View Full Version : Come on the jags!

Here’s Lucy!
12-03-2019, 04:20 PM
Nuff said?

12-03-2019, 04:33 PM
I don’t give them a prayer. The conditions outside will suit hertz.

EH6 Hibby
12-03-2019, 04:34 PM
Is it on tv?

Here’s Lucy!
12-03-2019, 04:35 PM
I don’t give them a prayer. The conditions outside will suit hertz.

Aye, if it even goes ahead, it's horrendous out there.

12-03-2019, 04:36 PM
Unfortunately I think Thistles best chance was at Firhill

12-03-2019, 04:38 PM
If reports are correct about lack of cover in the press area there are going to be a few poor wee souls getting a real soaking.

£20 Million quid and they can't keep people dry.

You couldn't make it up.

12-03-2019, 04:44 PM
Hope Partick put out their 1st team tonight, played their reserves last week

12-03-2019, 04:47 PM
No chance.

12-03-2019, 04:49 PM
Is it on tv?

Yeah BT sports have scrapped Juve v Athletico to show it.

12-03-2019, 04:49 PM

?

12-03-2019, 04:50 PM
Is it on tv?

12-03-2019, 04:50 PM
?

Quoted wrong post mate.

12-03-2019, 04:57 PM
No bother mate.

12-03-2019, 05:01 PM
Could be interesting. Wind and rain could be a great leveller. Mind you, if the Jambos are in difficulties the game will probably get abandoned.

12-03-2019, 05:43 PM
If reports are correct about lack of cover in the press area there are going to be a few poor wee souls getting a real soaking.

£20 Million quid and they can't keep people dry.

You couldn't make it up.

Sportsound saying that they can’t communicate with Tynie, press area is unsafe due to wind and rain

12-03-2019, 05:46 PM
Sportsound saying that they can’t communicate with Tynie, press area is unsafe due to wind and rain

I’m not sure if I’m just being really gullible.. did they really?!

12-03-2019, 05:46 PM
I’m not sure if I’m just being really gullible.. did they really?!

They did, 100%
Put it on and listen

Besties Debut
12-03-2019, 06:03 PM
Let's hope the jags introduce Scott Mcdonald at some point. I felt that Caldwell missed a trick last week when they equalised and hearts were rocking but they kept him on the bench.

12-03-2019, 06:14 PM
Good luck to Aberdeen also.

12-03-2019, 06:20 PM

Difficult decision there. If hearts are to progress I'd rather sevco did too

12-03-2019, 06:36 PM

No thanks. Hearts would beat Aberdeen so I want huns to win 🤮

12-03-2019, 06:39 PM
Let's hope the jags introduce Scott Mcdonald at some point. I felt that Caldwell missed a trick last week when they equalised and hearts were rocking but they kept him on the bench.

He’s starting

12-03-2019, 06:44 PM
Amazing 😂😂😂 their shiny new press box isn’t fit for action.

Got a Chilli kebab just incase.

Mon the Partick and good luck Caldwell (wtf)

12-03-2019, 06:51 PM
1-0 to the sheep . Mon the jags , £2 double pays me £103

12-03-2019, 06:53 PM
1-0 to the sheep . Mon the jags , £2 double pays me £103

Hope you are counting your cash tomorrow

12-03-2019, 06:54 PM
I was looking forward to an exciting evening of Scottish Cup quarter final action with a great tie between Rangers and Aberdeen and the other game where we all hope Hearts lose, but nope - it's Atletico Madrid and Juventus and Man City again. All coverage of both games has been censored because of ****ing UEFA and their ****ing rich man's club Champions League.

Why don't they just admit that they're not about "making football better for everyone" and just about siphoning more money towards the elite? This rule ACTIVELY PREVENTS people from watching their own national game in favour of Atletico Madrid and Juventus and Manchester ****ing City for the 3859732968729682798th time in the last ten years.

The game is bent when the authorities can ban coverage of a country's own football competition and force it to show the same teams we've seen year in, year out. No wonder no one wants to ****ing watch it.

12-03-2019, 06:56 PM
I was looking forward to an exciting evening of Scottish Cup quarter final action with a great tie between Rangers and Aberdeen and the other game where we all hope Hearts lose, but nope - it's Atletico Madrid and Juventus and Man City again. All coverage of both games has been banned because of ****ing UEFA and their ****ing rich man's club Champions League.

Why don't they just admit that they're not about "making football better for everyone" and just about siphoning more money towards the elite? This rule ACTIVELY PREVENTS people from watching their own national game in favour of Atletico Madrid and Juventus and Manchester ****ing City for the 3859732968729682798th time in the last ten years.

The game is bent when the authorities can ban coverage of a country's own football competition and force it to watch the same teams we've seen year in, year out. No wonder no one wants to ****ing watch it.

Hear hear

12-03-2019, 06:56 PM
No thanks. Hearts would beat Aberdeen so I want huns to win 🤮

I dislike Sevco more than Hearts.

12-03-2019, 06:57 PM

I dislike Hearts winning the Scottish Cup more.

12-03-2019, 06:57 PM

Yip. This is where I am.

12-03-2019, 07:00 PM
Me anaw.......

12-03-2019, 07:02 PM
It's a real dilemma that. Hearts winning the cup is, of course, an horrendous thought; yet Rangers winning trophies again is equally bad. I'm going to be honest and say I wouldn't watch the game but would prefer Hearts to beat them. :bye:

12-03-2019, 07:04 PM
It's a real dilemma that. Hearts winning the cup is, of course, an horrendous thought; yet Rangers winning trophies again is equally bad. I'm going to be honest and say I wouldn't watch the game but would prefer Hearts to beat them. :bye:

What do you mean again?

Rangers win a cup; normal service is resumed and we all forget about it next time we thump them. Hearts win a third in 15 years and we'll never ****ing hear the end of it. Mon the Huns.

https://www.pscp.tv/w/1gqGvnlRWDqGB

Warning: language!

Paul1642
Jags 1 up :)

12-03-2019, 07:05 PM
0-1 Partick

Jags 1 up :)

Yes

12-03-2019, 07:07 PM

I dislike Sevco winning it more.

12-03-2019, 07:07 PM
Blow the whistle

12-03-2019, 07:08 PM
Levein deep in cludgie mode.

12-03-2019, 07:09 PM
p93u5-902bu620[9u6nj034jy7n0m935ujy3-90yun,j34-5y[3ybi34yin30pui-'035iy23b',34-yn354y

12-03-2019, 07:09 PM
What do you mean again?

I know, it's shameful, but Sevco can never be forgiven for what they did. I never want to see them win another trophy; they deserve nothing.

12-03-2019, 07:10 PM
p93u5-902bu620[9u6nj034jy7n0m935ujy3-90yun,j34-5y[3ybi34yin30pui-'035iy23b',34-yn354y

Agree completely.

12-03-2019, 07:10 PM
Levein deep in cludgie mode.

He'll be touching cloth now and won't be seen by anyone at half-time.

12-03-2019, 07:11 PM
Fully expect Hearts to win by three or four by full time.

Partick are utterly dreadful.

12-03-2019, 07:11 PM
1-1

12-03-2019, 07:12 PM
1-1

Damn it

12-03-2019, 07:12 PM
Boring hearts *******s.

12-03-2019, 07:13 PM
That Partick goal needed to be in the 80th min for them to have stood a chance. Hearts will go on now

12-03-2019, 07:15 PM
That Partick goal needed to be in the 80th min for them to have stood a chance. Hearts will go on now

Hopefully they sink like The Titanic....

I'll get my jaiket.

12-03-2019, 07:16 PM
lame

12-03-2019, 07:23 PM
Don’t know what you’re all so worried about. Hearts are never winning the Scottish cup this year. Never in a million years

2-1 Tramps

2-1

The periscope thing is very funny.

12-03-2019, 07:24 PM
The periscope thing is very funny.

Was just going to say that. :greengrin

I'm keeping it on in the hope they get beat. It'll be carnage.

12-03-2019, 07:25 PM
Hearts' 38392553289328967267234986729064257245843835468th penalty of the season.

12-03-2019, 07:26 PM
Don’t know what you’re all so worried about. Hearts are never winning the Scottish cup this year. Never in a million years

They’ve got Inverness in the semi final, not exactly the hardest of ties. Then anything can happen in a final. Levein will deploy the 4-6-0 and pray for penalties

12-03-2019, 07:26 PM

This. If Celtic need to win the final for another treble, they will destroy Hearts. ICT is no gimme either.

12-03-2019, 07:33 PM
Rangers Aberdeen game goes HT and all you hear is "BOOOO-" before the periscope cuts. Great entertainment.

12-03-2019, 07:42 PM
Rangers Aberdeen game goes HT and all you hear is "BOOOO-" before the periscope cuts. Great entertainment.

It was a good watch with the ball at the camera end of the pitch for most of the half

12-03-2019, 08:06 PM
I love this periscope. Thank you so much streamer for showing us this from a Hun perspective.

2-0 Aberdeen by the way.

12-03-2019, 08:09 PM
I hope there's extra time at the PBS. The longer they're sitting out in that awful weather the better :hilarious

12-03-2019, 08:21 PM
The lassie has given up on the periscope :(

12-03-2019, 08:23 PM
The Aberdeen fans are passing around a matress :faf:

12-03-2019, 08:32 PM
I was looking forward to an exciting evening of Scottish Cup quarter final action with a great tie between Rangers and Aberdeen and the other game where we all hope Hearts lose, but nope - it's Atletico Madrid and Juventus and Man City again. All coverage of both games has been censored because of ****ing UEFA and their ****ing rich man's club Champions League.

The game is bent when the authorities can ban coverage of a country's own football competition and force it to show the same teams we've seen year in, year out. No wonder no one wants to ****ing watch it.

Are you talking about council telly channels or Sky etc which, by their very nature, are multinationals that will always select the matches that will attract the greatest audience?

I'm not sure why this took you by surprise, that rule has been in place for a few years now.

12-03-2019, 08:58 PM
Are you talking about council telly channels or Sky etc which, by their very nature, are multinationals that will always select the matches that will attract the greatest audience?

I'm not sure why this took you by surprise, that rule has been in place for a few years now.

It is a shocker though. UEFA actively harming domestic competitions in favour of the CL. Shocking.

The system is totally bust. More and more money siphoned out of the pockets of fans towards the elite clubs, who simply shuffle more cash into the pockets of players and agents who are already rich beyond their dreams.

Who is this game for?