View Full Version : Today's Games

21-10-2018, 12:50 PM
Still 0-0 between Accies and Rangers

20 gone

murray26
21-10-2018, 12:53 PM
Hamilton have been the better team so far for me.

Lemonade
21-10-2018, 12:55 PM
I started watching at half 12 and was cheering when Hamilton scores in the first few minutes only to then realise that they were showing highlights of the last game :greengrin

Curried
21-10-2018, 12:55 PM
Clear penalty for Hamilton there turned down by Dallas :-0 Honest mistake.

21-10-2018, 12:57 PM
Talking of bad referees

Dallas had a good game a few weeks ago but I think he's pish. Rather have his da' back.

21-10-2018, 01:00 PM
30 gone and its 0-0

All good so far

21-10-2018, 01:08 PM
Huns are honking. Hamilton could easily be in front here. As Ive been saying since yesterday celtic are miles in front of anyone else in the league including this lot.

21-10-2018, 01:10 PM
Huns are honking. Hamilton could easily be in front here. As Ive been saying since yesterday celtic are miles in front of anyone else in the league including this lot.
Typical! I really should just shut the **** up!

21-10-2018, 01:11 PM
Goal Rangers

0-1

21-10-2018, 01:13 PM
4 yellow cards in this game already

21-10-2018, 01:15 PM
Half time

Harsh on Hamilton

21-10-2018, 01:16 PM
oh joy, tuned in 5 mins ago, just in time to see the vile bigoted sectarian pieces of utter filthy sc*m see their team score, back to watching rugby union on BT sports again :agree:

21-10-2018, 01:17 PM
If Rangers win by 2 clear goals today, puts us in 6th place, from 2nd before yesterday’s game. Shows you just how tight this league is

21-10-2018, 01:32 PM
If Rangers win by 2 clear goals today, puts us in 6th place, from 2nd before yesterday’s game. Shows you just how tight this league is

Would be surprised now if they don't .Hearts have been the most consistent team so far hence top Early days yet but we could do with a win at Tyncastle now , just to stop the Gap getting bigger and burst their Bubble a. Bit

21-10-2018, 01:44 PM
These pitches really are sheite, its not a proper game of football. And the argument that it helps small clubs compete because they earn from it is wrong in my opinion.

Find your own level by playing football on a proper surface, and if that means the championship or lower, then so be it.

21-10-2018, 01:46 PM
That should have been a penalty. Shocking challenge by McGregor.

21-10-2018, 01:49 PM
Dallas is MINGING

21-10-2018, 01:58 PM
That should have been a penalty. Shocking challenge by McGregor.

Any other player on the pitch does it and its a free kick and a red card. Keepers seem to have carte blanche to do that though.

He's late, high and two footed.

It's not even a rangers thing. All keepers get away with it.

21-10-2018, 02:02 PM
Keatings misses a good chance.

21-10-2018, 02:02 PM
Is that the huns engaging in some irony there by chanting "**** the SFA"?

21-10-2018, 02:03 PM
Keating misses good chance to level scoring.

21-10-2018, 02:05 PM
1-1

21-10-2018, 02:05 PM
1-1 what a hit.

21-10-2018, 02:06 PM
What an effing goal!

Nice goal. 1-1

Deserved

Curried
Get in there:-)

Ha ha, peach

21-10-2018, 02:07 PM
Oh ma aching sides! 😂

murray26
21-10-2018, 02:07 PM
%100 deserved.. been coming

21-10-2018, 02:08 PM
Penalty huns

21-10-2018, 02:08 PM
Hamilton equalise then give away a penalty.

21-10-2018, 02:09 PM

2-1 huns.

Oh well.

21-10-2018, 02:10 PM
Accies shooting themselves in the foot

ffs

Another penalty for rangers.

Absolute nonsense that one.

21-10-2018, 02:11 PM
Another huns penalty.

Doon to 6th we go

That second pen looked a bit soft.

3-1 huns

ffs never a pen

21-10-2018, 02:12 PM
Absolute joke

Doon to 6th we go

No you lot are top.

2 very soft pens there.

First penalty was soft, the 2nd was never ever a penalty it was a dive. Dallas at his best.

Morelos has to be looking at a two game ban?

Hopeless ref.

21-10-2018, 02:13 PM
First penalty was soft, the 2nd was never ever a penalty. Dallas at his best.

We'd have all been screaming for that first one tbf.

Thought the first was definate for me. Not the second one though,very harsh.

And some on here think referees aren't corrupt lol

First one was a penalty. Second one, never.

Morelos has to be looking at a two game ban?

You are joking? No chance

We'd have all been screaming for that first one tbf.

We would but I don't think it was.

Doon to 6th we go

you still posting here

21-10-2018, 02:14 PM

I rest my case!

Dallas isn’t corrupt. He’s just utter *****.

Green&White
Could have wrote the script really.

Sent from my ONEPLUS A6003 using Tapatalk

21-10-2018, 02:15 PM
wtf possessed the boy to stoop down and touch the ball with his arm...clown, and morelos needs a wee citation for that pathetic dive

Doon to 6th we go

you still posting here

No you lot are top.

Why is cleanyman getting a hard time?

As somebody pointed out yesterday, the yams are at Dens on Tuesday night where you'd expect them to win and put themselves eight points clear of us. That would leave them going into the derby hoping to go 11 clear (albeit having played a game more). Given that we began yesterday just two points behind and in with a shout of going above them it does indeed show how quickly things can change in this tight league. Basically, we could do with winning the derby.

21-10-2018, 02:16 PM
Welcome back to the status quo.

Bullies so they are

I even started the thread FFS

As somebody pointed out yesterday, the yams are at Dens on Tuesday night where you'd expect them to win and put themselves eight points clear of us. That would leave them going into the derby hoping to go 11 clear (albeit having played a game more). Given that we began yesterday just two points behind and in with a shout of going above them it does indeed show how quickly things can change in this tight league. Basically, we could do with winning the derby.

And Hearts slipping up against Dundee, very unlikely though.

21-10-2018, 02:17 PM
Andy Walker now reaching for his box 'Kleenex' !

I am sure Morelos was one of the Orcs on Lord of the Rings last night!

Curried
Dallas....in a word, everything that's wrong with Scottish football. Turned down a blatant penalty for Hamilton in the fist half, and coudn't wait to give two non-penalties to Sevco near the death when it looked like his Da's team were struggling for the right result. :-(

21-10-2018, 02:18 PM

He's an unashamed yam troll who prefers to loiter around Hibs messageboards even when his own team are playing (check out his posts during our game yesterday). In essence a saddo.

scottish_sleepy
21-10-2018, 02:19 PM
He's an utter cheat. There's no way he could see from his angle if the first one hit his arm. He's just guessed through his blue glasses. The second one's almost criminal. Morelas must fall on his arse every time the wind blows. That should be picked up by the compliance officer.

4-1 huns

He's an unashamed yam troll who prefers to loiter around Hibs messageboards even when his own team are playing (check out his posts during our game yesterday). In essence a saddo.

The yam chat is really cringey

Dallas....in a word, everything that's wrong with Scottish football. Turned down a blatant penalty for Hamilton in the fist half, and coudn't wait to give two non-penalties to Sevco near the death when it looked like his Da's team were struggling for the right result. :-(

If the one you're referring to in the first half was the one involving Tavernier then that was never a penalty.

Hamilton to go down, they're awful

Orc scores

21-10-2018, 02:20 PM
Sore one for Hamilton

To be at 1-1 with ten minutes left and then to lose 4-1 is a sickener

21-10-2018, 02:20 PM

tbf if you handle the ball with your arm in the box a penalty is rightfully given, although the troll morelos did dive for the 2nd...hideous little creature that he is

21-10-2018, 02:21 PM

A Hearts fan that pays £10 to become a PM on a Hibs message board? Thats a new type of obsession.

21-10-2018, 02:21 PM
First pen was spot on. Delberately plays the ball with his arm. Very like the non penalty at ER with the big ginger hun plook doing exactly the same.
The second was a shocker. Not sure what he thought what he saw. Morelos kicked the ground and fell over. Walker is a slavering arse.

Curried
21-10-2018, 02:22 PM
If the one you're referring to in the first half was the one involving Tavernier then that was never a penalty.

Hand on the man pulling him back in the box as he is trying to play the ball... Pen all day long bud.

First pen was spot on. Delberately plays the ball with his arm. Very like the non penalty at ER with the big ginger look doing exactly the same.
The second was a shocker. Not sure what he saw. Morelos kicked the ground.

No way was it deliberate. He was leaning forward, so his arm was naturally going to come out.

Looking at the league our draws v St J, Aberdeen and the loss to Livvy make a huge difference.

Bullies so they are

no you just post crap and negative stuff about the club constantly

21-10-2018, 02:23 PM
A Hearts fan that pays £10 to become a PM on a Hibs message board? Thats a new type of obsession.

Maybe he's not the first to do that.

21-10-2018, 02:23 PM
Looking at the league our draws v St J, Aberdeen and the loss to Livvy make a huge difference.

Or you could say that Hearts taking 6 points from games against Aberdeen and Celtc whilst we have taken 1. There’s the 5 point difference

21-10-2018, 02:24 PM
Maybe he's not the first to do that.

Meaning?

21-10-2018, 02:24 PM
All our rivals for top 4 winning. Bad weekend for us. Really need something from Hearts and 3 from St Johnstone.

21-10-2018, 02:40 PM

Not really. Just exceptionally sad.

21-10-2018, 03:12 PM
All our rivals for top 4 winning. Bad weekend for us. Really need something from Hearts and 3 from St Johnstone.Yeah all the results have went against us this weekend...never guaranteed anything at Darkheid..but we need to bounce back quickly in the Derby that's for sure...it's deffo looking like a must not lose

EH54
21-10-2018, 03:16 PM
Got to remember we've been to parkhead and will be at tynie in the first round of games..they've only been to ibrox. Plenty of time and I believe we are a far better side.

21-10-2018, 03:24 PM
Got to remember we've been to parkhead and will be at tynie in the first round of games..they've only been to ibrox. Plenty of time and I believe we are a far better side.

If we can get gray, Hanlon and Maclaren fit for a run of games then I agree.

We lose so muhh when David Gray is injured.

21-10-2018, 03:26 PM
Bullies so they are

So? Wouldn't surprise me if you did so as a 'cunning' ruse which would ultimately enable you to post 'doon to sixth we go'. I'd like to think nobody would really think that was a worthwhile way to spend their Sunday afternoon but I guess there's always going to be somebody who gets their kicks from such things.

21-10-2018, 03:28 PM
So? Wouldn't surprise me if you did so as a 'cunning' ruse which would ultimately enable you to post 'doon to sixth we go'. I'd like to think nobody would really think that was a worthwhile way to spend their Sunday afternoon but I guess there's always going to be somebody who gets their kicks from such things.

Do yourself a favour

https://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk/

21-10-2018, 03:29 PM
If we can get gray, Hanlon and Maclaren fit for a run of games then I agree.

We lose so muhh when David Gray is injured.

Which makes the Yams progress all the more impressive, lost 3 of their best players but still winning games

21-10-2018, 03:44 PM
No way was it deliberate. He was leaning forward, so his arm was naturally going to come out.
That’s a bit like throwing your arm up and the ball hitting your hand. Not deliberate handball because it was your arm that moved.:greengrin

21-10-2018, 04:11 PM
5 points separate the top 6 clubs. That is a good league and likely they will all take points off each other.

Hibs are a good team with good players and a good manager and we are right in the mix. What's not to like?

21-10-2018, 04:56 PM
5 points separate the top 6 clubs. That is a good league and likely they will all take points off each other.

Hibs are a good team with good players and a good manager and we are right in the mix. What's not to like?

True, but dropping from 2nd to 6th after one defeat is hard to take.

21-10-2018, 05:28 PM

21-10-2018, 05:40 PM

It just means that a similar rise after a good result is equally possible.

Lots to be happy about right now.

21-10-2018, 06:02 PM

I look forward to going up a few places after winning the derby.

22-10-2018, 08:28 PM
Arsenal have scored three now since going a goal down to Leicester.

Ozil got one and played a big part in the other two for Aubemayang, typical Arsenal goals with all the one-touch stuff. The expression “beautifully-weighted pass” must have been invented for Mesut Ozil.

22-10-2018, 08:30 PM
When Ozil plays like this he is absolutely breathtaking to watch , By far one of the best players in the world but unfortunately he always looks disinterested most of the time

Sublime player

22-10-2018, 08:32 PM
When things go against you in football they really go against you.Leicester should have had a stonewall penalty which would have meant a second yellow card and have hit the bar with a great header from a corner.Now the game looks over.

22-10-2018, 08:33 PM
Ozil's pass for the 2nd goal was genius. As good a pass as you'll ever see.

22-10-2018, 08:36 PM
When Ozil plays like this he is absolutely breathtaking to watch , By far one of the best players in the world but unfortunately he always looks disinterested most of the time

Sublime player

I think he needs the right players around him.

A bit of pace and movement and he's as good at picking a pass as anyone in the world.

If it's all a bit static his head goes down too easily.

He's one of the best in the business when he plays like this though.