Can't steal Zoubir's song.

14-10-2018, 11:06 AM
How about this for agyepong...?

Go Tommy go,
Go tommy go,
Tommy be good.

Obviously to the tune of Johnny B. Goode.

I'll get my coat and a public apology will be made tomorrow.

14-10-2018, 11:20 AM
And Ripped off from Man Utd for Giggs.

Lots of Manchester bands with re-usable toons and customisable lyrics

Real shame that Graeme Love wasn't a winger?

14-10-2018, 12:35 PM
I think we should be finding songs for Stevenson and Hanlon.

14-10-2018, 02:05 PM
I think we should be finding songs for Stevenson and Hanlon.

Seriously there’s about 10 songs for Lewis. Hanlon could do with more though.

14-10-2018, 07:48 PM
How about this for agyepong...?

Go Tommy go,
Go tommy go,
Tommy be good.

Obviously to the tune of Johnny B. Goode.

I'll get my coat and a public apology will be made tomorrow.

Hey McFly! :greengrin

14-10-2018, 09:48 PM
Seriously there’s about 10 songs for Lewis. Hanlon could do with more though.

Might be because we can't hear anything up the East but I've only heard 3/4 songs for LS?

Defo need a belter for Hanlon. The guy has been phenomenal for us for some time.

15-10-2018, 12:47 AM
ok, I'm not a song writer but just to start it how's about.....Hanlon, Hanlon, how you gonnae get past Hanlon.? Hanlon, Paul Hanlon, how you gonnae get past Hanlon?:singing::banana:

15-10-2018, 04:31 AM
ok, I'm not a song writer but just to start it how's about.....Hanlon, Hanlon, how you gonnae get past Hanlon.? Hanlon, Paul Hanlon, how you gonnae get past Hanlon?:singing::banana:

You got yourself a Scotland cap
Paulie Hanlon
Because everybody else was crap
Paulie Paulie Hanlon

But dinnae let your heid get swell
Paulie Hanlon
Cause wee Lewis got one as well
Paulie Paulie Hanlon

15-10-2018, 05:06 AM
Ahhh Soft rock power ballads :)

He’s gonna do a lot to take it away from you
There's nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do
He wins us games down in Africa (Poetic license)
Gonna take some time to do the things we never had...

EH54
15-10-2018, 07:39 AM
2-0 down at tynie
It's happening again
Another year of sorrow
Will the torture ever end...

Up steps Paul Hanlon
A Hibee through and through
We had our day at hampden
And it's all because of you
Allez allez allez...