View Full Version : Tonight's games

Pages : 1 2 [3]

17-05-2019, 08:00 PM
2-0 Utd
Can you be a bit slower on the updates. I’m watching on the iptv and I’m a bit behind everyone else. I’ve seen the score on here both times before it’s happened on my tv :greengrin

Keeper's got wrists like empty crisp bags

Think UTDs number 19 in midfield has looked ok.

I really want Dundee United up. Better stadium, good atmosphere and one of the bigger clubs with potential. Really hope they win the final and get up!

17-05-2019, 08:01 PM
The *******s are singing our Robb Jones song to that ******* Sow.

17-05-2019, 08:06 PM
Tom Walsh has been th stand out for me

17-05-2019, 08:06 PM
Keeper's got wrists like empty crisp bags

I actually met Ridgers pre 2012 cup final with McPake. They're friends from way back. He's a nice felly but not really good enough to make it with a top level club.

17-05-2019, 08:08 PM
Wee Jambos 2-0 ICT - Sow :rolleyes:

ICT have an ex Jambo as manager. McHattie, Ridgers and McKayplaying. Not so sure who is the mini Jambos.

17-05-2019, 08:09 PM
ICT have an ex Jambo as manager. McHattie, Ridgers and McKayplaying. Not so sure who is the mini Jambos.

Anthony MacDonald on loan from them too.

17-05-2019, 08:12 PM
Miss of this and every season from Clark

17-05-2019, 08:13 PM
Miss of this and every season from Clark
He’ll never live that one down, what a shocker.

17-05-2019, 08:15 PM
I really want Dundee United up. Better stadium, good atmosphere and one of the bigger clubs with potential. Really hope they win the final and get up!

Opinions

I want them doon

17-05-2019, 08:15 PM
Love seeing fat Robbo greeting every time the camera pans to him!

17-05-2019, 08:16 PM
Hopefully United get pumped in next round.

Love them to be a Falkirk

17-05-2019, 08:19 PM
Opinions

I want them doon

For me theres nothing worse when people tune in and see the stadiums of Hamilton, St Mirren, Inverness etc. Its bad enough Ross County have went up but I'll happily swap Hamilton for Dundee United. This live televised game is much better on the 'promoting the game' eye, than tin pot club stadiums mentioned above.

All in my opinion...😁

17-05-2019, 08:19 PM

It's not just the personnel - it's the fans too.

They've always been a somewhat odious lot, but especially since the Skacel days.

17-05-2019, 08:20 PM
Opinions

I want them doon

Aye, me too. Really have no time for them. Not sure why folk always want them up as opposed to Dunfermline or Falkirk for example when talking about clubs with decent supports and grounds. I also have no time for Falkirk. Would rather have had something different like Ayr Utd up

17-05-2019, 08:21 PM
They've deserved their win over the 2 legs (Caley have just about given up), but I just can't see United troubling St Mirren or Hamilton.

17-05-2019, 08:23 PM
Aye, me too. Really have no time for them. Not sure why folk always want them up as opposed to Dunfermline or Falkirk for example when talking about clubs with decent supports and grounds. I also have no time for Falkirk. Would rather have had something different like Ayr Utd up
Dunfermline or Falkirk aren’t options though. I think everyone would love to see Dunfermline get promoted. Away days there are epic.

17-05-2019, 08:23 PM
3-0 (4-0).

17-05-2019, 08:25 PM
Go on United! 3-0 (4-0). Looking forward to seeing who they're gonna end up playing. The Play-Offs were one of the very rare things the SFA implemented that was a great idea. They bring great excitement

17-05-2019, 08:26 PM
Score line flatters Utd hugely. Game swung on a very poor penalty decision.

ICT just denied a stonewaller.

17-05-2019, 08:26 PM
Sam Stanton with the assist. I always liked him.

17-05-2019, 08:28 PM
That Lyle Taylor for Charlton is an absolute cheating diving **** !!

Liam6270
17-05-2019, 08:42 PM
A touch of class there from John Robertson, staying to shake every Dundee United players hand

Newry Hibs
17-05-2019, 08:55 PM
Gareth bale scores for Doncaster.

17-05-2019, 08:57 PM
Some game this! 2-3 (4-4agg)

17-05-2019, 09:11 PM
Score line flatters Utd hugely. Game swung on a very poor penalty decision.

ICT just denied a stonewaller.

If they had scored the penalty it would've been £90 in my pocket, bit annoying after the non red card in the OF game last Sunday. Refs costing me a fortune.

17-05-2019, 09:32 PM
Charlton through on penalties, i thought Doncaster were the better team though

LALthehibeeGAL
17-05-2019, 09:34 PM
Charlton through on penalties, i thought Doncaster were the better team though

the BBC at their usual best say Doncaster win on penalties!!!

17-05-2019, 09:36 PM
Exuberance at Charlton

17-05-2019, 09:51 PM
Exuberance at Charlton

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D6zKAKCW0AMBP-T.jpg

Should keep the Glasgow polis busy for a couple of years.

17-05-2019, 09:56 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D6zKAKCW0AMBP-T.jpg

Should keep the Glasgow polis busy for a couple of years.

I think i can just make out Lee Wallace in the middle there taking a severe beating and oddly enough the lad nearly murdering him is wearing a Hibs top. Remarkable.

17-05-2019, 10:04 PM
Hope Caley find a way to overturn this and dump United out.

I've known a few Arabs in my life, and they were all complete twunts. Plus, Robbie Neilson and Osman Sow...

And Sam Stanton and callum Booth? I’ve no real issue with Sow, and RN gave us the money spinner!

On the contrary I know a number of united fans, off the top of my head every one of them to a man is a decent guy. Hopefully we don’t know the same ones haha!

bookert
17-05-2019, 10:21 PM
Hopefully United get pumped in next round.

Love them to be a Falkirk

Why?

17-05-2019, 10:24 PM
A touch of class there from John Robertson, staying to shake every Dundee United players hand

For which the fourth official is now reporting him. Coming back on the pitch having been sent off.

HibeeMackenzie
17-05-2019, 11:19 PM
Want United to come back up if they play Hamilton, if Accies bottle it tomorrow I want St Murn to stay up

17-05-2019, 11:20 PM
For which the fourth official is now reporting him. Coming back on the pitch having been sent off.

Maybe the letter of the law, but our officials really are awful

s2hart
18-05-2019, 12:15 AM

Just gave the officials a roasting in his post match interview, calling the 4th official a liar, will be looking at a ban for sure!

18-05-2019, 01:51 AM
Just gave the officials a roasting in his post match interview, calling the 4th official a liar, will be looking at a ban for sure!

He won't be bothered about that imo.