here you go,

try denying this :

https://twitter.com/RandomSection/status/1122627161129721856?s=19

29-04-2019, 08:48 AM
here you go,

try denying this :

https://twitter.com/RandomSection/status/1122627161129721856?s=19

Disgusting, but all credit to the Hearts fan for submitting the footage.

The idiots will soon realise that there's no hiding place and their actions will lead to consequences for both themselves and their club.

29-04-2019, 08:56 AM

The idiots will soon realise that there's no hiding place and their actions will lead to consequences for both themselves and their club.

Criminal damage. Should be getting a knock at the door from the Police for that.

29-04-2019, 09:24 AM

Idiot, like Hibs, you don’t want these so called fans in your support
The sharp object he threw, could have caused serious injury if it hit another Hearts fan

Heckie1875
29-04-2019, 09:25 AM
Yam ****

29-04-2019, 09:27 AM
Yam ****

Its been well demonstrated that we have some p***ks who are happy to do stupid things too.

For me, the problem with people uploading videos like this is it almost gives our chinged up bams carte blanche - there will be a thought process of "aye, look at that ****** smashing up seats..........lets do the same next time at Tynie"

I do wonder why our clubs pay the polis so much in these big games - they do little except herd us around and treat everyone as if they are a criminal.

Its maybe good that was the last Derby of the season, perhaps a summer of cooling off required.

29-04-2019, 09:28 AM
Pretty good of another Jambo to film it and post it, the only way this sort of stuff is going to get sorted is by self-policing because the police can't be everywhere.

Heckie1875
29-04-2019, 09:32 AM
POLICE are hopeless no time for them and the heavy handed approach they take on football supporters

for some reason there was about 4 pig wagons outside the four in hand and office. only going to be worse on sunday against those freaks

glory glory

Its been well demonstrated that we have some p***ks who are happy to do stupid things too.

For me, the problem with people uploading videos like this is it almost gives our chinged up bams carte blanche - there will be a thought process of "aye, look at that ****** smashing up seats..........lets do the same next time at Tynie"

I do wonder why our clubs pay the polis so much in these big games - they do little except herd us around and treat everyone as if they are a criminal.

Its maybe good that was the last Derby of the season, perhaps a summer of cooling off required.

29-04-2019, 09:42 AM
The one positive is the reaction of most of the Hearts fans who have reacted to the video, which seems to be overwhelmingly against him. Well done to the Hearts fan who filmed it.

This pish really needs to be stamped out … I cant imagine the number of away games I've been to following Hibs since I was that pricks age, but I can never recall at any time feeling the need to vandalise the opposition's stadium no matter who they were. Its even more bizarre when everybody knows their own club will pick up the bill.

Before anybody mentions Hampden 2016 even though at the end of the day what Hibs fans did that day was still vandalism, it wasn't done with malice in mind which is the difference here.

29-04-2019, 09:46 AM
Good on the hearts fan for outing this inadequate. Hopefully we'd do the same, or maybe something a bit more forceful.

Over to the clubs and police now that the evidence is out there.

29-04-2019, 09:48 AM
People who feel the need to behave like that shouldn't be at the football.

EI255
29-04-2019, 09:53 AM
He looks around 15 but is going BALD hahahaha:greengrin

29-04-2019, 09:56 AM
POLICE are hopeless no time for them and the heavy handed approach they take on football supporters

for some reason there was about 4 pig wagons outside the four in hand and office. only going to be worse next week against those freaks

glory glory

what's happening next week ?

29-04-2019, 09:57 AM
Guess he won't be going to the cup final now, what a ******g tit :rolleyes:

Heckie1875
29-04-2019, 09:58 AM
what's happening next week ?

we are playing the huns on sunday you silly goose

29-04-2019, 10:16 AM
Daily Record headline saying “Hibs fan rips up seat at Easter Rd

Heckie1875
29-04-2019, 10:20 AM
Daily Record headline saying “Hibs fan rips up seat at Easter Rd

ohh billy you bad boy

29-04-2019, 10:21 AM
ohh billy you bad boy

That’s what it says

29-04-2019, 10:40 AM
we are playing the huns on sunday you silly goose

ohh billy you bad boy

awww, looks like your Goose has been Cooked, so soon :hilarious missing you already but i'm sure your just around the corner :wink:

29-04-2019, 11:07 AM
Feel sure if the guy in question is caught and brought to justice, Budgie will possibly send the bill for damage to him!!!
OK, he maybe never did all the damage, but it would act as a big deterant for anyone else trying the same thing!!!
This type of damage happens all to often now and needs to be stopped!!!!

29-04-2019, 11:10 AM

for some reason there was about 4 pig wagons outside the four in hand and office. only going to be worse on sunday against those freaks

glory glory

"pig wagons". Absolutely delighted this one has been launched.

29-04-2019, 12:28 PM

glory glory

Dearie me, pig wagons 🙄

29-04-2019, 12:57 PM

glory glory
Bet you’ll no be calling them pigs if you ever need their help.

29-04-2019, 03:49 PM
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/48096138

29-04-2019, 04:02 PM
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/48096138My challenge to the numpties 😆

hibbydog
29-04-2019, 04:31 PM
My challenge to the numpties 😆

Brilliant quote. Hibs class again from Leanne

29-04-2019, 04:49 PM
My challenge to the numpties 😆

I’m confused - perhaps I need to reply :)

EI255
29-04-2019, 05:25 PM
Has the little baldy child been arrested yet for damaging property?

Let's hope the pubeless brain dead Jumbo moron gets the knock on the door he deserves.

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

29-04-2019, 05:29 PM
Has the little baldy child been arrested yet for damaging property?

Let's hope the pubeless brain dead Jumbo moron gets the knock on the door he deserves.

Love that turn of phrase “thought he has a pube til he p1553d through it”

30-04-2019, 03:55 PM
Bit in the Evening News from match commander.

“I would say the Hearts fans were pretty well behaved. There were around 28 seats broken but no major destruction.

30-04-2019, 04:17 PM

“I would say the Hearts fans were pretty well behaved. There were around 28 seats broken but no major destruction.Aye but to be fair he's got to say that as he's probably lead baton thrower in the Heart of Midlothian flute band.

30-04-2019, 05:34 PM

“I would say the Hearts fans were pretty well behaved. There were around 28 seats broken but no major destruction.

Oh that’s ok then

30-04-2019, 05:54 PM
Around 28 broken seats?
Sooo.....27, 29 ????
Can't be that hard to count.

EI255
30-04-2019, 05:56 PM

“I would say the Hearts fans were pretty well behaved. There were around 28 seats broken but no major destruction.That statement is just WRONG in so many ways.

30-04-2019, 06:52 PM

Is that "pretty well behaved" compared to the normal behaviour of the Hearts support, or compared to the normal behaviour of guests in the match commander's own home?

Just asking.

30-04-2019, 07:11 PM

Is the quote from our Safety and Security Officer Alan Marshall. Have always associated the match commander title with the police.

30-04-2019, 07:16 PM

Imagine that was the other way around. We’d be getting hung drawn and quartered in the media

30-04-2019, 07:21 PM
Some Fans seem to be trying to outdo each other in their levels idiocy at games.

There's definitely some kind of informal competition going on just now.

30-04-2019, 07:43 PM
I don't understand why all teams don't make it very very clear to supporters that any damage that they do at opponents stadiums has to be paid by their own clubs. I don't think they have made enough efforts to ensure all fans know this.
Hopefully then even the really thick *******s could work out that they are ****ting on their own club and their fellow supporters would either stop them breaking stuff or film them doing it like the Hearts supporter did.

30-04-2019, 07:53 PM
Some Fans seem to be trying to outdo each other in their levels idiocy at games.

There's definitely some kind of informal competition going on just now.

When yaChoob channels earn nobodies notoriety and dosh is it merely idiocy encouraged?

Crazyhorse
01-05-2019, 04:48 PM
"pig wagons". Absolutely delighted this one has been launched.

Yeah! Pathetic moronic stuff.

01-05-2019, 04:49 PM
Has he been nicked yet?