28-11-2018, 08:26 PM
Spurs game is pish. Bad choice.

renato
28-11-2018, 08:37 PM
Trouble for Liverpool. 2-0 PSG and Napoli now

28-11-2018, 08:37 PM
Liverpool ripped apart there 2-0
Their away form in the CL this season looks like their downfall.

28-11-2018, 08:41 PM
I've turned over to spurs, Liverpool are pish and being ripped a new one. :thumbsup:

28-11-2018, 08:41 PM
What a goal that was by PSG. For his age, Mbappe is just unreal! What a talent!

28-11-2018, 08:42 PM
Does this mean Liverpool will be out?

28-11-2018, 08:44 PM
Does this mean Liverpool will be out?

Liverpool can’t go out tonight.

28-11-2018, 08:46 PM
Liverpool can’t go out tonight.
Thanks

28-11-2018, 08:49 PM
Stonewall penalty thankfully not all of the officials missed it

28-11-2018, 08:55 PM
Stonewall penalty thankfully not all of the officials missed it

Veratti gets a yellow when he could easily seen red, di Maria gets away with a wee hack, gomez gets booked but psg player escapes booking for similar foul. All that before he doesn't give that blatant pen. The ref is a homer .

Doesnt disguise the fact Liverpool have been second best throughout.

28-11-2018, 08:58 PM
3-4

28-11-2018, 09:04 PM
I'm sure there is a daft stat that liverpool have never lost when Milner has scored?

28-11-2018, 09:07 PM
3-4

Villa central defenders clearly benefiting from John Terry’s coaching. Not

28-11-2018, 09:16 PM
I'm sure there is a daft stat that liverpool have never lost when Milner has scored?

Just PL games. I think he was around 50 undefeated when he’d scored last time I heard it.

28-11-2018, 09:16 PM
4-4

28-11-2018, 09:20 PM
5-4

28-11-2018, 09:21 PM
😂😂😂😂 Ram your champions league and premiership, English championship best league in the world

28-11-2018, 09:23 PM
😂😂😂😂 Ram your champions league and premiership, English championship best league in the world

Bit confused about what you want rammed here, all three or or just one of them?

28-11-2018, 09:23 PM
Bit confused about what you want rammed here, all three or or just one of them?

Just the first 2, less confused now?

28-11-2018, 09:27 PM
5-5 Where have I seen that before?

28-11-2018, 09:31 PM

Might finish 6-6. Something familiar about that too.....

28-11-2018, 09:33 PM

Which manager will do the airplane?!

28-11-2018, 09:36 PM
The play acting in European games just ruins it. One thing that we thankfully don’t have much of in our game.

28-11-2018, 09:37 PM
The play acting in European games just ruins it. One thing that we thankfully don’t have much of in our game.

PSG are a bit special in that respect. Not all european games are like that.

Veratti has committed four fouls after his earlier assault that only got a yellow.

28-11-2018, 09:41 PM
PSG are a bit special in that respect. Not all european games are like that.

Veratti has committed four fouls after his earlier assault that only got a yellow.

Ref has been rank rotten tonight.

28-11-2018, 09:44 PM
I wonder if any player has taken part in 5-5 draws in consecutive seasons before? Shame it wasn’t the sky telly game tonight.

28-11-2018, 09:46 PM
Wtf is with the changes to dodgy camera angles during exciting attacking moves. Driving me nuts.

Hibs4185
28-11-2018, 09:47 PM
Do PSG only sign greeting face diving prima donna’s? I hope PSG get pumped

AltheHibby
28-11-2018, 09:48 PM
I wonder if any player has taken part in 5-5 draws in consecutive seasons before? Shame it wasn’t the sky telly game tonight.

I think it's on Quest at 10.30 tonight.

28-11-2018, 09:51 PM

PSG players are an absolute disgrace at doing this, high time UEFA clamped down on this.

28-11-2018, 09:53 PM
baffling how liverpool are finishing with 11 players, they've been quite cynical

along with that salad gadgy falling all over the place

28-11-2018, 09:53 PM
PSG players are an absolute disgrace at doing this, high time UEFA clamped down on this.

It’s teams like them and players like Ramos and Pepe who love to dish it out but drop to the ground as soon as someone breathes on them that drives me nuts.

28-11-2018, 09:55 PM
they parisians are quite noisy folks eh

28-11-2018, 09:56 PM

You can select any Championship game with the red button

28-11-2018, 09:57 PM
Just the first 2, less confused now?

Well the intent is clearer, not so sure about the justification though.

28-11-2018, 09:58 PM
It’s teams like them and players like Ramos and Pepe who love to dish it out but drop to the ground as soon as someone breathes on them that drives me nuts.

Ramos. Horrible, horrible individual.

28-11-2018, 10:02 PM
baffling how liverpool are finishing with 11 players, they've been quite cynical

along with that salad gadgy falling all over the place

28-11-2018, 10:06 PM

Didn’t realise that. I’ve got sky sports through virgin so just watched the champions league on bt when i saw it was the derby game that was on. Do you get the full red button choice through virgin?

28-11-2018, 10:07 PM
Ramos. Horrible, horrible individual.

Great player though.

28-11-2018, 10:10 PM
Great player though.

I just can't, he's beyond the pale for me.

Mantis Toboggan
28-11-2018, 10:12 PM
PSG are horrendous. My new least favourite team.

28-11-2018, 10:15 PM

:agree: which is what I did and thoroughly enjoyed it :greengrin

Villa central defenders and keeper were awful

28-11-2018, 10:15 PM

The Rangers, PSG, Third Reich All Stars. That's the bottom of the barrel in my world.

28-11-2018, 10:17 PM

Totally agree the cynical Brazilian spine are something else neymar is despicable and matter of time before he gets a sore one the chest bump with the centre halfs dear oh dear.

norhfc
28-11-2018, 10:18 PM
PSG falling about all over the place, played that ref like a banjo, won’t be watching them again anytime soon.

28-11-2018, 10:36 PM
Didn’t realise that. I’ve got sky sports through virgin so just watched the champions league on bt when i saw it was the derby game that was on. Do you get the full red button choice through virgin?

Yeah as far as I know

28-11-2018, 11:27 PM
The Rangers, PSG, Third Reich All Stars. That's the bottom of the barrel in my world.

Which ones are the TRAS? Great name.

28-11-2018, 11:28 PM
PSG falling about all over the place, played that ref like a banjo, won’t be watching them again anytime soon.

It's like the antichrist became a football club.

EH54
29-11-2018, 06:27 PM
Remember abdellah zoubir? Just scored against sporting Lisbon.

29-11-2018, 06:30 PM
Celtic taking Rosenborg apart but can’t get the ball in the net.

29-11-2018, 06:40 PM
1-0 smellies

EH54
29-11-2018, 06:43 PM
Watched Celtic play Rosenborg 4 times this season and they've outplayed them every time. Drawing one and winning 2 already, and ahead tonight. Rosenborg won the Norwegian league, and look a poor side. Shows how undercooked we were against molde. Had we faced them towards the end of last season it would have been interesting.

29-11-2018, 06:55 PM
Ex hibs player Zoubir scores for Qarabag vs Sporting. 3-1 down though

29-11-2018, 07:17 PM
AC Milan getting beat from a team from Luxembourg at home always remember the shevchenko,kaka,inzaghi seems a lifetime ago now

29-11-2018, 07:33 PM
AC Milan getting beat from a team from Luxembourg at home always remember the shevchenko,kaka,inzaghi seems a lifetime ago now

Now winning 5-2

29-11-2018, 08:00 PM
The game hasn't even started at Ibrox and the songs are being belted out already.

Just a minority mind you.

29-11-2018, 08:09 PM
The game hasn't even started at Ibrox and the songs are being belted out already.

Just a minority mind you.

A huge game against a quality side in Europe and all they can sing about is fenians and the IRA. Weirdos

29-11-2018, 08:17 PM
Why is there no away supporters.

29-11-2018, 08:17 PM
Watched Celtic play Rosenborg 4 times this season and they've outplayed them every time. Drawing one and winning 2 already, and ahead tonight. Rosenborg won the Norwegian league, and look a poor side. Shows how undercooked we were against molde. Had we faced them towards the end of last season it would have been interesting.Molde also had one of the best young strikers in Europe on form against us that night. Erling Haland will be a very good player. Very little between the teams.

29-11-2018, 08:19 PM
A huge game against a quality side in Europe and all they can sing about is fenians and the IRA. Weirdos

I would say they will be in trouble for that from UEFA but they get away with stabbing away fans outside the ground so a few songs about the ira isn't going to do any harm.

29-11-2018, 08:36 PM
Ex hibs player Zoubir scores for Qarabag vs Sporting. 3-1 down though

Wow, I wondered what happened to him. Iirc he was a bit of a futsal star who never really got a chance under Fenlon.

29-11-2018, 08:37 PM

Gattuso started off ok but he's now as popular as a dose of the clap.

29-11-2018, 08:44 PM
candiass is just a dirty pathetic diving cheat....and so is that troll morelos

29-11-2018, 08:44 PM
candiass is just a dirty pathetic diving cheat....and so is that troll morelos

Ref forgetting he’s already booked him, eventually sends him off

29-11-2018, 08:45 PM
Candeias sent off. :faf:

29-11-2018, 08:46 PM
Gattuso started off ok but he's now as popular as a dose of the clap.

Not a surprise, strikes me as another Roy Keane. Blood and guts only take you so far in management.

29-11-2018, 08:46 PM
Who’s this moralis that McCoist keeps going on about it’s morelos

29-11-2018, 08:47 PM
Ref forgetting he’s already booked him, eventually sends him off

i think he deliberately stood on the villarreal boys leg when he came back down, then he was protesting that he had only the two cards and sevco players weren't allowed to get red cards

29-11-2018, 08:52 PM
Gattuso started off ok but he's now as popular as a dose of the clap.Don't think that is true at all. Only 2 clubs earned more points in the league since he took over. Had so many injuries this season but still getting results. Milan fans seem to rate him and see the progress.

Wow, I wondered what happened to him. Iirc he was a bit of a futsal star who never really got a chance under Fenlon.Was Butcher as well. He just disappeared for months.

29-11-2018, 08:54 PM
i think he deliberately stood on the villarreal boys leg when he came back down, then he was protesting that he had only the two cards and sevco players weren't allowed to get red cards
So hope Gerrard repeats his pish about not expecting to get red cards "especially at Ibrox".

29-11-2018, 09:03 PM
Don't think that is true at all. Only 2 clubs earned more points in the league since he took over. Had so many injuries this season but still getting results. Milan fans seem to rate him and see the progress.

Was Butcher as well. He just disappeared for months.

Have you heard even the Italian deputy prime minister has taken to slagging him off in public? They're on the slide.

29-11-2018, 09:27 PM
Have you heard even the Italian deputy prime minister has taken to slagging him off in public? They're on the slide.Yes and the Milan fans criticised him (The deputy PM) for that. If Boris Johnson wanted Lennon out would we take it seriously?

29-11-2018, 09:32 PM
Sevco game is pretty poor. Do they have to win?

29-11-2018, 09:35 PM
About crapped when sevco had the ball in the net just then. Offside thankfully....

29-11-2018, 09:36 PM
Shame, just a f***ing shame.

29-11-2018, 09:36 PM
About crapped when sevco had the ball in the net just then. Offside thankfully....

Shame that.

29-11-2018, 09:41 PM
Spanish commentators are raving about McGregor. He's had a good game thus far.....

29-11-2018, 09:42 PM
Just a minority

29-11-2018, 09:50 PM
Sevco game is pretty poor. Do they have to win?

No but a draw tonight means they'll have to go to Vienna and win in their last game to qualify.

29-11-2018, 09:51 PM
0-0 full time.

EH54
Molde also had one of the best young strikers in Europe on form against us that night. Erling Haland will be a very good player. Very little between the teams.

Aye he was a good player the boy.

Yes and the Milan fans criticised him (The deputy PM) for that. If Boris Johnson wanted Lennon out would we take it seriously?

Unless Boris has a penchant for all things Cabbage, that's a bit of a silly analogy.

29-11-2018, 10:04 PM
No but a draw tonight means they'll have to go to Vienna and win in their last game to qualify.

When do they play in Vienna?

30-11-2018, 05:01 AM
When do they play in Vienna?

13th Dec

Gloucester Hibs
30-11-2018, 05:42 AM
Molde also had one of the best young strikers in Europe on form against us that night. Erling Haland will be a very good player. Very little between the teams.

Yep he was the difference in that 2nd leg, big strong boy. We lost our best player in SJM and they got theirs back

30-11-2018, 06:31 AM
13th Dec

Thank **** for that. I’m in Vienna the week before Christmas and don’t want to be there at the same time as that shower of bigotted ****s. Spend too much of my time apologising for my country to Europeans already these days.

Ryan69
30-11-2018, 07:37 AM
0-0 full time.

Had draw written allover it.
Villareal have drawn 6 of their last 10 games.
Only won 2 away games in all competitions this season..last one in September.

30-11-2018, 10:09 AM
Yep he was the difference in that 2nd leg, big strong boy. We lost our best player in SJM and they got theirs back

Did he ever get his big money move?

30-11-2018, 10:15 AM
Did he ever get his big money move?

Joins Red Bull Salzburg in January 2019 has signed until 2023

30-11-2018, 04:46 PM
Joins Red Bull Salzburg in January 2019 has signed until 2023

Yeah I’m sure the Norwegian league finishes then. He was indeed the difference between the two sides and you could see why Red Bull Salzburg wanted him

30-11-2018, 07:07 PM
Dundee United v Ayr United on ALBA tonight

30-11-2018, 07:44 PM
Dundee United v Ayr United on ALBA tonight

Switch the play Robbie. Thats how you beat Ayr utd.

30-11-2018, 07:48 PM
And Shanks scores again.

30-11-2018, 07:49 PM
Sign him now!

30-11-2018, 07:49 PM
Sign him now!

Great header after 2 mins

30-11-2018, 07:57 PM
Dundee United unbeaten under Jobbie Neilson. Would be a big result for Ayr if it stays the same.

30-11-2018, 07:59 PM
Dundee United goalie gone off injured

30-11-2018, 08:00 PM
Sign him now!

They’re talking about signing him on FF. Apparently he’s a bluenose. Mind you, some are saying he’s not good enough for Sevco. I think his goals speak volumes.

30-11-2018, 08:02 PM
They’re talking about signing him on FF. Apparently he’s a bluenose. Mind you, some are saying he’s not good enough for Sevco. I think his goals speak volumes.

He is maybe like McLaren and only scored goals.

30-11-2018, 08:06 PM

He didn’t do anything at Aberdeen so to be fair he’d still have to prove himself in the Scottish Premiership. I’d suspect he’d definitely be good enough but with the money they have at their disposal I can see why Rangers fans would be hoping for a more established player.

30-11-2018, 08:12 PM
Shankland proving himself to be a handful

30-11-2018, 08:18 PM
Our old friend puts Wolves 1 up!

30-11-2018, 08:23 PM
Ayr have been all over them this half.

30-11-2018, 08:26 PM
He is maybe like McLaren and only scored goals.

He looks really quick and a grafter too. First time I’ve really watched him and I’m impressed so far.

30-11-2018, 08:26 PM
Would Ayr be allowed to be promoted with their crappy ground

30-11-2018, 08:27 PM
2-zilch Ayr

a double

Ayr have dominated this half

They play some good stuff

I’d hope so

Shankland again.

Talk they will move to Dam Park in Ayr. Edit - with temp stands.

30-11-2018, 08:28 PM

If they play like this every week they’re certain to go up. 2 zip Shankland again.

Can't believe that Utd's central defence is still so bad. Shankland totally unmarked.

Ayr look pretty good. Playing some nice stuff. Shankland impressive and not just his goals. He won't be at Hibs next season. He will be at one of the OF or England sadly

If this is Dundee Utd much improved under Neilson, I’d hate to have seen them under Laslo

30-11-2018, 08:29 PM

only if they promise to replace all the broken glass panes in the away end of main stand

30-11-2018, 08:33 PM
Utd are rotten

30-11-2018, 08:35 PM
home fans getting right behind their team

30-11-2018, 08:36 PM
There’s a bit on Shankland at half time on Albe.

30-11-2018, 08:43 PM
I would pay money to get Shankland signed in January.

30-11-2018, 08:45 PM
Ayr look pretty good. Playing some nice stuff. Shankland impressive and not just his goals. He won't be at Hibs next season. He will be at one of the OF or England sadly

You're probably right. Lennon's comments earlier about our signing 'nous' don't fill me with confidence we'd be in with a shout of landing him even if we were interested.

30-11-2018, 08:58 PM
that dundee utd player should get booked for diving

30-11-2018, 09:03 PM
Moffat a greedy git, pass across the box and it would have been 3

30-11-2018, 09:04 PM
Wonder if Fyvie ever regrets no signing when he had the chance?

Still a Scottish Cup winning hero though!

30-11-2018, 09:18 PM
rush of blood to fyvies head there

30-11-2018, 09:22 PM
that dundee utd player should get booked for diving

Referee has been up to the usual standard

30-11-2018, 09:23 PM
3-zilch

30-11-2018, 09:23 PM
3-0

30-11-2018, 09:24 PM
home fans piling out on 78 mins, they think it's all over

att:6,097

30-11-2018, 09:24 PM
Robbie out!

30-11-2018, 09:31 PM
penalty Ayr

4-zilch

30-11-2018, 09:32 PM
Dundee United 😂😂😂

30-11-2018, 09:34 PM
5-0 shanks

30-11-2018, 09:34 PM
shankland nets his 4th 5-0, dundee utd in danger of being killed if they score

30-11-2018, 09:35 PM
neilson needs some ex-jamboids in his team, what's yon boy with the beak doing nowadays, is he still pulling pints ?

30-11-2018, 09:37 PM
boos ring out from the home fans, what's their problem

shankland sticks the ball up his jersey, thief

30-11-2018, 09:39 PM
I think Shankland is now on a goal a game average since he joined Ayr. Phenomenal record.

30-11-2018, 09:40 PM
26 goals so far, the boys dun guid

30-11-2018, 09:42 PM
Would love to see Ayr promoted.

30-11-2018, 09:44 PM
killie pies v the cabbage on Alba tomorrow night, kool

30-11-2018, 09:49 PM
Proclaimers on BBC4 the now :flag:

30-11-2018, 09:59 PM
I would pay money to get Shankland signed in January.

Get in the (very long) queue... There will be a ton of teams chasing him.
Maybe Lenny could remind McCall that he played a big part in getting him the gig at Somerset Park.

30-11-2018, 10:02 PM
I think Shankland is now on a goal a game average since he joined Ayr. Phenomenal record.

Wonder how firm a grip the Ayr chairman will have come the window when the offers come in January.

EH54
01-12-2018, 12:19 AM
They will want to keep him as they are in with a great chance of promotion. Could offer them oil shaw, even on loan plus cash, or bite the bullet and offer them cash with him going back there on loan. Doesn't help us this season but if we can get him at a good price it's worth it. Certainly knows where the net is.

Mantis Toboggan
01-12-2018, 12:32 AM
Wouldn't be surprised if he goes to Rangers in January

01-12-2018, 12:34 AM
Wouldn't be surprised if he goes to Rangers in January

I would. He’s been poor.

Mantis Toboggan
01-12-2018, 12:45 AM
I would. He’s been poor.

Yeah his goal return is awful.

04-12-2018, 09:16 PM
Scottish Cup

Inverness CT 5v1 Edinburgh City

04-12-2018, 09:28 PM
Watford 0 v 2 Man City

Man City cruising Watford cannae get the ball off them

Just give them the League title now

Why can’t we be as good as Man City?

They seem to have style class pace speed balance a system everyone is comfortable in and most importantly everyone of them is confident on the ball and can play

06-12-2018, 12:02 AM
Hatrick for Kenny Miller versus Hamilton

06-12-2018, 08:50 AM
Hatrick for Kenny Miller versus Hamilton

Exactly the kind of player and character we need right now

06-12-2018, 08:53 AM
Exactly the kind of player and character we need right now
Had our chance Lenny said no?

06-12-2018, 11:24 AM
Three things.

1) Time wasting - Ref spoke to their goalie at least 4 times and had the pi** taken out of him all night by the guy who was determined to waste as much time as possible. Why, when Mallan gets booked for having been confronted by Ferdinand (another obvious time wasting ploy) was their keeper not booked?

2) 'Head' injuries - It appears that referees will only stop play when a player goes down with a head injury. As St Mirren so expertly demonstrated last night as soon as one of their players went down injured they immediately clutched their head in an obvious attempt to have the game stopped. My opinion, is that bookings should be automatic for the 'head' injury cheats.

3) No 6 foot plus professional goalkeeper should lose a goal from a shot in the other half of the pitch.

There, I feel much better now.

06-12-2018, 02:46 PM
Had our chance Lenny said no?

Opportunity missed

07-12-2018, 07:25 PM
Big games tonight guys
WBA v Villa
Ayr v ICT

Both on TV another chance to watch SJM and Lawrence Shankland

07-12-2018, 07:27 PM
Big games tonight guys
WBA v Villa
Ayr v ICT

Both on TV another chance to watch SJM and Lawrence Shankland

Ayr cancelled due to 50mph winds

07-12-2018, 07:31 PM
aw man just put a few ££ on caley and villa double tonight :(

07-12-2018, 07:33 PM
aw man just put a few ££ on caley and villa double tonight :(

I did an Ayr Villa double. West Brom are certainties now :greengrin

07-12-2018, 07:38 PM
Awwww!
Had Shankland first scorer!
What am ah gonna dae now for free money?
Got it!
Hamilton win 4/1

07-12-2018, 07:41 PM
Three things.

1) Time wasting - Ref spoke to their goalie at least 4 times and had the pi** taken out of him all night by the guy who was determined to waste as much time as possible. Why, when Mallan gets booked for having been confronted by Ferdinand (another obvious time wasting ploy) was their keeper not booked?

2) 'Head' injuries - It appears that referees will only stop play when a player goes down with a head injury. As St Mirren so expertly demonstrated last night as soon as one of their players went down injured they immediately clutched their head in an obvious attempt to have the game stopped. My opinion, is that bookings should be automatic for the 'head' injury cheats.

3) No 6 foot plus professional goalkeeper should lose a goal from a shot in the other half of the pitch.

There, I feel much better now.

RE point two, those are the rules no? The referee can allow the game to continue unless the injury is either a head injury or he thinks it's serious.

07-12-2018, 07:53 PM
I did an Ayr Villa double. West Brom are certainties now :greengrin

:hmmm: they've already cost me this week

killie are 14/1 @parkhead tomorrow...Mmmm

07-12-2018, 08:17 PM
West Brom 0 Villa 1

07-12-2018, 08:23 PM
West Brom 0 Villa 1
Get in there. It was an outrageous deflection as well.

07-12-2018, 08:30 PM
Get in there. It was an outrageous deflection as well.

uno-uno

07-12-2018, 08:31 PM
uno-uno
Boooo

07-12-2018, 08:40 PM
SJM just hit the post

Gutted watching McGinn in that midfield after watching the saps in our midfield this season.

SJM just hit the post
I thought it was in.

07-12-2018, 08:41 PM
SJM just hit the post

nearly snapped it in two

07-12-2018, 09:19 PM
2-1 the Villa

07-12-2018, 09:21 PM
God almighty how I miss John McGinn. What a player. Villa fans constantly singing his name.

David_D
07-12-2018, 09:22 PM
Won’t be long until Super John is playing in the premiership.

07-12-2018, 09:24 PM
God almighty how I miss John McGinn. What a player. Villa fans constantly singing his name.
It’s no fair

07-12-2018, 09:26 PM
Sitting here watching it sounds like the SJM song being sung by a bunch of choir boys shudda charged them for the rights as part of the deal. :greengrin

07-12-2018, 09:27 PM
Grealish isn’t such a good player, so elegant in everything he does. He definitely benefits from playing alongside McGinn.

07-12-2018, 09:27 PM
Sitting here watching it sounds like the SJM song being sung by a bunch of choir boys shudda charged them for the rights as part of the deal. :greengrin

At least we still get a mention...

“He’s from Hibernian he hates the Albion”

07-12-2018, 09:33 PM
Edinburgh 31 Newcastle Falcons 13

just sayin likesy

07-12-2018, 09:49 PM
awfy glad i cashed out 2 bets 10 mins ago :greengrin:greengrin

07-12-2018, 09:50 PM
Get in The Baggies!

Gloucester Hibs
07-12-2018, 09:51 PM
2-2 - late goal for the baggies. Tammy Abraham couldn’t hit a coo’s arse with a banjo, some shocking misses.

the boy didn't even have a red face after getting away with 'arming' it in to the goal

So, not just Scottish officials that are pish😂

07-12-2018, 09:52 PM
Juve wins the derby d'Italia 1-0, Mandzukic. That's the league virtually over before Christmas.

07-12-2018, 09:53 PM
2-2 - late goal for the baggies. Tammy Abraham couldn’t hit a coo’s arse with a banjo, some shocking misses.

He's been brilliant recently, so that's surprising.

07-12-2018, 09:54 PM
the hand of Rodriguez

07-12-2018, 09:56 PM
Excellent honesty by Rodriguez. Said it was lucky, came off his hand and the ref didn't see it.

Gloucester Hibs
07-12-2018, 09:58 PM
He's been brilliant recently, so that's surprising.

I know, scored 4 v Forrest. But was poor tonight and missed several chances including a glaring one at 2–1 that would’ve wrapped up the match.

07-12-2018, 10:15 PM
awfy glad i cashed out 2 bets 10 mins ago :greengrin:greengrin
I didn’t :confused: