View Full Version : Agyepong

22-05-2019, 05:45 PM
In the provisional 29 man Ghana squad for the African Cup of Nations

https://www.ghanafa.org/2019-afcon-coach-kwesi-appiah-names-29-man-provisional-squad-team-to-leave-for-camping-on-june-1?amp=1&__twitter_impression=true

22-05-2019, 05:46 PM
In the provisional 29 man Ghana squad for the African Cup of Nations

https://www.ghanafa.org/2019-afcon-coach-kwesi-appiah-names-29-man-provisional-squad-team-to-leave-for-camping-on-june-1?amp=1&__twitter_impression=true

So he should be, what a season he’s had

22-05-2019, 05:47 PM

22-05-2019, 06:33 PM
What’s the chances of him being absolutely amazing tae.

22-05-2019, 06:43 PM
What’s the chances of him being absolutely amazing tae.

At what?

22-05-2019, 06:53 PM
At what?

In said competition.

22-05-2019, 06:55 PM
I don’t see Brandon Barker getting named in the 29 man provisional Ghana squad.

22-05-2019, 07:00 PM

Racists.

22-05-2019, 07:16 PM
Racists.

Word your looking for is paceist actually as he’s no as fast as wee Tam 😉

22-05-2019, 07:37 PM

22-05-2019, 07:50 PM
Well rested.

22-05-2019, 07:53 PM
Well rested.

The "Darren Anderton" phenomenon.

Rest up for your club during the season in order to be ready to be decent for England during the summer.

22-05-2019, 07:59 PM
He's Ghana make a big impact I think.

Tug Wilson
22-05-2019, 08:30 PM
He's Ghana make a big impact I think.

Bound to win Gold. Coast to the final.

AZhibee
23-05-2019, 10:08 PM
Bound to win Gold. Coast to the final.

Ken ya be more clear with what you are saying?

Aim Here
24-05-2019, 05:21 PM
I'm going Togo mental if I hear another Africa pun.

24-05-2019, 05:28 PM

Toto-ly mental?

vercol36
24-05-2019, 07:14 PM
Toto-ly mental?

Guinea no dae that

24-05-2019, 07:20 PM
Guinea no dae that

:agree: He was just being Mali-cious with that comment.

24-05-2019, 07:21 PM

That Lynx on nicely to all sorts of puns, good job.

The Pointer
24-05-2019, 08:17 PM
What Tunisia gonnae be the theme song for the Africa Nations?