View Full Version : Today's games

Pages : [1] 2 3

28-10-2018, 11:51 AM
Berra sounds like Porteous. That's my first thoughts of today's semis. Scott McDonald is also an irritating wee prick

28-10-2018, 11:53 AM
Michael Stewart looks hungover. Check the eyes:rolleyes:

28-10-2018, 11:56 AM
hard to pick a winner today, if celtic play as well today as they did against us then there should only be one winner but its hearts and you just never know

28-10-2018, 12:05 PM
Good luck Celtic as dirty as it sounds. Pump they pricks.

28-10-2018, 12:07 PM
Celtic will win by 2.

28-10-2018, 12:07 PM
Can see Hearts winning this, Celtic team doesn’t look great

28-10-2018, 12:08 PM
Listening to that prick Doncaster, how has he still got a job?

28-10-2018, 12:11 PM
hard to pick a winner today, if celtic play as well today as they did against us then there should only be one winner but its hearts and you just never know

Celtic 4 Hearts 0.
They've got no bottle.

28-10-2018, 12:13 PM
Celtic v Rangers final.

The usual jambottling and Donsing it will be the order of the day.

28-10-2018, 12:14 PM
I want Hearts beaten and beaten badly

gogsy23
28-10-2018, 12:15 PM

This... Think it will be an even game though.

28-10-2018, 12:16 PM
Fighting outside Murrayfield

Hooli Hooli Hooligans!!

28-10-2018, 12:17 PM
Can’t bear the thought of the points deductors getting through to the final

Any idea how many players are walking a Cup final tight ropes, with a booking putting them out of the final

28-10-2018, 12:17 PM
Celtic 4 Hearts 0.
They've got no bottle.

that would be nice

28-10-2018, 12:18 PM
winners face sevco

fact

Chorley Hibee
28-10-2018, 12:19 PM
Radio Scotland is currently so far up the rectum of Hearts it sounds more like I've tuned into Hearts TV than a national broadcaster. Sickening, hope they get absolutely pumped.

winners face sevco

fact

I'm predicting Big Huns v Wee Huns final

A few wee injuries to some hearts players ahead of Wednesday would be a bonus.

28-10-2018, 12:20 PM
is scott McDonald only about 3ft tall or whit

Weegreenman
28-10-2018, 12:21 PM
Wee Naismith will have a huge influence in this game. You just don’t know what to expect from this Hearts side but what I do know is that Celtic are a shadow of the side they were last season having lost Dembele, Armstrong and Roberts. No Broony either today 👀 I fancy Hearts to go through if I’m being honest and I’ve put my money were my mouth is.

28-10-2018, 12:21 PM
I'm predicting Big Huns v Wee Huns final

look out for the half and half scarves if that happens

28-10-2018, 12:22 PM
Wee Naismith will have a huge influence in this game. You just don’t know what to expect from this Hearts side but what I do know is that Celtic are a shadow of the side they were last season having lost Dembele, Armstrong and Roberts. No Broony either today 👀 I fancy Hearts to go through if I’m being honest and I’ve put my money were my mouth is.

i've put a tenner on them to help give me at least some cheer if they do win

YanYansen
28-10-2018, 12:23 PM
Allan Preston is ****in nauseating. Listening to him, you'd think that Hertz had solved the energy crisis, negotiated an Israel-Palestine solution, and disarmed North Korea, let alone won the First World War.

28-10-2018, 12:24 PM
Fighting outside Murrayfield

Hooli Hooli Hooligans!!

Any result yet from the pre match fisticuffs?

Hibs4185
Craig Levein being interviewed on bt sport gets asked about Celtic injuries “players supposedly injured but make a miraculous recovery”

You’s are the worst for that gamesmanship ya fud. Hope they get pumped silly

OtleyHibs
Levein made a sarky comment about injured Celtc players making a “miraculous recovery”, they’ve stole the hearts playbook 😄

OtleyHibs
Craig Levein being interviewed on bt sport gets asked about Celtic injuries “players supposedly injured but make a miraculous recovery”

Beat me to it

28-10-2018, 12:25 PM
Hopefully Hearts spring the offside trap again

28-10-2018, 12:25 PM

A spirited effort from the Gorgie Boys but a late intervention by a chap from the Dundee utility sent the victory Celtics way.

28-10-2018, 12:26 PM

Who was doubtful

28-10-2018, 12:26 PM

Celtic didn't have those players when they tore us a new one last week

28-10-2018, 12:29 PM
Collum is ref. Ref cards a cert today.

coldingham hibs
Celtic 4 Hearts 0.
They've got no bottle.

Can’t see that at all, Hearts will win this by 2 goals. Hopefully I’m way off the mark.

a sellick goal in the first 2 mins should ensure the quietest gathering of 30k fans in the history of the game

28-10-2018, 12:30 PM
A few wee injuries to some hearts players ahead of Wednesday would be a bonus.

Red cards as well.

28-10-2018, 12:30 PM

Hearts single-handedly won the first World war.

28-10-2018, 12:31 PM
naysmith can pull a right wee angry coupon eh

28-10-2018, 12:31 PM
MacLean booked 1 minute into the game, pretty harsh too :greengrin

28-10-2018, 12:32 PM
give him a double yellow

Weegreenman
28-10-2018, 12:32 PM
i've put a tenner on them to help give me at least some cheer if they do win

That’s my thinking as well 👍 win, win 👌🏿😉

28-10-2018, 12:33 PM
Maclean booked :greengrin

28-10-2018, 12:34 PM
Never a booking by the way.

Hearts sitting deep.

Is it just me or does the pitch look really narrow? Maybe just because of the run off areas but it looks tight.

28-10-2018, 12:35 PM
Levein fails to look in any way smart yet again. Utter tramp on the sideline.

Naismith down injured. Pleasing.

OtleyHibs
Naismith staying down, hopefully something that’ll last a few days at least 😄

28-10-2018, 12:36 PM
aw poor wee naysmith

a sellick player needs to give him a friendly wee crack in the knee if he recovers

Naismith ****ed, told you his legs had gone Blackpool 😂

Naismith ****ed?

Naismith going off injured is probably the best thing that could happen to us.

28-10-2018, 12:37 PM
Back on. He'll go off in 5 and be critical until about 6pm on Wednesday when a miracle occurs.

Going off now.

Naismith aff

Hope it’s sare

Is it just me or does the pitch look really narrow? Maybe just because of the run off areas but it looks tight.

Made it the same dimensions as the Hampden pitch for the game.

I see Hearts tactic is to spread the fouls around the team already.

Weegreenman
Celtic didn't have those players when they tore us a new one last week

I don’t think our formation helped in the first half. Lennon has openly admitted it was a mistake. Our defending was some of the worst I’ve seen from us for a long long while! Celtic did raise their game though and showed they still have quality players all over the park!

28-10-2018, 12:38 PM
Naismith aff

Hopefully that's him out for Wednesday.

Naismith going off now, only lasted 7 minutes of the game

Nevi_SOL
Naismith going off injured is THE best thing you will see today

Hibs4185
Karma for being a *unt.

ah diddums

Naismith out for Wednesday Hope it’s nothing serious

He’s no playing on Wednesday.

Pumping these bams on Wednesday.

Legs gone

Nae luck ya wee tit hope it's a bad one

one day maybe...
28-10-2018, 12:39 PM
Wee shame 😬

Austinho
Pleasing.

bringbackbenny
The irony, yams start game kicking everything that moves then Naismith pulls a sore one 😂

Hannah_hfc
No Naismith, Souttar or Berra on Wednesday, we better be getting a result

build a bonfire, build a bonfire lol :greengrin

Keeping him for Wednesday it's all they care about.

I don’t think the ball is running as smoothly, as it would on a football pitch

Tornadoes70
That's Karma. Horrible little runt.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

His legs have gone. You heard it here first.

28-10-2018, 12:40 PM
There's no doubt Hearts hunt the ball and pressure well in packs.

I think if you can get the ball moving quickly there's space to be exploited.

He’s no playing on Wednesday.

Is he suspended? Wouldn’t be surprised to see him playing pumped up with injections.

No one near him when it happened which is usually a bad sign injury wise.

Paul1642
Poor Naismith. Couldn’t happen to a nicer player.....

28-10-2018, 12:41 PM
Bollocks, I had a fiver on Naiskill to score anytime.

28-10-2018, 12:41 PM
Fancied hearts today after seeing the celtic team. Can't see it now with that tit Naismith going off.

28-10-2018, 12:42 PM
Hopefully someone standing over Naismith screaming at him as he lay injured. Karma

Nothing wrong with him. Just trying to trick us for Wednesday.

Celtc fans fail to understand the problems of 'traveling' for a semi-final

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-46010613

Brilliant player, make no mistake, that's why we're happy about this, he's a threat. Delighted he won't be playing Wednesday! Big advantage to us, come on the Hibees!

Toldo123
28-10-2018, 12:43 PM
I don’t think the ball is running as smoothly, as it would on a football pitchPretty sure they got a hybrid pitch at Murrayfield same as all the English premier teams

Sent from my F5321 using Tapatalk

28-10-2018, 12:44 PM
Is he suspended? Wouldn’t be surprised to see him playing pumped up with injections.

I’m sure his injury will rule him out unless this is the ultimate mind game from levein

TheMentalHibees
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181028/b4aafe57ac107c4ab4a0bd6512fa6b06.jpg

Yams look a bit lost here.

Hope he isn't badly injured but pleased he will miss Wednesday.
He is not daft enough to play with an injection and won't be bullied into it.
Big advantage to Hibs :aok:.

I don’t think the ball is running as smoothly, as it would on a football pitch

It shouldn't bother Hearts. Bunch of hoofers anyway.

28-10-2018, 12:45 PM
No way you would pull up in a semi final unless you were injured.

28-10-2018, 12:45 PM
Hopefully someone standing over Naismith screaming at him as he lay injured. Karma

Horrible nastly little cretin !!

28-10-2018, 12:46 PM
Hahahahahahah

It shouldn't bother Hearts. Bunch of hoofers anyway.

Meant for Celtic

Hertz making little attempt to win this game so far, stopping Celtic from playing seems to be their game plan.

Thus far this has been utter mince.

hibee62
28-10-2018, 12:47 PM
No way you would pull up in a semi final unless you were injured.

Bear in mind that the big game for them is Wednesday. Trophies don’t mean anything as long as they beat Hibs once.

28-10-2018, 12:47 PM
Really dull game. Hearts just don’t look like they’ve got a goal in them. Pitch looks like it’s very heavy as the ball is not moving quickly on it.

28-10-2018, 12:49 PM
just go straight to penalties now

The pitch doesn't look good. Ball running strangely. Coincidence that there's been two jammed knee injuries already?

delbert
This is absolute murder !!

They won't win this match either.

They have nothing going forward without the wee rat

Cagey first 20 so far.

Austinho
28-10-2018, 12:50 PM
Mitchell looks like he can’t kick a ball to save himself.

Might be just camera angle but pitch dimension seems tight. Not like Hampden.

Hope it's very bad and he's out for the season.

28-10-2018, 12:51 PM
Where’s that mulraney guy the hearts fans were waxing lyrical about?? Also Celtic look awful

Hearts have a knack of bringing better teams down to their level. Come on Celtic finger out

Hibs4185
I wish Celtic had played this badly against us. Their performance so far is night and day compared to last week

Hope it's very bad and he's out for the season.

This. **** him

28-10-2018, 12:52 PM
hertz attack after 20 mins

28-10-2018, 12:53 PM
Rodgers said in this morning papers said it was to EUFA size and length of grass!

Liam978
Really dull game. Hearts just don’t look like they’ve got a goal in them. Pitch looks like it’s very heavy as the ball is not moving quickly on it.

nearly 20 mins in and not one shot at goal from either team, wish the Tic had've played like this last week.

Northern Hibby
At least if Aberdeen and Hearts win today we'll see a couple of Scottish flags at a Scottish final

22 mins of dross, really showing the world the quality is our football.

28-10-2018, 12:54 PM
At least if Aberdeen and Hearts win today we'll see a couple of Scottish flags at a Scottish final

And some Northern Ireland ones

Ball has barely made contact with the grass. Terrible football.

And a few Union Jacks too

Yet the GPFL made such a fuss that the SRU must make the dimensions exactly the same as Hampden as both semis needed to be played on pitches that were the same size... like how they insisted was the case when we played a semi at Tynecastle a couple of years ago... oh!

Celtc players look like they can't be arsed, corner to the Jobbies.

28-10-2018, 12:55 PM
has either team actually managed a run of three passes to a player in the same team

28-10-2018, 12:55 PM
Ball has barely made contact with the grass. Terrible football.

Passage of play there was 4 successive headers, a hoof, another header then a foul. It about sums it up.

28-10-2018, 12:57 PM
Hearts fans attacked Celtic Supporters bus!

Hooligans

McLean will get cited for the sexual assault.

Celtc players look like they can't be arsed, corner to the Jobbies.

The Celtic players look like have legs made of lead.

Looked like a sexual assault by Maclean on Kouassi.

28-10-2018, 12:58 PM
McLean will get cited for the sexual assault.

Should be sent off for that

28-10-2018, 12:59 PM
Mikey Stewart no hiding his colours the day

28-10-2018, 12:59 PM
Eye bleeding football so far

28-10-2018, 01:00 PM
Good spell of Celtic pressure now. Hearts defence looked pretty solid though.

28-10-2018, 01:01 PM
Celtic turning the screw here a bit now..

28-10-2018, 01:01 PM
Mitchell looks like he can’t kick a ball to save himself.

Looks nervous.

28-10-2018, 01:03 PM
This is not how hearts will play on Wednesday that’s for sure

what time does the football kick off

Shocking standard of "football" for a semi final.

Hearts are organised, disciplined and kick the **** out of anyone who comes close. We know how they'll play, it's up to us to stop it.

28-10-2018, 01:04 PM
This is not how hearts will play on Wednesday that’s for sure

They'll huff and puff harder against us, that's for sure.

sellick can't find a way past the wall of dark pink

Tell you what the Gorgie Boys are really lifting the roof here, some atmosphere......

28-10-2018, 01:05 PM
Bland boring industrial football. It's the Hearts way.

28-10-2018, 01:06 PM
Classic Potter 80s hoofball tactics as per.

28-10-2018, 01:07 PM
Get Ryan Stevenson out for a few high 5s to help Celtic here.

28-10-2018, 01:08 PM
The irony of this being played on a rugby pitch will not be lost surely?

Hampden for football, murrayfield for rugby :agree:

Strachan resembling TVs Anne Robinson more with each passing day.

28-10-2018, 01:09 PM
Celtic are brutal....nothing up front

28-10-2018, 01:10 PM
Hearts goal disallowed for offside

28-10-2018, 01:11 PM
Hoof, touch, pass, touch, hoof, header, miscontrol, hoof, pass, touch, hoof, header, hoof, lay off, pass, deflected shot, corner, header, disallowed goal.

A simple commentary of the last 2 minutes.

ha ha

Giruy

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

28-10-2018, 01:12 PM
Hearts goal disallowed for offside

Mile off. Correct decision.

28-10-2018, 01:12 PM
All this is missing is a lineout for a right authentic game of rugby

28-10-2018, 01:13 PM
vintage craig LeVain, well said sutton...it's anti-football at its best

28-10-2018, 01:13 PM
Hearts have a knack of bringing better teams down to their level. Come on Celtic finger out

That's what we need to try to avoid on Wednesday, easier said than done on the tight Tynie pitch though.

"Vintage Craig Levein" is what Sutton just described it as...

28-10-2018, 01:14 PM
Better from the plastics

Imagine having to watch this Lillian gish on a regular basis. Poor hearts fans.

Mr_F
Any update on the wee hun rat? Hopefully its a career ending yin

forrest has been absolutely p'sh

28-10-2018, 01:15 PM
This game is mince.

28-10-2018, 01:16 PM
This game is dire.

Must be up there with the Union played there.

28-10-2018, 01:16 PM
Any update on the wee hun rat? Hopefully its a career ending yin

He'll be playing on Wednesday along with Berra, Souttar, Satchel, Robertson and Juanjo

28-10-2018, 01:17 PM
Half time coming at the right time for Hearts I think.

They've gone from rubbing their own baws to.... :Ummm:

https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/applications/core/interface/imageproxy/imageproxy.php?img=https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/44867688_2000173806710417_6266254347382816768_n.jp g?_nc_cat=104%26_nc_ht=scontent-lhr3-1.xx%26oh=ae54b55cbe61b23cacbc7d7447deec50%26oe=5C 83F6B8&key=b83f7c6db0f16d3cf29424699b0e826f3fff07cf284cc3 b920a36cccd7364caa

The way the game has been suits that lot. Celtic need to step it up second half.

28-10-2018, 01:18 PM
HT thank ******* goodness

Levein = anti football

'It's been intriguing'

If by that you mean ****ing pish then you're spot on.

28-10-2018, 01:19 PM
Interesting how "the big team" have always mocked and belittled this competition, especially when we won it back in 2007 yet now that they have a half decent chance of winning it it's suddenly a big deal :rolleyes: I've forever listened to bitter jambos harp on about how they are too big to care about it, only for the diddy teams etc yet now they now mock us because their in the semi and we're not.

Bizzare club.

Poor first half, but both teams in it!
No one remembers who lost a semi-final just who won!!

'It's been intriguing'

Was just going to post the exact same.

What a dreadful game. Hearts reverting to type and celtc toiling to break them down.

28-10-2018, 01:20 PM
The Nfl is on bbc2. Not sure I can cope with much more of this rubbish.

This is the worst game I have seen in my life, might not even watch the second half. Stinking.

https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/applications/core/interface/imageproxy/imageproxy.php?img=https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/44867688_2000173806710417_6266254347382816768_n.jp g?_nc_cat=104%26_nc_ht=scontent-lhr3-1.xx%26oh=ae54b55cbe61b23cacbc7d7447deec50%26oe=5C 83F6B8&key=b83f7c6db0f16d3cf29424699b0e826f3fff07cf284cc3 b920a36cccd7364caa

Hearts using dirty tactics?! Never! How out of character :rolleyes:

Hearts happy to sit back and counter attack. Celtic way off the mark so far.

28-10-2018, 01:21 PM

coldingham hibs
That must be one of the most unentertaining half’s of football I have seen this season, apart from Naismith going off, that was good.

Absolute terrible game.Typical Levein spoiling tactics.

Suits Levein this. He won't care if they get through.

'It's been intriguing'

Awful.

Chatting to a Hearts mate who has described it as typical semi final cagey affair, when it has probably been the worst game I've watched in a long time.

28-10-2018, 01:22 PM

https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/applications/core/interface/imageproxy/imageproxy.php?img=https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/44867688_2000173806710417_6266254347382816768_n.jp g?_nc_cat=104%26_nc_ht=scontent-lhr3-1.xx%26oh=ae54b55cbe61b23cacbc7d7447deec50%26oe=5C 83F6B8&key=b83f7c6db0f16d3cf29424699b0e826f3fff07cf284cc3 b920a36cccd7364caaDid I not see somewhere a hun got jailed for 9 months for grabbing someone's boob? How does this one pan out in comparison?

Hopefully Naismith is out for the derby. Hate the wee hun scrote but can't deny he is a big goal threat for them.

KingFranck
Well there goes 45 minutes of my life I won’t get back awful game of football

Pretty rank stuff with Celtic not up to speed yet. Yams are bowfin as usual.

Can the Compliance Officer give a retrospective red for that?

Naismith ****ed, told you his legs had gone Blackpool 😂

Found them.
https://www.ebay.com/bhp/artificial-leg

Hibs4185
28-10-2018, 01:24 PM
Did I not see somewhere a hun got jailed for 9 months for grabbing someone's boob? How does this one pan out in comparison?

Yams took great pride in showing Bartley touching another players bum and calling him all sorts. Wonder what they’ll think of this

What do you think he will get?
2 match ban or a job in a seedy massage parlour???

And they wanted Marv charged for his pokey bum on the Dundee player.

28-10-2018, 01:25 PM
This has 1-0 hearts set piece written all over it.

Anti football which Levein has mastered.

28-10-2018, 01:26 PM

Absolute nap !

The loss of Naismith for Wednesday must mean we go for it from the 1st whistle.
The only danger from them will be set pieces.
Looking good.

that huddie Maclean is one dirty talentless runt

hibsquaker
28-10-2018, 01:28 PM

Surely the compliance officer should act on this

The loss of Naismith for Wednesday must mean we go for it from the 1st whistle.
The only danger from them will be set pieces.
Looking good.

Don't kid yourself. Naismith will be brand new for Wednesday.

Austinho
Would retrospective action for MacLean see him out of the derby or the next cup game?

Obligatory penalty

He should be offered a two game suspension for that. Not sure if it will rule him out for Wednesday.

28-10-2018, 01:29 PM
Can the Compliance Officer give a retrospective red for that?

Not seen at the time by the ref, so yes.

Would retrospective action for MacLean see him out of the derby or the next cup game?

Hope not

On the other channel Crystal Palace take a 1-0 lead into half-time, following a late penalty.

Have to give credit to Palace, they've taken their game to Arsenal, who look strangely disjointed, and they deserve the lead.

Looking at Arsenal, I think (stand to be corrected) that this is the first game that Torreira and Guendouzi have started together in central midfield.

Both look like outstanding players who will deliver for the Gunners but they are clearly getting used to one another in a live game. Arsenal also playing with a fourth-choice left-back in Xhaka - I'm assuming Maitland-Niles is also injured (along with Monreal and Kolasinac) as he would be second-choice, pushing for first, in my book.

Well played Palace though, first home goal of the season, albeit none from open play yet.

Hibs4185
Had a quick look over at sickbag. A few are saying hearts are playing brilliantly. If that’s brilliant then god knows what they have to watch week in week out. Brutal

If you look at the picture, you ca't tell whos hand it is?
Maybe from another angle???

just harmful 'old school' stuff according to the HT summariser

personally i think it's a craig levain tactic

On the credit ledger though, he could probably get himself a few quid moonlighting at Scorpio Leisure.

Shamelessly stolen from Facebook.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181028/bccab54e211251dc290af56b8491035c.jpg

28-10-2018, 01:30 PM

Could only be violent conduct so I'd imagine the next game I.e. Wednesday.

They will appeal in any case giving an extension till after Wednesday.

No. Don’t think the case would be heard until the Thursday at the earliest?

What weirdo goes in for a full on grab and cupping?

28-10-2018, 01:31 PM

maybe no, but the HT replay showed exactly whos hand it was :wink:

Had a quick look over at sickbag. A few are saying hearts are playing brilliantly. If that’s brilliant then god knows what they have to watch week in week out. Brutal

Their idea of playing brilliantly is stiffling the opposition and stopping them from playing. As dire as it is to watch, it doesn't change the fact that the score is still 0-0.

hibsquaker
just harmful 'old school' stuff according to the HT summariser

personally i think it's a craig levain tactic

Try it at work and see how harmless it is to your career.

28-10-2018, 01:32 PM

I'm just waiting on the obligatory hearts penalty.

What weirdo goes in for a full on grab and cupping?

Mind big Marv fingered a Dundee player. [emoji50]

I'm just waiting on the obligatory hearts penalty.

Who will take it though? [emoji848]

Found them.
https://www.ebay.com/bhp/artificial-leg

Yes, but they’ll appeal it, and the meeting will be on Thursday

When they showed at Half Time just there the McLean incident, they really captured how bad it was. He should definitely be pulled up for that. The Celtic lad done well not to jump up and stick the nut on him! Dirty weird *******.

28-10-2018, 01:33 PM
On the credit ledger though, he could probably get himself a few quid moonlighting at Scorpio Leisure.

i wouldn't bet on that

28-10-2018, 01:33 PM
Another Celtic injury!! Christie on.

28-10-2018, 01:34 PM
When they showed at Half Time just there the McLean incident, they really captured how bad it was. He should definitely be pulled up for that. The Celtic lad done well not to jump up and stick the nut on him! Dirty weird *******.

And Berra says it's just old school football, jeez

28-10-2018, 01:36 PM
What is it with that seedy club and grabbing balls. If it's not Nicholson fiddling with himself towards the hibs support after he scored their grabbing opposition players by the balls. Weird weird team.

NC1875
28-10-2018, 01:36 PM
Sure the skin colour is a slight giveaway

28-10-2018, 01:37 PM
James Forrest is brilliant until he actually has to think.

28-10-2018, 01:38 PM
Don't kid yourself. Naismith will be brand new for Wednesday.

Can't see it.
Depends how you judge what you saw and how you interpret it.

I saw an experienced intelligent player who knows his own body sit down on the grass and have the oh no look on his face.
He came off the field but agreed to go back on until Hearts got a sub ready.
On re-entering the pitch he took up a strategic position and made no attempt to run anywhere.
A minute later he walked from the field.

He will not voluntarily take an injection to play on Wednesday and will not be bullied into it by anyone including Levein.
He may just have tweaked his knee and by not aggravating it further may be out for only a month.
He will look at the big picture and do what is right for him.

28-10-2018, 01:39 PM
And they wanted Marv charged for his pokey bum on the Dundee player.

This quite beautifully downplays Marv's offence.

28-10-2018, 01:40 PM
Celtic are poor. The longer it goes without a goal, the more the Jambos are likely to steal it.

Penalty!

Stonewaller. Maybe.

Celtic penalty

Penalty

ooooooooooh a penalty

Yesssss

And the wait goes on.

1-0 Celtic

28-10-2018, 01:41 PM
about time too

Good.

Bravo

Jambos going to have to come out now

28-10-2018, 01:42 PM
Stewart protesting, looked a penalty to me.

Get in Sinclair

Pleasing. Firedrill?

This is the worst I’ve heard Stewart. He sounds like his head is about to explode with anger.

penihibs
Bravo

That'll do for me.

Hearts in soft penalty decision sensation?

Shame but it had to go against them some time[emoji4]

Penalty.

28-10-2018, 01:43 PM
Nice pen Sinclair :greengrin

At Selhurst Park Xhaka has just curled in a beauty of a free kick from a tight angle to draw Arsenal level.

Mikey Stewart. No penalty my erse.

It was a light touch but there was contact. Maybe their luck is running out at last

Mikey Stewart going beserk here :faf:

This is the worst I’ve heard Stewart. He sounds like his head is about to explode with anger.

He's absolutely puce :faf: