View Full Version : **** The Hearts

31-10-2018, 07:46 AM
**** their boring fans, **** the 'Gorgie Boys', **** Rudi Skacel, **** Rovers, cardigans and beige cords, **** the Romanov tattoo man, **** Gary MacKay, **** lying about a stadiums capacity to maintain a 'big team' delusion, **** their dead songbook, double **** Craig Levein, **** both Craig Thomsons, **** screwing charities, **** using a war as a form of one-upmanship and then screwing a charity related to that, **** cash cows, **** castle views, **** the Calor gas heater, **** sectarianism, ****, ****, and **** again Wallace Mercer, **** Mita, Strongbow and Miller Homes, **** 'killing us as a club', **** Paul Hartley, **** Hearty Harry...........

I'm glad I got that off my chest. Feel free to add.

31-10-2018, 07:48 AM
Thread should be pinned

F*** the Vomitorium

31-10-2018, 07:48 AM
**** their new, as yet unfinished, main stand

31-10-2018, 07:49 AM
That was like Shakespeare, beautiful. Into these ****s Hibs, put them back in their box.

31-10-2018, 07:51 AM
****their open air press area.

Even if it's funny watching the meejah getting soaked when it rains.

31-10-2018, 07:52 AM
**** every single last one of them. I don’t care if your sons neighbors dad goes to the games and he’s ‘alright for one of them’, **** him too.

31-10-2018, 07:54 AM
**** their £4k plastic owl.

I mean why couldn't the flump just pay £3.99 of eBay like any normal person?

yonder1875
31-10-2018, 07:56 AM
**** everything and everyone associated with them.

31-10-2018, 07:57 AM
**** their boring fans, **** the 'Gorgie Boys', **** Rudi Skacel, **** Rovers, cardigans and beige cords, **** the Romanov tattoo man, **** Gary MacKay, **** lying about a stadiums capacity to maintain a 'big team' delusion, **** their dead songbook, double **** Craig Levein, **** both Craig Thomsons, **** screwing charities, **** using a war as a form of one-upmanship and then screwing a charity related to that, **** cash cows, **** castle views, **** the Calor gas heater, **** sectarianism, ****, ****, and **** again Wallace Mercer, **** Mita, Strongbow and Miller Homes, **** 'killing us as a club', **** Paul Hartley, **** Hearty Harry...........

Cardigans, tank tops, moustaches, caravan. bungalows in Costorphine.....

snedzuk
31-10-2018, 07:59 AM
**** their £4k plastic owl.

I mean why couldn't the flump just pay £3.99 of eBay like any normal person?

In fairness the owl had no choice. We should probably find out which **** bought it and mount a rescue operation.

31-10-2018, 08:05 AM
**** their grovelling cap doffing yellow and pink battenburg rosebery strip.

Whatever happened to that?

31-10-2018, 08:06 AM
In fairness the owl had no choice. We should probably find out which **** bought it and mount a rescue operation.Free the gorgie owl.

Hibs4185
31-10-2018, 08:10 AM
**** that *****ehole of a stadium and all that claim it to be the eighth wonder of the world.

31-10-2018, 08:12 AM
**** their tin can stadium and the wanna-be Hun trash who sit in it.

31-10-2018, 08:12 AM
Nearly said **** their "special relationships " but they'll only declare another one.

31-10-2018, 08:14 AM
**** hoooofff!

31-10-2018, 08:16 AM
It's currently 9.11am in the West End in Edinburgh.

If I set off now, will I get past the queues in Mcleod Street and into my seat in the away stand at Yamland in time for kick off?

31-10-2018, 08:18 AM
It's currently 9.11am in the West End in Edinburgh.

If I set off now, will I get past the queues in Mcleod Street and into my seat in the away stand at Yamland in time for kick off?I blame the lack of reverse vomitoriums at tiny.

31-10-2018, 08:22 AM
**** every single last one of them. I don’t care if your sons neighbors dad goes to the games and he’s ‘alright for one of them’, **** him too.

Pretty much my thoughts on the matter.

**** Craig Levein. Can't wait to hear him greetin in the after match interview.

31-10-2018, 08:24 AM
Cheer up Craig Levein oh what can I be to a dad Jambo ******* and a ***** hoofball teaaaaamm!

**** the hearts*

*as my 2 year old boy would say, shamefully.

Oh aye, **** Anne budge and pishy breeks Folkes! **** golden Gary and his lover tosspot Preston who is still waiting for his voice to break!

Austinho
31-10-2018, 08:26 AM
**** pink bus shelters, **** James McAvoy in Filth, **** the twirly, **** maroon, burgundy AND claret, **** throwing bottles at the elderly, **** the rest of ET’s family, **** Aaron Hughes for hating Jews, **** the dancing club that lay rise to such a horrible institution, **** tolerating Graham Rix, **** Hertz the car rental company, **** Eilidh ‘The Horse’ Doyle, **** the Tynecastle Arms, **** Edinburgh Council, **** Jim Jeffries (comedian and manager), **** Gordon Petric, **** Casper the Ghost, **** any baked good containing pastry and jam, **** long grass, **** Swizzels Love Hearts, **** Herriot Watt, **** Heart of Midlothian Football Club.

31-10-2018, 08:32 AM
Puddle drinking, windae licking, Rover driving, golf club committee, blooded turd wearing, scarf twirling, Hun loving, sparryheeded, Tory voting,World War One winning inbred shower of mutants that they are.
With apologies to genuine mutants of course.

31-10-2018, 08:34 AM
I jolly well hope those west of Edinburgh chaps get a damned good thrashing.

Gloucester Hibs
31-10-2018, 08:38 AM
**** Kenny Richey, **** Nicky Campbell

31-10-2018, 08:39 AM
**** Hearts. Thank **** i was born a Hibby :flag:

Hillsidehibby
31-10-2018, 08:42 AM
**** Gary show racism the red card MacKay **** “the famous” **** the local business and charity thieves **** that ****hole Gorgie Road
**** em all

Eaststandee
31-10-2018, 08:46 AM
**** the creepy scarf twirling, whisky nosed, cardigan wearing, wee man syndrome tramps, every last one of them.

31-10-2018, 08:48 AM
**** Graham Rix
**** Craig Thomson
**** Ian Freeman
**** Alan Lithgow
**** Scott Ferrie
**** Steven MacLean

31-10-2018, 08:55 AM
http://i64.tinypic.com/30ru0ib.jpg

**** the Marshall’s Chunky Chicken Champions

31-10-2018, 08:55 AM
Cardigans, tank tops, moustaches, caravan. bungalows in Costorphine.....

Steady now :greengrin

31-10-2018, 08:57 AM
**** pink bus shelters, **** James McAvoy in Filth, **** the twirly, **** maroon, burgundy AND claret, **** throwing bottles at the elderly, **** the rest of ET’s family, **** Aaron Hughes for hating Jews, **** the dancing club that lay rise to such a horrible institution, **** tolerating Graham Rix, **** Hertz the car rental company, **** Eilidh ‘The Horse’ Doyle, **** the Tynecastle Arms, **** Edinburgh Council, **** Jim Jeffries (comedian and manager), **** Gordon Petric, **** Casper the Ghost, **** any baked good containing pastry and jam, **** long grass, **** Swizzels Love Hearts, **** Herriot Watt, **** Heart of Midlothian Football Club.

:faf::faf:

**** the smallest professional pitch on the planet.

31-10-2018, 09:20 AM
Fuc£ the Hearts

Devonhibs
31-10-2018, 09:22 AM
**** Mita - now that made me laugh🤣😂

31-10-2018, 09:25 AM

Is this Mark Renton's speech at the start of Trainspotting 3?

31-10-2018, 09:42 AM
**** the maroon inadequates, **** boasting about nothing, **** their undersized tattie field, **** their Tiny seats in their Tiny stands, **** their legends who achieved nothing beyond a fluke derby goal, **** their theft from pensioners, **** self sufficiency, **** Wallet Merger, **** no share certificates, **** rotational fouling, **** hoofball, **** fake injuries and fast recoveries, **** 'em all and ****ing beat the ****ing **** out of their **** team tonight.

31-10-2018, 09:45 AM
**** Gregg Wallace, **** Chris Hoy, **** Ewan Cameron

31-10-2018, 10:12 AM
**** strongbow cider, **** the Tynecastle Arms, **** brown leather slip on shoes and **** matching faux leather driving gloves.

31-10-2018, 10:14 AM
**** the Hearts 1962 League Cup winning squad.

31-10-2018, 10:24 AM
**** strongbow cider, **** the Tynecastle Arms, **** brown leather slip on shoes and **** matching faux leather driving gloves.

Gloucester Hibs
31-10-2018, 10:27 AM
**** the accordionist from The Wurzels

Doh Rae Me
31-10-2018, 10:34 AM
Sorry Prettyboy but I have shamelessly copied and pasted your post and sent it out to several choice individuals. I trust I haven't broken any copyright issues.

31-10-2018, 10:35 AM
**** hearty harry

**** gorgie

**** hoofball

and **** the hearts

StevesFamau5
31-10-2018, 11:00 AM
Soon as I read this thread the opening from 'Born Slippy' started playing in my head.

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

Hibs07p
31-10-2018, 11:02 AM
That's the problem with this thread, too many people sitting on the fence and scared to say what they really feel!

Scottish Cup Winners 2016

31-10-2018, 11:18 AM
**** their sectarian singing support! ****bags!

Kick sectarianism out of football it’s a cancer

stuart-farquhar
31-10-2018, 11:20 AM
**** stadia that don't announce an official capacity as it would deflate their sense of (delusory) importance.

31-10-2018, 11:22 AM
**** the accordionist from The Wurzels
And **** oooo arrrr oooo arrrr.

31-10-2018, 11:47 AM
**** the Cannae Mans

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

31-10-2018, 11:59 AM
**** the 36 year olds who grab 20 year old balls

hibsfan7
31-10-2018, 12:03 PM
Spit-roast Alan '**** of bloke' Preston.

Somebody had to say it...

31-10-2018, 12:22 PM
Spit-roast Alan '**** of bloke' Preston.

Somebody had to say it...

Yeah, but somebody would have to do it.... :greengrin

31-10-2018, 12:32 PM
**** the long haired twat who followed Vlad about like a wee puppy in the 'Vlad meets the fans' video, **** the sad act all delighted because Vlad signed his strip, **** Kevin Kyle, **** Barry Anderson, **** piazzas, **** the smell of a manky brewery, **** Juanjo, **** John McGlynn and Stephen Frail (hilarious as they were), **** Errea, Olympic and Pony.

BH Hibs
31-10-2018, 12:36 PM
****ing great thread. **** Ronnie Corbett. **** Neil Berry and **** Cicero too.

31-10-2018, 12:40 PM
**** the long haired twat who followed Vlad about like a wee puppy in the 'Vlad meets the fans' video, **** the sad act all delighted because Vlad signed his strip, **** Kevin Kyle, **** Barry Anderson, **** piazzas, **** the smell of a manky brewery, **** Juanjo, **** John McGlynn and Stephen Frail (hilarious as they were), **** Errea, Olympic and Pony.

Does anyone have link to the ‘Vlad meets the fans’ video? Possibly one of the funniest videos I’ve ever seen with sycophantic fans bowing to the great leader among the highlights. Be a shame if it is lost.

31-10-2018, 12:42 PM
**** that guy in the Wheatfield stand who used to join in with the warm-up.

31-10-2018, 12:49 PM
**** the guy sitting on his balcony in Bulgaria with tears running down his face as his brave soldiers in administration keep it to only 5 goals
Versus Celtic.

31-10-2018, 12:49 PM
**** that guy in the Wheatfield stand who used to join in with the warm-up.

And **** the one who fell down the stairs and over the gate as well.

31-10-2018, 12:50 PM
**** the Honey Monster.

31-10-2018, 12:50 PM
Does anyone have link to the ‘Vlad meets the fans’ video? Possibly one of the funniest videos I’ve ever seen with sycophantic fans bowing to the great leader among the highlights. Be a shame if it is lost.

Can't help with that one but this is always worth a watch:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7xuAEjHFDDo

31-10-2018, 01:19 PM
https://scontent.fman3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/45052749_2355301721360545_8175773283648536576_n.jp g?_nc_cat=108&_nc_ht=scontent.fman3-1.fna&oh=585568e565ceb28ca8e59e2ae71cf463&oe=5C44252A

hibbydog
31-10-2018, 01:19 PM
**** their cheating methods to win Scottish cups. If I didn’t pay my mortgage, I wouldn’t get to keep my house. Cheating *******s.

**** their physical, defensive dull style of football on a tiny little Tattie field which they use to win games..

31-10-2018, 01:24 PM
**** the other side of the Hector Nicol record.

31-10-2018, 01:34 PM
The only night of the year that their fans can go oot at night without frightening the living daylights oot the bairns.

Hibby Gav
31-10-2018, 01:41 PM
Feeling better guys?....Now.... GGTTH

31-10-2018, 01:42 PM
They will utterly implode if we beat them tonight. **** them.

rotherhamrob
31-10-2018, 01:47 PM
**** Stephen hendry, **** eilidh Doyle (she might be useless but strangely enough, she has more medals than levein) **** medals, **** Preston, **** budge, **** fat boy Robertson, **** winning the league in September, **** leading 2-0,**** money spinners but most of all bless Albert Kidd.

31-10-2018, 02:00 PM

Hahaha!

Here’s Lucy!
31-10-2018, 02:03 PM
Fxxk Jim Jefferies.

31-10-2018, 02:14 PM
https://scontent.fman3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/45052749_2355301721360545_8175773283648536576_n.jp g?_nc_cat=108&_nc_ht=scontent.fman3-1.fna&oh=585568e565ceb28ca8e59e2ae71cf463&oe=5C44252A
Pleased to see that the Jambos have made the step up from puddle drinking 😂

Hibs07p
31-10-2018, 02:14 PM
**** Casper.

Scottish Cup Winners 2016

Here’s Lucy!
31-10-2018, 02:18 PM
Pleased to see that the Jambos have made the step up from puddle drinking 😂

:greengrin:greengrin

31-10-2018, 02:35 PM

Gary Locke’s barcode entry system worked then?

snedzuk
31-10-2018, 03:35 PM

When I was about 12 I defaced that side by writing **** the hearts into it with a school compass.

31-10-2018, 04:30 PM
**** them all except Malofeev and Cathro they just gave us too many laughs to hate.

31-10-2018, 05:21 PM
**** Neil Berry, **** that ****ty silver strip, **** your hoofball, **** Tynecastle, **** all rivers called Tyne, **** all castles, **** Gorgie, your curtain wall, **** your ****ty monoblock, **** your Poppy Thievery, **** that twat with his 'Docksiders' chat and **** you very much.

And most of all: **** yer 1902.