crack of his arse showing. ****ing legend :hibees

29-06-2019, 07:32 AM
Mixu up top. 😀

29-06-2019, 07:44 AM
Tony Higgins

29-06-2019, 07:48 AM
Ally McLeod, Brian Welsh, Bryan Gunn.

29-06-2019, 07:49 AM
Ally McLeod, Brian Welsh, Bryan Gunn.

Ally Mcleod?

:not worth

29-06-2019, 08:23 AM
Stephen Dobbie.

29-06-2019, 08:40 AM
Gordon Rae

29-06-2019, 08:43 AM
Ally Mcleod?

:not worth
Legend, my hero as a kid. My sort of shape as well!!

29-06-2019, 08:55 AM
Legend, my hero as a kid. My sort of shape as well!!
Remember the game versus Dundee he scored direct from a free kick and the Ref told him to take it again as “the wa wisnae ready” so he stepped up and slotted it in the opposite corner

Size and shape disnae matter I raise you Joe Harper Jimmy ORourke and Alex Edwards

Nowadays players all look like Greek gods

29-06-2019, 09:01 AM
From memory Bobby Duncan looked like he liked a pie or two.

29-06-2019, 10:06 AM
From memory Bobby Duncan looked like he liked a pie or two.

And my hero Jimmy O’Rourke was big boned 😏

29-06-2019, 10:37 AM
Anyone want to have a stab at starting XI for each position.

There is a couple mentioned that i dont know what position to play them in

29-06-2019, 11:03 AM
No 1 The Roly Goalie

Forever a legend!

29-06-2019, 11:09 AM
Numero 2. Bobby Duncan.

30-06-2019, 08:15 AM
And my hero Jimmy O’Rourke was big boned 😏

"Look at the thighs on Jimmy O'Rouke" - Archie Macpherson.

30-06-2019, 08:22 AM
"Look at the thighs on Jimmy O'Rouke" - Archie Macpherson.

Big calves tae!

Pocket battleship