View Full Version : There's only one Craig Levein....

Leith_Hibee
25-04-2019, 12:05 PM
Should we sing it on Sunday?

I cant stand the man but it would be the biggest kick in the hee haws for us to sing it to him. He is doing a wonderful job, after all. :thumbsup:

25-04-2019, 12:07 PM
Don’t give them any encouragement to sack the pleb.

Cheer up Craig Levein is enough.

Besties Debut
25-04-2019, 12:20 PM
Should we sing it on Sunday?

I cant stand the man but it would be the biggest kick in the hee haws for us to sing it to him. He is doing a wonderful job, after all. :thumbsup: If we are 3-0 up in injury time then sing away

sauzee=legend
25-04-2019, 12:21 PM
🎶 have you ever won a trophy Craig Levein 🎶

25-04-2019, 12:24 PM
If we are 3-0 up in injury time then sing away

Why’s your username of a game Hibs lost?

25-04-2019, 12:24 PM

3 weeks before a cup final I’ll pass on that yin 😁

25-04-2019, 12:26 PM
:music: have you ever s*** your pants craig levein

Besties Debut
25-04-2019, 12:32 PM
Why’s your username of a game Hibs lost? The occasion was more important than the result. Do you want me to change it just to Bestie and not mention his debut. I could have called myself Bestie No Show and had a picture of an Ayr player on his own with no sign of George...decisions decisions its a hard one

25-04-2019, 12:32 PM
Whats it like to win **** all
Craig Levein, Craig Levein

25-04-2019, 12:33 PM
The occasion was more important than the result. Do you want me to change it just to Bestie and not mention his debut. I could have called myself Bestie No Show and had a picture of an Ayr player on his own with no sign of George...decisions decisions its a hard one

😂😂😂
Calm down man was only asking 😘

25-04-2019, 12:35 PM
Let's wait and see if we go comfortably ahead first eh.

25-04-2019, 12:38 PM
Let's wait and see if we go comfortably ahead first eh.

Until then:

Harry Potter, thinks Budge is Braw - here he’s playing for the draw?

25-04-2019, 12:41 PM
He's one game away from winning Hearts a trophy and you think it would wind them up to sing his name?

Don't see it.

25-04-2019, 12:44 PM
He's one game away from winning Hearts a trophy and you think it would wind them up to sing his name?

Don't see it.

i agree, we should wish him well, lets hold back cause they might win a cup in a few weeks eh

sevco fans will no doubt hold back on giving neil lennon sectarian abuse...just in case he wins a cup in a few weeks

25-04-2019, 01:05 PM
Can we please wait to see what the result is first before gloating.

25-04-2019, 01:22 PM

hmmmmm not a good thing to say few weeks before they are in a final. may come back to bite you on the arse!

25-04-2019, 01:23 PM
And the tempting fate thread of the week award goes to...

25-04-2019, 01:26 PM
And the tempting fate thread of the week award goes to...

My songs about a draw.

Just to cover all bases:

You love the Budgie as we still do McGinn
You’re still a ****er if you win...

?

25-04-2019, 01:28 PM
To the tune of Que Sera Sea

When Craig was just a little boy
He asked Queen Budge what will he be
Will he be winning
Will he be rich
Here’s what she said to him

Oh Levein, Levein
You’ll manage the towns wee team
You’ll **** your pants in Dundee
Oh Levein, Levein

25-04-2019, 01:32 PM
😂😂😂😂

25-04-2019, 01:41 PM
Can we please wait to see what the result is first before gloating.

I’m with you in this one mibbie a generational thing + witnessing too many “spoke too soon moments”

25-04-2019, 01:43 PM
Surely someone can come up with a Dancing Queen tribute for Craigy-boy...

Friday night and the yams are low
86 was an awful blow...

25-04-2019, 01:43 PM
I’m with you in this one mibbie a generational thing + witnessing too many “spoke too soon moments”

Aye, the “who who who” when some boy came off the bench for them to set up two goals under Williamson taught me that lesson. But it’s fun and it’s not real until going through the turnstiles on Sunday looking at that shower in our stadium.

25-04-2019, 02:07 PM
Aye, the “who who who” when some boy came off the bench for them to set up two goals under Williamson taught me that lesson. But it’s fun and it’s not real until going through the turnstiles on Sunday looking at that shower in our stadium.

There might not be much to look at at this rate!

25-04-2019, 02:21 PM
Get the game won early doors first then we can start all the Levein gloating. We’d end up with pie on our faces if we started it a little early and they scored a jammy last minute winner.

Here’s Lucy!
25-04-2019, 04:58 PM
What a daft idea. :confused:

'The biggest kick in the hee haws'. :faf:

So, we do what you suggest and then they pop up with a spawny winner?

Aye, that would be good. :rolleyes:

25-04-2019, 05:21 PM

Hecky's unbeaten record could well go on Sunday so gloating in advance is setting yourself up for a very heavy fall.

shetlandhibee
25-04-2019, 05:55 PM

Hecky's unbeaten record could well go on Sunday so gloating in advance is setting yourself up for a very heavy fall.:top marks