View Full Version : Dundee Away

Daniel_Law
22-02-2019, 10:13 AM
Is there anyway to still get 2 away tickets for tonight's game? Work cancelled and really wanting to go

22-02-2019, 10:15 AM
Is there anyway to still get 2 away tickets for tonight's game? Work cancelled and really wanting to go

You can pay at the gate. As per fishy site.

Rattler
22-02-2019, 11:05 AM
On a slightly different note...

i'm taking a group of lads (14-15 years old) to the game tonight and they are likely to be hungry (aren't they always?)!! - are there any decent chippies close to the ground?

Aubenas
22-02-2019, 11:08 AM
On a slightly different note...

i'm taking a group of lads (14-15 years old) to the game tonight and they are likely to be hungry (aren't they always?)!! - are there any decent chippies close to the ground?
Jamie’s Fry Clepington Rd. 👌🏼

Rattler
22-02-2019, 11:10 AM
Jamie’s Fry Clepington Rd. ...

Thanks for this - give it a shot

Daniel_Law
22-02-2019, 12:49 PM
You can pay at the gate. As per fishy site.

Fishy site?? What does that mean?

22-02-2019, 12:51 PM
Fishy site?? What does that mean?

Fishy = official.

Daniel_Law
22-02-2019, 01:28 PM
Fishy = official.

Makes sense

Thank you

22-02-2019, 02:32 PM
Promised the Mrs I would be good this weekend and go to St Johnstone next week. However, now I know it's PATG, I'm getting the urge to travel. Not sure I can hold out - need my Hibs fix.

Alan62
22-02-2019, 03:08 PM
I'm in Dundee already. Looking forward to it.

22-02-2019, 03:13 PM

Get yourself to Tickety Boo's.

Alan62
22-02-2019, 03:15 PM

Haha. I was going to say I'll get my tickety boos at the gate but then I realised it's restaurant.

Actually fancy some curry for tea.

22-02-2019, 03:36 PM
Haha. I was going to say I'll get my tickety boos at the gate but then I realised it's restaurant.

Actually fancy some curry for tea.

Nah, its a boozer, does sell food though.

22-02-2019, 03:39 PM

Go easy on the bevy; it's still early!

Alan62
22-02-2019, 03:51 PM
No booze for me. I’m driving.

22-02-2019, 04:17 PM
How many of us hibbys do we reckon will be up here tonight ?

davhibby
22-02-2019, 05:11 PM
Taking the car through and those of us not driving fancy going for a pint or two before the game, anyone know where's decent near the ground?

22-02-2019, 05:24 PM

It wasnae THAT early. 🍻

22-02-2019, 05:30 PM
Im staying overnight at the apex.

Aberdeen team bus parked outside.

22-02-2019, 05:43 PM

We are in there.

Hutchy Hutchy gie is a song

22-02-2019, 06:06 PM

🤣🤣🤣

22-02-2019, 06:47 PM
I'm grounded; having a wee Guinness and will watch on telly.

23-02-2019, 01:34 PM
We are in there.

Hutchy Hutchy gie is a song

I was in a pub in Leith, I doubt you'd have heard me! 🎤