View Full Version : where are all the ****s tharl

16-12-2018, 07:56 PM
Is there

16-12-2018, 07:57 PM
Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttt?????????????? ??

16-12-2018, 07:57 PM
Is there

2-0

16-12-2018, 07:58 PM
Good day on the sauce?

16-12-2018, 07:58 PM
Is there

Good point:aok:

16-12-2018, 07:59 PM
lol, he's gonnae pump her

16-12-2018, 07:59 PM
Whit the ****? :greengrin

Doh Rae Me
16-12-2018, 08:00 PM
Definitely a sore head in the morning

16-12-2018, 08:01 PM
Is there

Where are all the ****s that were calling for Lennon's head? Get it right round ye ya bastaruds!

16-12-2018, 08:02 PM
**** those tharls yall

16-12-2018, 08:03 PM
Where are all the ****s that were calling for Lennon's head? Get it right round ye ya bastaruds!

Ah right, the bar is open I presume :tee hee:

16-12-2018, 08:03 PM

Ah, the good old ‘anyone that I don’t agree with is a ****’ patter.

16-12-2018, 08:04 PM

Behave ya bevvied radge. Go sleep it off. Calling our own fans (unts - classy...:rolleyes:

Doh Rae Me
16-12-2018, 08:05 PM
**** those tharls yall

Couldn't agree more, pesky tharls

16-12-2018, 08:10 PM
What a thread. More support for the idea that computers and smartphones should come with breathalysers.

16-12-2018, 08:13 PM
Bastarud:thumbsup:

16-12-2018, 08:16 PM
All tharls are bastaruds.

16-12-2018, 08:16 PM
Bastarud:thumbsup:

https://i.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/facebook/000/012/841/yknjsthumbnail.jpg

DetroitHibs
16-12-2018, 08:19 PM
Bet your a riot in the boozer. Few half shandy's and your looking for a dash :rolleyes:

16-12-2018, 08:21 PM
Great post 😂 bet it took an hour to type that with 1 hand over an eye trying to focus on the phone when it was getting typed

16-12-2018, 08:23 PM
gfadgsahgdghjhtjtyaredavcxcvbtyu56wageagdyhrwthgfn hfshsr

There, that's him telt......

16-12-2018, 08:23 PM
Lennon breakers?

16-12-2018, 08:26 PM
Tharl - Norse God of posting ***** when steaming 👍🏻

weedgiehibbie
16-12-2018, 08:28 PM
He's not the Messiah, he's a very naughty boy :greengrin

16-12-2018, 09:49 PM
Behave ya bevvied radge. Go sleep it off. Calling our own fans (unts - classy...:rolleyes:

You don’t think we have any? Good for you.

bodhibs
16-12-2018, 09:53 PM
The best op I've read in ages, keep up the good work 🍻

16-12-2018, 09:58 PM
lol, he's gonnae pump her

He might but I don’t think there’s a comma.

16-12-2018, 10:07 PM
He might but I don’t think there’s a comma.

Comma required between 'he might' and 'but' :agree:

Tornadoes70
16-12-2018, 10:13 PM
The best op I've read in ages, keep up the good work ��

A terrific result today and this thread is a blast.

16-12-2018, 10:23 PM
Hello Hibernian.net.com, I would Like to Let you know tht I am Very Proud of the Win today againt the Glasgow Celtics. The High-bumblebees were the Best theyve Even Been against that team and I would Like to expres my gratichude. Me and my buddies think that the Hiberterminators, as we call them (don't go Stealing that nickname now, LOL!) ARE a stick-on for the UK Premier Division Contest and wish all the Scotch fans "aw" the best in they're upcoming heads-to-heads against The Glasgow The Rangers and those marooon menaces across the street, the Hearts of the Lothian. Godspeeed and long live the High-Byes!

Yoirs sincerely,
Arnold Barrett (53)
Big Overseas Soccer Fan
California, US

16-12-2018, 10:24 PM
Kill Jester!

16-12-2018, 10:31 PM
Can’t believe there are no 2000AD readers in here...Tharl. http://britishcomics.wikia.com/wiki/%22Red%22_Tharl

16-12-2018, 10:33 PM
Will tharl or Colin tharl?

16-12-2018, 10:39 PM
Just when I thought today couldn't get any better I find this thread.

Sweyn Tharl Uther Pendragon. Akabusi. Am I doing this right?

16-12-2018, 10:43 PM
These were men wi a trade. A lot of good boys were put out of work. ****ing Thatcher

16-12-2018, 10:54 PM
What a thread. More support for the idea that computers and smartphones should come with breathalysers.

:hilarious:hilarious

16-12-2018, 11:01 PM
These were men wi a trade. A lot of good boys were put out of work. ****ing Thatcher

Not sure it's relevant to this thread, but, aye, she was a ******, if that's your point :greengrin

1875godsgift
16-12-2018, 11:05 PM

I was a thatcher, see these ****ing new age ****s wi' thir ****ing roof tiles :grr::grr::grr:

16-12-2018, 11:06 PM

You can't really blame néolibéralisme. It's the post industrial fall in demand for tharls that led us to this mess.

16-12-2018, 11:09 PM
You can't really blame néolibéralisme. It's the post industrial fall in demand for tharls that led us to this mess.

:hilarious:hilarious

16-12-2018, 11:12 PM
Your red scarf matches your eyes ...

https://youtu.be/dh5oaxyMt0I

16-12-2018, 11:27 PM
A lot of good boys lost their livelihoods

16-12-2018, 11:34 PM
A lot of good boys lost their livelihoods

I hear ya. ****in bastaruds

17-12-2018, 12:12 AM

Good idea. Too many folk posting without engaging their brains.

Eaststandee
17-12-2018, 03:45 AM
What a thread. More support for the idea that computers and smartphones should come with breathalysers.Tharl be the day!

Sent from my SM-A320FL using Tapatalk

17-12-2018, 07:19 AM
Tharls ain't what they used to be.

When I was a lad they were everywhere, and proper Tharls as well, not your soft as &***& foreign copies either.

Bring back Boris.

17-12-2018, 03:52 PM
And the award for best thread on Hibsdot net 2018 goes to.......

17-12-2018, 07:13 PM
Oh man. I didn't even know I'd done that 🤭 Apologies to any Tharls I've offended. Drunk in charge of a new phone. I'm now dreading looking at Facebook....

17-12-2018, 08:50 PM
Will tharl or Colin tharl?

Davie Tharl Shirley?