View Full Version : Thomas Agyepong

29-09-2018, 04:06 PM
Great reception from the fans at the end for Agyepong, and a fine performance which will help get him over his disappointment from Tuesdays penalty shoot out miss. He looked like he loved his song too.

29-09-2018, 04:09 PM
That will be great for his confidence. Cracking wee player.

29-09-2018, 04:10 PM
dunno if id start him if boyle is fit though, good player to come on against tired players just now

HibeeHibernian4
29-09-2018, 04:25 PM
It’s a great song in fairness

Austinho
29-09-2018, 04:31 PM
What’s the song?

29-09-2018, 04:33 PM
Please tell me its not the hokey cokey one

29-09-2018, 04:33 PM
Play well today?

29-09-2018, 04:38 PM
Play well today?

Naw. St. Mirren.

29-09-2018, 04:41 PM
What’s the song?

4 non blondes, what’s up.

Na na na na na na na hey hey Thomas Agyepong

There was two songs sung for him today. Crowd was in good voice throughout the game.

Hibs4185
29-09-2018, 04:42 PM
He was holding his left hamstring just before being substituted which is why Slivka wasn’t ready for the substitution. Had a great game, hope it isn’t serious.

St mirren commentators said it was the worst gamesmanship they had ever seen...fannies!

29-09-2018, 04:50 PM
4 non blondes, what’s up.

Na na na na na na na hey hey Thomas Agyepong

There was two songs sung for him today. Crowd was in good voice throughout the game.

No way :faf: Outstanding :top marks

HibeeHibernian4
29-09-2018, 05:34 PM
I said hey, hey, hey,
I said hey,
Thomas Agyepong

29-09-2018, 05:38 PM
I said hey, hey, hey,
I said hey,
Thomas Agyepong

Very simple song with hardly any lyrics but I like how someone's taken the time to think up a catchy tune that would fit in with the name Thomas Agyepong.

29-09-2018, 05:48 PM
I said hey, hey, hey,
I said hey,
Thomas Agyepong

My wife was with me today and couldn't make out the words of the song, and I managed to convince her they were singing, "I said, hey. I'm gonna sh*g yir maw".

She said, "that's disgusting", and then laughed.

29-09-2018, 06:00 PM
Check out @Calum_MacFadyen’s Tweet: https://twitter.com/Calum_MacFadyen/status/1046065715097333760?s=09

Agyepong song

29-09-2018, 06:06 PM
My wife was with me today and couldn't make out the words of the song, and I managed to convince her they were singing, "I said, hey. I'm gonna sh*g yir maw".

She said, "that's disgusting", and then laughed.

Green_one
29-09-2018, 06:10 PM
Check out @Calum_MacFadyen’s Tweet: https://twitter.com/Calum_MacFadyen/status/1046065715097333760?s=09

Agyepong song

Like it. Catchy, simple and has energy. :flag:

29-09-2018, 07:49 PM
Top chant

29-09-2018, 07:53 PM
Another cracker. 10/10

SideBurns
29-09-2018, 08:33 PM
Just hame off the train. The Hibbies were gie'n it laldy. Barry song, richly deserved!

30-09-2018, 02:32 AM
What’s the song?

Agye Agye Agye
Pong Pong Pong

30-09-2018, 03:12 AM
What a song that is

30-09-2018, 11:22 AM
Was a group of guys singing it in the pub in Dundee last week. Glad it caught on because it was great yesterday.

Very good player too.

30-09-2018, 02:38 PM
That’s brilliant! Got it stuck in my head now.

Speaking about Agyepong, he’s started off really well at Hibs. Hopefully he continues this form. Very good wee player.