In the squad tomorrow?
Two weeks.....

22-01-2019, 07:26 PM
Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Hopefully soon though

22-01-2019, 07:29 PM
Excellent. Looks fantastic. Hopefully he stays fit until end of the season. Starting to come together folks 👍

22-01-2019, 08:53 PM
This is excellent news. Think he could be an important player for the second half of the season 👍🏼

RoscoHibby
22-01-2019, 09:05 PM
Said he was going to start training with the team next week..couldn't be sure when was recorded tho.

Seems a dead nice switched on laddie. Hopefully get to see a bit of him play now...looked rapid!

22-01-2019, 09:06 PM
Said he was going to start training with the team next week..couldn't be sure when was recorded tho.

Seems a dead nice switched on laddie. Hopefully get to see a bit of him play now...looked rapid!

Felt for him at the 2-2 Dundee game. Thought he looked lively for the short period he was on the pitch.

SideBurns
22-01-2019, 09:12 PM
He loved it when we were all giving his song laldy after the 1-0 win last time out in Paisley. I was still singing it going up the steps in Waverley Station 4 hours later...

Wee Tam played well that day tae (until he went off injured, of course...).

22-01-2019, 09:57 PM
Good.

Looks a very good footballer. Great pace and knows when to make a pass.

Souter96Mac
22-01-2019, 10:03 PM
I've asked Kenny Millar on twitter and he said he doesn't think he'll be back in the team this week. Hope he's back soon after this week though

22-01-2019, 10:55 PM
Wee Tam is better than Barker (FACT)... if he can stay fit.

22-01-2019, 11:01 PM
Seems I’ve maybe jumped the gun saying he’s fit again :greengrin. Good to see he’s getting there at least..

23-01-2019, 08:20 AM

Is he? When have you seen him play enough games or time on the park to come up with that?

23-01-2019, 08:59 AM
Is he? When have you seen him play enough games or time on the park to come up with that?

Based on what I've seen from both players I'd argue Agyepong is slightly better, though there is admittedly a wide margin of error.

23-01-2019, 09:18 AM

I don’t agree with that mate, although I do rate Pong highly.

23-01-2019, 10:28 AM
Hopefully back for Aberdeen at home. Even if he doesn't start games he gives us another option to change shape during games and run at tiring defenders. Think we have suffered from the fact we have had only one fit winger all season (who hasn't had much of an opportunity out wide) due to Boyle playing a lot upfront.

23-01-2019, 10:31 AM
Based on what I've seen from both players I'd argue Agyepong is slightly better, though there is admittedly a wide margin of error.

From his time at hibs or elsewhere? He has hardly kicked a ball for us

23-01-2019, 10:34 AM
Hopefully back for Aberdeen at home. Even if he doesn't start games he gives us another option to change shape during games and run at tiring defenders. Think we have suffered from the fact we have had only one fit winger all season (who hasn't had much of an opportunity out wide) due to Boyle playing a lot upfront.

Not quite true, Horgan is a winger but Lennon thought it was a good idea to play him in the hole behind the striker, played wide left and he looks different class, he can also play wide right.

23-01-2019, 11:25 AM

We’ve had two fit wingers for most of the season but just chose not to use them in those positions.

Boyle up front has been odd. He’s nowhere near as effective as he is out wide.

23-01-2019, 11:41 AM
Fit again apparently.

https://youtu.be/QKW7NTVpsEA
How long for?