View Full Version : Scot Squad - Policing at Tynecastle!

Chip shop Joe
24-04-2019, 11:37 AM
Not sure how old this is but I have just been sent it by a Jambo mate:thumbsup:

https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p076qq6v

24-04-2019, 11:53 AM
Already on HIBS in popular culture #127

24-04-2019, 11:54 AM
mainly because i've never set foot in the dump :faf:

24-04-2019, 03:24 PM
A still pic of this Scot Squad sketch was posted on one of the many Hibs fans Facebook groups.
It was followed by this classic Absolutely sketch that nails Jack Docherty’s fitba allegiance firmly to the flagpole. (Important bit is at 1:55) GGTTH

https://youtu.be/_MnD7q7EFt0

24-04-2019, 04:45 PM
"...mainly because Ah'v never set foot in the dump"

Callyballybe
24-04-2019, 06:50 PM
😂😂 That is brilliant. Can't believe I've not seen that before. 💪

Todi114
24-04-2019, 08:21 PM
BBC Scotland tomorrow @ 10.00
available on I player

Greenfly
24-04-2019, 10:27 PM
I thought Scot Squad was pretty naff. I'm going to rethink that now - great wee piece.

25-04-2019, 08:11 PM
😂😂 That is brilliant. Can't believe I've not seen that before. 💪

Brilliant. Love it.

25-04-2019, 09:11 PM
I thought Scot Squad was pretty naff. I'm going to rethink that now - great wee piece.

Its sly and dry, can be very funny.

Northern Hibby
25-04-2019, 10:44 PM
https://youtu.be/iMshaqsAW1s

Scottish Cup draw, "if I was going to fix it I'd have made sure we/Hibs would have won it again" 😁

25-04-2019, 11:29 PM
Does this make us the establishment team in Edinburgh now?

Todi114
26-04-2019, 05:13 AM
While The Chief

ManBearPig
26-04-2019, 07:58 AM
wonder what jamboskickback thought about it. No doubt cancelling their license fees :greengrin:greengrin

26-04-2019, 09:43 AM
[QUOTE=ManBearPig;5772978] wonder what jamboskickback thought about it. No doubt cancelling their license fees :greengrin:greengrin[/

https://youtu.be/RTuYfo4wDK4

26-04-2019, 09:46 AM

Link disnae work, Billy.

26-04-2019, 09:48 AM
Link disnae work, Billy.

Sorted :greengrin

Born in the fifties :greengrin

26-04-2019, 09:55 AM
Sorted :greengrin

Born in the fifties :greengrin

Thanks, Auld Yin.

26-04-2019, 10:20 AM
[QUOTE=ManBearPig;5772978] wonder what jamboskickback thought about it. No doubt cancelling their license fees :greengrin:greengrin[/

26-04-2019, 05:56 PM
The Polis can charge as much as they want! But will Hertz pay it?????

27-04-2019, 10:46 AM
This has absolutely nothing to do with football, but I thought the Lorraine Kelly (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z1cUaM0NUgc) sketch on Scot Squad was really good.