View Full Version : Today's games

27-01-2019, 04:16 PM
Hun songbook out in full force :rolleyes:

Cretins.

JXM73
27-01-2019, 04:18 PM
Who cares, really offended by wee songs? 😭 dry yer eyes....

On the pitch rangers bossing things

KingFranck
27-01-2019, 04:19 PM
so far a song about super Leigh and one about Alex Salmond and of course the usual songs from 300 years ago what lovely bunch they are

27-01-2019, 04:19 PM

Ok hun.

27-01-2019, 04:20 PM

Dry your eyes who sings that?

KingFranck
27-01-2019, 04:21 PM
Dry your eyes who sings that?
That's by The Streets

27-01-2019, 04:24 PM
I don’t recognise Almondvale when it’s full.

JXM73
27-01-2019, 04:24 PM
Ok hun.

Ok tim

27-01-2019, 04:29 PM
1-0 Rangers

Seekyit
27-01-2019, 04:29 PM
Livi keeper. Naw.

27-01-2019, 04:30 PM
keeper made an absolute erse of that, 1-0 the durty vile sectarian bigots from Govan...utter filth

27-01-2019, 04:30 PM
Goalie howler

27-01-2019, 04:34 PM
Crystal Palace 2-0 Spurs

27-01-2019, 04:43 PM
Ok hun.Are huns sevco, or followers of the now defunct Glasgow rangers?

It's so hard to keep up and these people keep turning up at Scottish football matches but appear to have very little connection to or love for Scotland.

SJNB Hibby
27-01-2019, 04:46 PM
Crystal Palace 2-0 Spurs

And Spurs miss a penalty--ha ha---what a day today is turning out to be----c'mon you Eagles

27-01-2019, 04:47 PM
And Spurs miss a penalty--ha ha---what a day today is turning out to be----c'mon you Eagles

A shocking penalty as well. A yard wide at least

27-01-2019, 04:49 PM
Former hun goalie scores for the huns !

27-01-2019, 05:00 PM
Are huns sevco, or followers of the now defunct Glasgow rangers?

It's so hard to keep up and these people keep turning up at Scottish football matches but appear to have very little connection to or love for Scotland.

All one and the same no matter what they call their Hun team thesedays, a bit noisy you'd think for such a young club.

27-01-2019, 05:02 PM

On the pitch rangers bossing thingsSo you don't find discrimination offensive?

27-01-2019, 05:02 PM
All one and the same no matter what they call their Hun team thesedays, a bit noisy you'd think for such a young club.Just imagine how noisy they might be if they ever win something that isn't the petrofac trophy.

Off the bar
27-01-2019, 05:07 PM
Huns 2-0 up

JXM73
27-01-2019, 05:11 PM
So you don't find discrimination offensive?

No more than our fans calling them huns, up to the authorities to do something about it. In the meantime I'll support my team without stressing about lyrics of opposition fan's ditties.

27-01-2019, 05:15 PM
Game over.
Hibs up to 7th
Now 5 points behind St Johnstone who play their game in hand midweek ...............against Celtic.
Followed by another match on Sunday ......................against Celtic.
We need to get the bit between our teeth and catch them ASAP.

27-01-2019, 05:16 PM
No more than our fans calling them huns, up to the authorities to do something about it. In the meantime I'll support my team without stressing about lyrics of opposition fan's ditties.

But,but they are Huns always have been and always will be, and I mean no offence to the old Germanic tribe who they took the name from.

27-01-2019, 05:30 PM
That was a good finish.

27-01-2019, 05:32 PM
Another sevco pitch invasion for winning the
...er.....Tony Macaroni cup?

HibbySpurs
Moleros must have been getting assaulted by Livvy fans there... statement incoming.

Honestly though they should be hammered for that. As usual SKY day nothing.

Sectarian chanting, pitch invasion. Nothing to see here :rolleyes:

Not a single mention about the huns fans celebrating the goal streaming onto the pitch ..****ing ****ers

27-01-2019, 05:33 PM
Pitch invasion after a goal v Livingston...? :faf:

27-01-2019, 05:36 PM
Rangers really are a bunch of types.

27-01-2019, 05:37 PM

I think it has already been accepted that the word hun ain't offensive, although I find people I call huns very offensive.
Their bigoted songbook however is deeply offensive, legally actionable & should be called out at every opportunity.
If I went around singing about being up to my knees in F....n blood at work I'd quite rightly get my jotters.
They are Simply the Despicablest.

HibbySpurs
27-01-2019, 05:40 PM

I fail to see the funny side 😡

27-01-2019, 05:42 PM
I fail to see the funny side 😡

It is quite funny!
Tho us Gooner fans have nowt to laugh at!

HibbySpurs
27-01-2019, 05:43 PM
It is quite funny!
Tho us Gooner fans have nowt to laugh at!

Knocked out the cup by Palace FFS, ruined an otherwise good day. Least Hibs won tho 😃

27-01-2019, 05:44 PM
Spurs season falling apart. Lack of depth after not signing anyone to blame.

27-01-2019, 05:46 PM
Knocked out the cup by Palace FFS, ruined an otherwise good day. Least Hibs won tho 😃

That's true!!

HibbySpurs
27-01-2019, 05:47 PM
Spurs season falling apart.

Sadly, yes.

For all the chat of best team in a generation this now 95% certain another trophy less season barring a miracle run in the league or similar feats of biblical proportions in Europe. Really thought we’d take one of the two domestic cups.

27-01-2019, 05:47 PM
Spurs season falling apart. Lack of depth after not signing anyone to blame.

Lack of board ambition. Potch should storm into levys office and call him a dyke.

27-01-2019, 05:49 PM
Blatent shove And def penalty at livi. Yet the ref says no and the commentry team say nothing.Hmmmmmm.

HibbySpurs
27-01-2019, 05:49 PM
Lack of board ambition. Potch should storm into levys office and call him a dyke.

He should just call him Petrie.... About as tight fisted

HibbySpurs
27-01-2019, 05:51 PM
Bairns running about on pitch at Livvy now, all perfectly acceptable behaviour of course, if you’re The Rangers.

27-01-2019, 05:53 PM
Lack of board ambition. Potch should storm into levys office and tell him he wants the Hibs job for less money than NL was on

There,,,,,,,,,,,,, now isn't that better?

27-01-2019, 05:54 PM
Rangers are a bunch of types.

Imagine supporting them?

27-01-2019, 05:56 PM
Much as I dont like them, we're not going to catch them so Rangers beating Livingston was probably the best result for us. Now we can start chasing down St Johnstone and Hearts.

27-01-2019, 06:01 PM
Didn’t see the game. How did the players we have been linked with play for Livi? Pitman, Hackett and sure there was someone else.

27-01-2019, 06:06 PM
Bairns running about on pitch at Livvy now, all perfectly acceptable behaviour of course, if you’re The Rangers.As we know they like a good pitch invasion do the sevconians, even after they've been hammered.

Wonder if there'll be a half baked statement bleating about this despicable behaviour swiftly followed by a police Glasgow and SPFL enquiry?

27-01-2019, 06:24 PM
Sheffield Wednesday awarded a penalty against Chelsea, VAR ruled no penalty

27-01-2019, 06:24 PM
Now it's a Chelsea penalty

27-01-2019, 06:28 PM
Much as I dont like them, we're not going to catch them so Rangers beating Livingston was probably the best result for us. Now we can start chasing down St Johnstone and Hearts.

100%.

Now we need to hope that St Johnstone start losing a few games. They play Celtic back to back in the next week so hopefully we can get something v Aberdeen and close the gap.

SJNB Hibby
27-01-2019, 06:29 PM
How is theWednesday goalie allowed to wear that shirt??:confused:

27-01-2019, 07:08 PM
The only way Sheffield Wednesday are going to score is if I put a ton on Chelsea next goal.

27-01-2019, 07:11 PM
How is theWednesday goalie allowed to wear that shirt??:confused:

It must be more distinctive in the flesh.

Purple, isn't it?

27-01-2019, 07:15 PM
The only way Sheffield Wednesday are going to score is if I put a ton on Chelsea next goal.