we want four

You mistyped five. :D

14-12-2018, 08:24 PM
Where can I buy incontinence pads? :faf:

wallpaperman
This is just a lovely quiet Friday evening in front of the telly.

WTF.... :thumbsup:

Could see there being another.

Could see there being yet another.

lol :greengrin when will the DVD be out

This is brilliant. Comedy gold

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Green&White
4-0
I've not laughed this hard in ages.
Especially when menga made Berra slip right on his puss for the 2nd goal

Sent from my ONEPLUS A6003 using Tapatalk

Livingston fans chanting we want 5

F*** the 5, we want 7!

14-12-2018, 08:25 PM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/180537-the-official-livingston-v-hearts-match-thread/&page=16

murray26
I’m beginning to think they might not win the league

https://media.giphy.com/media/AEOvOu3kmRonm/giphy.gif

We want seven !

I love Friday night football 👍🏾👌🏾

Unbelievable Jeff! 🍺

14-12-2018, 08:26 PM

Erm, I think you’ll find they won it in September actually.

Livi are having a real go this season; well done to them. They threw it away against Aberdeen the other night, too.

4-0 :lolyam::brokenyam:

Was it really 8 minutes between all four goals?

that's another £15 i'm not getting back :grr:

tenner on sellick on sunday me thinks

14-12-2018, 08:27 PM
Keep it up yambos I'm loving it! 😀😀😀😀

I think it’s time Hearts handed back the League title they won in October 😂

Too good

that's another £15 i'm not getting back :grr:

tenner on sellick on sunday me thinks

Yeah please do!

https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/uploads/monthly_2018_12/6443B6CC-DF69-43FD-B4D9-078BE523ACE4.jpeg.7155b377a1052a58928b8b2b1b4c149e .jpeg

14-12-2018, 08:28 PM
Was it really 8 minutes between all four goals?

Aye, a collapse of 1986 proportions :greengrin

the tommy robinson appreciation branch didn't half scoot off pretty early

Fancying 3 points against them

14-12-2018, 08:29 PM
https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/uploads/monthly_2018_12/6443B6CC-DF69-43FD-B4D9-078BE523ACE4.jpeg.7155b377a1052a58928b8b2b1b4c149e .jpeg

Glorious, keep them coming.

"Celtic will be our only challengers"

A classic quote from yamback earlier in the season 😀😀😀😀

Sutton:

Laurel and Hardy defending. Doo de doo, doo de doo, diddley doo, diddley doo ........ :greengrin

5-0!

Is that Tony Caig a Livi coach?

5-0

5-0

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

It's 5

14-12-2018, 08:30 PM
And there’s the fifth 😃

Nah no ****ing way hahahahahhahha

bodhibs
Lol

5 0 😀😀😀😀😀

FFS don't try and score Hearts, you don't want to accidentally end yourselves as a club.

DEAD AS A CLUB :faf::lolyam:

Huge thud from upstairs flat as that 5th went in...didn't realise he was a Jambo!

Anne Budge’s face is priceless 😂👍🏾👌🏾

14-12-2018, 08:31 PM
Fan-bloody-tastic!

bodhibs
Potters post match should be fun

oh dear :greengrin ma sides.....if hertz score they're dead as a club

Need a screenshot of Budge there please

https://scontent.flhr6-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/48277389_10210180071377819_8465009004270059520_o.j pg?_nc_cat=106&_nc_ht=scontent.flhr6-1.fna&oh=cc6e80746c9e64e8b329a7526ee36679&oe=5C94B0F4

Ann Budge with a face like a bulldog licking pish off a thistle

Livi won't get an easier game this season 😅

Livi have won this and dominated cos their work rate, desire, committment.has been top notch all over the pitch from front two, centre forwards work really hard and midfield have ability, hold good shape and cover some grpind ...defenders defend ...can see how they are doing well ! We have a few players who should have a look at whats needed in a game to get a result ... 5 nil hahahaha excellent

elevengoats
Bloody hell, just turned on the news and 4:0... wait 5:0... :hyper

Seriously embarrassing for our neighbours. :faf::faf::faf:

DEAD AS A CLUB :faf::lolyam:

Not quite. They need to score one to be officially dead

the tommy robinson appreciation branch didn't half scoot off pretty early

Heading to Dickens to visit the jambo museum!

Why are 400,000 Hearts fans dressed as seats?

Just seen the score [emoji23][emoji23]

The had 7 defenders in their starting 11.

5-0 title challengers my arse

https://scontent.flhr6-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/48310406_2602279783123137_8102666124157517824_n.jp g?_nc_cat=106&_nc_ht=scontent.flhr6-1.fna&oh=38e7aa8d0c462449994aa3f6829dcb9c&oe=5C9D395B

G-Reg
Anne Budge’s face is priceless 😂👍🏾👌🏾

Aye but her chin is about 6 pound

14-12-2018, 08:32 PM

But but but Christophe maldini at the back

https://twitter.com/SimpsonsSPFL/status/1073691639707824132

Levein's gonna need a bigger January transfer window...

murray26
Thank god berra’s Back.. some player..

This is the loudest 'pop' I have ever heard. Relegation candidates!!
Funny funny game.

Natural order.

embarrassing, absolutely embarrassing

quote of the night from Mr sutton

14-12-2018, 08:33 PM
Levein's gonna need a bigger January transfer window...

But........ he doesn’t plan to dip into that market........

CathroMustStay

Not quite. They need to score one to be officially dead

Aye, they haven't even reached the stage of death yet :greengrin

bodhibs
https://scontent.flhr6-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/48310406_2602279783123137_8102666124157517824_n.jp g?_nc_cat=106&_nc_ht=scontent.flhr6-1.fna&oh=38e7aa8d0c462449994aa3f6829dcb9c&oe=5C9D395B
Yep👍

Huge thud from upstairs flat as that 5th went in...didn't realise he was a Jambo!

Was the Fud before or after your cheered out loud.. :greengrin

That miss from MacLean was incredible

14-12-2018, 08:34 PM
But........ he doesn’t plan to dip into that market........

That's because he's not gonna dip into it, he's gonna cannonball and belly flop into it like a big ****-off whale.

Can’t wait for the post match interview :greengrin

Ann Budge with a face like a bulldog licking pish off a thistle

A tad unfair on bulldogs

He done it on purpose. Didn’t want to officially kill them

Was the Fud before or after your cheered out loud.. :greengrinHahaha Not sure hopefully he heard.

That open goal miss. :greengrin Clearly told not to end Hearts as a club by Levein. :wink:

14-12-2018, 08:35 PM
you're ******* s***te from the livi fans....funny as

It would have been suicidal, so probably intentional..

no goals for a few minutes now :confused:

ANN BUDGE looked high and low for a new Hearts boss.Then she found one sitting up the stairs.

She better bring him down then

https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/applications/core/interface/imageproxy/imageproxy.php?img=http://s.quickmeme.com/img/3d/3dcd48e4d029489a18e778c089301f0ad904a8e983cf7b477d 5c579c3f9bab96.jpg&key=f510777924e8998da6477ea85a3c6d984adb989884edb1 e896de995aa2441191

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DuaFmVyXgAAOjah.jpg:large

14-12-2018, 08:36 PM
Only switched it on for the second half. Absolute quality.

Ho Ho Ho Hee Hee Hee Ha Ha Ha
Oh! Hearts just hit the bar!
Ha Ha Ha Hee Hee Hee!
Oh! Ma Achin sides!
Hearts have them in the Scottish Ho Ho Ho!
Wait one cotton picking minute we have them in a couple of weeks!
😳

"Sphincter repair-kit for Yamfuds. Who wants to sign for it?"

What a pleasure that was watching that 😁

14-12-2018, 08:37 PM
That's because he's not gonna dip into it, he's gonna cannonball and belly flop into it like a big ****-off whale.

[emoji23][emoji23]

Biggest ever top flight victory for Livi. Well done!

ach this is boring now

Biggest ever top flight win for Livi :faf:

14-12-2018, 08:38 PM
the official Livi Twitter feed is genius tonight do yourself a favour & check it out haha

apparently their record win as a club

bodhibs
Biggest ever top flight victory for Livi. Well done!

Marvelous stuff

The boys in maroon are the talk of the toon...#pumped (https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/pumped?source=feed_text&epa=HASHTAG)
😂😂😂😂😂

Read earlier that Sean Clare was some sort of cross between dele Ali and Colin Cameron.

Of course he is.

14-12-2018, 08:39 PM
5 goals in 14 pulsating minutes

You only needed the last 20 minutes 😂

davym7062
That was brilliant

The refs fault plain and simple for sending his player off. 12th man spoils it again.....

Ha ha get it right round ye

14-12-2018, 08:40 PM
THIS IS NOT A DRILL21460

Would be very disappointed if we don't beat them in 2 weeks.

I might just rewind those last 20 minutes back and watch it all over again.

The seethe, the tears, the snotters :greengrin

14-12-2018, 08:41 PM
we want craig

Me too. Made the right decision for a change. Great to see that mob humiliated and their fans leaving in droves long before the end. Great spectacle. :-)

the official Livi Twitter feed is genius tonight do yourself a favour & check it out haha

apparently their record win as a club

Brilliant
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181214/3c084f56740c711fe519d3cbd1c8702a.jpg

14-12-2018, 08:42 PM
The seethe, the tears, the snotters :greengrin

The terrible trio

Need a screenshot of Budge there please

My pleasure. :greengrin:greengrin

https://scontent.flhr6-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/48389326_10218153272167448_7686187616525352960_n.j pg?_nc_cat=104&_nc_ht=scontent.flhr6-1.fna&oh=f345b1164bf8f0c9a5b42311b3f3542b&oe=5C9706AA

Be ok when he's back . Oh wait

14-12-2018, 08:43 PM

It's Halloween again!

we want craig

Will blame the referee for the sending off

... but getting the popcorn ready

she's looks on her side, which is where i've been FIVE times tonight

14-12-2018, 08:44 PM
Read earlier that Sean Clare was some sort of cross between dele Ali and Colin Cameron.

Of course he is.
Aye sounds about right they used to call Colin Cameron
Mickey Mouse!

oh dear :greengrin ma sides.....if hertz score they're dead as a clubJust as well McLean missed that open goal [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]

Fickle football fans:

“Should have stuck with Cathro”

https://i.ibb.co/BzCtgFM/grinch.png

14-12-2018, 08:46 PM

who's the one on the left :confused:

Now thats how to show them up for what they are.....cmon hibs, take heed.

It should have been twelve
It should have been twe ee elve.
They only won 5-0.
It should have been twelve.

14-12-2018, 08:48 PM
"No surrender Michael Smith"

Livingston 5 - 0 Hearts

:rockin::rockin:

the highlights are going to take ages

14-12-2018, 08:50 PM

Haha, she's thinking how many more millions Have i thrown at this team, and they're still *****.

14-12-2018, 08:50 PM

Of course he is.

Comical Ali and Andy Cameron maybe.

14-12-2018, 08:53 PM
Livingston could so easily and deservedly won this game by double figures. They were so wasteful in the 1st half but glad they rectified it in the 2nd

snedzuk
14-12-2018, 08:54 PM
Been out tonight and only just seen this - all things considered- GIrfuy

That’s brilliant! 😂👌🏾

Levein interview now

14-12-2018, 08:55 PM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/180537-the-official-livingston-v-hearts-match-thread/&page=20

i'm seriously thinking of sending some cash to BT for the pleasure of watching that game

bringbackbenny
Levein says the players chucked it lol

14-12-2018, 08:56 PM
Comical Ali and Andy Cameron maybe.

"There are no Livi tanks in Gorgie. Saddam Levein remains in full control".

"We're on our arse wi' Craigie's army...

14-12-2018, 08:56 PM
Levein interview now

Why is he not his usual jovial self ?

"It will never happen again on my watch " :greengrin Is that the new "Natural Order" ? :greengrin

14-12-2018, 08:57 PM
Craigy boy is raging 😂

wallpaperman
I think Levein is genuinely in a state of shock. Kudos for him facing the cameras at least.

craigy gives an "assurance that this won't happen again on his watch"

damn

chinaman
14-12-2018, 08:58 PM

thats brilliant

wallpaperman
14-12-2018, 08:58 PM
Craigy boy is raging 😂

Did you think so? I just thought he looked utterly lost.

14-12-2018, 08:59 PM
Did you think so? I just thought he looked utterly lost.

Aye, proper anger I think. “That won’t happen again on my watch”

14-12-2018, 09:00 PM
Craigie will have to go some to put a smile on wee Annie's face tonight.

Why is he not his usual jovial self ?

"It will never happen again on my watch " :greengrin Is that the new "Natural Order" ? :greengrin

......... tick-tick, tick-tick, tick-tock ....... :greengrin

Halmyre Hibee
craigy gives an "assurance that this won't happen again on his watch"

damn

Next game Aberdeen 5 Hearts 0

14-12-2018, 09:01 PM

How good would that be! Probably get evens on that now 😂

14-12-2018, 09:02 PM

i'm putting £15 on hertz to win, just to make sure

14-12-2018, 09:03 PM

Then it’s our turn to dish out the 5-0 hammering to them in 2 weeks time

14-12-2018, 09:08 PM
“It’s just a laugh.” 😂😂😂

yonder1875
14-12-2018, 09:09 PM
Hahahahahaha get it ****ing up them.

14-12-2018, 09:11 PM
https://scontent.flhr6-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/48357588_1075045242673753_1160459305355313152_o.jp g?_nc_cat=108&_nc_eui2=AeGw0pfoMEe0w3eT2dONjd1U-1jA6-dsZkS4uOJKp6NBhSia6WBLoa8r3BdBEX4wIruYLkQ4cUjwXNwk h2KbFqaLB7SMyr0zpukCLNgn8V_HVg&_nc_ht=scontent.flhr6-1.fna&oh=b9806dbe0483ed9127ad730f6a827aed&oe=5CAD0F5E

snedzuk
14-12-2018, 09:13 PM
Craigie will have to go some to put a smile on wee Annie's face tonight.

Cl- Anne, i am putting 5 ever ready batteries in the love probe in honour of tonight's result

Ab - eff off.

14-12-2018, 09:15 PM
Cl- Anne, i am putting 5 ever ready batteries in the love probe in honour of tonight's result

Ab - eff off.

😂😂😂😂😂

seanshow
14-12-2018, 09:17 PM

old soorpuss was a picture

14-12-2018, 09:22 PM
https://twitter.com/LiviYesBut5_1/status/1073697415553802241

Cupid stunts

14-12-2018, 09:23 PM
It's just as well they shipped 5 against the livi giants after they'd won the league by September.

Miles ahead of practically everyone because of all those donations.

If if was one of the FOH donators we are sometimes in awe of, or one of the near mythical anonymous benefactors I'd be asking myself why am doing all this for an escalator to nowhere and a team that looks worse than when it was being funded by stolen money

14-12-2018, 09:24 PM
I’ve just noticed , their goal difference if now -1. Effing brilliant

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

14-12-2018, 09:25 PM
FS how far behind Livi are we now??

14-12-2018, 09:31 PM
FS how far behind Livi are we now??5, with 2 games in hand.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

14-12-2018, 09:31 PM
FS how far behind Livi are we now??

1 ahead if we win our 2 games in hand. Really not that bad.

14-12-2018, 09:32 PM
I’ve just noticed , their goal difference if now -1. Effing brilliant

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk ProDoctor football had a target of 0 for the season so more or less on target. Cracking return when you think how far ahead of us they are now the megastand is completely operational and on budget.

14-12-2018, 09:37 PM
"we shall not be moved" aaaahhhhhahahahahaha

14-12-2018, 09:45 PM
1 ahead if we win our 2 games in hand. Really not that bad.

It is when our two games in hand are against Celtic and Rangers.

14-12-2018, 09:47 PM

Ab - eff off.

Scotty Leither
14-12-2018, 09:48 PM
They are ****ing *****. Get right intae them on the 29th of December. Nae excuses...

14-12-2018, 09:51 PM
Good job they had the league wrapped up in September.

14-12-2018, 09:55 PM
How does that shower of Rafael manage it? Game should be over as a contest by now.

Ach well, only took a tad longer than it should have! 😆

14-12-2018, 09:56 PM
Good job they had the league wrapped up in September.Best way to do it. Spend all that money early, job done and every one else left in their slipstream / skid mark.

14-12-2018, 09:57 PM
Delighted the wife had her Xmas night out tonight, gave me the opportunity to watch a link to the game. :greengrin

Only thing about tonight's result is we are now separated a bit further from the teams above. I really fancy us to skelp the Yams on 29th, just not sure about the other 4 games. We really need some big performances from the Hibs team between now and the end of the month. :agree:

14-12-2018, 10:02 PM
Haven't had a chance to look at the thread, so forgive me if other have posted this already.

Half of me is saying: Haha Hearts are ****ing ***** this is amazing
The other half: Why can't we ****ing beat them 5-0?

Next time Hibs please.

14-12-2018, 10:07 PM
It is when our two games in hand are against Celtic and Rangers.

Didn't Livi get 4 points from those 2 games at home? Don't really think we should do any worse.

Livi have had a big advantage of playing all the difficult games at home on their ****ty pitch. We've been away in all the big ones. We'll comfortably be above them in may imo. If not then Lennon should probably go because that would be worse than Stubbs being behind Falkirk.

14-12-2018, 10:07 PM
This was Berra’s 200th appearance for the yams. Bet he wishes he didn’t rush back from injury so soon!

Also kickback is comedy gold tonight!

14-12-2018, 10:08 PM
I knew when I finished work and saw this thread had 11 pages that I was in for some good reading. It didn't disappoint.

Jdawg
14-12-2018, 10:16 PM
When are the highlights up?

14-12-2018, 10:18 PM
Didn't Livi get 4 points from those 2 games at home? Don't really think we should do any worse.

Livi have had a big advantage of playing all the difficult games at home on their ****ty pitch. We've been away in all the big ones. We'll comfortably be above them in may imo. If not then Lennon should probably go because that would be worse than Stubbs being behind Falkirk.

Livi have played the top 3 home and away and they've played 10 games against last seasons top 6. By comparison, we've only played Celtic away, not played Rangers at all and played Killie home and away. We've played last seasons top six six times (although obviously we were one of them so we would have played slightly less). Not debating whether we'll finish above them or not (with their home record I'm not sure we will tbh) but they've had a much harder start to the season when it comes to playing what you'd call the bigger teams in the league than we have.

The start they've had to the season has been incredible considering what their budget most likely will be compared to others.

14-12-2018, 10:20 PM
This was Berra’s 200th appearance for the yams. Bet he wishes he didn’t rush back from injury so soon!

Also kickback is comedy gold tonight!

The 39 year old had a stormer too!

14-12-2018, 10:26 PM
They've gone right off the boil since winning the league in September. Wonder if their trophy defence will start in January

14-12-2018, 10:34 PM
Their next two games are Aberdeen away and Hamilton at home before playing us. If they don’t get any more than 1 point out of those games then a Hibs win could cause them lot to go into complete meltdown

14-12-2018, 10:39 PM
Livi have played the top 3 home and away and they've played 10 games against last seasons top 6. By comparison, we've only played Celtic away, not played Rangers at all and played Killie home and away. We've played last seasons top six six times (although obviously we were one of them so we would have played slightly less). Not debating whether we'll finish above them or not (with their home record I'm not sure we will tbh) but they've had a much harder start to the season when it comes to playing what you'd call the bigger teams in the league than we have.

The start they've had to the season has been incredible considering what their budget most likely will be compared to others.
It could all turn around in the next 8 days though. Its a great but if we turn up we could be above them after beating then at home.

Have they had anything close to our injuries?

14-12-2018, 10:44 PM
It could all turn around in the next 8 days though. Its a great but if we turn up we could be above them after beating then at home.

Have they had anything close to our injuries?

Off the top of my head they have Souttar, Dunne, Ikpeazu, Naismith and now Dikamona out injured.

We have.... God knows how many??

14-12-2018, 10:51 PM
Off the top of my head they have Souttar, Dunne, Ikpeazu, Naismith and now Dikamona out injured.

I meant Livingston.

Have a read of the match thread on JKB from page 12 on, its joyous!

We've had Marciano, Gray, McGregor, Hanlon, Bartley, Hyndman, Fraser and McLaren. I think.

14-12-2018, 10:58 PM
We've had Marciano, Gray, McGregor, Hanlon, Bartley, Hyndman, Fraser and McLaren. I think.

Add in Bogdan, Boyle, Kamberi

14-12-2018, 11:00 PM
Have a read of the match thread on JKB from page 12 on, its joyous!

I've gleefully joined in 😂

14-12-2018, 11:02 PM
I've gleefully joined in 😂

I'm only at 16 so far and starting to feel a bit sorry for them 😉

14-12-2018, 11:07 PM

Its a brilliant read 👍 even better when you chip in with a wee comment

14-12-2018, 11:07 PM

It's a magnificent read. Check out the couple of lunatics Oliver Twist and GBHearts blaming the ref :greengrin

Callyballybe
14-12-2018, 11:15 PM
who's the one on the left :confused:

😂😂

14-12-2018, 11:22 PM
Potter- we made them look like PSG 😂😂😂

14-12-2018, 11:31 PM
It's a magnificent read. Check out the couple of lunatics Oliver Twist and GBHearts blaming the ref :greengrin

Oliver Twist can only be rhyming slang for the state of him.

14-12-2018, 11:49 PM
Advert on jkb - unleash the fury, hilarious! 😁

15-12-2018, 02:44 AM
Just back in from my works Xmas night out and didn't know the score 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

IDHibs
15-12-2018, 03:08 AM
I knew when I finished work and saw this thread had 11 pages that I was in for some good reading. It didn't disappoint.

Thought you only got passionate about HIBS.... :flag:

IDHibs
15-12-2018, 03:10 AM
Oliver Twist can only be rhyming slang for the state of him.

lmfao...clever

15-12-2018, 06:37 AM
I didn't give last nights game a passing thought. What a wonderful way to start the weekend, waking up to a 5-0 drubbing for Hearts.

15-12-2018, 07:54 AM
I didn't give last nights game a passing thought. What a wonderful way to start the weekend, waking up to a 5-0 drubbing for Hearts.

Likewise. My phone died about 8 and I didn't bother charging it, forgot they were playing.

What a wonderful way to start the weekend. Simply beautiful.

15-12-2018, 10:52 AM
Likewise. My phone died about 8 and I didn't bother charging it, forgot they were playing.

What a wonderful way to start the weekend. Simply beautiful.

I tuned in at about 60 mins and as it was pretty dull stuff, just had it on in the background... that soon changed :greengrin

15-12-2018, 11:00 AM
Hibs need to get themselves into a position to win next 4 games, so we can overtake them on the 29th😄

15-12-2018, 11:02 AM
They’ve cancelled the Christmas party 😂😂

15-12-2018, 11:03 AM
They’ve cancelled the Christmas party 😂😂

What one? Apparently they were due to fly to Prague today for a wee jolly, has that been cancelled?

15-12-2018, 11:10 AM
What one? Apparently they were due to fly to Prague today for a wee jolly, has that been cancelled?

Yeah players have cancelled it

15-12-2018, 11:19 AM

All is barry though. They can go to that Brauhaus place instead, and fly Bignose back over on a charter flight to pour the pints. Plus his expenses. And an appearance fee. Its OK, just charge it to the Haig fund.

15-12-2018, 11:26 AM
All is barry though. They can go to that Brauhaus place instead, and fly Bignose back over on a charter flight to pour the pints. Plus his expenses. And an appearance fee. Its OK, just charge it to the Haig fund.

15-12-2018, 12:24 PM
I just watched his post match interview and I've got to declare myself disappointed. No obvious tantrums, he was fairly measured, declared himself 'angry', and that thing about 'never happen again on my watch' was the kind of thing you'd want your manager to say. It would be pretty funny if they conceded five again in their next game though:na na: 'Never again' can come back and bite you.

15-12-2018, 12:26 PM
If the mood on Kickback is any measure his watch is not going to last much longer.

15-12-2018, 12:58 PM
I meant Livingston.

De Vita & Miller.

Don’t know anyone else out injured for them.

15-12-2018, 01:34 PM
I just watched his post match interview and I've got to declare myself disappointed. No obvious tantrums, he was fairly measured, declared himself 'angry', and that thing about 'never happen again on my watch' was the kind of thing you'd want your manager to say. It would be pretty funny if they conceded five again in their next game though:na na: 'Never again' can come back and bite you.

Didn't Romanov say something similar?

15-12-2018, 01:53 PM
I think any time someone connected to Hearts mentions "never again" in regards to a 5 nil defeat they guarantee a 5 nil defeat to Celtic the next time they meet.

15-12-2018, 01:57 PM

Aye, of course they did.

Hibees1973
15-12-2018, 02:08 PM
It seems when you follow Hibs or Hearts that when you think you have seem everything, something like last night’s result occurs........what a shocker for Hearts.

I always feel that when supporting Hibs I feel the worst or the best could happen in any game. I know Hibs are not unique in getting strange results but a classic I remember back in the mid 80’s was beating Rangers 1-0 midweek at Easter Road. Then the following Saturday, again at Easter Road, being 4-0 down at half time to Dundee.

I do have a sense of trepidation about tomorrow’s game against Celtic. Hope we show a bit of steel on what will be a freezing cold day, show up and win by any means possible.

15-12-2018, 02:14 PM
Livi players were seemingly in good form going through Edinburgh airport last night.

15-12-2018, 02:18 PM
Livi players were seemingly in good form going through Edinburgh airport last night.Apparently they'd got some sort of fantastic deal to Prague. :D

15-12-2018, 02:23 PM
Apparently they'd got some sort of fantastic deal to Prague. :D

Took advantage of a late cancellation, I'm hearing.

15-12-2018, 03:10 PM
Some guy with a big nose at the other end didn't recognise any of them coming off the plane.

15-12-2018, 04:29 PM
Some guy with a big nose at the other end didn't recognise any of them coming off the plane.

The plane got them there in great style. It was seemingly some sort of plastic thing that nobody else other than them is able to use.

15-12-2018, 06:20 PM
It seems when you follow Hibs or Hearts that when you think you have seem everything, something like last night’s result occurs........what a shocker for Hearts.

I always feel that when supporting Hibs I feel the worst or the best could happen in any game. I know Hibs are not unique in getting strange results but a classic I remember back in the mid 80’s was beating Rangers 1-0 midweek at Easter Road. Then the following Saturday, again at Easter Road, being 4-0 down at half time to Dundee.

I do have a sense of trepidation about tomorrow’s game against Celtic. Hope we show a bit of steel on what will be a freezing cold day, show up and win by any means possible.

Agree mate, you never know what you get with Hibs. Countless times we've followed up a great result with a terrible result against lesser opposition. Hopefully we'll be surprised tomorrow.

15-12-2018, 06:25 PM

indeed, just ask vladimir romanov

if anyone can find him that is

17-12-2018, 07:20 PM
Derby 0 Forrest 0 after 30 minutes, decent game, Ref missed a penalty for Derby.

Prof. Shaggy
17-12-2018, 07:25 PM
Derby 0 Forrest 0 after 30 minutes, decent game, Ref missed a penalty for Derby.

Should have left it to one of the players then, shouldn't he...:greengrin

17-12-2018, 07:26 PM
Should have left it to one of the players then, shouldn't he...:greengrin

:faf: Genuine laugh out loud moment.:greengrin