View Full Version : Official Site: EDINBURGH DERBY SELECTED FOR TV COVERAGE

RSS Bot
28-09-2018, 02:10 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/9258)

28-09-2018, 02:19 PM
Much better than a lunchtime Ko

28-09-2018, 02:21 PM
I'm fine with this.

28-09-2018, 02:21 PM
I predict a riot. :greengrin

28-09-2018, 02:29 PM
Woohoo 🤪

28-09-2018, 02:33 PM
Much better than an early KO.

Should be a cracking atmosphere.

28-09-2018, 02:36 PM
League decider.

28-09-2018, 02:46 PM
Can I be the first to say I won't be there cos it's cold and on the telly, I'll have post-Christmas lurgy, family commitments, and nae cash?

Some, all or none of the above is bollocks, but it's best to get one's reasons.... sorry, excuses.... in early.

28-09-2018, 02:46 PM
Oh ya dancer

Hibernian32
28-09-2018, 02:58 PM
Perfect we don't have they 3 tough games in October now I'll take that

yonder1875
28-09-2018, 03:23 PM
🍺

28-09-2018, 03:43 PM
Happy days. Probably impacts how much ill remember of the match though :greengrin :party:

28-09-2018, 04:39 PM
Most will be drinking before hand watching the old firm game at half 12 so a half cut Easter road for a derbý under the lights should be a cracking atmosphere

jakeds
28-09-2018, 08:34 PM
Any word on when tickets will be on sale for this?

28-09-2018, 09:21 PM
Can I be the first to say I won't be there cos it's cold and on the telly, I'll have post-Christmas lurgy, family commitments, and nae cash?

Some, all or none of the above is bollocks, but it's best to get one's reasons.... sorry, excuses.... in early.

And I bet you still expect a ticket for Tynie. You people make me sick.

28-09-2018, 09:43 PM
And I bet you still expect a ticket for Tynie. You people make me sick.Aww get with the programme, FFS. I'll be in the Wheatsheaf.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

28-09-2018, 09:48 PM
Aww get with the programme, FFS. I'll be in the Wheatsheaf.

Thought the Wheatsheaf had shut down unless you mean the one in Dalkeith. Am I now totally out the loop?

Anyway eff off you jambo number crunching freak.

28-09-2018, 09:49 PM
Well that rules out The Skids and Big Country in Dunfermline that night. At least its an early heads up

28-09-2018, 09:51 PM
Thought the Wheatsheaf had shut down unless you mean the one in Dalkeith. Am I now totally out the loop?

Anyway eff off you jambo number crunching freak.See what I did there....[emoji849]

Of course I meant Whitefield.

28-09-2018, 11:08 PM
Should we offer to host Celtic Rangers earlier the same day? Maybe they can take the original time slot?

28-09-2018, 11:31 PM
Let's hope we have Livingston, Edinburgh City and an Old Firm Derby playing at Murrayfield on the same day. It's not Scottish fitba without a disgusting clash of fixtures, right?

29-09-2018, 12:16 AM
Let's hope we have Livingston, Edinburgh City and an Old Firm Derby playing at Murrayfield on the same day. It's not Scottish fitba without a disgusting clash of fixtures, right?whatyou trying to say likes? Scottish football disnae ken how to organise itsel? :rolleyes:

29-09-2018, 12:18 AM
I honestly thought we'd be playing the gorgie mob on the 2nd of Jan.

29-09-2018, 04:30 AM
whatyou trying to say likes? Scottish football disnae ken how to organise itsel? :rolleyes:

Fixtures folk ken what’s going on

29-09-2018, 09:25 AM
Should we offer to host Celtic Rangers earlier the same day? Maybe they can take the original time slot?

I hope Doncaster doesn't read that, or we'll have to play Celtc at 12:30pm followed by Sevco at 3pm and finally Hearts at 5:30pm. All at Easter Road, all on the 29th.

29-09-2018, 09:42 AM
I could theoretically drive up on the day for this now.

29-09-2018, 03:15 PM
I hope Doncaster doesn't read that, or we'll have to play Celtc at 12:30pm followed by Sevco at 3pm and finally Hearts at 5:30pm. All at Easter Road, all on the 29th.

I'd be up for that. A festival of football.