View Full Version : The Bears Den

26-12-2018, 10:06 PM
Check this thread out, it seems Hibs installed cameras on the away dug out facing the Rangers fans incase there was any trouble. Interesting to see if we do that at Tynecastle next time.

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/320340-cameras-on-the-away-dugout/

26-12-2018, 10:08 PM
Great move.

26-12-2018, 10:13 PM
Sad that we have to do this but unfortunately we have to do this.

26-12-2018, 10:15 PM
"Maybe the cameras were rotating round the stadium to ensure that no Hibs fans ran onto the park and attacked our players......" I would say "own up" but there are a "minority" of their fans that probably believe that 😂😂

26-12-2018, 10:18 PM
That thread, along with others are a scream tonight! :greengrin

haagsehibby
26-12-2018, 10:19 PM
I've noticed cameras on the away dugout facing the Hibs fans at Easter Road for games recently. Maybe it's a thing that clubs are doing now.

Cool_Hand_Luke
26-12-2018, 10:20 PM
Noticed there has been a couple of wee Go Pro cameras attached to the home dugout and 4th Official dugout at Easter Road at the past couple of games...both facing the crowd

26-12-2018, 10:31 PM
Reading their match day thread and its quality. Some of them are seriously calling for Gerrard to be sacked after todays draw. You couldn't make it up!

Link http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/320286-official-rangers-v-hibernian-thread/?page=24

26-12-2018, 10:35 PM
Reading their match day thread and its quality. Some of them are seriously calling for Gerrard to be sacked after todays draw. You couldn't make it up!

Link http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/320286-official-rangers-v-hibernian-thread/?page=24

Was messaging a lassie I work with who is a proper Hun down here in Ayr, she's now referring to him as Slippy G. Says she wants him sacked if they lose on Saturday. He's simply not got them convinced he's the man for the job.

26-12-2018, 10:36 PM
More of a cess pit than a den. Had a look at it around 6pm and it really does reflect the most disgusting, morally void dregs of society imaginable.

26-12-2018, 10:39 PM
Was messaging a lassie I work with who is a proper Hun down here in Ayr, she's now referring to him as Slippy G. Says she wants him sacked if they lose on Saturday. He's simply not got them convinced he's the man for the job.

So its instant success or you're out. Who the **** do the think they are? Real Madrid? They're a mediocre Scottish Premier Division side. If they lose Morelos they would struggle to make the top 6, they'd be Friar Tucked without his goals.

26-12-2018, 10:45 PM
So its instant success or you're out. Who the **** do the think they are? Real Madrid? They're a mediocre Scottish Premier Division side. If they lose Morelos they would struggle to make the top 6, they'd be Friar Tucked without his goals.

They're deluded.

26-12-2018, 10:47 PM

They are pretty ordinary apart from McGregor in goal and Morelos up front.

The rest of their squad is extremely average.

26-12-2018, 10:49 PM
They are pretty ordinary apart from McGregor in goal and Morelos up front.

The rest of their squad is extremely average.

I wish more teams would have no fear and go for it at Ibrox.

26-12-2018, 10:59 PM
If they lose Morelos they would struggle to make the top 6, they'd be Friar Tucked without his goals.

Correct mate. I watched 45 minutes against Dundee the other week who were down a man and Morelos was suspended. Terrible, they're ***** without him.

26-12-2018, 11:01 PM
Check this thread out, it seems Hibs installed cameras on the away dug out facing the Rangers fans incase there was any trouble. Interesting to see if we do that at Tynecastle next time.

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/320340-cameras-on-the-away-dugout/

Makes for nauseating reading.

Chorley Hibee
26-12-2018, 11:18 PM

If you think that's funny then you need to watch some of the hun vlogs on YouTube. Grown men almost in tears amidst surroundings resembling a cell in Barlinnie. Excellent viewing! 🤣

26-12-2018, 11:20 PM
If you think that's funny then you need to watch some of the hun vlogs on YouTube. Grown men almost in tears amidst surroundings resembling a cell in Barlinnie. Excellent viewing! 🤣

https://youtu.be/mSsX4pN4zUs

Exhibit A

Ryan69
26-12-2018, 11:27 PM

Infairness....His record isnt much better than the previous 2.

Celtic have just been terrible at times this season...which makes it seem like The Rangers are going better.

26-12-2018, 11:31 PM
Shock horror you're sticking up for ****ing Rangers managers

He's criticisng Gerard there... :confused:

Ryan69
26-12-2018, 11:32 PM
Shock horror you're sticking up for ****ing Rangers managers

Shock horror??
What planet you on their mate?

You obviously cant read

DickieDastardly
26-12-2018, 11:33 PM
That forum is an embarrassment, the language and vitriol is a disgrace and if ever proof was needed for the authorities about bigotry and hatred being alive and kicking in certain quarters there it is.

Shows the worth of having moderators on this site managing threads, comments and swearing.

26-12-2018, 11:36 PM
Sorry Ryan, deleted post

26-12-2018, 11:38 PM
Only in Scottish football could this be a thing. Mental 😀

27-12-2018, 12:32 AM
Just read the “players that didn’t take to the club thread”. They hate Whittaker almost as much as some on here do. :greengrin

jellybean
27-12-2018, 12:40 AM
Wow. Their forum is as depressing as ours.😂😂

27-12-2018, 02:53 AM
They really hate us. Feelings mutual lads. :aok:

27-12-2018, 04:36 AM
Infairness....His record isnt much better than the previous 2.

Celtic have just been terrible at times this season...which makes it seem like The Rangers are going better.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181227/8e65fa2eda7dc2ea75b04b3ad71a8b88.jpg

27-12-2018, 05:59 AM

Most of the comments on that forum, if made in the real world, would get you locked up. It's a sewer.

27-12-2018, 07:28 AM
Everyone needs to listen to this guy phoning in saying his son is crying after that result ��

https://twitter.com/joshstone27/status/1078001356512903168?s=12

NthCarolinaHibs
27-12-2018, 07:55 AM
He has all the answers,but cannae remember the managers names...brilliant 😂😂

27-12-2018, 09:10 AM
Everyone needs to listen to this guy phoning in saying his son is crying after that result ��

https://twitter.com/joshstone27/status/1078001356512903168?s=12They should appoint this guy manager now. He's got all the answers, his own sevco top, head in his hands after a game against Hibs and he blames a wee boy just because he's peed his own pants.

Seems to know how to blow a budget, even if it is just actually more crippling debt.

Gerrard out whingeing tube in.

27-12-2018, 10:11 AM

We should be thankful that they hate us. Imagine if you were even close to the same level as that bunch of pond life.

27-12-2018, 10:14 AM

It gives me a warm, glowing feeling inside knowing how much they hate us.

I see it as an achievement.

27-12-2018, 11:39 AM
Grown men calling each other bears.

27-12-2018, 11:45 AM
At ER, one of their flags announced a certain supporters branch as a "Battalion". Celtc at ER had "Brigade". Terrorist-loving dregs of society the pair of them.

27-12-2018, 12:01 PM
At ER, one of their flags announced a certain supporters branch as a "Battalion". Celtc at ER had "Brigade". Terrorist-loving dregs of society the pair of them.

I hear that Scotland fans also refer to themselves as an "army"

Sickening stuff

27-12-2018, 12:07 PM

Sickening stuff

27-12-2018, 01:32 PM

C'mon be fair ….. they worked really hard to convince everybody that Teddy Bears rhymes with Gers, I suppose if you pronounce bears as berrrs it does :greengrin

Oi ya fenian ******* that's no way tae treat a fellow berrr ya taigh **** :faf:

27-12-2018, 01:43 PM

Sickening stuffI've always been a Hibernian soldier.

Odious.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

27-12-2018, 01:47 PM

Hibernian Brigade was my moniker elsewhere
Nothing to do with paramiltary groups.
I took it from the words of the famous St Patrick's Day song.

"Oh, I woke me up this morning and I heard a joyful song
From the throats of happy Irishmen, a hundred thousand strong
Sure it was the Hibernian Brigade
Lining up for to join the big parade "

Would have been a great title for our singing section :greengrin

HIBERNIAN BRIGADE 1875 :flag:

:nlgwa

27-12-2018, 02:40 PM
C'mon be fair ….. they worked really hard to convince everybody that Teddy Bears rhymes with Gers, I suppose if you pronounce bears as berrrs it does :greengrin

Oi ya fenian ******* that's no way tae treat a fellow berrr ya taigh **** :faf:

We're all a bunch of junkie tarriers according to all those grislys

JXM73
27-12-2018, 02:43 PM

Oh dear, the cringe

27-12-2018, 03:10 PM
Oh dear, the cringe

:fishin:

Oh dear,the whinge

:hyper

Mantis Toboggan
27-12-2018, 03:21 PM
Rangers Media is a quality read at any time. Populated entirely by barely literate degenerates. It's even better when they start lashing out at the papist SFA conspiracy that exists only in their tiny minds

27-12-2018, 03:36 PM
Old Firm armies have smellshock.

27-12-2018, 03:44 PM
Rangers Media is a quality read at any time. Populated entirely by barely literate degenerates. It's even better when they start lashing out at the papist SFA conspiracy that exists only in their tiny minds

The post about 360c cameras to protect their players from violent attacks is incredible!

Canon Hannan
27-12-2018, 03:49 PM

Beautiful idea Mick. 🙏🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪🇳🇬🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪🇳🇬

27-12-2018, 07:17 PM
That forum is an embarrassment, the language and vitriol is a disgrace and if ever proof was needed for the authorities about bigotry and hatred being alive and kicking in certain quarters there it is.

Shows the worth of having moderators on this site managing threads, comments and swearing.

I could not have said it better.:agree:

It really is a site full of low lifes, where the f and the C word are sprinkled as freely as salt on chips.

The standards (or lack of) are a reflection of the values held by those in charge of the site.

It is in fact a disgrace in this day and age for a site that nonchalantly accepts and turns a blind eye to naked bigotry and hatred to be allowed to operate.

Where is the policing or accountability?

27-12-2018, 07:40 PM

Nice one Mick. Takes me back to the St. Giles branch bus early/mid 60s. That was some branch in those days with a lot of real characters among the older members who would've been younger than I am now.
Happy days!

27-12-2018, 08:02 PM

I think there’s specialist websites for that :)

27-12-2018, 09:52 PM
I think there’s specialist websites for that :)

Do tell.....

27-12-2018, 09:55 PM
I could not have said it better.:agree:

It really is a site full of low lifes, where the f and the C word are sprinkled as freely as salt on chips.

The standards (or lack of) are a reflection of the values held by those in charge of the site.

It is in fact a disgrace in this day and age for a site that nonchalantly accepts and turns a blind eye to naked bigotry and hatred to be allowed to operate.

Where is the policing or accountability?

Police Scotland monitor Rangersmedia very closely. Apparently they have 10,000 unique visits per day from Helen Street alone.

27-12-2018, 10:27 PM
Police Scotland monitor Rangersmedia very closely. Apparently they have 10,000 unique visits per day from Helen Street alone.

I don't get it.

Tornadoes70
27-12-2018, 10:34 PM
I don't get it.

Meaning Police Scotland has more than its fair share of huns :wink:

Probably.

27-12-2018, 10:35 PM
I don't get it.

Think about it.

Blackfordhibby
27-12-2018, 10:37 PM
I don't get it.

Police Station in Helen Street Govan.

27-12-2018, 10:43 PM
Imagine the hatred directed towards Catholics on RM was directed at Muslims instead...

27-12-2018, 11:07 PM
Police Station in Helen Street Govan.

Wouldn't have known that.

27-12-2018, 11:39 PM

27-12-2018, 11:42 PM
Imagine the hatred directed towards Catholics on RM was directed at Muslims instead...

A "fatwa" would be issued for the termination of every single person associated with that despicable site.

28-12-2018, 12:41 AM

Many of the Huns I know have a sizeable dose of hatred reserved for Muslims as well.

Not a pleasant bunch.

You can almost split their support down the middle these days. There are a decent few I know who are put off supporting their team they are so disgusted at that type of nonsense. They're normally Glaswegian and normally sound.

Then there is the other half who eat, sleep and breathe hatred for this, that and the next thing. They are normally from Fife or West Lothian and are normally unbearable.

zitelli62
28-12-2018, 01:03 AM
Once spoke to a rangers fan from Glasgow on holiday and he said Monday to Friday it's quite civil between the two teams but come Saturday he will not go out for a pint because of the hassle and songs from people outwith of Glasgow he certainly didn't like them.

28-12-2018, 01:13 PM
Many of the Huns I know have a sizeable dose of hatred reserved for Muslims as well.

Not a pleasant bunch.

You can almost split their support down the middle these days. There are a decent few I know who are put off supporting their team they are so disgusted at that type of nonsense. They're normally Glaswegian and normally sound.

Then there is the other half who eat, sleep and breathe hatred for this, that and the next thing. They are normally from Fife or West Lothian and are normally unbearable.

Add Ayrshire to that.

28-12-2018, 01:43 PM

Well I thought it was funny