25-05-2019, 04:01 PM
Won **** all and never will. Get it up you. And the rest of the jambo tramps

sauzee=legend
25-05-2019, 04:02 PM
Has he won anything yet....

gazzag70
25-05-2019, 04:05 PM
Really want this loser to finish his career with nothing!

25-05-2019, 04:07 PM
Complete loser, I hope he never leaves.

Flanny boy
25-05-2019, 04:09 PM
A loser to the core long may it continue

Simkin911
25-05-2019, 04:11 PM
He’s ‘won’ a few loser medals. 🤡

hibbybob
25-05-2019, 04:13 PM
I hope that performance was enough to keep him in his job for next season!

25-05-2019, 04:13 PM
Just love the guy, loser of the highest order and loves the hertz an hates the Hibs, whats not to like.

25-05-2019, 04:15 PM
Has he won anything yet....

Yes ... another season in charge of the Yam Thugs :thumbsup:

25-05-2019, 04:18 PM
1981 to 2019 honours:

The end.

25-05-2019, 04:23 PM
38 years in football and has won Sweet Fu** All.

Just let that sink in.

25-05-2019, 04:27 PM
Personality of a wetwipe

EI255
25-05-2019, 04:27 PM
So very pleasing watching the absolute fud coming down the Hampden stairs with yet another losers medal and that sour pus.

Levein.... You are a born loser son. [emoji16][emoji16][emoji16]

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

25-05-2019, 04:32 PM

25-05-2019, 04:34 PM
https://twitter.com/GGTTH2016/status/1132318871044673536?s=09

😂😂

penihibs
25-05-2019, 04:35 PM
So very pleasing watching the absolute fud coming down the Hampden stairs with yet another losers medal and that sour pus.

Levein.... You are a born loser son. [emoji16][emoji16][emoji16]

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

New screensaver, that loser walking down the stairs to an empty end!
Thank god I'm a Hibby.

25-05-2019, 04:35 PM
He was struggling no tae break doon n his interview, he looked shell shocked

25-05-2019, 04:43 PM
https://youtu.be/9_SMJ-Uwmkg

25-05-2019, 04:45 PM
Love this 😀

25-05-2019, 04:54 PM
Love this 😀

Had to steal this thanks

25-05-2019, 04:55 PM
Love this 😀

Shamelessly stolen by me. That's genius.

25-05-2019, 04:58 PM
Is he away then?

Weegreenman
25-05-2019, 05:05 PM
Nixy :greengrin

25-05-2019, 05:05 PM
Chose him over Clarke :greengrin

25-05-2019, 05:13 PM
Llllllllooooooooooooooooosssssssssssssssseeeeeeeee eeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!
More than 1000 games as a player, coach, manager and nada, zilch, nothing, zero, nought. A losers loser, the ultimate loser, the most loserish loser of all time, the No1 loser, if there was a prise for being the bestest loser he would probably still come second, even though we all know he is the greatest loser of all time. **** of Craigy boy, wonder how funny you think it has been today.

25-05-2019, 05:19 PM
He must be the most runningest upper.

25-05-2019, 05:21 PM
A loser to the core long may it continue

They had the easiest route to a final ever played nobody then met a smelic team that was there for the taking an they still ****ed it up, so very sorry for the marooon balloons. When does the open top bus get to town.

25-05-2019, 05:24 PM
He was struggling no tae break doon n his interview, he looked shell shocked

Dont know what was worse his breaking doon or May's yesterday, both gringeworthy but Leevains just edges it.
I just love the man and long may he rain on his fellow players.

25-05-2019, 05:25 PM
You think he would get used to this by now.

We done it Dad
25-05-2019, 05:26 PM
More than 1000 games as a player, coach, manager and nada, zilch, nothing, zero, nought. A losers loser, the ultimate loser, the most loserish loser of all time, the No1 loser, if there was a prise for being the bestest loser he would probably still come second, even though we all know he is the greatest loser of all time. **** of Craigy boy, wonder how funny you think it has been today.

25-05-2019, 05:31 PM
A loser and always will be, but a winner when it comes to patting Budge on the head and saying 'just leave the fitba side to me and you get on with the stuff you actually understand hen' :greengrin

25-05-2019, 05:39 PM
Levein not winning a trophy, that’s natural order.

25-05-2019, 05:42 PM
Have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein.
Have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein
Have you ever won a trophy
Ever won a trophy
Craig Levein
Have you £=ck

25-05-2019, 05:45 PM
He's never going to walk... not while queenie owns them.

Happy Days! :jamboclow

25-05-2019, 06:02 PM
The fact that they didn’t get embarrassed has ensured another season of winning **** all.

25-05-2019, 06:07 PM
Ever won a trophy
Craig Levein
Have you £=ck

Can guarantee this is a winner of a song at next derby

NC1875
25-05-2019, 06:11 PM
Dr Football

25-05-2019, 06:14 PM
Ever won a trophy
Craig Levein
Have you £=ck

We should all chip in and buy him one 😁

25-05-2019, 06:15 PM
Dr Football... Craig Levein Ph(u)D.

25-05-2019, 06:39 PM
To his credit, at least he didn't spend the game on the pot this time, so that's an improvement on '86.

25-05-2019, 06:41 PM

What a coupon 😂😂

25-05-2019, 06:42 PM
We should all chip in and buy him one 😁

NO! Then he’d have one!

wallpaperman
25-05-2019, 06:45 PM

Wonderful, but 'if there was a prise for being the bestest loser he would probably still come second' tops the lot.

Bighoose
25-05-2019, 06:49 PM
Tactical genius... https://www.joe.co.uk/football/hearts-kick-off-scottish-cup-final-232932

.....The highlight came right from kick-off, as Hearts decided to turn into a rugby union side for the opening passage of play and punt for touch deep into Celtic territory..... :confused:

GRA
25-05-2019, 06:56 PM
Says it all.... they regard him as a Hearts legend.... 35+ year career (at least 20 with Hearts) and sweet FA to show for it. Destined never to win anything. Serves the arrogant **** right!

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

25-05-2019, 06:58 PM
He must be the most runningest upper.

Surely there’s a trophy for that? No? Nae luck.

25-05-2019, 07:03 PM
But, but...

The klingons say no!

https://youtu.be/CqrwmM2vT2o

25-05-2019, 07:04 PM
Say what you like about Levein, his understanding of the game is unparalleled:

“We lost a couple of goals and that's ultimately what's cost us."

25-05-2019, 07:13 PM

That's up there with "Apart from his 3 goals, Messi hasn't really had much influence on the game" :greengrin

25-05-2019, 07:18 PM
Have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein?

25-05-2019, 07:58 PM
I'd love to have seen them hammered today but in hindsight the fact they kept in respectable is probably the best outcome as it will keep Potter in charge.

25-05-2019, 08:01 PM

Lucky White Heather!

25-05-2019, 08:25 PM

He is a terrible manager. I posted shortly after the last derby, within seconds of the kick off Levein and McPhee were shouting 'launch it' and that kind of 'coaching' continued throughout the game. For someone who self-promotes their academy and young players 'technical prowess', to hear a man with over 2 decades in management be so out-dated and one dimensional was frightening if you are a follower of Hearts. Give me PH any day of the week.

Long may he (and McPhee) stay - they are simply awful managers and Levein for some reason has managed, over many years, to hoodwink those in the game into thinking he is a manager and coach with credentials. He's won nothing as a player, nothing as a manager, has a horrendous record v the Old Firm (and The Rangers :greengrin), and the SFA gave this absolute dud a huge near 6 year contract to manage the national team ! He made our national team a laughing stock from a position of credibility.

All things said, hope they give Levein and McPhee contracts for life at Hearts :greengrin they are a very boring team and even with Naismith and the man mountain up top, can't see them being any threat next season either.

25-05-2019, 10:15 PM
https://twitter.com/GGTTH2016/status/1132318871044673536

25-05-2019, 11:17 PM
https://twitter.com/GGTTH2016/status/1132318871044673536?s=09

😂😂

You are a bad man. Now I cannae get that song oot ma heid.

25-05-2019, 11:44 PM
Tactical genius... https://www.joe.co.uk/football/hearts-kick-off-scottish-cup-final-232932

.....The highlight came right from kick-off, as Hearts decided to turn into a rugby union side for the opening passage of play and punt for touch deep into Celtic territory..... :confused:

Wooooosh

26-05-2019, 12:02 AM

Not forgetting the amount of £££££'s he's 'earned' (defrauded !) from them as their employee - as both player and manager Potter's basically done to the Jambos what they themselves did to local businesses, charities, Lithuanian pensioners, loyal long-serving staff etc, etc !

Wakeyhibee
26-05-2019, 12:20 AM
I'd love to have seen them hammered today but in hindsight the fact they kept in respectable is probably the best outcome as it will keep Potter in charge.

And it raised their hopes for longer than expected, only for them to be dashed.

26-05-2019, 01:25 AM
Have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein?

sauzee=legend
26-05-2019, 07:21 AM
Next derby at Easter road - we should all come with blow up trophy’s 🏆 and chant “have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein”

26-05-2019, 07:32 AM
That wee Dembele has been involved in 2 competitive squads for Celtic at 16 years of age and has already won 2 more medals than Craig Levein in over 50 years.

26-05-2019, 08:13 AM
You are a bad man. Now I cannae get that song oot ma heid.

[emoji1787]

First Derby at ER and 3 stands belting this out! It’s going to sound brilliant!