View Full Version : Today’s Football

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5

10-05-2019, 08:26 PM
He’s a mercenary

He’ll do for now though....!

10-05-2019, 08:28 PM
[QUOTE=Iggy Pope;5784544]That’s it though Percy. This isn’t the real world. And your opinion sucks.

You may not like my answer

percy veer
10-05-2019, 08:31 PM
That’s it though Percy. This isn’t the real world. And your opinion sucks. See?

Aye

10-05-2019, 08:33 PM
That Steven Mclean is a right cheating prick is he not?

LithgaeHibby
10-05-2019, 08:34 PM
Quality there from the no. 9

10-05-2019, 08:34 PM
That Steven Mclean is a right cheating prick is he not?

Correct.

10-05-2019, 08:38 PM
Aye

Make your mind up Percy, deleted responses confuse me terribly.

10-05-2019, 08:39 PM
Another season above Hearts. Not bad.

10-05-2019, 08:40 PM
I didn't watch it. Hearts are so bad to watch; an atrocious side.

10-05-2019, 08:41 PM
Well next season we've got to finish above these 2 and a potentially Clarke-less Killie haven't we?

Hearts are abysmal.

10-05-2019, 08:47 PM
Well next season we've got to finish above these 2 and a potentially Clarke-less Killie haven't we?

Hearts are abysmal.

Absolutely we have to. We need to be getting back into European football.

10-05-2019, 08:48 PM
Takes the edge of tomorrow though. All we had to play for was finishing above those tubes and now it’s a dead rubber, for us anyway. Shower.

Hey Percy, want to buy my ticket mate?

10-05-2019, 08:48 PM
Finishing above Hearts from where we were (and they were) in January is an absolute achievement this season - and I've won a fair few bets with my Hearts supporting colleagues :greengrin never in doubt with 'The Loser' at the helm :aok::brokenyam: Hearts are a shambles :greengrin:aok: The Loser Must Stay :greengrin

10-05-2019, 08:50 PM
Finishing above Hearts from where we were (and they were) in January is an absolute achievement this season - and I've won a fair few bets with my Hearts supporting colleagues :greengrin never in doubt with 'The Loser' at the helm :aok::brokenyam: Hearts are a shambles :greengrin:aok: The Loser Must Stay :greengrin

Tremendous. Make sure you gloat like hell when taking their money.

10-05-2019, 08:53 PM

I've been wondering about these last 2 Celtc v hearts games. Usually when the league trophy is getting handed out the party goes flat....so potentially a 0-0 at the meaningless game at Celtc Park. So maybe the Cup Final could be the massacre we all want....

10-05-2019, 08:56 PM
Tremendous. Make sure you gloat like hell when taking their money.

One is a Hearts coach - easy money mate :greengrin:aok: he'll be typically Hearts and pay in instalments or go into 'liquidation' :greengrin

Levein is the most predictable coach in football, as long as he's there. the better for us - and the SFA appointed him as national manager !!!!

10-05-2019, 08:58 PM
Takes the edge of tomorrow though. All we had to play for was finishing above those tubes and now it’s a dead rubber, for us anyway. Shower.

Hey Percy, want to buy my ticket mate?

I think it gives PH the chance to play a few younger players

10-05-2019, 08:59 PM
Hearts are brutal say Chris Sutton and Michael Stewart. Personally I think that flatters them. It must be torture watching them every week. Even when they win it’s eye bleeding.

percy veer
10-05-2019, 09:00 PM
Make your mind up Percy, deleted responses confuse me terribly.

You seem to be quite good at editing, tube

10-05-2019, 09:01 PM
Girls have taken the final to pens - game on Alba

10-05-2019, 09:02 PM
I've been wondering about these last 2 Celtc v hearts games. Usually when the league trophy is getting handed out the party goes flat....so potentially a 0-0 at the meaningless game at Celtc Park. So maybe the Cup Final could be the massacre we all want....

I spoke with a father of a Hearts player recently and his comment to me was Levein has no respect in the club or dressing room. McPhee is a laughing stock too. The only coach there I rate is Paul Gallagher for what it's worth - good guy at the wrong club.

10-05-2019, 09:05 PM
I spoke with a father of a Hearts player recently and his comment to me was Levein has no respect in the club or dressing room. McPhee is a laughing stock too. The only coach there I rate is Paul Gallagher for what it's worth - good guy at the wrong club.

Work jambo who hates Levein insists McPhee is a fraud. Love to hear all this :greengrin

10-05-2019, 09:08 PM
Work jambo who hates Levein insists McPhee is a fraud. Love to hear all this :greengrin

Austin McPhee is as much a football coach as I'm a brain surgeon :aok: the really sad thing is that people like AM get to where they are in the Scottish game and have an influence on young talent mate.

10-05-2019, 09:18 PM
You seem to be quite good at editing, tube

I’ve edited nothing Percy old chum but you might consider it soon. Tube is an insult I reserve for them and you’ve just ripped it. Take that back now, that’s best.
You wanting that ticket?

10-05-2019, 09:21 PM
I think it gives PH the chance to play a few younger players

Ach, I know. I was digging the cynic amongst us out a wee bit. Better win tomorrow though. I’ve not managed to punt my ticket yet and it’s a lot of diesel :greengrin

HFC_NYC
10-05-2019, 09:22 PM
To be 11 points behind that shower, with the chance to make it 9 points ahead is one hell of an achievement. Well done Paul Heckingbottom.

percy veer
10-05-2019, 09:32 PM
I’ve edited nothing Percy old chum but you might consider it soon. Tube is an insult I reserve for them and you’ve just ripped it. Take that back now, that’s best.
You wanting that ticket?

I'm good me and my laddie already got tickets

12-05-2019, 10:54 AM
Bigot derby about to get underway in 10 minutes, followed by the Premier League decider later.

TV is set up in the kitchen, and im out in the garden with an ice cold bucket of beers in the fridge, and a BBQ ready to go later.

Magic!

12-05-2019, 11:02 AM
1-0 Rangers

12-05-2019, 11:02 AM
1-0 Rangers after 2 minutes!

Tavernier with a cracking free kick.

12-05-2019, 11:03 AM
Bain at fault

12-05-2019, 11:04 AM
Terrific atmosphere

12-05-2019, 11:05 AM
It wasn't a 'terrific' free kick...good delivery but poor keeping

12-05-2019, 11:06 AM
Shocking goalkeeping. Decent delivery, should have been routine for the keeper.

12-05-2019, 11:08 AM
It wasn't a 'terrific' free kick...good delivery but poor keeping

It was hit perfectly. He probably wanted someone to touch it, but such was the bend and placement, it was always likely to go in if it missed everyone.

It was more a good free kick than the atmosphere being “terrific”. Same bile, just a little louder.

12-05-2019, 11:09 AM
Shocking goalkeeping. Decent delivery, should have been routine for the keeper.

Think you guys are being a bit tough on him...he’s got to expect some change of direction by someone getting a touch on it ..defence equally to blame for me ....

12-05-2019, 11:12 AM
Bain at faultBy no means was that the goalie's fault. He has a back four in front of him that should be able to deal with a cross.

The huns are flying at the minute

Terrific atmosphere

If you enjoy sectarian singing yes it is.

12-05-2019, 11:13 AM
By no means was that the goalie's fault. He has a back four in front of him that should be able to deal with a cross.

He was 100% at fault, shocking goalkeeping, if he watches the ball he saves it.

12-05-2019, 11:15 AM
Terrific atmosphere

It's toxic.

12-05-2019, 11:15 AM
Terrific atmosphere

Yes, the "we hate Celtic fenian *******s" song was terrific

12-05-2019, 11:16 AM
He was 100% at fault, shocking goalkeeping, if he watches the ball he saves it.So the defence isnt at fault at all in your opinion?

In other news, Jonny Hayes is brutal.

12-05-2019, 11:17 AM
Celtic don't look interested

Forget 10IAR - number 9 will be a slog. Massive managerial decision coming up for them in the summer

Rangers are vastly improved under Gerrard

12-05-2019, 11:17 AM
If you enjoy sectarian singing yes it is.

All part of the tribalism of this fixture

What an atmosphere

12-05-2019, 11:18 AM

What an atmosphere

**** off to Ibrox then.

12-05-2019, 11:19 AM
**** off to Ibrox then.

Aw come on

We are all watching this for the same reason

Its captivating. Always has been.

12-05-2019, 11:19 AM

What an atmosphere

Now I see what you’re doing 😁

12-05-2019, 11:20 AM
Defoe is a diving *******

Defoe does a dive Tom Daly would be proud of

That should be a booking

What a dive from Defoe

Blatant dive and kick out from Defoe as he dives.

Case for a red card, definite yellow card.

Decision - nothing.

12-05-2019, 11:21 AM
Blatant dive by Defoe , Little cretin ! Should have been booked

Defoe is a cheating cretin

What an atmosphere

If you really think that is what constitutes a great atmosphere you are part of the problem of ingrained bigotry in Scotland. A great atmosphere was Liverpool v Barcelona. I didn't hear anyone singing about Fenians or hating any race/religion there

12-05-2019, 11:22 AM
Lennon under a lot of pressure now. He can’t afford to lose this one with an easy game against the Jambos coming up, which will become a huge banana skin under his career.

12-05-2019, 11:24 AM
Now I see what you’re doing 😁

Maybe an admin can clarify if trolling is now allowed.

12-05-2019, 11:24 AM
Defoe does a dive Tom Daly would be proud of

Or Alex Bruce

Shame Andrew Dallas wasn’t the ref today

12-05-2019, 11:25 AM
What’s the origin of the Brown/Arfield grievance? Last game?

12-05-2019, 11:25 AM
If you really think that is what constitutes a great atmosphere you are part of the problem of ingrained bigotry in Scotland. A great atmosphere was Liverpool v Barcelona. I didn't hear anyone singing about Fenians or hating any race/religion there

Then don't watch

12-05-2019, 11:26 AM
Defoe is a cheating cretin

To be fair he's probably spent hours perfecting that particular blatant cheating dive

12-05-2019, 11:26 AM
What’s the origin of the Brown/Arfield grievance? Last game?

Birth?

12-05-2019, 11:29 AM
Disappointed we missed out on Kamara

Were we in for him?

HFC93
Terrific atmosphere

They're now signing about child abuse. Incredible atmosphere.

12-05-2019, 11:30 AM
Then don't watch

Thanks for the advice. I've now turned the sound down. I enjoy football so will continue to watch, I can't stand bigotry so will stop listening. Sadly you clearly enjoy both so you just bash on.

12-05-2019, 11:30 AM
Celtic won't win the league next season if they keep Lennon.

12-05-2019, 11:31 AM
Why dont the Sky commentators actually say what they see. Defoe dived but he isnt called out. If this was on BT he would get slaughtered

They're now signing about child abuse. Incredible atmosphere.

We've done the same.

No one wins here

Hopefully Celtic perform much better in the cup final, they've been hopeless this far.

I assume there is a Celtic forum somewhere demanding all these players are released.

12-05-2019, 11:32 AM
Celtic won't win the league next season if they keep Lennon.

He has managed to make celtic play the way he had Hibs playing for three months before he left

HFC93
12-05-2019, 11:33 AM
We've done the same.

No one wins here

Apologist.

HibsGW
12-05-2019, 11:36 AM

100%

12-05-2019, 11:37 AM
Clancy deserves a bit of credit thus far. Handling the game well and letting it flow.

Gloucester Hibs
12-05-2019, 11:38 AM
Why dont the Sky commentators actually say what they see. Defoe dived but he isnt called out. If this was on BT he would get slaughtered

Sky have the exclusive rights for the SPL from next season don’t they? Pray to god they bin the likes of Walker, Commons et al! Would much rather listen to Sutton, McCoist etc. Don’t mind Crocker though... Henderson to deliver and aw that.

12-05-2019, 11:38 AM

Never really notice him tbh

Just plays the square pass every time

Was he not in the Dundee team we pumped 3-0 away at the start of the season?

Strange that Dundee would sell one their so called better players for 30k
when they were fighting for their lives in January

12-05-2019, 11:39 AM
Sky have the exclusive rights for the SPL from next season don’t they? Pray to god they bin the likes of Walker, Commons et al! Would much rather listen to Sutton, McCoist etc. Don’t mind Crocker though... Henderson to deliver and aw that.

It’s the season after next that Sky have the exclusive rights.

He has managed to make celtic play the way he had Hibs playing for three months before he left

This, I'm starting to get a bad feeling about the final

Spot on

12-05-2019, 11:41 AM
This, I'm starting to get a bad feeling about the final
Yep, it is very worrying. The tarts will fancy playing them in this form. I will be amazed if Lennon gets the job permanently

12-05-2019, 11:42 AM
Celtic need some amount of signings in the summer. Hayes, Burke, Lustig and Ajer won't cut it next year.

Disappointed in Burke because I thought he was a good talent

12-05-2019, 11:42 AM
Katic playing well so far.

12-05-2019, 11:44 AM
Poor game. Two crap sides.

12-05-2019, 11:45 AM
Celtic have regressed massively under Lennon.

12-05-2019, 11:46 AM
Sky have the exclusive rights for the SPL from next season don’t they? Pray to god they bin the likes of Walker, Commons et al! Would much rather listen to Sutton, McCoist etc. Don’t mind Crocker though... Henderson to deliver and aw that.Disaster. I heard Andy Walker doing an interview on SSN and he told the interviewer that Lennon left Hibs in a good position in the top 6 with a good squad and we were on a good run before he left! Quite amazing that he is a voice on Scottish football.

That Hayley McQueen is ***** as well, the whole thing is amateur hour.

12-05-2019, 11:46 AM
Celtic have regressed massively under Lennon.So did we this season. He's lost the plot.

12-05-2019, 11:47 AM
Celtic need some amount of signings in the summer. Hayes, Burke, Lustig and Ajer won't cut it next year.

Disappointed in Burke because I thought he was a good talentYou're trying to wind folk up again. You're disappointed that a player didn't do well at a rival club?

12-05-2019, 11:49 AM
You're trying to wind folk up again. You're disappointed that a player didn't do well at a rival club?

This post cannae be real for surely?

From a mere Scottish point of view surely you want to see our young players progressing and playing well?

Burke is a shadow of the player he was

Disaster. I heard Andy Walker doing an interview on SSN and he told the interviewer that Lennon left Hibs in a good position in the top 6 with a good squad and we were on a good run before he left! Quite amazing that he is a voice on Scottish football.

That Hayley McQueen is ***** as well, the whole thing is amateur hour.

McQueen is the worst but she’s going off on maternity leave after this season and Eilidh Barbour is taking over so that should be an improvement.

Neil Lennon’s Celtic is like watching HIBS

De ja vu 😂

You're trying to wind folk up again. You're disappointed that a player didn't do well at a rival club?

Or because he was a highly regarded Scottish prospect?

12-05-2019, 11:52 AM
Or because he was a highly regarded Scottish prospect?And I hope he does well outwith the SPL.

12-05-2019, 11:53 AM
Celtic have gone backwards. The Rangers have, sadly, improved under Gerard.
Celtic still have enough to beat hearts in the final but they’ll struggle if they appoint Lennon permanently

12-05-2019, 11:56 AM
Celtic have gone backwards. The Rangers have, sadly, improved under Gerard.
Celtic still have enough to beat hearts in the final but they’ll struggle if they appoint Lennon permanently

I think Lennon has fluffed his audition.

12-05-2019, 11:59 AM
a pure love Lennonn me hes graet #bringbaklennonLeanne

12-05-2019, 12:02 PM
McQueen is the worst but she’s going off on maternity leave after this season and Eilidh Barbour is taking over so that should be an improvement.

McQueen is bad, Alex Scott and Michelle Owen more than make up for her, doubt they'll be covering Scottish games anytime soon though. 😢

12-05-2019, 12:10 PM
Hopefully Celtic perform much better in the cup final, they've been hopeless this far.

They won’t have to be, hearts are ***** regardless.

12-05-2019, 12:11 PM
Flanagan lucky not to be off...

12-05-2019, 12:11 PM
So did we this season. He's lost the plot.

Sent from my SM-G950F using TapatalkHes just not as good a manager as some would have us believe (mainly the weedgie press) which is the honest truth. He inherited a brilliant squad at Hibs and as soon as key players left at end of last season...it was clear he was struggling. Even the championship winning season was a real slog under him with far too many draws. No danger will he get the gig at Rantic next season imo

12-05-2019, 12:12 PM
How is that not a red card? :confused:

12-05-2019, 12:13 PM
How is that not a red card? :confused:

Cos I've got a bet on it! 😁

12-05-2019, 12:13 PM
If Clancy sees that incident (which he clearly has) then he cannot possibly give a yellow card and must send Flanagan off. Incredible decision.

12-05-2019, 12:14 PM
Red card all day long AND the ref saw it and chose to yellow card him :confused:

Thought Gerrard was going to have a word with his team about discipline ?:confused: Defo blatant diving and an elbow in the puss from Flannagan :rolleyes:

Terrible decision to only give a yellow there. Would also be interested to see if the ball was in play cos it should have also been a pen if that was the case

If that's not a red card then I don't know what is. The Ref cacked his breeks, no other explanation.

Cos I've got a bet on it! 😁

12-05-2019, 12:16 PM
Celtic are rank rotten.

Lennon no chance getting the job next season.

12-05-2019, 12:17 PM
At least Clancy is consistently s&&& how is that not a yellow card for Scott Brown??

northern-hibee
12-05-2019, 12:17 PM
Or because he was a highly regarded Scottish prospect?

You’ll be gutted Harry Cochrane’s not setting the heather on fire at Hearts then I assume?

12-05-2019, 12:19 PM
You’ll be gutted Harry Cochrane’s not setting the heather on fire at Hearts then I assume?

He's too wee for matches.

12-05-2019, 12:20 PM
Andy Walker is an absolute pathetic commentator

12-05-2019, 12:22 PM
Fans on the pitch.

SJNB Hibby
comedic defending

2-0

Arfield

That Celtic manager is a fraud imo

12-05-2019, 12:23 PM
Kamara just mugged Brown and Celtic off there

That’s a sacking!

That was wonderful from Kamara

Filthy from Kamara

12-05-2019, 12:24 PM
Andy Walker is an absolute pathetic commentator

I'm watching it on Rangers TV its comedy gold how bias it is.

Fans on the pitch

JXM73
Lennon must stay, that was a kwalatee goal...

I'm watching it on Rangers TV its comedy gold how bias it is.

I still watch their commentary of the the Cup Final from time to time when I need a laugh 😂

12-05-2019, 12:25 PM
That will seal Lennon's fate, regardless of the final result.

12-05-2019, 12:25 PM
I still watch their commentary of the the Cup Final from time to time when I need a laugh 😂

“Awwww no”

12-05-2019, 12:26 PM
Celtic have can’t be arsed written all over them. I’m sure they’ll pick it back up for the final. They better!

Lennon must stay, that was a kwalatee goal...

Nervous about the cup final now.

Lennons ploy as per usual..when plan A doesn't work...stick with it

I don’t get the hype around Callum McGregor. He’s hidden in every single Scotland game i’ve seen him in and he’s been utterly pedestrian in the past few Old Firm games too.

12-05-2019, 12:27 PM
Up to knees in fenian blood being belted out. I assume this will get punished.

12-05-2019, 12:28 PM

Holding breath not advised.

12-05-2019, 12:28 PM
Lennon is being shown up this season as the average manager that he is. Can’t/won’t change his style, it hurt us this season and it looks like Celtc are going the same way.

He needs Forrest back and fit for the cup final or they might struggle.

12-05-2019, 12:29 PM

:hilarious:hilarious

Fans on the pitch too , Nothing to see here move along

12-05-2019, 12:29 PM
Maybe about time for Lennon to start publicly throwing his playes under the bus. Usually happens when he runs out of ideas.

12-05-2019, 12:30 PM
Taxi for Lennon, park it at Hampden with the engine running, then, irrespective of the result, back in and disappear into the sunset.

Astonishing Burke has lasted 90 minutes.

Mind when McGinn wasn’t good enough for Celtic.... 😂

12-05-2019, 12:31 PM
Celtic are absolutely awful.

Lennon’s one dimensional tactical genius showing through again today.

:hilarious:hilarious

Fans on the pitch too , Nothing to see here move along

And that’s what will happen. But if a few Aberdeen fans dare sing something...

Benny Brazil
Sky muting the crowd singing Cheer up Neil Lennon

NC1875
Astonishing Burke has lasted 90 minutes.

I’m astonished he’s been sold for millions of pounds. Terrible footballer

12-05-2019, 12:32 PM
I’m astonished he’s been sold for millions of pounds. Terrible footballer

Reminds me of Garry O’Connor on a bad day.

12-05-2019, 12:33 PM
My money is on a couple of late reds and Lennon going off holding 8 fingers up to the huns.

Reminds me of Garry O’Connor on a bad day.

On a bad day in his 2nd spell..

Sky muting the crowd singing Cheer up Neil Lennon

Incredible that they deemed billy boys and Lisbon lions songs acceptable...

12-05-2019, 12:37 PM
Celtic are garbage.

12-05-2019, 12:39 PM
Singing about Celtic players dying also.

12-05-2019, 12:40 PM
We were better last week than Celtic have been this. We were crap so I don't know what that makes Celtic.

12-05-2019, 12:42 PM
We were better last week than Celtic have been this. We were crap so I don't know what that makes Celtic.

It makes us better than Celtic rite

12-05-2019, 12:43 PM
Taxi for Lennon, park it at Hampden with the engine running, then, irrespective of the result, back in and disappear into the sunset.

Park it at Hampden and give him the Scotland job.

12-05-2019, 12:43 PM
Celtic get their first shot on target after 83 minutes.

12-05-2019, 12:46 PM
Oli Burke is mince 🤣🤣🤣

12-05-2019, 12:46 PM
Frank McAvennie slating Burke on Twitter. 😂

12-05-2019, 12:48 PM
Lennon better not **** this up v Hearts in the final, but we all know how crap his record is against teams from Edinburgh.

12-05-2019, 12:52 PM
I'm not watching the game (it's not remotely captivating, it's a dull bun fight between ********s that belong to a bygone age) but every time I've seen Burke play I've thought he must be capable of better than he's actually produced.

12-05-2019, 12:54 PM
Impressive how poor Lennon has managed to make Celtic in just a few months. Just delighted he’s nowhere near the Hibees any more.

12-05-2019, 12:57 PM
Taxi for Lennon.

If Celtic are serious about 10 in a row they simply have to look elsewhere.

StevesFamau5
12-05-2019, 12:59 PM
Utter snooze fest.

As already mentioned, glad that wee angry lenny is nowhere near the Hibs anymore. Seems like he's lost whatever it was that made him successful domestically.

Now hopefully Etihad FC mess it up against Brighton.

12-05-2019, 01:06 PM
Terrific atmosphereTerrible

Sent from my LYA-L09 using Tapatalk

12-05-2019, 01:09 PM
Lennon better not **** this up v Hearts in the final, but we all know how crap his record is against teams from Edinburgh.

I'm fairly worried. A bit like at the end of his time with us I'm not sure if he can motivated or energise the players.

12-05-2019, 01:18 PM
I'm fairly worried. A bit like at the end of his time with us I'm not sure if he can motivated or energise the players.

He won't need to motivate them for a cup final. Surprises happen though.

12-05-2019, 01:22 PM
Lennon taking zero responsibility after a dismal performance. Sound familiar?

12-05-2019, 01:26 PM
Lennon taking zero responsibility after a dismal performance. Sound familiar?

It was all Kamberi's fault

12-05-2019, 02:01 PM
https://twitter.com/TEnglishSport/status/1127551836167331840?s=19

Tom English calls out the singing.

12-05-2019, 02:05 PM
https://twitter.com/TEnglishSport/status/1127551836167331840?s=19

Tom English calls out the singing.

It was clear for all to hear.

12-05-2019, 02:08 PM
It was clear for all to hear.

Noticeable that SkySports tried to mute it out without mentioning it

At first I thought my telly was on the blink

One rule for The Rangers.......:confused:

12-05-2019, 02:11 PM
Noticeable that SkySports tried to mute it out without mentioning it

At first I thought my telly was on the blink

One rule for The Rangers.......:confused:

They do that for Celtic games as well, remember they muted Celtic fans booing a minutes silence at Falkirk IIRC

Here’s Lucy!
12-05-2019, 02:12 PM
Come on Brighton!

SJNB Hibby
12-05-2019, 02:15 PM
Come on Brighton!

They seem up for it so far

12-05-2019, 02:17 PM

12-05-2019, 02:20 PM
Come on Manchester City.

12-05-2019, 02:21 PM
Pressure on city, still confident they'll win though.

12-05-2019, 02:22 PM
Man City are too good not to win

12-05-2019, 02:26 PM
YASSS :thumbsup:

12-05-2019, 02:27 PM
Plenty time.

12-05-2019, 02:27 PM
oh oh

keepers ball all the way

12-05-2019, 02:28 PM
Ya ****er!!!!

1-1

Boooo

1-1 with City

uno-uno lol

liverpool fans sit back down again

12-05-2019, 02:30 PM
get it up ye ya scouse twats

12-05-2019, 02:31 PM
Hearts will win the league cup before Liverpool win the EPL

12-05-2019, 02:31 PM
Next season Lennon will either be the Celtc Manager or a pundit.

12-05-2019, 02:34 PM
cardiff winning @ old trafford lol

are the man u players watching the city game on the big screen

Hearts will win the league cup before Liverpool win the EPL

Doubt either will happen in my lifetime tbh. Bottle merchants.

City are being quite careless today.

12-05-2019, 02:35 PM
Boooo

:shhhsh!::greengrin

12-05-2019, 02:35 PM
Couldn't give a **** either way who wins it but it's great entertainment.

Something tells me Liverpool might win it though.

12-05-2019, 02:37 PM
That will do. 1-2 the good guys.

2-1 City :thumbsup:

Brighton are crap.

12-05-2019, 02:38 PM
2-1 man city, FT soon shirly

12-05-2019, 02:39 PM
get it up ye ya scouse twats

**** off

12-05-2019, 02:39 PM
can we not just show the liverpool fans

12-05-2019, 02:40 PM
Brighton are crap.

Most teams are crap by Man City standards.

12-05-2019, 02:40 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bm5pfofCUAApvGF.jpg

Scouse tears incoming :greengrin

12-05-2019, 02:41 PM
I love football. Liverpool fans will have gone from the ultimate high to the worst low in the space of a few minutes and City fans will have experienced the exact opposite.

Nothing else comes close to the irrational emotion 22 guys booting a ball about provokes.

12-05-2019, 02:42 PM
**** off

:giruy2:

12-05-2019, 02:43 PM
Doubt either will happen in my lifetime tbh. Bottle merchants.

Even your trolling is rotten 😂😂😂

12-05-2019, 02:44 PM
I'm on the side of human rights today so I'd like Liverpool to win it, looking unlikely though.

12-05-2019, 02:45 PM
Wolves supporters are starting up the fake Brighton goal celebrations at Anfield, setting off the rest of the stadium.

12-05-2019, 02:46 PM
Man Utd players throwing OGS under a bus!

12-05-2019, 02:47 PM
Wolves supporters are starting up the fake Brighton goal celebrations at Anfield, setting off the rest of the stadium.

Brilliant.

12-05-2019, 02:50 PM
Man Utd players throwing OGS under a bus!

Looking a dodgy appointment now. Been pretty poor since he got the job

12-05-2019, 02:51 PM
Even your trolling is rotten 😂😂😂

I'm not trolling. You must know that given you follow me around here.

Here’s Lucy!
12-05-2019, 02:51 PM
That will do. 1-2 the good guys.

No, it's 2-1 for City.

12-05-2019, 02:54 PM
Mind we were told we would regret Lennon leaving and that he’s a winner

A very overrated manager for me

12-05-2019, 02:57 PM
Taxi for Lennon.

If Celtic are serious about 10 in a row they simply have to look elsewhere.

Rangers can get up for the occasional Old Firm game. Celtic will still cruise the league next season and the season after that.

12-05-2019, 02:58 PM
Rangers can get up for the occasional Old Firm game. Celtic will still cruise the league next season and the season after that.

I'm not convinced.

12-05-2019, 03:02 PM

Celtic didn't cruise it this season. If Rangers had won either of the close OF games at park head they'd be level right now.

12-05-2019, 03:04 PM
oops just remembered i have a bet to win, mon brighton you huddies

12-05-2019, 03:07 PM
No, it's 2-1 for City.

Man city are away from home therefor its 1-2.

12-05-2019, 03:08 PM
man city need a new keeper for next season

and replace silva

12-05-2019, 03:09 PM
It’s insane that a team with a record likely to be P38 W30 D7 L1 might not win the league. Shows how incredible City have been but it’s almost unthinkable.

12-05-2019, 03:10 PM
]man city need a new keeper for next season
[/B]

and replace silva

Haha. :faf:

12-05-2019, 03:13 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D6X_yMUW4AAiep5?format=jpg&name=900x900

lol 2-0 cardiff city

Manure 0-2 relegated Cardiff

and replace silva

Hmmm . Maybe Ederson could just replace Silva and save some cash? He's certainly capable enough.

12-05-2019, 03:14 PM
Man Utd 0 v 2 Cardiff City

12-05-2019, 03:15 PM
Hmmm . Maybe Ederson could just replace Silva and save some cash? He's certainly capable enough.

yep,worth trying

12-05-2019, 03:17 PM

and replace silva

Why would they get rid of the keeper who was named in the team of the season for the Premier League? There's only one goalie place so that makes him the best keeper in the league this season?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/d6x_ymuw4aaiep5?format=jpg&name=900x900

wtf!!!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D6X_yMUW4AAiep5?format=jpg&name=900x900

Independiente kit?

blaikie
12-05-2019, 03:19 PM
Man Utd 0 v 2 Cardiff City

Strange since OGS got the job permentley everything has went south and quickly! I don’t think they can afford to keep him there for next season.

12-05-2019, 03:21 PM
1-3 City. Get in.

Title race over.

dang that'll be the title

12-05-2019, 03:22 PM
At least Liverpool have the european cup to play for.

12-05-2019, 03:23 PM
30 years and counting...

12-05-2019, 03:23 PM
Human rights violations and money laundering win the day it seems

I bet pep will get a big fancy bonus from his pals. Off the books of course

12-05-2019, 03:24 PM
Human rights violations and money laundering win the day it seems

I bet pep will get a big fancy bonus from his pals. Off the books of course

:dummytit:

12-05-2019, 03:24 PM
:dummytit:

Sour grapes.

12-05-2019, 03:25 PM
Good all my glory hunting “Liverpool supporter” friends will shut up on social media! Never understood how people in Scotland can support Man Utd or Liverpool then scream blue murder if the England national team win!?

12-05-2019, 03:25 PM
Sour grapes.

Nothing sour about it. Great side funded by heinous crimes.

12-05-2019, 03:26 PM
Ignore the troll
:agree: It’s absolutely constant but he seems to get away with it for some reason

12-05-2019, 03:28 PM
:agree: It’s absolutely constant but he seems to get away with it for some reason

It's not constant, I sleep and eat sometimes

12-05-2019, 03:29 PM
30 years and counting...

While man u are getting horsed by relegated Cardiff🤣🤣🤣

12-05-2019, 03:29 PM
Boom. **** off you scouse ****s

12-05-2019, 03:31 PM
liverpool did create history though

Liverpool move into the new year seven points ahead at the top of the table and no team in Premier League history has been so far clear on New Year's Day and not gone on to win the title.

Twice teams have been five points in front and finished second, but that is the biggest lead that has slipped at this stage.

12-05-2019, 03:31 PM
That's a brilliant shot by the way.

JXM73
12-05-2019, 03:32 PM
Scousers greetin, that sure is pleasing. **** off ye mope ****s

12-05-2019, 03:33 PM
liverpool did create history though

Liverpool move into the new year seven points ahead at the top of the table and no team in Premier League history has been so far clear on New Year's Day and not gone on to win the title.

Twice teams have been five points in front and finished second, but that is the biggest lead that has slipped at this stage.

Slippy G would be proud of that

12-05-2019, 03:35 PM
Scousers greetin, that sure is pleasing. **** off ye mope ****s

What about the clown that wants a trophy for finishing second on 97 points. Comedy gold.

12-05-2019, 03:37 PM
What about the clown that wants a trophy for finishing second on 97 points. Comedy gold.

Who?

12-05-2019, 03:38 PM

That was fairly obviously a windup by a Everton fan.

12-05-2019, 03:38 PM
Who?

Liverpool fan tells talkSPORT: 'We should get a trophy for finishing ...https://talksport.com/football/.../liverpool-fan-talksport-premier-league-manchester-city/ (https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwi9wtO2qZbiAhVcThUIHYm_D_gQFjAFegQIABAB&url=https%3A%2F%2Ftalksport.com%2Ffootball%2F53877 2%2Fliverpool-fan-talksport-premier-league-manchester-city%2F&usg=AOvVaw0C-j_gBQeyLq98GimPf4tv)

Bangkok Hibby
12-05-2019, 03:41 PM

10 in a row will never happen