View Full Version : Colin West?

huggie1875
01-02-2019, 03:59 AM
Anyone else hearing he’s been offered the job or is my source talking the proverbial

Austinho
01-02-2019, 04:56 AM
A 56 year old who follows Keith Curle around as an assistant at League 2 clubs? Do you really believe a word of that?

01-02-2019, 05:15 AM
More chance of Colin Nish

huggie1875
01-02-2019, 07:21 AM
A 56 year old who follows Keith Curle around as an assistant at League 2 clubs? Do you really believe a word of that?

where did I say I believe that was asking is that ok with you?

Here’s Lucy!
01-02-2019, 11:17 AM

The rumour certainly rhymes with Colin Nish.

01-02-2019, 11:20 AM

More chance of Fred West.

chinaman
01-02-2019, 11:22 AM
more chance of huggie bear

01-02-2019, 11:26 AM
Don’t think i could accept a manager named Colin.

01-02-2019, 11:28 AM
A never heard of Manager to match our never heard of signings.

01-02-2019, 11:30 AM
A never heard of Manager to match our never heard of signings.

Who did we sign that you hadn’t heard of?

01-02-2019, 11:31 AM
Well, I can definitely answer (http://www.colinwest.com/) the "Does he have a website" question.

green with envy
01-02-2019, 11:32 AM
Anyone else hearing he’s been offered the job or is my source talking the proverbial

Souness's first signing for the huns from memory. I'm sure it's a load of tosh - hope so anyway.

Hibiza
01-02-2019, 11:35 AM
Adam West

01-02-2019, 11:39 AM
Adam West

Holy Guacamole, Batman!

BegbieHSC
01-02-2019, 11:40 AM
Pish

01-02-2019, 11:43 AM

Only players you've heard of are any good?

Sack the board.

Edit: Ooosy, I was joking. I realise, you weren't.

01-02-2019, 11:46 AM

Bigirimana, Omeonga and Johnson I had never heard of before we signed them.

01-02-2019, 11:54 AM
Only players you've heard of are any good?

Sack the board.

Edit: Ooosy, I was joking. I realise, you weren't.

What? You’ve lost me

01-02-2019, 11:59 AM
Taribo West

JimboHibs
01-02-2019, 12:01 PM

Oh aye so you had heard of Omeonga & Johnson ?? 🙄

horseflesh
01-02-2019, 12:02 PM
Bigirimana, Omeonga and Johnson I had never heard of before we signed them.

Not having a pop at your football knowledge but anyone with a scant knowledge of the Scottish game would have heard of Bigirimana

01-02-2019, 12:14 PM
Oh aye so you had heard of Omeonga & Johnson ?? 🙄

I’ve heard of Johnson, hadn’t heard of Omeonga

01-02-2019, 12:18 PM
Not having a pop at your football knowledge but anyone with a scant knowledge of the Scottish game would have heard of Bigirimana

Really? He was a loanee at Rangers where he played 0 games, and was a bit part player at Motherwell. I have no interest in either of those clubs, and particularly of their fringe players. I therefore have not heard of him before. Forgive me for that, but my main focus is Hibs, with whom I've had a season ticket for 40 consecutive years and have seen a good few Scottish games in that time.

01-02-2019, 12:28 PM
Did he no start the merde in the souness mcluskey incident

01-02-2019, 12:33 PM

He certainly did

01-02-2019, 12:33 PM
Don’t think i could accept a manager named Colin.

I'd take Colin wa/nker

01-02-2019, 12:35 PM

you could be right, swung a punch then ran away like a wee girl incase he got hit back

iirc

gillythehibby
01-02-2019, 12:38 PM

Effing hope not. No more huns plz

highland hibbee
01-02-2019, 12:39 PM
[QUOTE=cabbageandribs1875;5692530]you could be right, swung a punch then ran away like a wee girl incase he got hit back

In that case he can Go b****y West !!

01-02-2019, 12:42 PM
Is he the guy that does the tinned tuna and salmon? Advert where he fights a bear for a fish?

Unless he's done anything similar but football related, not good enough.

01-02-2019, 12:49 PM
Is he the guy that does the tinned tuna and salmon? Advert where he fights a bear for a fish?

Unless he's done anything similar but football related, not good enough.

That's his brother.

01-02-2019, 12:50 PM

Really? I've been a ST holder for many a year, but I would struggle to remember much of the players who play for the types of Motherwell, St. Johnstone etc unless I was really impressed with them or developed a hatred for them. To be honest, I couldn't name many of the Hertz players.

tonyrougier123
01-02-2019, 01:21 PM
Mare like john west 🎣 😉

01-02-2019, 01:24 PM
Fred Wes...no. Just no, Pedantic.

monarch
01-02-2019, 01:44 PM
[QUOTE=cabbageandribs1875;5692530]you could be right, swung a punch then ran away like a wee girl incase he got hit back

I’m sure it was McCoist that crept up behind Mark Fulton, swung a punch at him and ran away. West copped the blame.