View Full Version : Gerwyn Price - Darts
23-01-2019, 09:23 PM
I see this twat has been fined and given a suspended ban for his gamesmanship.
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/darts/46970695
Hopefully it brings him down a peg or two. Erse that he is.
24-01-2019, 06:48 AM
I see this twat has been fined and given a suspended ban for his gamesmanship.
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/darts/46970695
Hopefully it brings him down a peg or two. Erse that he is.
Good. Got shown up at the World Championships where it proved you don't need to play stupid games to win a darts match.
He crossed the line and I wonder how he'll behave in the Premier League.
14-02-2019, 07:41 PM
He is getting it tight in the Premier League of Darts tonight against Barney. When it has come to Scotland it was going to be fun.
15-02-2019, 01:18 PM
He is getting it tight in the Premier League of Darts tonight against Barney. When it has come to Scotland it was going to be fun.
I was there last night, he got absolute dogs abuse the whole time, it was great!
First time at the darts too, really enjoyed myself. It's a good set up at the Hydro, it was my first time there as well.
I'd definitely go back and I would recommend it.
21-07-2019, 01:54 PM
Crowd enjoyed him getting turned over by Bunting last night. Looks like bully boy tag will stick for a while yet.
27-10-2019, 08:44 PM
Just watched him lose in the european against Rob Cross, he's a bitter loser and does not do himself any favours with the crowds.
He does come over as a bit of an arse. :confused:
28-10-2019, 09:12 AM
Just watched him lose in the european against Rob Cross, he's a bitter loser and does not do himself any favours with the crowds.
He does come over as a bit of an arse. :confused:
I actually thought he was getting over it a bit and was starting to enjoy watching him as he has been playing really well, then he started his nonsense last night again!
18-11-2019, 05:45 PM
Awesome display last night against Peter Wright. He will take some stopping at the Worlds.
18-11-2019, 05:48 PM
Cannae stand the guy, excellent performance in winning The Grand Slam though.
19-11-2019, 12:42 AM
He is in incredible form just now, I’ve got a wee feeling about Nathan Aspinall in the PDC next month.
19-11-2019, 07:46 PM
Cannae stand the guy, excellent performance in winning The Grand Slam though.
I’m the same, I think he’s a prick, but that performance was up there with the the best ever in a final.
20-11-2019, 01:08 PM
I’m the same, I think he’s a prick, but that performance was up there with the the best ever in a final.
The thing is, he's probably alright "in real life" but, he's a complete knob on stage.