27-02-2019, 06:51 PM
Pressure building on Lennon....

27-02-2019, 06:54 PM
Pressure building on Lennon....
2-0 Huns

27-02-2019, 06:58 PM
Celtc fans giving their IRA songbook a solid outing tonight.

Utter ****.

27-02-2019, 07:00 PM
Industrial football at it's finest...

27-02-2019, 07:01 PM
Neil Lennon just walked out to the smellies singing “One Neil Lennon!” as if he had never been away

The gloves are off he has nailed his colours to the mast

Even more worrying the commentator just said “ Scott Bain Hearts supporter since a bhoy!” :confused:

27-02-2019, 07:01 PM
St Johnstone 1 v 0 HIBS

27-02-2019, 07:05 PM
Plenty of empty seats at Tiny Park the nite!

27-02-2019, 07:05 PM
Should be 1-0 Hearts. Great corner.

27-02-2019, 07:08 PM
Rangers 3-0 Dundee

27-02-2019, 07:10 PM
Hearts maybe lucky not to be down to 10. Haring, already booked, clatters into Bain with not a single sniff of an eye on the ball!

27-02-2019, 07:10 PM
Haring should have been booked there.... and off

27-02-2019, 07:12 PM
Godinho escapes yellow when Forrest turned him

Newry Hibs
27-02-2019, 07:15 PM
Five live saying that celtc had 2 banners. One about swapping immortality for mediocrity and the other saying 'never a celt, always a prod'.
Can't believe the second one.

Edit. 2nd one was 'fraud'. Not 'prod'.

27-02-2019, 07:16 PM
Another foul yet no booking!

Five live saying that celtc had 2 banners. One about swapping immortality for mediocrity and the other saying 'never a celt, always a prod'.

It said ‘Always a fraud’

It was always a fraud. Suspect you misheard.

BarneyBreslin

Always a fraud

Newry Hibs
27-02-2019, 07:18 PM
Yep. Corned beef tonight.

27-02-2019, 07:19 PM
Naismith misses a sitter...fouled for me though.

Teflon Brown booked!

27-02-2019, 07:20 PM

Who’s that directed at?

Who is the fraud supposed to be, Rodgers or Lennon?

Hearts 0-1 Tims

Forrest

Aberdeen 0 - 1 Hamilton

Hearts 0 - 1 Celtic

27-02-2019, 07:21 PM
Great goal.

****s.

27-02-2019, 07:22 PM
[emoji1787][emoji1787]

On the break

27-02-2019, 07:24 PM
Who is the fraud supposed to be, Rodgers or Lennon?

If it’s Rodgers they have short memories

Won all 7 domestic cups he could have

27-02-2019, 07:26 PM
Is that Liams wee brother whos playing for Celtic? Some pass for goal

3-0 the Govan filth...*****

Is that Liams wee brother whos playing for Celtic? Some pass for goal

27-02-2019, 07:27 PM
The commentator just said the line.

Mane’s second goal for Liverpool what a backheel.

We just got a Henderson to deliver

James310
27-02-2019, 07:28 PM

Yea, bet only the Hibees got it though!

Brilliant eh. He meant it as well 👌👍😎

aberdeen 0 hamilton 1 ho ho

Hearts down to 10 men :faf:

27-02-2019, 07:29 PM
Bye Bye Brandon

27-02-2019, 07:29 PM
red card for some herartz runt

27-02-2019, 07:30 PM
If thats a red, you might as well give players flags to put in their shorts and outlaw tackling. Booking, aye. Never a red.

27-02-2019, 07:30 PM
Red card

Cheer up Potter!

27-02-2019, 07:31 PM
what a shocking decision, not complaining though

27-02-2019, 07:33 PM
hertz will appeal that, rightly imo

27-02-2019, 07:34 PM
Haring should have been off earlier....already booked and clatered the goalie. If he hadn't already been booked he'd have been booked for that challenge, so why no red ?
They're dirty *******s

27-02-2019, 07:34 PM
Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Man Utd

27-02-2019, 07:35 PM
why is their a big empty gap in the centre section behind the home goal of the stand at tinycastle

There's no way that there will be 21 players still on the park by the time the Hearts game is finished. I'm going for 3 sending offs.

why is their a big empty gap in the centre section behind the home goal of the stand at tynycastle

Hospitality?

He’s led with the arm/elbow into the boys face??

Endangering a player??

About interpretation I suppose.

27-02-2019, 07:36 PM
Young Henderson is a player.

27-02-2019, 07:39 PM
Ram hertz now celtic.

27-02-2019, 07:40 PM
Hospitality?

ah you could be right, it's just that whole section was empty whilst the other sections were only starting to exit

27-02-2019, 07:44 PM
ah you could be right, it's just that whole section was empty whilst the other sections were only starting to exit

Aye, it's hospitality. They go under the stand at half time.

CathroMustStay
27-02-2019, 07:46 PM
Cheer up Craig Levein!

27-02-2019, 07:47 PM
Aye, it's hospitality. They go under the stand at half time.

Qwestion next....when will they have normal stands where the changing rooms are the same side as the dugouts :cb

27-02-2019, 07:49 PM
Qwestion next....when will they have normal stands where the changing rooms are the same side as the dugouts :cb

When they eventually finish the £19 million super stand.

27-02-2019, 07:52 PM
When they eventually finish the £19 million super stand.

hope they eventually have a view of the castle, as promised

27-02-2019, 07:55 PM
Hearts penalty

27-02-2019, 07:57 PM
Hearts 1 - 1 Celtic

lol what a stupid idiotic foul to give away, was that ajer(sp)

Dear dear

27-02-2019, 07:58 PM
The Lenny effect

hope they eventually have a view of the castle, as promised

We should put a list together of all the buildings and landmarks we’d have to knock down in order for them to get the castle views they promised

Hibeesforever
Hearts with nine men.

27-02-2019, 07:59 PM
Kilmarnock v Motherwell stopped because of fog.

Kilmarnock FC

Verified account

@KilmarnockFC
3m3 minutes ago
More
John Beaton is leading both teams off the field of play for the next 5 to 10 minutes and a decision will be made over continuing the match or not.

27-02-2019, 07:59 PM
Textbook definition of denying a goal scoring opportunity: not even booked?

27-02-2019, 08:03 PM
Textbook definition of denying a goal scoring opportunity: not even booked?

Think the rule changed so that if it's a penalty the player doesn't get booked as that's double punishment.

There's also a good chance I've just made that up :dunno: :greengrin

27-02-2019, 08:03 PM
We should put a list together of all the buildings and landmarks we’d have to knock down in order for them to get the castle views they promised

just the school i believe, the planners forgot it was there apparently :greengrin

JXM73
27-02-2019, 08:04 PM
Sheep lol

27-02-2019, 08:05 PM
Aberdeen 0 - 2 Hamilton

27-02-2019, 08:17 PM
Celtic have been pish 2nd half!

Mind you it’s a bit of a kick fest

27-02-2019, 08:22 PM
Fantastic defensive work from Pedro there for Chelsea.....

27-02-2019, 08:22 PM
Pedro of Chelsea is playing a blinder. It's the only game I can get on stream!

27-02-2019, 08:23 PM
Celtic are pish. Hope they play like this on Sat.

27-02-2019, 08:23 PM
That Phanny Cheque looks humpty.

27-02-2019, 08:32 PM
Zlamal can claim his match bonus from the coins the Celtc fans have repeatedly thrown at him.

1-2 Tims. Edoard

Hearts 1 - 2 Celtic :faf:

27-02-2019, 08:33 PM
Cue bedlam. Smoke bombs, Lennon on the park, goading the Hearts fans again.

27-02-2019, 08:34 PM
Lennon giving it the GIRFUY

27-02-2019, 08:35 PM

aeroplanes?

27-02-2019, 08:35 PM

Hardly

27-02-2019, 08:44 PM
Hardly

In the archaic definition of the word, I think it's a perfectly suitable term for Tynecastle :greengrin

renato
Fiorentina 3-3 Atalanta on BT 3, what a game. Still 10 mins left

norhfc

Your devasted eh !

27-02-2019, 08:45 PM
Madrid 0 Barca 3 :-)

27-02-2019, 08:47 PM
Your devasted eh !

I'm sat with a single malt in hand, we just won 1-2 away from home and I've enjoyed a decent back and forth game on the TV.

Did I want Celtc to win? I never do (I'm not one of "those" posters on here). Am I 'devasted'? Settle petal...:aok:

CathroMustStay
27-02-2019, 08:48 PM
Neil Lennon hates the diet hun bigots!

Cheers Neil, hope we pump your mob on Saturday but cheers all the same!

27-02-2019, 08:49 PM
Fiorentina 3-3 Atalanta on BT 3, what a game. Still 10 mins left

Muriel is easy to like. what a signing by La Viola.

renato
27-02-2019, 08:52 PM
Muriel is easy to like. what a signing by La Viola.

He’s been an absolute machine since he signed, goals galore, most of them outrageous

27-02-2019, 08:53 PM
He’s been an absolute machine since he signed, goals galore, most of them outrageous

That freekick at the weekend:rockin:

renato
27-02-2019, 08:56 PM
That freekick at the weekend:rockin:

That was brilliant, the power and the bend was mental

27-02-2019, 08:57 PM
That was brilliant, the power and the bend was mental

Very similar to me at fives:agree:

27-02-2019, 08:58 PM
Levein genuinely looks like he’s going to cry :faf:

27-02-2019, 08:58 PM

Hes looking for a cludgie to hide out in

renato
27-02-2019, 08:59 PM
Cheer up Craig Levein...

27-02-2019, 09:01 PM

That was some watch :greengrin he's absolutely broken.

27-02-2019, 09:02 PM
https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/applications/core/interface/imageproxy/imageproxy.php?img=https://i.ibb.co/CMSkbJY/awnaw.gif&key=c90cbe83405f26318c40268618e51678938364e7e14213 864616c963f2d22be9

27-02-2019, 09:02 PM
36 accies fans at Aberdeen well done for going up!!

bodhibs
27-02-2019, 09:03 PM
https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/applications/core/interface/imageproxy/imageproxy.php?img=https://i.ibb.co/CMSkbJY/awnaw.gif&key=c90cbe83405f26318c40268618e51678938364e7e14213 864616c963f2d22be9

Marvelous stuff 😂😂

bringbackbenny
27-02-2019, 09:04 PM
Cheer up Craig Levein...

After the Celtic winner there was a great reversal angle shot of the 2 benches, Lennon going Tonto in b/g with Levein the f/g looking... well..... sad as 😂😂

27-02-2019, 09:13 PM
Seems Lennon only needs 10x Levein budget to get a result there. We obviously didn't back him enough.

28-02-2019, 05:29 AM
Seems Lennon only needs 10x Levein budget to get a result there. We obviously didn't back him enough.

:greengrin:greengrin

watch oot, the lennon mob will be baying for blood

28-02-2019, 12:08 PM
When you get a chance check out Hamiltons first goal. Marco Van Basten stuff from Oakley. Great strike!!

Highlights here. https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/av/football/47396835