View Full Version : Klopp swearing

07-05-2019, 09:53 PM
I've never been so offended.

Does anyone agree with me that despite his team's heroics tonight, Klopp should resign or be sacked?

Indefensible, imho.

https://youtu.be/C-YQCgR3tU8

07-05-2019, 09:56 PM

Does anyone agree with me that despite his team's heroics tonight, Klopp should resign or be sacked?

Indefensible, imho.

Yes and Liverpool should be disqualified

07-05-2019, 09:57 PM
Yes and Liverpool should be disqualified
And made to play in blue shirts for the whole of next season.....

07-05-2019, 09:59 PM
He’s a ****ing disgrace :greengrin

07-05-2019, 10:03 PM
I'd get police Glasgow to stick hundreds of different exuberant images of him on their website and ask for help identifying him.

Way too exuberant

07-05-2019, 10:04 PM
Result overturned, Barcelona through to the final. Liverpool banned from Europe for 10 years.

07-05-2019, 10:13 PM
I have the feeling that some of you aren't taking this complaint seriously.

AltheHibby
07-05-2019, 10:29 PM
He’s a ****ing disgrace :greengrin

😂 😂 😂 😂

07-05-2019, 10:31 PM
Found it funny he has no filter , must have been over the moon like every other Liverpool fan

07-05-2019, 10:39 PM
German kids use the F word continuously. I don't think I'd even flinch if my boy was to say "Merde".

07-05-2019, 10:47 PM
Result overturned, Barcelona through to the final. Liverpool banned from Europe for 10 years.

Who did Ole swear at for Man U to be banned from next season champions league? 😀

07-05-2019, 10:48 PM
Who did Ole swear at for Man U to be banned from next season champions league? 😀

07-05-2019, 11:06 PM
I have to say I love that guy. Klopp is an absolute breath of fresh air in football.

07-05-2019, 11:15 PM

Indefensible, imho.

Hertz class

CLASS OF 72 -73
08-05-2019, 04:52 AM

Indefensible, imho.

:faf::faf:

08-05-2019, 06:34 AM
Hertz class

Whoooooh pal

You took that too far

08-05-2019, 06:54 AM
I have the feeling that some of you aren't taking this complaint seriously.

Don’t worry Dave, someone will be along soon

08-05-2019, 08:43 AM
I have to admit I’m not a huge fan of Liverpool, but I am a fan of Klopp 😅

08-05-2019, 08:46 AM
Don’t worry Dave, someone will be along soon

It seems you were right! :greengrin

08-05-2019, 09:42 AM
It's a pitty Klopp manages Liverpool as i like him. Makes me want him to fail.

08-05-2019, 10:25 AM
Donner und Blitzen.

08-05-2019, 10:31 AM
Was class watching the interview live the swearing followed by “you guys can fine me if you want we are in the final” :)

Very likeable chap and fair play to Liveroool to give him the time and funds to turn them into one of the top teams in Europe again. They play as a team which is also part of their like ability.

08-05-2019, 11:18 AM
Donner und Blitzen.
Gesundheit....

08-05-2019, 12:15 PM

Indefensible, imho.

Dummkopf

HiBremian
08-05-2019, 12:20 PM

Indefensible, imho.

Arschloch :greengrin

08-05-2019, 01:15 PM
Arschloch :greengrin

Oh this is fun, getting around the swear filter by using German. Can I join in? :greengrin

08-05-2019, 01:34 PM
Oh this is fun, getting around the swear filter by using German. Can I join in? :greengrin

Nein, verdammt noch mal.

Hope that's correct, my French is better than my German :greengrin

08-05-2019, 01:51 PM

Ooh, good call. I'm going to save a big "va te faire enculer" for my next contretemps. :wink:

08-05-2019, 02:30 PM
I'd get police Glasgow to stick hundreds of different exuberant images of him on their website and ask for help identifying him.

Way too exuberant

Hibs1969
08-05-2019, 06:19 PM
For you Tommy ze war is over.

Victor comic circa 1967. Classic.

08-05-2019, 06:32 PM
Awful by Klopp and a poor role model. Liverpool should be fined by the FA and banned from the CL for 5 years.

08-05-2019, 06:33 PM
Joking aside , He's a complete and utter welt

08-05-2019, 06:37 PM

He really isn't. Give me him over Neil Warnock types every day of the week.

08-05-2019, 06:39 PM

08-05-2019, 06:43 PM
He really isn't. Give me him over Neil Warnock types every day of the week.

He really is

08-05-2019, 06:50 PM

Nein

08-05-2019, 06:56 PM
He really is

Ok indulge me. Explain to me what he does to make him a complete and utter welt as the poster described him.

08-05-2019, 07:00 PM
Ok indulge me. Explain to me what he does to make him a complete and utter welt as the poster described him.

I don't need to explain anything , He's a bellend in my opinion , You will just need to take my word for it

The media's best friend when winning but a sore loser a bit like Jose Mourinho

08-05-2019, 07:01 PM
I don't need to explain anything , He's a bellend in my opinion , You will just need to take my word for it

The media's best friend when winning but a sore loser a bit like Jose Mourinho

Aye well that's me convinced then....

08-05-2019, 07:04 PM
Aye well that's me convinced then....

I never tried to convince you ...

Wee Effen Bee
08-05-2019, 07:55 PM

“Eat leather, sausage-muncher!”
The Commando comic from a similar era.

AltheHibby
08-05-2019, 07:57 PM
Swear all you like in German, you will never beat "ausfahrt" as a great word. 😁

Yes, I'm pathetically immature.

08-05-2019, 08:03 PM

Beat you to the sun beds🤷*♂️

08-05-2019, 08:04 PM
Donner und Blitzen.
Dasher Dancer Prancer

08-05-2019, 08:07 PM
Beat you to the sun beds🤷*♂️

Nah , He's just a welt

08-05-2019, 09:28 PM
Nein

Ach fick dich ins Knie. :greengrin

08-05-2019, 09:32 PM
Ooh, good call. I'm going to save a big "va te faire enculer" for my next contretemps. :wink:

Looking forward to it. :wink:

08-05-2019, 09:32 PM
Swearing last night, greeting tonight. Emotion everywhere. Only football can do that. And some folk cannae be bothered with the game. Dafties.

08-05-2019, 09:37 PM

Ha Ha :greengrin

majorhibs
08-05-2019, 10:03 PM

Classic! Also a huge thread goin on here! I’m agreein wi Hibbyradge & disagreein wi HibbyAndy! Fitba, eh? :thumbsup:

08-05-2019, 11:11 PM
Dasher Dancer Prancer

Schweinhund Rudolph.

10-05-2019, 06:03 AM
It was just f***ing hilarious. Especially saying the kids should be in bed anyway. Great man manager who has spent the big money on top quality players. Van dyck is just a monster and alisson makes it look easy. Dont get the negativity around him. Like poch seems a great guy to play for. Don't mind who wins the final as I think they are the best two teams to watch in the EPL.