View Full Version : NHC The Jags v The Jam Tarts

04-03-2019, 06:03 PM
Just about to kick off. BBC Scotland channel.

Can't see anything other than a Hearts win, hope I'm wrong though.

04-03-2019, 06:03 PM
Why is Steven Thompson presenting the show? He's a bad enough pundit

04-03-2019, 06:04 PM
Come on Patrick. Can they euromillions chaps send them good luck please?
2-0 Patrick

Good question, I have no idea.

Hearts win and drawing ICT in the semi is just so obvious

04-03-2019, 06:05 PM
Hearts should coast this.

BBC just saying Naismith could be out for the season, that’s a real blow for Hearts

Hearts win and drawing ICT in the semi is just so obvious

Dunno about that.

Besties Debut
Cmon the JAGS

04-03-2019, 06:06 PM
hertz will romp this easily, the yorkshire derby for me sheff wed v sheff u

oops awfy early kick off, i'l watch this p@sh until 7:45 :(

By the way, HC, change the thead title to The Jags v The Wet Farts :aok:

BBC just saying Naismith could be out for the season, that’s a real blow for Hearts

Knew he'd went off against Celtic but didn't think the injury was that serious, could be mind games. :greengrin

04-03-2019, 06:07 PM

He was presenting the game on Friday night as well

By the way, HC, change the thead title to The Jags v The Wet Farts :aok:

I don't know how to?? :boo hoo:

Surely Jags V Puddle Drinkers.

04-03-2019, 06:08 PM
Hearts should coast this.

Good price at even money.

Admins, help him oot.

Early stages and Partick look woeful at the back.

I'm on it :agree:

It's a win-win: if Partick win, so much the better :greengrin

04-03-2019, 06:12 PM

Great price they were 4\9 two days ago. I have Hearts minus one at 11\4 so no doubt nil nil. Could have been two up in 3 minutes

04-03-2019, 06:14 PM
Because it's the new shiny BBC Scotland channel, got to be different.

bringbackbenny
04-03-2019, 06:14 PM
Early stages and Partick look woeful at the back.

Early stages and Hearts are playing long high ball to the the big dude on virtually every play. Painful.

04-03-2019, 06:15 PM
Ikpeazu is a nightmare to play against decent signing tbf

HibeeHibernian4
04-03-2019, 06:16 PM
Very sectarian of the Thistle fans to sing Flower of Scotland, or is it only the Irish and English national anthems that get given that label without any justification?

Hertz fans in main stand and some of stand at opposite side?

Absolute man mountain, Johnson should be put on him in the next derby if fit.

04-03-2019, 06:17 PM
0-1 berra

04-03-2019, 06:17 PM
and that'll be that then...as said :( easy cash

hibbycraig
04-03-2019, 06:18 PM

Surely you mean 'The Jam Pies'.

Besties Debut
04-03-2019, 06:18 PM
Time to turn over to the Sheffield derby....lets hope they get Celtic in the semi but the luck they seem to be having means they will probably get Caley

04-03-2019, 06:19 PM
Partick are howling. Absolute donkeys

Looks like it will be easy money :aok:

Partick are crap

04-03-2019, 06:21 PM
Partick can't get out and when they do theres nothing up front. Caldwell dropping Doolan. My word.

04-03-2019, 06:22 PM
Time to turn over to the Sheffield derby....lets hope they get Celtic in the semi but the luck they seem to be having means they will probably get Caley

Celtic are winning that cup.

04-03-2019, 06:22 PM
Hearts Inverness semi final and Robertson to lie down

Besties Debut
04-03-2019, 06:23 PM
Partick can't get out and when they do theres nothing up front. Caldwell dropping Doolan. My word. They have dropped Scott McDonald as well

04-03-2019, 06:24 PM
Partick looking every inch the league 1 team they will soon be.

Hearts are no great shakes so far, really miss Naismith...........but they really dont need to be good for this lot.

Caldwell is clueless

04-03-2019, 06:24 PM
0-1 berra

Very well worked goal. Aided by appalling defending.

04-03-2019, 06:25 PM

Would amuse me no end if they got to the final v Celtic - annihilation time, tears and snotters

Very well worked goal. Aided by appalling defending.

The Partick defender didn't even attempt to jump.

Besties Debut
Celtic are winning that cup. It's still a pity they will get a day out at Hampden. Mind you it will be their first in about 6 years

04-03-2019, 06:26 PM

Only in Scotland could we have somebody hosting the show for our games who has openly declared that he doesn’t even like football.

04-03-2019, 06:26 PM
Partick looking every inch the league 1 team they will soon be.

Hearts are no great shakes so far, really miss Naismith...........but they really dont need to be good for this lot.

Caldwell is clueless

They really are utter jobby.

04-03-2019, 06:27 PM
Partick defense can't get near anything in the air. Hoofballer's dream.

04-03-2019, 06:28 PM

To be fair to him, I think he'd love to beat them only slightly less than us if it meant them getting to the final.

04-03-2019, 06:29 PM
Gary Harkins is woeful even at that level!!

04-03-2019, 06:30 PM
No attempt whatsoever from Hearts to disguise the tactics of hoofing it up to the man mountain striker at every opportunity and hoping for free kicks and corners to lump it into the box.

04-03-2019, 06:30 PM

He makes Tom Taiwo look like Ronaldo.

04-03-2019, 06:31 PM
Anybody else think this Uche guy is pish?

All too easy for Hearts I'm afraid.

No attempt whatsoever from Hearts to disguise the tactics of hoofing it up to the man mountain striker at every opportunity and hoping for free kicks and corners to lump it into the box.

If it looks **** but wins games, is it still ****?

04-03-2019, 06:32 PM
Partick need to get to half time at 1-0, any more Hearts goals and its goodnight.

04-03-2019, 06:32 PM

He is awful eh? 🤣

04-03-2019, 06:34 PM
Hearts could play with 9 men and still stroll this.

Partick are useless. Jambos will win this by a few goals.

If it looks **** but wins games, is it still ****?

But when it doesn't win games (quite often) then it's twice as brutal.

04-03-2019, 06:35 PM

Absolute store horse.

04-03-2019, 06:38 PM
Partick are crap
Relegation here we come.

04-03-2019, 06:39 PM
But when it doesn't win games (quite often) then it's twice as brutal.

Totally agree

04-03-2019, 06:39 PM
Partick would be as well forfeiting the match.

Besties Debut
04-03-2019, 06:41 PM
No attempt whatsoever from Hearts to disguise the tactics of hoofing it up to the man mountain striker at every opportunity and hoping for free kicks and corners to lump it into the box. We need big Darnell to sort him out at the next derby

Besties Debut
04-03-2019, 06:42 PM
Partick would be as well forfeiting the match. They are bottom of the championship for a reason.

04-03-2019, 06:47 PM
Spittal special coming up.

Partick have a corner, and Hearts have all 11 players in their own box to defend it

Christ almighty

04-03-2019, 06:48 PM
They are bottom of the championship for a reason.

Harkins. :rotflmao:

04-03-2019, 06:49 PM
Partick have a corner, and Hearts have all 11 players in their own box to defend it

Its brutal game to watch, a game Hearts should be skooshing about 0-4

04-03-2019, 06:50 PM
Sean Clare misses a sitter.

K.Marx
04-03-2019, 06:51 PM
Ikpeazu has been unplayable. I’ll put it down to the quality of Patrick’s defending

Ht 0-1.

Besties Debut
Only 1-0 at half time and Thistle have McDonald and Doolan to bring on...we live in hope

04-03-2019, 06:52 PM
Ikpeazu has been unplayable. I’ll put it down to the quality of Patrick’s defending

Should maybe be in the book for persistent fouling

percy veer
04-03-2019, 06:53 PM
Should maybe be in the book for persistent fouling

Your right how many did kamberi get in the last derby at tynie

04-03-2019, 06:55 PM
Ikpeazu is physically a monster but he is such an uncomfortable player, who just destroys people in front of him. I wouldn’t enjoy watching him each week. But is does have an impact.

Hearts should be 3 up. Patrick look terrified. They are not even trying to close down even thought they are so deep. Hearts are not quick and dynamic but strolling it.

If Hearts get a 2nd then it’s game over.

04-03-2019, 06:57 PM
Ikpeazu is physically a monster but he is such an uncomfortable player, who just destroys people in front of him. I wouldn’t enjoy watching him each week. But is does have an impact.

Hearts should be 3 up. Patrick look terrified. They are not even trying to close down even thought they are so deep. Hearts are not quick and dynamic but strolling it.

If he wasn't an 18 stone mass of muscle he'd be playing non league

04-03-2019, 07:00 PM
Harkins. :rotflmao:

Was it the hearts or Thistle fans singing "Gary Harkins you're a w*****"???

04-03-2019, 07:00 PM
I can't believe the bookies were offering evens on Hearts; that has to be an error. Still, at 1-0 anything can happen. Partick mustn't concede another.

04-03-2019, 07:05 PM

Ikpeazu is like a human battering ram Jags defenders just bouncing off him and scattering everywhere like Sgt Fury versus the Japs in the Victor Comic

His last effort of the first half was Pele like the way he lobbed the ball over the Jags defender and hit it on the volley with his left

No little skill

Cmon Caldwell get Doolan and Macdonald on!

04-03-2019, 07:06 PM
I can't believe the bookies were offering evens on Hearts; that has to be an error. Still, at 1-0 anything can happen. Partick mustn't concede another.
It’s no an error cmon the Hearts :greengrin

Ikpeazu is like a human battering ram Jags defenders just bouncing off him and scattering everywhere like Sgt Fury versus the Japs in the Victor Comic

His last effort of the first half was Pele like the way he lobbed the ball over the Jags defender and hit it on the volley with his left

No little skill

Cmon Caldwell get Doolan and Macdonald on!

Am I the only one that thinks hes crap?

Yes he had that one, but apart from that hes either pushing someone out the way or on his erse.

Was it the hearts or Thistle fans singing "Gary Harkins you're a w*****"???

I thought they were singing Bobby Madden you're a w....r

04-03-2019, 07:08 PM

Yes he had that one, but apart from that hes either pushing someone out the way or on his erse.

Not the most gifted footballer but he causes defences many problems. Good asset to have.

04-03-2019, 07:08 PM
Sean Clare misses a sitter.

He is absolutely atrocious.

04-03-2019, 07:10 PM

Turned down EPL teams to sign for Hearts though mind 🤔

04-03-2019, 07:11 PM

Yes, not impressive at all.

04-03-2019, 07:12 PM

Crap but a handful nonetheless

A cult figure at Cambridge apparently

04-03-2019, 07:12 PM
you can get 28/1 on the harry wraggs

04-03-2019, 07:13 PM
Turned down EPL teams to sign for Hearts though mind 🤔

Just to make it even funnier, was it not Spurs they claimed he turned down to sign for Hearts?

04-03-2019, 07:14 PM

Make it 280/1 and I'll put a pound on them.

04-03-2019, 07:15 PM

Just to make it even funnier, was it not Spurs they claimed he turned down to sign for Hearts?

Ha, yeah right

Was going to post that but was doubting myself it was Spurs. Lad is hopeless

Such a poor game.

04-03-2019, 07:16 PM

He really is bad, we made them look like superstars at ER last time. :fuming:

04-03-2019, 07:17 PM
I know we like ripping the ‘p’ out of the Jambos but, really, they are truly eye-bleedingly mince.

04-03-2019, 07:18 PM
He really is bad, we made them look like superstars at ER last time. :fuming:
Made who look like superstars??

04-03-2019, 07:19 PM
Made who look like superstars??

Hibs made Hearts look like superstars but you already knew what I meant.

04-03-2019, 07:20 PM
I know we like ripping the ‘p’ out of the Jambos but, really, they are truly eye-bleedingly mince.

They are a very good team at Particks level - result here not in doubt as long as Caldwell doesnt bring on one of his good strikers !

04-03-2019, 07:20 PM
Make it 280/1 and I'll put a pound on them.

33's now :greengrin i've got a big wad coming my way for an away win so worth a few £'s on the home side at they odds

04-03-2019, 07:23 PM
Nice dive from Clare there.

04-03-2019, 07:24 PM
Hibs made Hearts look like superstars but you already knew what I meant.

Home Team Hibernian Away Team Hearts
Possession
Home54%Away46%
Shots
Home16Away8
Shots on Target
Home4Away5
Corners
Home11Away2
Fouls
Home11Away14

I don’t think we made them look that good tbh

04-03-2019, 07:25 PM
Possession
Home54%Away46%
Shots
Home16Away8
Shots on Target
Home4Away5
Corners
Home11Away2
Fouls
Home11Away14

Final score Home 0-1 Away. Thats all that matters.

04-03-2019, 07:25 PM
The game is getting worse, seems like Partick with leaving experienced players on the bench, more interested in league survival

04-03-2019, 07:26 PM
What's happened to Partick over the past couple of years? They have dropped like a stone.

04-03-2019, 07:26 PM
Stick on for Hearts Inverness semi final.

04-03-2019, 07:27 PM
Utterly dire. Even though Hertz have had far more of the play, the Thistle keeper has had little to do. Thistle are rank rotten.

04-03-2019, 07:27 PM
Final score Home 0-1 Away. Thats all that matters.

That’s not what we were talking about though is it. You said we made them look like superstars.

04-03-2019, 07:28 PM
Stick on for Hearts Inverness semi final.

Probably, the luck they've had in the previous rounds

04-03-2019, 07:29 PM
The game is getting worse, seems like Partick with leaving experienced players on the bench, more interested in league survival

Cardle and McDonald could get them back in this .
Wtf is Caldwell playing at 😉

04-03-2019, 07:29 PM
i've not watched much of this but if,as i predicted, they get caley they might just be in for a fright from Robbo's cup specialists

04-03-2019, 07:30 PM
i've not watched much of this but if,as i predicted, they get caley they might just be in for a fright from Robbo's cup specialists

They have got more recent experience of Hampden and trophies than Hearts

This is absolutely woeful. No arguments that hearts deserve to be ahead, but dearie me what a diabolical attempt at a football match.
I'm giving it till 70mins and if there's not been an equaliser by then it's Netflix time for me....

Let off for Thistle there.

If they get ICT (they will) they are going to the final.

Possession
Home54%Away46%
Shots
Home16Away8
Shots on Target
Home4Away5
Corners
Home11Away2
Fouls
Home11Away14

Totally correct. Utterly bizarre statement to make to say we made them look like superstars.

04-03-2019, 07:31 PM
Partick are bound to get one decent chance, surely?

04-03-2019, 07:32 PM
Ffs Caldwell get another striker on

Totally correct. Utterly bizarre statement to make to say we made them look like superstars.

Did we win? We were poor and made Hearts look good.

partick are bound to get one decent chance, surely?

yesssssssss

oh my :greengrin

1-1

bringbackbenny
Hahahahaha

04-03-2019, 07:33 PM

Correct !

Yaaasssssssssssss

Correct !

Another please.

Excellent

Hahahah

Yasss

04-03-2019, 07:34 PM

Is that still available? :greengrin

04-03-2019, 07:34 PM
They have got more recent experience of Hampden and trophies than Hearts

If they get ICT (they will) they are going to the final.

still time for them to muck it up :greengrin

04-03-2019, 07:35 PM
Love it!

Cashed out my bet a minute before Partick scored. Best of both worlds ya beauty. :greengrin

Is that still available? :greengrin

17/2 now :) the draw will **** it all up for me :(

You have to get the ball in a dangerous area to have a chance of scoring, they will not score unfortunately

Totally against the run of play and looked offside. Haha c’mon the Jags!!!!

Netflix on hold.....

04-03-2019, 07:36 PM
They’ve nicked our song :duck:

Hope they're next one is too!

He was on side, Souttar played him on.

04-03-2019, 07:37 PM

I will write another post like my previous one in 10 minutes, maybe it will work again 😂

04-03-2019, 07:37 PM
Mr Compliance officer have a look at Ikpeazus dive please.

04-03-2019, 07:39 PM
They need another, Hearts will more than likely grind out a return leg win.

Netflix on hold.....

Mr Compliance officer have a look at Ikpeazus dive please.

Sexist. Reported.

Compliance officer is a female I think 😉

They corners 😂

therealgavmac
04-03-2019, 07:42 PM

Not another money spinning replay?

04-03-2019, 07:43 PM

A money spinner

04-03-2019, 07:43 PM
Ikpeazu is the epitome of a hearts Levein player

04-03-2019, 07:44 PM
Expecting a Hearts winner to be honest.

Hearts will still more than likely go through but this dip in form for them is encouraging going into the last games before the split.

Thing is Partick are *****.
That ikpezu guy is just a unit.....
Why no Scott McDonald ?......get him on

Do other Hearts players move Ikpeazu around the pitch or what?

Hearts fans getting a bit restless

I'd take it, for my bet. Partick won't win the replay anyway.

Besties Debut
04-03-2019, 07:45 PM
Jags are missing an opportunity here. Get McDonald on and try and knick another goal

04-03-2019, 07:46 PM

Reverse phsycology

04-03-2019, 07:46 PM
Jags are missing an opportunity here. Get McDonald on and try and knick another goal

No ambition!

04-03-2019, 07:47 PM
Caldwell looks to be settling for the draw.

04-03-2019, 07:47 PM
last min winner for the home side would be acceptable

04-03-2019, 07:48 PM
Penalty claim by Thistle but Ref rightly said no

04-03-2019, 07:49 PM

Damn him

You're not doing this right.

Money spinning replay on the way.

**** watching this twice over. This has been utterly chronic.

Is shirt pulling not a foul? :rolleyes: Stewart says it’s not a penalty although he was getting his shirt pulled.

04-03-2019, 07:50 PM

Was a definite penalty and a red card IMO.

I’m not watching the game right enough but still a penalty in my book.

04-03-2019, 07:50 PM
Is shirt pulling not a foul? :rolleyes: Stewart says it’s not a penalty although he was getting his shirt pulled.

It would have been outside the box.

04-03-2019, 07:51 PM
You're not doing this right.

Sorry.

Gary Caldwell - meh, as ever.

Hearts are dire

04-03-2019, 07:52 PM
I cannae believe he got MOTM !

04-03-2019, 07:52 PM
I cannae believe he got MOTM !

Nobody else to give it to?

04-03-2019, 07:53 PM
Diving Hearts Bassa!!

Is that better?

When’s the draw?

Stop shooting from miles out ffs

When’s the draw?

Right after this game.

Diving Hearts Bassa!!

Is that better?

Much. Go to the top of the class.

04-03-2019, 07:54 PM
Stop shooting from miles out ffs

Pass wide right was on.

04-03-2019, 07:54 PM
berra won't be lifting any cup this season

04-03-2019, 07:55 PM
Ft 1-1

Pass wide right was on.

Twice he’s done that in about 4 minutes

Anybody that criticised Hibs' display against Cetlc should be watching this. Then they would see what a cr@p display looks like

Final Whistle, Hearts Fans booing.

lots of booing by the away fans

and me

Ft 1-1

Thistle looked more the likely to score a winner

Is it just me or does have the hearts team look like they are playing with an injury?

04-03-2019, 07:56 PM
Good god, that was utterly abysmal.

Besties Debut
Imagine what Celtic would do to these two teams at Hampden

Excellent. Another game for Hertz - might soon have enough money to finish the stand.

Hopefully a Thistle win and another few to join Naismith on the injury list ideally.

-Jonesy-
Hertz fans booing😂

I knew Hearts at evens was too good to be true, but I never learn. I try to avoid backing them, but thought evens was a sure thing. I think they've actually scunnered me on every occasion I've bet on them :rolleyes:

Twice he’s done that in about 4 minutes

Seen the headlines.

Anybody that criticised Hibs' display against Cetlc should be watching this. Then they would see what a cr@p display looks like

Most of the critics from Saturday are probably somewhere in Maryhill.......................

Apart from Thistle’s oasis of a goal in a desert ot total *****.

04-03-2019, 07:57 PM
No Naismith. No Jambos. They are awful........ no, they’re not as good as that.

04-03-2019, 07:57 PM
I knew Hearts at evens was too good to be true, but I never learn. I try to avoid backing them, but thought evens was a sure thing. I think they've actually scunnered me on every occasion I've bet on them :rolleyes:

They constantly scunner me

04-03-2019, 07:58 PM
Uche motm - was it decided in kilograms?

Imagine the reaction if Hibs never beat this lot :hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

i've learned something about this hertz team tonight, i won't make that mistake again....the useless shower o crap

The bottom team in the Scottish Championship play better football than Hearts
I wouldn’t pay to watch that style of football every week

04-03-2019, 07:59 PM
Jesus, Thompson is not a presenter.

i've learned something about this hertz team tonight, i won't make that mistake again....the useless shower o crap

They are awful; we should be beating them.

Most pointless interview ever. About as dull as the game.

Besties Debut
Have they forgotten about the draw?

04-03-2019, 08:00 PM
Thought the draw was on?

You have to get the ball in a dangerous area to have a chance of scoring, they will not score unfortunately

Not the best timing on that comment :faf:

Why is this Uche guy so overrated? Literally scored 0 goals since August and only 1 league goal this season, shocking record for a striker

Where is the draw?

04-03-2019, 08:01 PM
Uche and Clair we're playing against their level tonight.

Where is the draw?

Stay on the channel

Have they forgotten about the draw?

It’s on the news, same channel. Geissler is a jambo, crying on the inside no doubt.

Draw is 21:15, on The Nine program.

Surely they won’t make us sit through an hour of this mince

If they think I’m sitting through this **** to watch the draw they’re very wrong.

Uche motm - was it decided in kilograms?

04-03-2019, 08:02 PM
What the actual **** is this ****ing pish? Kill it, kill it dead.

Besties Debut
04-03-2019, 08:02 PM
Everyone else would have the draw straight after the game. We have to sit through some Brigadoon news show first

04-03-2019, 08:03 PM
What the actual **** is this ****ing pish? Kill it, kill it dead.

What are they showing?

Summary from kickback
pass-pass-pass-back-to-berrahoooof

How amateur

Scotland’s channel, Scotland’s news, made in Scotland.

First off, stabbings in England.

04-03-2019, 08:04 PM
Ma sides. Barring Ratboy that was a full strength yam 11.

Great to see Levein following in the footsteps of Robbie Neilson and playing for the money spinning replay. The plane is being hired and the Levein out banner being printed as we speak.

Man of the Match is Hearts battering ram.

It's been a touch season being a Hibs supporter but it could be worse following that lot. They are woeful.

The semi final draw is on The Nine. How long did it take to think up that name? Silly.

04-03-2019, 08:05 PM
What are they showing?

Nine? The Nine? At Nine? Nine-ish?

It definitely does not go up to eleven.

04-03-2019, 08:06 PM

I've never used a hearts performance particular under levein as a guage for our own.

04-03-2019, 08:06 PM
But i thought Hearts were only playing bottom of the league Partick thistle ?:confused:

I mean Ikpezu is a unit of a player ? :confused:

I mean i would be surprised if Thistle took anything from this game ? :confused:

04-03-2019, 08:07 PM

Correct

04-03-2019, 08:09 PM
Keekback is comedy gold the Potter haters are out in force. :greengrin

04-03-2019, 08:09 PM
Final straw for some, they want Lehoof out now!

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/181670-levein’s-time-is-up/&page=19

04-03-2019, 08:11 PM
Keekback is comedy gold the Potter haters are out in force. :greengrin

Probably his wife or mother who starts these threads off. I would normally be watching Eastenders but must say this was by far much more depressing.

04-03-2019, 08:11 PM
We lost to them at home...

04-03-2019, 08:12 PM

We have a more positive head coach who wants to be here now.

04-03-2019, 08:12 PM

And they’ll likely achieve at least two semi-finals this season

04-03-2019, 08:13 PM
We have a more positive head coach who wants to be here now.

Who had the mentality of a St.mirren/Dundee on Saturday ...not sure about more positive

04-03-2019, 08:13 PM
Going behind Hibs on Friday will tip some of them over the edge

04-03-2019, 08:14 PM

"at least two" - where would any more come from?

04-03-2019, 08:15 PM

Could get to a final quite easily

Scotland’s channel, Scotland’s news, made in Scotland.

First off, stabbings in England.

Now some drivel about how much oil is in the ground - christ, if this draw timing is designed to "draw us in" to this news program, its no working.

Mind you, I do agree with them that England should learn from Glasgow about stabbings............

And?

Does your bookie not offer ‘cash in’? You could see that Partick were likely to score.

The Champions League after winning the Premiership in September?

Balls will be piping hot right now

04-03-2019, 08:16 PM
How the **** did Jane Lewis ever get this gig? Shes dreadful

Callum7
04-03-2019, 08:16 PM
Balls will be piping hot right now

At the rate this is going they’ll be stone cold.

04-03-2019, 08:17 PM
The draw coming up.

Anything but a Hearts or Partick v ICT semi final please.

Who had the mentality of a St.mirren/Dundee on Saturday ...not sure about more positive

Did we? At least we didn’t have that attitude at Fir Park or against Dundee or St Mirren at home then under our old head coach. Was a massive “winner” attitude.

The draw.

Ideally

Hertz Celtic
Huns ICT

Could get to a final quite easily

I see. They wouldn't be semi finals then...

Bollocks.

I think Jambos or Partick v Celtic.

The draw coming up.

Anything but a Hearts or Partick v ICT semi final please.

Boom !

I see. They wouldn't be semi finals then...

You get what I mean 🙄