View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Old Firm West

Pages : 1 [2] 3

dmc1875
08-03-2019, 07:40 PM
I don't understand this dog pile on the manager, this his first game against Rangers he's only been in the job a few weeks. He's no a miracle worker it's still the same players than won 2 games in 16.

He sets the team up as a 4-4-2 which anyone could tell you pre game wasn’t going to work as rangers have three, and a very good dynamic three, in the middle of the park.

It was obvious from around 5 minutes he had made a catastrophic error and he did not change it - just let Rangers come at us again and again. Worrying.

Whatever our record near the end of the previous managers reign that would not have happened. He better learn fast because last week and this week are nowhere near good enough

Hecky doesn't know how to approach big games. Then again, we simply don't have the players any more.

Jesus :rolleyes:

exactly :agree:

CLASS OF 72 -73
We seem to be in a bad place a the moment. Sudden change of manager, playing awful football and the nutters are tarnishing our good name:confused:
Should be at least 4 down. Some pish coming out of Sutton Craigen and even Stubbs.

This is brutal part 2 after last week...absolutely woeful. Dempster better beware a season ticket backlash...we can accept not being as good as them but we aren't even trying to have a go....shocking 1st half

gogsy23
Surprised its only 1 tbh. Theyre extra man in the middle is killing us. When we do get it were too lacklustre. Morelos silly goading the fans but no action. Spills over to a fan losing the head again. Rangers fans throwing stuff too. And they want families to come....

08-03-2019, 07:41 PM
It was Kamberi who gave away possession. He’s largely to blame.

Dont talk mince he missed the ball in front of goal as he was wrong footed with not much he could do about it, the fact we had little in the way of support in the box when the chance came was the reason and they broke up the park and even then we had chances to clear the ****ing ball.

08-03-2019, 07:42 PM
Our style of play under Heckingbottom is garbage.

Why haven’t we learned a thing from last week? Utter shambles. Ten mins then I’m away this is utterly brutal.

Sioux
Hanlon did absolutely nothing wrong for the goal, he got the block in well, not his fault at all it lands at candeais' feet :confused:

Behave yerself. The ball cam from 15 yards away. He could have played it for a corner, he could have got a stronger connection. Its poor poor defending.

This is real serious stuff after the Sinclair incident. Sectarian singing is despicable but our fans are now going after players on a near weekly basis.

Sectarian singing is becoming neither here nor there when compared to the physical misbehaviour of so-called Hibs supporters. The unfair reputation we got after the cup final seems to be coming home to roost.

I don't understand this dog pile on the manager, this his first game against Rangers he's only been in the job a few weeks. He's no a miracle worker it's still the same players than won 2 games in 16.

Bumps along the road are unacceptable don't you know

Injuries and a suspension to a player who has been influential of late hurt us.

Perhaps Hecky feels that we're better off trying to contain Rangers as much as possible and sneak a win or maybe a draw.

Yes it's eye bleeding but I hope he'll learn that to beat them you have to have a go at them.

Still just 1 goal in it though. Onwards and upwards.

Like going back in time and watching an Alex Millar side against one of the cheeks, subs bench shows how much we have really invested, dont like this one little bit, not my way of playing the game, rather get cuffed while having a real ****ing go at them.

100% what a come down this is. We deserve all we get so far

08-03-2019, 07:43 PM
Our style of play under Heckingbottom is garbage.

We have won the 3 previous league games, cant remember anyone moaning then

The boys biggest claim to fame getting called a mindless idiot by our scottish cup winning manager. family will be proud.

Shocking performance all over the park except for Rocky ... we can't string three passes together, we have no "shape" at the back, nothing going forward - Rangers look like a team that does some hard work at the training ground, knocking the ball around, playing like a team while we look like strangers to the game - embarrassing and the fan at the end doesn't do our image any good either .... not sure what the manager can change here

bodhibs
08-03-2019, 07:44 PM
Hecky doesn't know how to approach big games. Then again, we simply don't have the players any more.

I think he has massively underestimated the Scottish game, 3 wins in a row against 3 poor sides, one and a half games against they old firm at home, devoid of ideas, inept, concerned.

mcfly
08-03-2019, 07:44 PM
The signs are not good,he seems completely lost and paralysed to take action.

He needs to make substantial changes in team and tactics or we are on the slippery slope........ again.

Let’s at least have a go at them

There won’t be a rush to buy into this new manager if this is how he approaches big games.

Poor poor stuff and no atmosphere at all

08-03-2019, 07:45 PM
Like going back in time and watching an Alex Millar side against one of the cheeks, subs bench shows how much we have really invested, dont like this one little bit, not my way of playing the game, rather get cuffed while having a real ****ing go at them.

I’ve just said it’s Calderwood ball but you’re right, this is Lexi stuff.

I have a feeling that erse that was on the pitch will have them taking atleast 3 off us in the 2nd half.

Torto7
Why hasn't he changed it ffs? It's painful watching their players waltz by Milligan and Mallan. Everyone and their dog knows Tavanier is suspect and he doesn't play Horgan on him.

Also why did we pick a manager that plays a system that doesn't suit our players. Apparently our scouting staff have been watching Mallan for years now but we bring in a coach that doesn't fancy him. Can anyone tell me where Scott Allan will fit into this team? Is PH going to play him as a deep lying statue like the CM seem to be in this team. We also look unfit and jaded, are we overtraining? Nowhere near good enough. I'm getting chuckle brother vibes with this guy.

mcfly

We would have won them under Eddie May

08-03-2019, 07:46 PM
Lennon FC behind me is Celtic fan

The Tubs

Steady.

aygepong
boyle
whittaker
porteous
Johnson
gauld
Bogdan

all injured.

ED Hibee
I think he has massively underestimated the Scottish game, 3 wins in a row against 3 poor sides, one and a half games against they old firm at home, devoid of ideas, inept, concerned.

Or perhaps the Aberdeen approach getting results against all the other teams and simply lying down to Old Firm.

The Captain....
Absolute garbage first half...getting murdered in midfield (again). The aimless hoofs up the park are doing nothing to lessen my blood pressure either.

This type of football will not be tolerated at Easter Road...its honking.

I’m decrying and criticising Hibs like everybody else but at the end of the day, Celtic and Sevco are streets ahead of us. We’re a decent middle of the table side but that’s about it I’m afraid.

hhibs
08-03-2019, 07:47 PM

You have a short memory.

BigKev
Horrific showing so far. No lessons learnt. Giving them all the time they want.

What happened to a pressing game. They’ve got jerseys free all over the park.

Shambles.

This is Godawful stuff. If Lennon played these tactics we’d have been absolutely slating him. So far this is completely unacceptable. And when you go the goal down the pointlessness of the two lines across the back is laid bare.

CathroMustStay
Atrocious performance against those hun *******s.

We would have won them under Eddie May

Would we? Not so sure, he needs to sort something this game though and quickly

The boys biggest claim to fame getting called a mindless idiot by our scottish cup winning manager. family will be proud.

i wouldn't bet on that

08-03-2019, 07:48 PM

Comedown from what? Rangers did the same to us the last time we played them at ER. Difference is tonight they actually finished one of their several chances.

It’s weird because even though he is new to Scottish football he should be well briefed on our recent history against the big clubs and how we prosper against them.

First half against stj was equally as bad however hopefully hecky gets the same response with this team talk.

08-03-2019, 07:49 PM

We will lose by 3 at least here. Certainty.

08-03-2019, 07:49 PM
Hanlon is murder

We’re the slowest, least direct, least imaginative team Iv seen in a while.

We have good players but absolutely zero balance to the squad.

im looking at the bench and have no clue what he can do to change it.

Murray or Mackie on out wide and go 5 in the midfield? But then we’re losing so folk would criticise taking off a striker.

3 at the back, put Milligan in there and keep 2 up top

OtleyHibs
08-03-2019, 07:50 PM
Free kick in Mallan country

hibs fan on the pitch

and now a seat tossed on the pitch...i missed where he said it came from, ah, he didn't say where it came from therefore must have been from the sevco end

I’m decrying and criticising Hibs like everybody else but at the end of the day, Celtic and Sevco are streets ahead of us. We’re a decent middle of the table side but that’s about it I’m afraid.

Let’s just sit back and try to stop them looking like the Harlem globetrotters then.

hhibs
08-03-2019, 07:51 PM

No fight ,no system ,no pace,no repeat no fitness.....for all of that there is no excuse what so ever.

Heck looks like a cat caught in headlights,it was clear very ,very,early on he had this completely

wrong.

Please God for improvement.

sorrow sorrow
We are paying massively for poor recruitment and lack of investment in the summer,our squad is very poor overall

SJNB Hibby
OK stevie....prove your worth

08-03-2019, 07:53 PM
We are paying massively for poor recruitment and lack of investment in the summer,our squad is very poor overall

Definitely

08-03-2019, 07:53 PM
Morelos showing his sc****g behaviour at the free kick.

08-03-2019, 07:54 PM
Hibs, get your foot of the ducking ball for 🦆s sake.

hhibs
08-03-2019, 07:55 PM
Hanlon is murder

We’re the slowest, least direct, least imaginative team Iv seen in a while.

We have good players but absolutely zero balance to the squad.

im looking at the bench and have no clue what he can do to change it.

Murray or Mackie on out wide and go 5 in the midfield? But then we’re losing so folk would criticise taking off a striker.

3 at the back, put Milligan in there and keep 2 up top

Sorry but Stevenson has to go,Mackie on.please !

08-03-2019, 07:55 PM
Stevenson is garbage

08-03-2019, 07:56 PM
Lewis has been brutal tonight, looks like he’s severely lacking confidence. They ****s are a yard ahead of us in every department.

timewilltell
08-03-2019, 07:58 PM
Has Omeonga actually touched the ball?.

blaikie
08-03-2019, 07:58 PM

It’s fairly difficult for him to get possession when the ball is flying over his head every 2 minutes.

loanheadhibby
08-03-2019, 07:59 PM
Where is Darnel Johnson?

08-03-2019, 07:59 PM

I saw him pass to a rangers player in the first half, just gave it away again.

08-03-2019, 08:00 PM
At least we're kicking **** out of them.

08-03-2019, 08:00 PM
**** off halliiday you little ****

08-03-2019, 08:01 PM
No belief

No hope

Omeonga should go off. Not strong enough for this.

yes, he just started to run out to the wing with it there, then bizarrely doubled around to come back in to 3 rangers players in the middle..strange

TheHarpy76
Unlucky Horgan

Better.

Marvellous
McNulty is a class player

08-03-2019, 08:02 PM
Hard lines Horgan.

OtleyHibs
Horgan close there, mcnulty should have cut that back on the second go but a sign of hope at least!

Unlucky Horgan

Think he’s got to do a bit better there in aiming for the corner.

jackdinners
Looking like there is at least some fight about us now.

clever, sevco player kicking the ball out to stop hibs getting it and he knows it will go back to his keeper

08-03-2019, 08:03 PM
Good save but McNulty should have cut it back.

what on earth is david gray thinking about with that challenge

About twice as much as Mallan... So twice. :P

08-03-2019, 08:04 PM
****ing commentators cant wait to get tore into us at every opportunity....would they be giving us such a hard time if lennon was still boss...would they ****

Getting in about them now though.

better Hibs, good challenge Gray

About twice as much as Mallan... So twice. :P

mallan took a free kick :wink:

C'mon hibs

08-03-2019, 08:05 PM
****ing commentators cant wait to get tore into us at every opportunity....would they be giving us such a hard time if lennon was still boss...would they ****
every opportunity, wkrs

we're so slow. we get the ball and let them get back before we pass it out for a throw in

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

a goal for us now would be funny, different shape but probably too late

08-03-2019, 08:07 PM
Tam McCourt has putting treacle all over the pitch but only we’re running through it.

Milligan no havin a good game

OtleyHibs
a goal for us now would be funny, different shape but probably too late

Still plenty of time and starting to look like we can compete better second half at least. Stranger things have happened

08-03-2019, 08:08 PM

I turned the sound off, no gonna listen to that *****

supermcginn
08-03-2019, 08:08 PM

He'd get a nosebleed if he actually passed it forward for once.

Mr Grieves
08-03-2019, 08:09 PM
How the **** was that not a foul!

08-03-2019, 08:10 PM
How the **** was that not a foul!

I think you know why!!

Playing better now.

wowwwww that's incredible, toZZer halliday pulls the boy back and he gets away with it

Torto7
That song about Mcgregor never giving the ball away........................:faf:

08-03-2019, 08:11 PM
Honking display of fitba, they get it from defence and pass it into the middle to a player who is surrounded by three or four huns, we need someone who can think on that park.All I see is players who dont really want the ball.

A towsy affair!

referee getting a tad one-sided now eh

08-03-2019, 08:12 PM
What the eff does “coming together mean”

Who is ???

All game we've looked like a team with 10 men playing against 11

hhibs
Still no action from our manager,is he really that clueless?

08-03-2019, 08:13 PM
Who is ???

Only 2 goal saving clearances

08-03-2019, 08:13 PM
Slivka
Porteous
Boyle
Gauld
Pong
Whittaker
Johnson
Bogdan

That’s some injury/suspension list for a squad of our size.

08-03-2019, 08:14 PM

Hope to fk not, going to be a tough three years!!

Just beat me there.

OtleyHibs
Some great blocks tonight, disappointing to be so under the cosh at times but no questioning people’s commitment or willingness to put their bodies on the line.

Keeping it at 1 keeps us in with a chance of nicking something here

Come on Heck. Fresh legs required.

Just beat me there.

Well positioned once more.

mcfly
2 weeks in a row - this is dreadful stuff

I would have hoped the manager would have learned from last week.

08-03-2019, 08:15 PM

Dont be daft, we are only behind because of one world class finish.

Morelos is rank.

hhibs

PLenty others worse than him.

if we're just hoofing it out is there any chance we can ******* hoof it to someone in our own side

Craigan (sp) is ripping my ****in knitting.

08-03-2019, 08:17 PM
Slivka
Porteous
Boyle
Gauld
Pong
Whittaker
Johnson
Bogdan

Which of the those players would make a difference though?

Boyle and Porteous probably but don't think any of the rest have shown they are good enough to change the game against one of the better teams in the country.

cmon

Slivka
Porteous
Boyle
Gauld
Pong
Whittaker
Johnson
Bogdan

Only one player in that list who would offer us something more than what's currently on display. Midfield is dreadful irrespective of the tactics. Far too many old pairs of legs in there also.

Some of our defending has been world class.

08-03-2019, 08:19 PM
A wee bit better who knows we may steal a point, but still a pish display from us.

ruthven_raiders
Only one player in that list who would offer us something more than what's currently on display. Midfield is dreadful irrespective of the tactics. Far too many old pairs of legs in there also.

Have to disagree with that, Slivka and Boyle. Gauld for a bit of class and picking that pass.

Which of the those players would make a difference though?

Boyle and Porteous probably but don't think any of the rest have shown they are good enough to change the game against one of the better teams in the country.

Slivka
Boyle
Porteous
Gauld

Would all make a difference.

08-03-2019, 08:20 PM
we huv played better this half, more attacking and positive :agree:

OtleyHibs
Yaaaassssss

Goal!!!

o.k. who shot moreloos their, cheating wee ****ing hun.

**** yes!

blaikie
Flo 💚

TheHarpy76
08-03-2019, 08:21 PM
Yassss

****ing yes!

-Jonesy-
Hahahahahahaha

Yaassss

Marvellous
Quality finish from Flo. Made that look easy

YASSSSSSSSSSSS :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

A quality piece of play

Ya beauty!!!

Torto7
Mwhhahahah. What a performance.:wink:

OtleyHibs
08-03-2019, 08:22 PM
Don’t sit back now Hibs, they’ll come at us but that should leave space for us behind. Let’s just take all 3 points 😄

‪Good god Kamberi is so frustrating but what great timing and what a finish!‬

flo took that brilliantly

an their it is one Heck of a goal.

SJNB Hibby
HaHaHa this is hilarious:agree::agree:

Football can be odd. Poor for so long then a good move and goal.

Get in there

We can win this now.

Get in.

Now no sitting back. Get in their faces.

yaaassss thats mair like it,

Good goal

Noice

hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha GTRUY HUNS ****

Talk about Swiss timing.

Great goal. Lulled them into a false sense of security.

08-03-2019, 08:23 PM
Slivka
Boyle
Porteous
Gauld

Would all make a difference.

Boyle would make a difference. Gauld in his few games so far hasn't shown himself to be half the player he was before he went abroad. Porteous whilst an outstanding talent wouldn't offer anything more than the current defence. They aren't the problem this game. Yes they've been caught out a couple of times but the last ditch defending is the reason we're still in this.

OtleyHibs
08-03-2019, 08:23 PM
Sutton thinks decision should have gone against Hibs, shock horror!

08-03-2019, 08:24 PM
Good goal, shows what having a go at them can do.

Horgan blowing out his erky running back after giving it away...make the change heck

Marvellous
Does Chris Sutton know what offside means? Welt

Lucky to have Defoe to bring on.

Horgan needs to do better but then again most of them need to do better.

Zombies are wobbling.

SJNB Hibby
08-03-2019, 08:25 PM
OK, lets not be too naive Hibs---a point would be acceptable

ED Hibee
Sutton is an idiot. Every decision he wants against us

unlucky McNulty

Does Chris Sutton know what offside means? Welt

Big phanny

Zombies are wobbling.

The wommbles are zombies

Aye ok . Ahll gie u Rocky

08-03-2019, 08:26 PM
Glorious

-Jonesy-
Up ye ****ger McGregor

there's something not quite right watching that durty ******* McGregor getting angry at another player

08-03-2019, 08:27 PM
Heck looks gobsmacked by the whole affair 😂😂

OtleyHibs
Should be 2-1 up, good block to be fair

that phanny macgregor wants a good kicking

08-03-2019, 08:28 PM
no one at the back with that corner ffs

08-03-2019, 08:28 PM
Mallan FFS.

-Jonesy-
08-03-2019, 08:29 PM
Mallan FFS.

It was blocked

08-03-2019, 08:29 PM
that phanny macgregor needs a good kicking

08-03-2019, 08:30 PM
Still no sub

Torto7
08-03-2019, 08:31 PM
Craigan the staunch one actually sounds teary.

08-03-2019, 08:31 PM
mon hibs keep they grunts oot

08-03-2019, 08:32 PM
Omeonga has been really good last 20 minutes.

08-03-2019, 08:33 PM
Omeonga has been really good last 20 minutes.

When we've started to play football you mean.

TheHarpy76
08-03-2019, 08:34 PM
Much better second half

i honestly don't know whether to laugh or cry whenever the camera pans in on morelos

When we've started to play football you mean.

I was at work until just before the goal so i've only seen a solid footballing performance :greengrin

-Jonesy-
Twice rangers kicked the ball away and no one got booked

hhibs
Still no sub

Unbelievable,Horgan is done

08-03-2019, 08:35 PM
I was at work until just before the goal so i've only seen a solid footballing performance :greengrin

Lucky you 😂

aye go on McLean you cheating ****

better stuff but why did Gray no just batter that one across the face of goal

OtleyHibs
What is Horgan doing there? Mcgregor off

08-03-2019, 08:36 PM
Horgan cost us there

What a clown

TheHarpy76
McGregor off

Took one for the team?

Horgan... silly.

Horgan you fool

-Jonesy-
McGregor off

Took one for the team?

Had to

think Kamberi has been terrific this half both in attack and in defence

ED Hibee
08-03-2019, 08:37 PM
Horgan’s fault there. Heckingbottom should have taken him off 10 minutes ago

08-03-2019, 08:38 PM
that jack is a nasty **** along wi the rest, funny how they all end up there eh? but Daz was always going for that one.

08-03-2019, 08:39 PM
Horgan should have been off half an hour ago and replaced wi Mackie, sweet left peg.

supermcginn
Mallan wtf you doing

ED Hibee
Mallan what an idiot.

08-03-2019, 08:40 PM
i despise morelos

ha ha sevco ****s got a heid like a thrippeny bit

Good result and much improved second half performance.

what a stupid freakin foul to give away

TheHarpy76
08-03-2019, 08:41 PM
All things considered. That was a point gained

-Jonesy-
Well done hibs good final 20 minutes finally, could have won it a couple times

a point gained :greengrin

OtleyHibs
Good point all things considered. A real battle and some warriors on that pitch tonight

Steve Gerrard must hate us 😄

Good result. Mallan and McNulty standouts that half IMO. Well fought lads.

08-03-2019, 08:42 PM
Decent 2nd half. Well done lads.

Tough battle. Good result.

How on earth we got a point here I'll never know, very similar to the game in December.

hopefully puts an end to they vile ******* title challenge as well

‪Got to be happy with a point after how overrun we were in the first half. Definitely something to build on with the second half performance. ‬

Decent second half, good to see the manager changing the shape in the second half

HFC_NYC
Morellos just elbowed Stockton going up the tunnel. Someone needs to end his career pronto

We will lose by 3 at least here. Certainty.

Certainty aye :wink:

08-03-2019, 08:43 PM
Well done, didn't think we would be saying that an hour ago!

Great result. Good last half hour got us the point.

Decent 2nd half peformance - deserved the point for it, could have been more ...

13 pages until we scored and only three after the goal. Huh, imagine that - dafties all shot back under their beds.......

Christ knows how we got anything there! Onwards and upwards ...

Certainty aye :wink:

Delighted 😀👍

Gerrad with as much class as moralooos
hun bassa's

Good point.

Nevi_SOL
Morelos on stockdale. The boy is **** of the highest level

Good point all things considered. A real battle and some warriors on that pitch tonight

Steve Gerrard must hate us 😄

it's very much mutual

hopefully puts an end to they vile ******* title challenge as well

Hopefully

08-03-2019, 08:44 PM
Christ knows how we got anything there! Onwards and upwards ...

Game plan may have been to have contain them until half time. I don’t know the fact is we are now a point closer to the Gorgie tramps.

13 pages until we scored and only three after the goal. Huh, imagine that - dafties all shot back under their beds.......

Some major over reactions, some folk forget a game lasts 90 minutes

The Tubs
Terrible. No investment, joke of a manager, louts as fans. :na na::na na:

Morelos on stockdale. The boy is **** of the highest level

What happened?

How the hell did we manage to get a point there? :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Gerrad with as much class as moralooos
hun bassa's

I liked him at Liverpool, but funny how things change, I utterly detest him now

Mabey the Heck does know more about the team than me, very pleased that he does dont stop me having a go at them for that first half display.

jackdinners
08-03-2019, 08:45 PM
Different team in the second half, the fight was back and looking like they wanted to win.GGTTH!

Worst first half I’ve seen in years.

Second half we tried to play football.

Fought like **** though and for that part, I’m impressed.

What happened?

Didn’t shake hands and shoulder barged past Stockdale down the tunnel.

hhibs

You are just too tiresome to believe.

Stop trying to cause trouble. We just got a huge point.

Some major over reactions, some folk forget a game lasts 90 minutes
I don't think its over reactions for a good number of posters - its just simple trolling and I really do wish some of them would get launched.....

rotherhamrob
Omeonga should go off. Not strong enough for this.

Nonsense.

Cheshire Hibby
08-03-2019, 08:46 PM
I just love it that they have dropped 6 points to us and that really helps ensure they cannot win the league. GGTTH

Didn’t shake hands and shoulder barged past Stockdale down the tunnel.

I would say it’s petty and shows the prick like he is but..... his pain is very pleasing 😃😘

Mantis Toboggan
Even just denying those ********s 2 points feels like a victory.
Also, **** off Allan McGregor. Complete tool

How the hell did we manage to get a point there? :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Flo took his chance from a good ball by McNulty after a good bit of positive play going forward. No difficult to work out if we have a go at them.

McGregor was the busier goalie second half. I think it was a fair result.

Decent second half, good to see the manager changing the shape in the second half

Came a little later than many of us had hoped but ultimately he did make it and the team responded well. 1st half was woeful but 2nd half was much improved and the team were rewarded for their efforts. GGTTH.

sorrow sorrow
08-03-2019, 08:47 PM
Mcnulty and Kamberi put some shift in there,they never stopped working all night

Torto7
08-03-2019, 08:48 PM
Nothing funnier than a Hun tantrum. I'll give the team their due they fought in the second half. Still bizarre no fresh legs though. We're desperately short on numbers just now. FTH :na na:

-Jonesy-
Marciano and Milligan played a massive part in that point

hhibs
I don't think its over reactions for a good number of posters - its just simple trolling and I really do wish some of them would get launched.....

Jesus wept.

08-03-2019, 08:49 PM

Steve Gerrard must hate us [emoji1]Aye, slipped up again. Classless.

Good point gained and knackered their faltering title pretensions.

Torto7
08-03-2019, 08:49 PM
Marciano and Milligan played a massive part in that point

Marciano is a god as far as I'm concerned. If he had better ability with his feet he'd be playing at a high level.

chorley_fm
08-03-2019, 08:50 PM
loved the commitment in the last 20 minutes, took the game right to the current buns

thats how you compete with the great unwashed, get right in there faces and noise them up, good finish from Kamberi

08-03-2019, 08:50 PM
Omeonga was a weak link I'm afraid.