View Full Version : Tonight's Games

Souter96Mac
20-02-2019, 06:42 PM
C'mon Killie. Here's hoping they can beat the Huns tonight. What other fitba is on tonight?

20-02-2019, 06:53 PM
1-0 Rangers, Morelos

20-02-2019, 07:02 PM
easy win for the bigots tonight me thinks

20-02-2019, 07:05 PM
The huns game on IPTV anywhere?

20-02-2019, 07:08 PM
flicking through the ESPN+ channels and stumbled on a ladies lacrosse game :greengrin fairfield v columbia(manhattan i think) and you should see the snow, i'm gobsmacked sports are getting played in this, respect

20-02-2019, 07:10 PM
Schalke v man city.

Not bad so far

20-02-2019, 07:11 PM
Killie have a man sent off , tie over.

20-02-2019, 07:12 PM
stumbled on a ladies lacrosse game

What's your definition of "stumbled"? :greengrin

20-02-2019, 07:15 PM
bbc saying ref has gifted them 2 shocking decisions, deny killie a stone wall penalty after 3 mins, and sending of keeper was very harsh

doing everything possible to help them :agree:

What's your definition of "stumbled"? :greengrin

just harmless browsing looking for the sevco v killie game

i use Tor for other forms of stumbling/research :)

BoyledEgg
The huns game on IPTV anywhere?

Can’t find it anywhere so far, someone is streaming it on Twitter with craigen etc commentating so it must be somewhere I’d imagine.

20-02-2019, 07:16 PM
Killie have a man sent off , tie over.

Their keeper.

20-02-2019, 07:16 PM
just harmless browsing looking for the sevco v killie game

i use Tor for other forms of stumbling/research :)

20-02-2019, 07:18 PM
Can’t find it anywhere so far, someone is streaming it on Twitter with craigen etc commentating so it must be somewhere I’d imagine.

Its not on hesgoals either.

20-02-2019, 07:20 PM
bbc saying ref has gifted them 2 shocking decisions, deny killie a stone wall penalty after 3 mins, and sending of keeper was very harsh

There's an agenda against the huns though right...?

20-02-2019, 07:21 PM
1-0 man city

20-02-2019, 07:22 PM

Joke

20-02-2019, 07:25 PM

Can't wait until we get the Euro refs in. Neutral refs will likely cost the Huns at least 16 points a season.

20-02-2019, 07:25 PM
There's an agenda against the huns though right...?

The game is crooked. Foreign refs are a must. To hell with what McLeish says.

BoyledEgg
20-02-2019, 07:26 PM
Its not on hesgoals either.

@AztecGodStreams on Twitter is streaming it.

20-02-2019, 07:31 PM
the dirty wee cheating scrote morelos makes it 2

20-02-2019, 07:32 PM
The game is crooked. Foreign refs are a must. To hell with what McLeish says.

Can't we just demand our refs aren't cheating bassas, and use highlights to prove what a bunch of useless cheats they are!

davhibby
20-02-2019, 07:33 PM
The way the game has started shows why the huns were going on about decisions publicly this week. Scares the refs into giving them decisions. Muir looked very nervous at the weekend so clearly he's petrified of doing anything to annoy rangers

20-02-2019, 07:33 PM

SFA trying to appease them after all their complaints?

20-02-2019, 07:36 PM
https://twitter.com/bazzinho9/status/1098315866091982848?s=21

20-02-2019, 07:36 PM
The way the game has started shows why the huns were going on about decisions publicly this week. Scares the refs into giving them decisions. Muir looked very nervous at the weekend so clearly he's petrified of doing anything to annoy rangers

They have always bent over backwards to help them, and the old Rangers too. I really don't think they fear upsetting them as it's what they do without impunity

20-02-2019, 07:38 PM
over 2 minutes for a VAR decision, never a penalty either.

20-02-2019, 07:39 PM
That sending off is an absolute disgrace, cheating f****rs

20-02-2019, 07:39 PM
city 1-1 after a terrible var decision awards a penalty.

20-02-2019, 07:41 PM
over 2 minutes for a VAR decision, never a penalty either.

Shocker of a decision

20-02-2019, 07:42 PM
I thought the ref got that right in the end, if that was against us we'd all want a penalty.

But nearly 3 mins.:confused:

20-02-2019, 07:43 PM
Huns game crystal clear on huntv.

Penalty all day for me.

I thought the ref got that right in the end, if that was against us we'd all want a penalty.

But nearly 3 mins.:confused:

Thought the player was unlucky...looked as if he was trying to get his arm out of the way

VAR and HR * gonna ruin our national sport

* Hun Referees

20-02-2019, 07:44 PM
Another pen for Schalke

20-02-2019, 07:45 PM
Another penalty for Schakle.

20-02-2019, 07:45 PM
another schalke penalty

this referee(and man city players) have goosed my bet the ****

20-02-2019, 07:46 PM

4 pens the last game at Ibrox, 3 which weren't and now this nonsense. Clarke's post match interview should be fun. Hopefully he calls out yet another crooked ref.

20-02-2019, 07:47 PM
Never a penalty

20-02-2019, 07:47 PM
Man City throwing this away.

20-02-2019, 07:49 PM
Man City throwing this away.

2 pens that were never pens!

20-02-2019, 07:50 PM
Citeh were completely bossing the game. Then two penalties...

20-02-2019, 07:53 PM
2 pens that were never pens!

First one is arguable I suppose the second is a rugby tackle.

ShadesLongThrow
20-02-2019, 07:56 PM
Just seen the sending off on Twitter. That is a disgrace. The Rangers player deserves a lengthy ban for cheating and that clown of a ref demoted for good.

20-02-2019, 07:59 PM
Who is the ref in the Rangers game?

20-02-2019, 08:00 PM
A ‘contentious’ decision by Alan Muir. What a surprise.

The worst of the lot by a country mile.

20-02-2019, 08:00 PM
https://www.facebook.com/354969844673189/posts/1132077356962430?sfns=mo

20-02-2019, 08:01 PM
Who is the ref in the Rangers game?

Alan Muir

Of Falkirk handball fame

20-02-2019, 08:03 PM
The first one is a penalty, imo, if a bit debatable.

The ball was net bound and it clearly hit his arm and then went safe.

The second was holding. Definitely a pen.

20-02-2019, 08:03 PM
Stevie G was teeing it up today. Telling the press that the cup was their best chance of silverware this season. Code for asking the ref to give them every decision going. So what happens dodgy decisions all over the place and believe it or not all for the Hun. Do o think this is what happened? Maybe only a wee bit!

20-02-2019, 08:04 PM
Folk say there is no cheating refs in Scotland, but i disagree. Refs are supposed to give decisions on what they see, what has Alan Muir SEEN that constitutes a sending off?

20-02-2019, 08:05 PM
Folk say there is no cheating refs in Scotland, but i disagree. Refs are supposed to give decisions on what they see, what has Alan Muir SEEN that constitutes a sending off?

Nothing as the BBC say he was told in his ear piece it was a red.

20-02-2019, 08:07 PM

I totally agree, a lot think they are just incompetent, but too often it's so glaring

20-02-2019, 08:08 PM
Nothing as the BBC say he was told in his ear piece it was a red.

FFS, that's even worse. Now we have someone outside the game who shall remain nameless stitching whoever he wants up/

20-02-2019, 08:13 PM
Alan Muir [emoji849]
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20190220/feb58b3ac3ddede86410029e3c45e036.jpg

20-02-2019, 08:14 PM
Both absolutely stone wall penalties. Especially first one.

(City ones)

Keyser Sauzee
20-02-2019, 08:15 PM
I’m getting confused here, is the 2 penalties people are talking about in the Man City game or the Rangers game?

20-02-2019, 08:16 PM
I’m getting confused here, is the 2 penalties people are talking about in the Man City game or the Rangers game?

Man City I think

20-02-2019, 08:16 PM

Man City game.

20-02-2019, 08:21 PM
3-0 Huns

20-02-2019, 08:22 PM
2016 Scottish Cup Final hero andy halliday makes it bigots 3 killie pies 0

wee snake makes it 4-0

20-02-2019, 08:23 PM
4-0 Huns

20-02-2019, 08:23 PM
2016 Scottish Cop Final hero andy halliday makes it bigots 3 killie pies 0

wee snake makes it 4-0

They will be the media darlings again

20-02-2019, 08:26 PM
Derby 0 v 1 millwall

Send for Efe

20-02-2019, 08:27 PM
They will be the media darlings again

they always were tbf

20-02-2019, 08:29 PM
they always were tbf

Very true, Rangers, the rangers and now Steven Gerard's Rangers

20-02-2019, 08:31 PM
Very true, Rangers, the rangers and now Steven Gerard's Rangers

20-02-2019, 08:36 PM
5-0, morelos scores 4

20-02-2019, 08:37 PM
5-0, morelos scores 4

Bellend of a guy, superb player. :agree:

20-02-2019, 08:42 PM
Bellend of a guy, superb player. :agree:
Scores goals & I think he will wherever he plays.

20-02-2019, 08:49 PM
2-2 city, Sane with a quite brilliant free kick.

Atletico 2-0 Juve

20-02-2019, 08:50 PM
Screamer from Sanè. 2-2.

20-02-2019, 08:53 PM
2-3 City, Sterling 90+1

City have came from behind to lead with 10 men.

3 2 city

City 2-1 behind, down to ten men...

Now leading 3-2. Great game

20-02-2019, 08:58 PM
FT 2-3 City.

20-02-2019, 08:59 PM
i'm absolutely positive the commentator said 'manchester city now have a lead to take back to the Emptyhad' :hilarious i better look out the cotton buds....unless

1875godsgift
20-02-2019, 10:24 PM

Meet the new rangers, same as the old rangers

21-02-2019, 09:22 AM
Just watched the Killie keepers sending off on BBC website, Morales is a cheat, should be banned for feigning injury

21-02-2019, 09:24 AM
Just watched the Killie keepers sending off on BBC website, Morales is a cheat, should be banned for feigning injury

Was it not Kamara that went down?

21-02-2019, 09:25 AM

21-02-2019, 09:26 AM
In the interests of fairness just saw a different angle and it's a red card alright. Tam McManys Twitter feed has it.

21-02-2019, 09:30 AM

Disny matter, BW is spot on. :greengrin

21-02-2019, 09:32 AM
In the interests of fairness just saw a different angle and it's a red card alright. Tam McManys Twitter feed has it.

Having watched it, have to agree. We'd want it.

https://twitter.com/IbroxChat/status/1098513212771840001

21-02-2019, 09:50 AM

I’ll watch again

21-02-2019, 10:18 AM
Can't wait until we get the Euro refs in. Neutral refs will likely cost the Huns at least 16 points a season.

Be nice to get some senior referees from outwith Ayrshire and Lanarkshire far less Scotland.

21-02-2019, 05:20 PM
Celtic 0-0, Brown just booked for another bad challenge.

Arsenal 1-0

21-02-2019, 05:20 PM
Scott Brown with his signature late challenge and a yellow card

21-02-2019, 05:27 PM
Scott Brown with his signature late challenge and a yellow card

Once Valencia score a couple, he’ll lose the plot and get sent off.

21-02-2019, 05:28 PM
Be nice to get some senior referees from outwith Ayrshire and Lanarkshire far less Scotland.
The fourth official last night at the Rangers game was an ex Rangers goalkeeper Barry Cook. That's the future..........

21-02-2019, 05:32 PM
Celtic down to ten men, Toljen sent off

21-02-2019, 05:33 PM
10 men Celtic, soon to be 9 as Brown will follow.

21-02-2019, 05:35 PM
Celtic down to ten men, Toljen sent off

Very unfortunate as well. Can't bring myself to feel sorry for Celtic 😅

21-02-2019, 05:39 PM
Excellent save by Bain there

21-02-2019, 05:41 PM
Excellent save by Bain there

And again!

21-02-2019, 05:49 PM

It was a definite red.

The keeper knew what he was doing and he tried to hide it.

He was violently cheating.

What a shame

Hope celtc get hammered. Absolute sanctimonious fuds.

21-02-2019, 05:52 PM
Having watched it, have to agree. We'd want it.

https://twitter.com/IbroxChat/status/1098513212771840001

Unless that's been doctored in some way (it is a hun Twitter account after all) then that's definitely a sending off.

21-02-2019, 06:22 PM
1-0 Valencia

21-02-2019, 06:23 PM
1-0 Valencia

21-02-2019, 06:46 PM
What game was Chris Sutton watching

21-02-2019, 06:47 PM
Is Chris Sutton a Celtic Supporter? :confused:

Doing ma f****** box in! :greengrin

21-02-2019, 06:47 PM
Arsenal through 3-1 on agg

21-02-2019, 06:48 PM
I fancy Malmo to get a result v Chelsea, just the way Chelsea are just now.

21-02-2019, 06:59 PM
2900 Malmo fans in Stamford Bridge, they brought about 100 to ER. Some result they got though.

21-02-2019, 07:03 PM
2900 Malmo fans in Stamford Bridge, they brought about 100 to ER. Some result they got though.

Prefer to remember HIBS 6 v 0 Malmo 1970. :greengrin

21-02-2019, 07:05 PM

Before my time, did they bring any fans that night? :greengrin

21-02-2019, 07:07 PM
Rodgers just said that performance was one of his proudest as a manager

21-02-2019, 07:08 PM
waiting on chelski for a 4-fold :)

angus hibby
21-02-2019, 07:21 PM

Any Malmo players playing tonight that would have played that fateful night at ER? Sure I heard commentator saying “ex Greenock Morton player”. Who is that?

21-02-2019, 07:25 PM
Any Malmo players playing tonight that would have played that fateful night at ER? Sure I heard commentator saying “ex Greenock Morton player”. Who is that?

Bachirou played for Morton a number of years ago, is he playing tonight

21-02-2019, 07:25 PM
Before my time, did they bring any fans that night? :greengrin

Of course :greengrin

Attendance 11165

Unlikely as they were an amateur side at that time

21-02-2019, 07:38 PM
Bachirou played for Morton a number of years ago, is he playing tonight

He is, Malmos number 7.

21-02-2019, 08:14 PM
1-0 chelski (3-1)

21-02-2019, 08:15 PM
Goal! Best thing that's happened so far. Dull affair.

21-02-2019, 08:20 PM
Goal! Best thing that's happened so far. Dull affair.

Turned it off, load of rubbish.

21-02-2019, 08:31 PM
Malmo down to 10 for the remaining 17 mins

2-0 yas, gies the money

3-Zilch

21-02-2019, 08:50 PM
Malmo fans still having a blast after 91 mins

21-02-2019, 10:23 PM

No but I do recall Hibernian 0: Malmo 7 rather more recently.

19-03-2019, 06:54 PM
Dundee United 1 v 0 Ross County

19-03-2019, 06:55 PM
Dundee United 1 v 0 Ross County

I’d rather United got automatic promotion, than that tin pot club from Dingwall

19-03-2019, 07:01 PM

A bit harsh on Ross County, who have climbed their way up the leagues and done incredibly well. But I do agree the SPFL would be better for Dundee United. They should be a top flight club.

19-03-2019, 07:03 PM
A bit harsh on Ross County, who have climbed their way up the leagues and done incredibly well. But I do agree the SPFL would be better for Dundee United. They should be a top flight club.

They have, but with a large investor. If he decides to pull the plug, they’d be a 1/2division team
Dundee Utd will bring up to 1,000 to ER, RC up to 100. That’s quite a lot of money for Hibs

19-03-2019, 07:04 PM

Ha Ha!

I seem to remember The Cat 23 starting a thread on the subject (I wonder what happened to him?)

I hear what you are saying I was in the anti-Arab camp but I still feel they are headed for the playoffs despite strengthening in January as the Staggies are looking good besides my hero Brian Graham plays for them :greengrin

19-03-2019, 07:20 PM
Berwick Rangers 2 v 0 Peterhead :confused:

Clyde 1 v 0 Elgin City

19-03-2019, 07:21 PM

Dundee United are already in the SPFL

19-03-2019, 07:25 PM
this sevco fan was quite upset at the sellick winner at Dundee

https://www.facebook.com/martin.wood.79656/videos/2208974559194568/

pity TV's don't hit back :greengrin

19-03-2019, 07:26 PM
Jeesus christ,i i'm so glad we dont play in that league anymore. The standard of the football is pish, and there's nobody there too.

Although nice to see Gollum in charge, hopefully thats him doing his games in the dross for a while.

19-03-2019, 07:28 PM
Dundee United are already in the SPFL

True :greengrin

Scottish Premiership/SPL/Whitever it is noo….:agree:

19-03-2019, 08:15 PM
Clyde 2 v 0 Elgin City

19-03-2019, 08:19 PM
**** sake Peterhead but class result for citizens though.

19-03-2019, 08:30 PM
Still 1-0 Dundee Utd going into the last minute, Ross County should be at least level as they have had a few chances to score, yet saying that Utd had the best chance a few minutes ago by missing a one on one with the keeper.

Pish game though.

17-07-2019, 07:01 PM
Stirling Albion 0 v 1 Arbroath

17-07-2019, 07:12 PM
1-0 Celtic. Peach from Christie

17-07-2019, 07:12 PM
Celtc 1-0 Sarajevo (4-1) - Christie

SJNB Hibby
17-07-2019, 07:18 PM
Dunfermline well on their way to be one of the seeded teams in the next round

17-07-2019, 07:19 PM
Christie has looked so comfortable tonight - I know Celtc aren't up against much, but he's moving and running so well with the ball.

Great to see him back after his injury last season too.

17-07-2019, 07:19 PM
Stirling Albion 0 v 2 Arbroath

17-07-2019, 07:21 PM
Dunfermline well on their way to be one of the seeded teams in the next round
Two from Kevin Nisbet

SJNB Hibby
17-07-2019, 07:23 PM
Stirling Albion 0 v 2 Arbroath

Hibs v Arbroath next Tuesday to win the group

11 points will be needed to get seeded, so need to win in 90 minutes

17-07-2019, 07:39 PM
Dunfermline 5-0 at Half Time

17-07-2019, 07:46 PM
Hibs v Arbroath next Tuesday to win the group

11 points will be needed to get seeded, so need to win in 90 minutes

Ach,it's not that important , I still cannae suss out what was wrong with my post about finishing amongst the next 4 seeds to go alongside the first 4 from Saturday.

17-07-2019, 07:49 PM
Two from Kevin Nisbet

Nisbet hatrick

Sign him Ron

( better ask Hecky first 😁)

17-07-2019, 07:57 PM
Stirling Albion 1 v 2 Arbroath

17-07-2019, 08:04 PM
Stirling Albion 1 v 3 Arbroath

17-07-2019, 08:10 PM
Dunfermline 6 v 0 Albion Rovers
St Mirren 0 v 0 Edinburgh City

17-07-2019, 08:13 PM
Celtic 1 v 1 Sarajevo ( 4-2)

17-07-2019, 08:20 PM
Celtic 2 v 1 Sarajevo

17-07-2019, 08:32 PM
Arbroath winning 5-1 away at fortress Stirling Albion.

17-07-2019, 08:33 PM
Dunfermline 6 v 0 Albion Rovers
St Mirren 0 v 0 Edinburgh City

Pars are flying. Maybe our 3-1 win wasn't so bad after all

17-07-2019, 08:34 PM
Arbroath winning 5-1 away at fortress Stirling Albion.Have to admit being slightly embarrassed at this.. puts into perspective just how bad we were at weekend

17-07-2019, 08:35 PM
St Mirren 1 v 0 Edinburgh City

17-07-2019, 08:36 PM
Pars are flying. Maybe our 3-1 win wasn't so bad after all

Crawford has halfed the wage bill, got a load of hungry young players in, looks like its working so far.

17-07-2019, 08:37 PM
Stirling Albion 1 v 6 Arbroath

17-07-2019, 08:38 PM
Stirling 1 Arbroath 6

Arbroath 52% possession, 15 shots, 9 on target.

We had 52%, 17 shots, 7 on target. We need to be more clinical in the remaining group games.

17-07-2019, 08:39 PM
Stirling 1 Arbroath 6

Arbroath 52% possession, 15 shots, 9 on target.

We had 52%, 17 shots, 7 on target. We need to be more clinical in the remaining group games.

Must start on Saturday then big game versus Arbroath

17-07-2019, 08:41 PM
Tavares still scoring for Maribor, what a performance he put up at ER 👏

17-07-2019, 08:42 PM
St Mirren 1 v 0 Edinburgh City

Dirty *******s

17-07-2019, 08:42 PM

🙊

17-07-2019, 08:44 PM

Quality player now 35 Brazilian
Captain tae

17-07-2019, 09:00 PM
Arbroath putting 6 past Stirling Abion tonight. Discuss :wink:

17-07-2019, 09:07 PM

We softened them up.

17-07-2019, 09:13 PM

Heaven must be missing an angel

17-07-2019, 09:18 PM
Heaven must be missing an angel
More than a woman

17-07-2019, 09:18 PM

Wrong thread 😁

hibeelovin90
17-07-2019, 09:21 PM

Scoreline was very harsh on Stirling. Arbroath took all their chances. Showed our attack up

HFC93
17-07-2019, 09:29 PM
Arbroath must be a good bet for the 21/22 Champions League

17-07-2019, 09:50 PM
Scoreline was very harsh on Stirling. Arbroath took all their chances. Showed our attack up

Ha ha :confused: :greengrin

17-07-2019, 10:37 PM
Arbroath are in for a great season if their pre season results carry into the league.

18-07-2019, 12:01 AM
More than a woman

Whodunit

Crunchie
18-07-2019, 12:04 AM
Arbroath are in for a great season if their pre season results carry into the league.

They'll be fighting out the automatic relegation spot with Alloa.

18-07-2019, 01:08 AM
They'll be fighting out the automatic relegation spot with Alloa.

Not sure it’ll just be those two. QOTS and Morton will struggle as well I think.

Did no one tell Arbroath that is still early and their players haven’t had a chance to gel together yet. Heckingbottom and the players should be ashamed seeing that score tonight. Shows how pathetic we were at the weekend.

Crunchie
18-07-2019, 01:21 AM
Not sure it’ll just be those two. QOTS and Morton will struggle as well I think.

Did no one tell Arbroath that is still early and their players haven’t had a chance to gel together yet. Heckingbottom and the players should be ashamed seeing that score tonight. Shows how pathetic we were at the weekend.

I've seen words like ashamed and embarrassed thrown about for last weeks result,the only people who should be ashamed and embarrassed are the one's throwing the words about. The majority of Hibs fans won't be feeling those emotions I can assure you.

18-07-2019, 01:51 AM
I've seen words like ashamed and embarrassed thrown about for last weeks result,the only people who should be ashamed and embarrassed are the one's throwing the words about. The majority of Hibs fans won't be feeling those emotions I can assure you.

Look pal, Saturday at Stirling was embarrassing. A part-time league 2 side held a full time SPFL side at home to a 1-1 draw and only lost out on a bonus point through a shootout. The players should be a shamed of that as well as the manager. Tonight a side a league below us cruised it and put 6 past them showing us how its done. If we don't win on Saturday we may not even qualify from the group, that embarrassing!

If you're happy to settle for that then fair enough but I can assure you most Hibs fans won't

Crunchie
18-07-2019, 01:57 AM
Look pal, Saturday at Stirling was embarrassing. A part-time league 2 side held a full time SPFL side at home to a 1-1 draw and only lost out on a bonus point through a shootout. The players should be a shamed of that as well as the manager. Tonight a side a league below us cruised it and put 6 past them showing us how its done. If we don't win on Saturday we may not even qualify from the group, that embarrassing!

If you're happy to settle for that then fair enough but I can assure you most Hibs fans won't

Did you honestly walk out the ground red faced? quite sad if you did. The group isn't finished yet so let's leave the embarrassment part out of it until it is. If we somehow don't qualify will I be gutted? sure I will, embarrassed? nah.

18-07-2019, 02:04 AM
Did you honestly walk out the ground red faced? quite sad if you did. The group isn't finished yet so let's leave the embarrassment part out of it until it is. If we somehow don't qualify will I be gutted? sure I will, embarrassed? nah.

I walked out the ground raging, along with 500 others who were on the terracing behind the goals. We were so poor it was unbelievable.

How is it sad to be embarrassed by your teams performance in a game we should have cruised against one of the lower ranked teams in the competition?

Crunchie
18-07-2019, 02:18 AM
I walked out the ground raging, along with 500 others who were on the terracing behind the goals. We were so poor it was unbelievable.

How is it sad to be embarrassed by your teams performance in a game we should have cruised against one of the lower ranked teams in the competition?

I think you're being a tad sensitive my friend. Yup I've came out the ground after many a match raging, I've sometimes been embarrassed too, one game that springs to mind and don't ask me why, was against Meadowbank Thistle, when they knocked us out the League cup at ER.
We've been knocked out of cups by countless lower league teams over the years, as have every other club.
We were a lower league club ourselves when we won the Scottish remember? do you think Hearts, Inverness or Dundee Utd were embarrassed at losing to us?
League status means nothing in cups, never has and it never will. Plenty of major English teams have been knocked out by NON league clubs, it's football.

You do realise we didn't get knocked out on Saturday? we can and most probably will still win the group. If we don't? then I might get embarrassed

ps I remember why i was embarrassed that night, we had 2 Meadowbank supporters who were regulars in our local. I gave them a goal and the draw even money, not only did Hibs lose but so did i.

18-07-2019, 04:04 PM
Sheep 1-0 down after 1 minute, deflected goal after McKenna out muscled 30 yards from goal.:greengrin

18-07-2019, 04:10 PM
Sheep 1-0 down after 1 minute, deflected goal after McKenna out muscled 30 yards from goal.:greengrin

How the F*** is that ground Uefa compliant? :confused:

18-07-2019, 04:17 PM
How the F*** is that ground Uefa compliant? :confused:

Does it actually count in the qualifying rounds?

18-07-2019, 04:27 PM
1-1. Cosgrove penalty.

18-07-2019, 04:28 PM
Phew. Aberdeen just managing to avoid ****ing it up as they tend to do in big games.

18-07-2019, 04:33 PM
Nodded off, 1-1 now in an exciting match. :wink:

jingler1954
18-07-2019, 05:09 PM
Is this game on sky or BT?

18-07-2019, 05:33 PM
2 former Hibs keepers involved in that game.

18-07-2019, 05:35 PM
Hope the sheep go out and Ojo hands in a transfer request. Yes I'm petty.

18-07-2019, 05:37 PM
2 former Hibs keepers involved in that game.

Forgotten about Reguero

18-07-2019, 05:43 PM
Any games on tv ?

18-07-2019, 05:44 PM
Any games on tv ?

Aberdeen in premier sport just now. Looking quite dodgy!

Who was the other goalie involved apart from Rugeuro? Cerny?

18-07-2019, 05:51 PM
1-2 Aberdeen. Ferguson 90+4

Ft 1-2.

1-2 Aberdeen. Ferguson 90+4

Every win helps the coefficient

18-07-2019, 05:52 PM
Aberdeen are an absolutely miserable watch. Taking the ball into the corner against some ***** no one has even heard of. hope they have a stinker this season and finish outwith the European places.

18-07-2019, 05:54 PM
Aberdeen are an absolutely miserable watch. Taking the ball into the corner against some ***** no one has even heard of. hope they have a stinker this season and finish outwith the European places.

Did they win though?

18-07-2019, 05:58 PM
The Reporting Scotland clip must have been sent in without checking. Commentator said the score was kept at 1-1 to give Aberdeen a 4-2 win.

19-07-2019, 07:09 PM
1-0 motherwell

19-07-2019, 07:14 PM
1-0 Dundee Utd

King Cosell
19-07-2019, 07:17 PM
Sherwin Seedorf looks a bit useful.

19-07-2019, 07:21 PM
Algeria lead in the ACN final.

19-07-2019, 07:28 PM
Hylton is a speed merchant, signed from Solihull Moors

19-07-2019, 07:49 PM
Sherwin Seedorf looks a bit useful.

Cracking name too, we should have signed him on that basis.

19-07-2019, 08:16 PM
Young boy Strapp the left back for Morton has looked decent

19-07-2019, 08:18 PM
Lovely third for Well

19-07-2019, 08:28 PM
Motherwell look very impressive. However their last 2 goals were scored by signings from non league Hartlepool & Solihull Moors so they must be rubbish really. 😁

19-07-2019, 08:29 PM
VAR cancels a handball penalty in the final for Senegal. The irony after the woman’s wc.

wallpaperman
20-07-2019, 12:38 PM
I see the ‘global brand’ fans are out in force at the Man City game in Shanghai.

Changed times, probably unknown in China 10 years ago.

24-07-2019, 06:24 PM
Celtic v Nomme JK Kalju

Leigh Griffiths starts up front tonight partnering Edouard

Great to see him back

As long as he disnae score against the first to wear the green :greengrin

24-07-2019, 06:43 PM
John McGinn is playing via this link - https://youtu.be/Uc4gSjC7SsQ

Sorry he is a sub.

24-07-2019, 07:14 PM
It's great to see Leigh back playing competitively again. Looks pretty sharp too.

Celtc struggling to break this mob down early on.

24-07-2019, 07:21 PM
Celtic 1 up.

24-07-2019, 07:22 PM
About time...

Ajer 1-0

24-07-2019, 07:23 PM
Great ball in from the free kick

24-07-2019, 07:28 PM
Watching the Yams game. They are rank rotten. Fans groaning early doors 😂😂

24-07-2019, 07:30 PM
2-0 Christie pen

24-07-2019, 07:33 PM
Hearts 0 Stenhousemuir 0 HT. Boos galore. 'Mon the Stenny.

24-07-2019, 07:34 PM
3-0 celtic at ht.

24-07-2019, 07:35 PM
what a FK from sparky

24-07-2019, 07:40 PM
Watching the Yams game. They are rank rotten. Fans groaning early doors 😂😂

Absolute dugs meat. :agree:

Their defence should be a treat to play against this season.

24-07-2019, 07:40 PM
Hearts 0 Stenhousemuir 0 HT. Boos galore. 'Mon the Stenny.

They were actually encouraging them to shoot

24-07-2019, 07:42 PM
Mon Stenny. My local team.

24-07-2019, 07:46 PM
Absolute dugs meat. :agree:

Their defence should be a treat to play against this season.
This guy will be in full voice
https://twitter.com/sked21/status/927240988057395200/video/1

Hearts are pish!

I reckon Hearts will have the title wrapped up in August this year. Maybe even in pre season.

24-07-2019, 07:47 PM
I reckon Hearts will have the title wrapped up in August this year. Maybe even in pre season.

24-07-2019, 07:57 PM

I predict Hibs will have more season ticket holders than hearts

Bigger stadium than hearts

finish above hearts for 3 straight seasons

own our own Academy

Have better players than Hearts

Oh hold on, That's actual reality ...

24-07-2019, 07:59 PM
Bet 365 says hearts scored in the 8th minute :confused:

24-07-2019, 08:00 PM
Bet 365 says hearts scored in the 8th minute :confused:

I saw that as well to be fair

24-07-2019, 08:03 PM
I saw that as well to be fair

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20190724/a65b3607c6ff2cb8ddbd47d5b180a946.jpg

24-07-2019, 08:06 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20190724/a65b3607c6ff2cb8ddbd47d5b180a946.jpg

Yeah very strange ... Wonder if it was ruled out for offside..Just checked live score and they have it as 0-0

24-07-2019, 08:06 PM
It’s 0-0

24-07-2019, 08:09 PM
Flash Scores also have it as 0-0.

24-07-2019, 08:11 PM
The Bulgarian ambassador has been put on standby.

24-07-2019, 08:13 PM
The Bulgarian ambassador has been put on standby.

Despite the 35 degree heat, the natives are walking the streets with their umbrellas up at full mast. Nobody wants to drown in the pride of someone else’s tears.

24-07-2019, 08:13 PM
Yeah very strange ... Wonder if it was ruled out for offside..Just checked live score and they have it as 0-0

I checked the BBC live text and no mention of a disallowed goal in the 8th minute.

24-07-2019, 08:16 PM
4-0 Celtic.

24-07-2019, 08:16 PM
Despite the 35 degree heat, the natives are walking the streets with their umbrellas up at full mast. Nobody wants to drown in the pride of someone else’s tears.
The locals know to stay indoors in these trying times for the famous.

24-07-2019, 08:18 PM
0-1 Stenny!!!!!!!

24-07-2019, 08:18 PM
Oh my ****in god 1-0 stenny.

24-07-2019, 08:19 PM
Amazing

Haha @ the jambos

BigKev
1 nil Stenny 😂

gaz1875
Blow the whistle Bwahahhaha

Potter must stay

24-07-2019, 08:20 PM
167 stenny fans go mad. :greengrin

Ya beauty

Without knowing much about their squad it looks like a strong team?

The punters on Kickback are getting pretty ugly!

They are not happy either.