View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Aberdeen

Pages : [1] 2 3

25-09-2018, 04:33 PM
It's a lovely (sic) evening for a League Cup quarter final. Team news?

houstonhibbee
25-09-2018, 05:05 PM
any team news yet? What is weather like?

25-09-2018, 05:08 PM
Waiting for the bus right now

sauzee=legend
25-09-2018, 05:08 PM
Great night for a game under the lights at Easter road!!!
Mon the cabbage!

25-09-2018, 05:12 PM
any team news yet? What is weather like?

It's been a calm, greyish day in the centre of town. There's been a few showers but I think it'll be a cool, crisp evening under the floodlights.

25-09-2018, 05:13 PM
Great night for a game under the lights at Easter road!!!
Mon the cabbage!

50mph winds here in Livingston - haven't they reached Leith yet?

25-09-2018, 05:17 PM
50mph winds here in Livingston - haven't they reached Leith yet?

Yes. Pretty High gusts here

mhathorn1
25-09-2018, 05:35 PM
Can’t wait for the game. Live in London, but found myself up in Edinburgh for work! Could not miss it!!!

25-09-2018, 05:37 PM
352 is back.

Bogdan

Ambrose
Hanlon
Porteous

Stevenson
Boyle

Mallan
Milligan
Hyndman

Kamberi
Shaw.

25-09-2018, 05:38 PM
Laidlaw, McGregor, Bartley, whittaker, Horgan, agyepong and Slivka on the bench.

25-09-2018, 05:41 PM
Didn’t see that team coming.

25-09-2018, 05:41 PM
Why Hyndman?? Sticking my neck out by saying it before the game but jeezo what has this guy done to deserve a start?

hhibs
25-09-2018, 05:42 PM
More changes ,hmm,dunno,hopefully NL does though.

Didn’t see that team coming.

Same here

What’s the Aberdeen team?

houstonhibbee
Laidlaw, McGregor, Bartley, whittaker, Horgan, agyepong and Slivka on the bench.

surprised Horgan and Slivka benched

25-09-2018, 05:43 PM
Not the team for me, but then I'm not paid £400k a year to pick it.

25-09-2018, 05:43 PM
All about Aberdeen on sportsound.

25-09-2018, 05:44 PM
Why Hyndman?? Sticking my neck out by saying it before the game but jeezo what has this guy done to deserve a start?

Can only assume he’s been awesome in training.

thegaffer12
25-09-2018, 05:45 PM
Hopefully Hyndman uses tonight to show what he should have done in the last Aberdeen game. Milligan behind him will hopefully be good for him.

alihibs1
25-09-2018, 05:45 PM
While Aberdeen try list a full team of defenders.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Souter96Mac
25-09-2018, 05:46 PM
Hopefully the shape/lineup causes more of a surprise to Aberdeen than to us. Still looks a strong team, with very good options off the bench. Especially if it goes to Extra time, some pace to come on and run at tired legs.

25-09-2018, 05:46 PM
Can only assume he’s been awesome in training.He certainly hasn't been in matches so far...hopefully he puts that right tonight...concerns me no striker on bench I know we are short but why no Lewis Allan?? Started out of nowhere against Livi and not been seen since...weird

25-09-2018, 05:49 PM
It's getting chilly bring a jacket if it's not too latehttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180925/8bb273624bf9671d0cf685ce75c92529.jpg

Sent from my Pixel XL using Tapatalk

25-09-2018, 05:50 PM
It's getting chilly bring a jacket if it's not too latehttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180925/8bb273624bf9671d0cf685ce75c92529.jpg

You must be the only one there!

25-09-2018, 05:51 PM
I assume Lennon believes that the game will be won or lost in midfield tonight.

25-09-2018, 05:51 PM
I'm liking Boyle at RWB to counter GMS but Hyndman is a weird pick.

Hopefully with Milligan in behind we'll see more of him, definitely not a game in which you can hide.

houstonhibbee
25-09-2018, 05:52 PM

doing well in training maybe?

All about Aberdeen on sportsound.You'll have missed the bit where they are raving about Boyle and Mallan [emoji6]

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

You must be the only one there!I get in early if I have nothing better to do

25-09-2018, 05:54 PM
I'm liking Boyle at RWB to counter GMS but Hyndman is a weird pick.

Hopefully with Milligan in behind we'll see more of him, definitely not a game in which you can hide.

With Gray out I can see the logic in changing the shape and playing Boyle at RWB. I find Hyndman a strange pick though.

25-09-2018, 05:54 PM
Hyndman is a weird pick.

I had to read that twice [emoji16]

Sent from my G3311 using Tapatalk

25-09-2018, 05:56 PM
I get in early if I have nothing better to do

You're the Gatecrasher, should you not really be making a grand entrance rather than pitching up when no one is there yet?

25-09-2018, 05:57 PM

Beauty! :not worth

25-09-2018, 05:59 PM
Decent strength on the bench. Very surprised by the team. Mallan & Hyndman a bit lightweight in the midfield hopefully they help milligan out

25-09-2018, 06:02 PM
Decent strength on the bench. Very surprised by the team. Mallan & Hyndman a bit lightweight in the midfield hopefully they help milligan out
Australians are well versed in flinging sheep around - the Aussie Sauzee will lay waste to their midfield.......

25-09-2018, 06:06 PM
You're the Gatecrasher, should you not really be making a grand entrance rather than pitching up when no one is there yet?
Not on a work night :greengrin

Beauty! :not worth

No arguments there.

There's some really heavy looking clouds hanging over the stadium right now.
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180925/c929f24e80ffa1b1e4aba0cb5a6614c6.jpg
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180925/d2acee554486a653a2fad75210695f9f.jpg

25-09-2018, 06:08 PM
Uhhhhhhhhhh

25-09-2018, 06:11 PM
Was hoping Slivka would be getting a run of games.

25-09-2018, 06:12 PM
Disappointing to see Slivka dropped.

proud_and_green
25-09-2018, 06:15 PM
Not on a work night :greengrin

No arguments there.

There's some really heavy looking clouds hanging over the stadium right now.
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180925/c929f24e80ffa1b1e4aba0cb5a6614c6.jpg

That is a cracking picture, clouds and colours are stunning.

25-09-2018, 06:16 PM
That is a cracking picture, clouds and colours are stunning.

Just posted another, it looks better in real life.

proud_and_green
25-09-2018, 06:19 PM
Just posted another, it looks better in real life.

I can't make the game tonight, so stuck in Gala where there is a very biblical looking sky too!

25-09-2018, 06:22 PM
Just waiting for kick off https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180925/c09b5a95a9bd70f55387392f25f19b02.jpg

25-09-2018, 06:25 PM
I predict Hyndman will play a blinder tonight and turn Hibs.net on its head ;)

25-09-2018, 06:27 PM

I hope he does , guy gets some **** on here . He's the new Andrew Shinnie

25-09-2018, 06:28 PM

Hope so, he showed at Rangers he is a talented player. Needs to start showing it for us too.

murray26
25-09-2018, 06:28 PM
Big chance for Hyndman.. the boy must have something about him.. time to show it.

25-09-2018, 06:29 PM
1-0 Hibs, with a very late goal.

25-09-2018, 06:30 PM
I hope he does , guy gets some **** on here . He's the new Andrew Shinnie

At least Shinnie put some effort in :duck:

25-09-2018, 06:35 PM
If anyone has a link to a stream, i'll accept a PM :agree:

25-09-2018, 06:37 PM
Maybe thinks Slivka 2 games in 3 days is hard going given his lack of game time?

Horgan must be rested too

McPhisto2
25-09-2018, 06:37 PM
Anyone help with a link?

HiBremian
25-09-2018, 06:38 PM
If anyone has a link to a stream, i'll accept a PM :agree:

Watching hibstv. Sound awful, background hum....

25-09-2018, 06:41 PM
Its on BT Sport

Nevi_SOL
25-09-2018, 06:42 PM
Good feeling about this one 🤞🏼

25-09-2018, 06:44 PM
Its on BT Sport

not everyone has bt sport though.:rolleyes:

jakeds
25-09-2018, 06:45 PM
Anyone help with a link?

The soccerstreams reddit has a few links all working

25-09-2018, 06:50 PM
porteous diving in again, he really needs to calm down with the tackles

25-09-2018, 06:51 PM
Aberdeen = big people

Hibs = Small people.

Mr_F
25-09-2018, 06:51 PM
porteous diving in again, he really needs to calm down with the tackles

That was stevenson

25-09-2018, 06:52 PM
That was stevenson

the one where aberdeen almost scored was porteous

Aberdeen pressing us hard and high.....

Just watched Werder pump Hertha, potential Carlsberg night on the cards.

Mr_F
25-09-2018, 06:54 PM
Sitter from Kamberi

Mr Grieves
How did he miss?

Mr_F
Tap in from 10 yards into an open goal if he used his left foot but wanted to spin onto his right.

Poor

25-09-2018, 06:55 PM
That was stevenson

What a sitter, Kamberi misses.

Great ball through from Hyndman , more of that please

Aberdeen = big people

Hibs = Small people.

Aberdeen = big, kicky, physical, cloggy people. They're ******' dire to watch.

It wasn't even close to being a sitter. He was turning and aiming for the near post to stop it being cleared.

supermcginn
25-09-2018, 06:56 PM
Hyndman started very well, what a ball

Mr_F
25-09-2018, 06:57 PM
It wasn't even close to being a sitter. He was turning and aiming for the near post to stop it being cleared.

It was a sitter, tap in to an open goal from 10 yards

25-09-2018, 06:57 PM
Aye ok then. I disagree.

Greenfly
25-09-2018, 06:58 PM
Frantic pace ... I need a rest.

Wasn’t a sitter

:agree: Far from a sitter.

Not a great start by Kamberi!!

Greenfly
25-09-2018, 07:00 PM
Not a great start by Kamberi!!

Get him hooked ... Petrie too.

25-09-2018, 07:00 PM
Devlin is right dirty.

25-09-2018, 07:01 PM
It was a sitter if used his left foot instead of turning it on to his right.

25-09-2018, 07:03 PM
Disappointing end to good move.

Greenfly
25-09-2018, 07:04 PM
Nasty from Cosgrove

Hyndman looking involved.

Nasty from Cosgrove

Booking at least

25-09-2018, 07:05 PM
This like watching Hearts. Foul-tastic.

25-09-2018, 07:05 PM
Dirty sheep *******s.

Have we ever had a ref that's not given the other side 20 fouls free before thinking of a card?

25-09-2018, 07:08 PM
This like watching Hearts. Foul-tastic.

If it moves, kick it.

coco22
25-09-2018, 07:08 PM
Our long throw in from RB isn’t working. Not winning any header or knock down.

25-09-2018, 07:10 PM
Same old, same old, throw in for us means we lose possession.

25-09-2018, 07:11 PM
West side linesman is hopeless.

Mr_F
25-09-2018, 07:13 PM
Unlucky Mallan, outrageous attempt

25-09-2018, 07:14 PM
Good game so far. Shape looking a lot better with Milligan in the midfield.

Excellent effort from Mallan at that freekick, half a yard away from being one of the best freekicks I've ever seen.

Evenly matched so far but Hyndman looks way off the pace of the rest of the team.

Mr_F
Don’t think Oli Shaw has touched the ball after nearly 30 mins

25-09-2018, 07:15 PM
Jesus

What an effort

coco22
😳great fk from ball

Mr_F
What a hit from Ball, bar and out

Greenfly
25-09-2018, 07:16 PM
Wheeeeew!

25-09-2018, 07:16 PM
We don't need to give away any more free kicks at that range lol.....

25-09-2018, 07:17 PM
Keeper nowhere near it (had no chance), great free kick with the bar saving us, one life down..

Good effort from Hyndman

Mallanesque strike from the sheep.

Greenfly
25-09-2018, 07:18 PM
Well done ref.

25-09-2018, 07:18 PM
I’m suprised we’re getting pulled back to take the fk there

coco22
25-09-2018, 07:19 PM
Evenly matched so far but Hyndman looks way off the pace of the rest of the team.

I disagree...think his touch and pass are good and he is drawing fouls

supermcginn

Apart from setting up a one on one and nearly scoring himself.

Lendo
Goal

disallowed

25-09-2018, 07:20 PM
Why did Boyle do that

Idiot

Amazing how often I seem to forget the detestable nature of Aberdeen.

Ffs

Mr_F
Good shout from the ref, Boyle handball

Why did Boyle handball it? Stupid

25-09-2018, 07:21 PM
Oh FFS.

It was a handball (right forearm). Deliberate too.

Did he have to use his hand there?

Unlucky Boyle :greengrin

Bit of revenge there from Hyndman.

Mr_F
Bit retribution from hyndman on Devlin there, booking. Not fussed, hopefully Horgan on for him at HT

25-09-2018, 07:22 PM
Jesus Christ Boyle

Forever_Green93
Stupid stuff from boyle

Devlin is a cheat.

supermcginn
Another brilliant ball from hyndman

No... but he wouldn't have got it.

Boyle

Looked like he went in to use his upper chest/shoulder then panicked a bit.

Can let him off to be honest but terrible decision making for that last shot.

Mr_F
If Boyle never handled it he’d not have kept control.

And he’s just missed a 1 on 1

Unreal

Boyle should’ve squared that. He’s got no brain sometimes

25-09-2018, 07:23 PM
Boyle missed a great chance there, tries to hit it with his weaker foot

Sutton saying Boyle should have been booked.

Poor show by Boyle.

A simple ball to Flo and that would have been 1-0.

Greenfly
Should have tapped it to Kamberi.

Mr_F
Mallan playing well, more involved in a battling sense

Boyle should’ve squared that. He’s got no brain sometimes

A drongo I believe his kind call him...

25-09-2018, 07:24 PM
Or hit the target and pick up the rebound. Shocking to miss by that much from that close.

Don't mind him going himself there but what an utterly ***** finish.

Mr_F

He’s right. Was a deliberate handball

Boyle should have picked out Kamberi for a certain goal.

That was some through ball but what the hell was Boyle thinking?

coco22

Aye booked for the miss 😏

All these chances, yet nothing to show for it

That was another cracking ball from hyndman.

Mr_F
We’re well on top but these missed chances will bite us.

Need a goal before HT

25-09-2018, 07:25 PM
We'll regret these misses.

Someone had to say it.

25-09-2018, 07:26 PM
Mallan booked for having the balls to go for a 50/50 ball.

Yet an Aberdeen player gets away with a bad trip

25-09-2018, 07:27 PM
We are going to hand somebody an absolute spanking this season.

25-09-2018, 07:27 PM
Aberdeen up to their usual borderline illegal tackling but we have more yellow cards. ****ing joke ref.

25-09-2018, 07:28 PM
Craigan really is the total James Hunt whenever he commentates on us. Utter tool.

hibee62
Since booking the Aberdeen guy the ref had come under fergie-type pressure from them and is bowing to it.

Bit reckless by Mallan to be honest.

25-09-2018, 07:29 PM

He hit the boys balls tbh

Bit reckless by Mallan to be honest.

Stonewall booking

I used to think Steven McLean was one of the best refs in the country but for the past year or so he's been horrendous every time I've seen him and not just in games with us.

Brutal tonight.

Logan clatters Mallan and nout. Mallan falls into their player and yellow card.

joke

Terrible challenge from Mallan

I worry All these missed chances will come back to bite us

Greenfly
25-09-2018, 07:30 PM
Craigan really is the total James Hunt whenever he commentates on us. Utter tool.

An opinionated man with no worthwhile opinions.

Aberdeen are filthy. No chance of success in the longer term this season.

He should have been (although it does beg the question as to why all hand balls aren't bookings)

ED Hibee
Aberdeen putting bad tackles in right left and centre and one booking. Two fouls from Hibs two bookings. Not arguing with the hibs ones but need more consistency from refs.

25-09-2018, 07:31 PM
He hit the boys balls tbh

Naismith can kick a guy in the groin and gets away Scot free, so why should Mallan be booked?

proud_and_green

And Lowe gets away without a card for his foul on Mallan where he makes no attempt to play the ball!

Terrible challenge from Mallan
No worse than the previous challenge on him by Love.....

coco22
Sutton/Craigan..,Never a red card for Mallan. Talking for the sake of it. Erses

Greenfly
25-09-2018, 07:32 PM
Well, what a boring first half - 2 teams clearly just wanting it to go to penalties and no talking points whatsoever.:wink:

Aberdeen putting bad tackles in right left and centre and one booking. Two fouls from Hibs two bookings. Not arguing with the hibs ones but need more consistency from refs.

Don’t hold your breath

Naismith can kick a guy in the groin and gets away Scot free, so why should Mallan be booked?

Simple... he committed a pretty reckless challenge.

**** Naismith

Either way it's still a yellow

25-09-2018, 07:33 PM
I enjoyed that 1st half - typical cup tie stuff.

Either way it's still a yellow
Not complaining that Mallan got booked - I'm complaining that Love did not.....

His studs go into his left knee

Bad tackle but thankfully he didnt go in with much pace

Lemonade
Mallan has been immense .
Constantly on the ball

murray26
25-09-2018, 07:34 PM
Excellent 1st half.. we should be leading..Spike looks good and Hyndman has been good.. keep this up and we should go through..

25-09-2018, 07:35 PM
Not complaining that Mallan got booked - I'm complaining that Love did not.....

What’s love got to do with it?

Aberdeen look like a lower league team. Punting balls up to the big man up front and constant fouling.

We need to score first 2nite as they will get even more defensive if they score the same first goal.

We've played really well in general but Oli looks lost up front. I'd give him 10-15 mins then make a change.

If Boyle and Kamberi had took two great chances we'd be sitting comfortably. Poor start to the game but came into it, fancy Ageypong and Horgan to come off the bench and make the difference.

25-09-2018, 07:36 PM

joke

Mallam could have been shown the red card for that.

25-09-2018, 07:36 PM
We should be winning this comfortably. Need to be more ruthless and clinical in the final 3rd. Just hope we take our chances in the 2nd half or we could end up regretting them.

25-09-2018, 07:37 PM
Hyndman has been poor for me.

Mallan has been immense .
Constantly on the ball

Aye, Cosgroves.

Kamberi should have scored, and think Boyle could have done better with his 2 chances. They had a cracking free kick but we've been the better team. Slivka/Horgan on for one of the booked players, don't want to go down to 10 men.

It can have a lot to do with Steamy Windows....

Temporarily in the West North for this game and I can confirm that the guy I remember who would shout "REH-FAH-REE, YOU'RE HOPELESS" 8428635 times a game had moved here.

He’s lightweight but he can see a pass.

25-09-2018, 07:38 PM

I think he's been good.

Mallam could have been shown the red card for that.on second viewing it's a booking no doubt. like others though, why do hibs players get booked yet Aberdeen do not? that cosgrove had a nasty one early on, on hanlon. lowe is another.

He's done just fine, probably his best for us yet.....

I think we look pretty good here. If there are weak links I'd say Shaw because of his lack of upper body strength but TBF I think he improves every time I see him and Boyle because he really needs a more deadly final ball whether he's going for goal or delivering assists.

Milligan is just going to get better and better, Hyndman has made some great passes and put himself about well and although Mallan appears to drift in and out I think there's actually quite a lot of the dreaded 'unseen work' going on there. Kamberi would be my first pick every game. He battles, he runs, he scores and he just keeps going and going.

Mr_F

joke

steady

Mallan could’ve been off for that

It can have a lot to do with Steamy Windows....

That’s simply the best response.

Quality pass to Boyle in which he hit it wide

for all the talk of lightweight Mallan and Hyndman theyve dominated Aberdeens heavyweight midfield almost the entire 1st half . Hyndman has been immense

MGmick

You're right. It's just a second hand emotion.

I think he's been good.

yip had a decent game so far, think he will get subbed early though due to the yellow card

25-09-2018, 07:39 PM
on second viewing it's a booking no doubt. like others though, why do hibs players get booked yet Aberdeen do not? that cosgrove had a nasty one early on, on hanlon. lowe is another.

The referee has got things right, imo

25-09-2018, 07:39 PM
Hyndman has hit two defence cutting passes already.

He just needs a bit of grit along with him

25-09-2018, 07:40 PM
Better team first half. Hyndman playing much better and Milligan looks a player. Bad misses from Kamberi and Boyle.

I think his link up play has been excellent. Best game for us tonight.

You're right. It's just a second hand emotion.
Better watch - the pun polis will be hunting us River Deep and Mountain High.......

supermcginn
25-09-2018, 07:41 PM

Created two one on ones with great passes and nearly scored himself, no matter what he does some seem to have made their mind up about him.

25-09-2018, 07:41 PM

Disagree. He’s done well and could have had himself a goal or two and an assist

25-09-2018, 07:42 PM
I think his link up play has been excellent. Best game for us tonight.

Agreed, we've dominated their midfield. Just need a goal.

25-09-2018, 07:43 PM

🤦*♂️ hes been involved in just about every chance we’ve created

25-09-2018, 07:44 PM
Shinnie came through someone late and from behind and that wasn't a booking, but Hyndman's was?

Pish.

25-09-2018, 07:44 PM
Very good half from Hibs after a slowish start. Hyndman done well on the ball, Boyle has got clever feet and a stupid heid, Porteous, Efe and Hanlon all very good and Kamberi starting to look fitter. Mallan doing well and Milligan looks like the exact type of player we needed. If we play like that in the second half we must go through

25-09-2018, 07:45 PM
Our midfield looks good and creative. What a difference Milligan has made

I thought he'd been alright. Couple of decent attemts at goal & a couple of good through balls.

Better team first half. Hyndman playing much better and Milligan looks a player. Bad misses from Kamberi and Boyle.

Definitely! Hyndman been decent, can obviously see a pass and he was unlucky with his shot s it was hit with pace. He should have let the ball run on for shaw early in the half though. Really like the look of Milligan.

Need a goal early in the second half though they will be quite happy to get back up to Pittodrie. I'm assuming it goes to a replay?

Had a great game.

25-09-2018, 07:46 PM
Hyndman has hit two defence cutting passes already.

He just needs a bit of grit along with him

He's hit 3 , 1 for Flo ,Boyle then 1 up the wing to Ollie that he then followed all the way into the box and just missed getting on the end of . but apart from that he's been pish :greengrin

EH54
Passing when we need to shoot, and shooting when we should pass..it's coming! 2-0 hibs

Nevi_SOL
Frightening how much mallan his improved his defensive side of the game in such a short time with us. Constantly tracking back, following his man and winning back the ball compared to his earlier games

Created two one on ones with great passes and nearly scored himself, no matter what he does some seem to have made their mind up about him.

We seem to have a handy number of players capable of picking passes now from all over the midfield. That's very difficult to defend against. Gives us so many varied options going forward. It will be interesting to see exactly how Hearts choose to try to kick us out of the first derby.

Put Kamberi and McLaren in front of that midfield for an extended run at full fitness and we will be scoring a shedload of goals.

25-09-2018, 07:47 PM
He’s lightweight but he can see a pass.

Having a great game.

Definitely! Hyndman been decent, can obviously see a pass and he was unlucky with his shot s it was hit with pace. He should have let the ball run on for shaw early in the half though. Really like the look of Milligan.

Need a goal early in the second half though they will be quite happy to get back up to Pittodrie. I'm assuming it goes to a replay? There will be a result tonight. ET and pens

There will be a result tonight. ET and pens

for all the talk of lightweight Mallan and Hyndman theyve dominated Aberdeens heavyweight midfield almost the entire 1st half . Hyndman has been immense

Agree. I think Hyndman has been superb. We have been waltzing through the centre of their midfield with ease and a lot of style on numerous occasions.

25-09-2018, 07:49 PM
That’s simply the best response.

Better than all the rest

25-09-2018, 07:50 PM
Better than all the rest

Bit too near the the’s song book!

25-09-2018, 07:53 PM
I hate to say it but this is the sort of game Aberdeen often steal. No possession, put the boot in and wait for an opportunistic chance. We’ve got to get a couple of goals.

25-09-2018, 07:54 PM
Bit too near the the’s song book!

This is the day right enough.

25-09-2018, 07:55 PM
Frightening how much mallan his improved his defensive side of the game in such a short time with us. Constantly tracking back, following his man and winning back the ball compared to his earlier games

No doubt Lennon has been working on it with Mallan but no coincidence we're seeing the improvement in Mallan now that we have Milligan in there.

25-09-2018, 07:57 PM
Why does Ambrose take every throw in on the right? He never finds a Hibs player.

Mr_F
25-09-2018, 07:58 PM
Hyndman needs hooked for Horgan please

25-09-2018, 07:59 PM
Great effort from Boyle this half.

25-09-2018, 08:01 PM
Hyndman needs hooked for Horgan pleasehyndman has been very good.

25-09-2018, 08:01 PM
Poor from Ryan there. Putting us under undue pressure with a rash tackle

25-09-2018, 08:03 PM
I love Kamberi

Come on Hibs. Go forward not back.

Need to be more clinical.

25-09-2018, 08:04 PM
Fantastic by Kambo.

Mr_F
hyndman has been very good.

Too soft, pushed off the ball a lot

Great play Kamberi. Unlucky.

Mr_F
See if the new Dutch boy can go forward, LS is dropped like a stane

Efe has had a good game as well......

We need to take one of these chances

25-09-2018, 08:05 PM
Hanlon likes to run forward.

25-09-2018, 08:06 PM
Efe has had a good game as well......

Up until now I think we’ve been excellent as a team!

See if the new Dutch boy can go forward, LS is dropped like a stane
Your rate of negative comments could be quicker - you need to raise your game. Go on, you know you want to........

Too soft, pushed off the ball a lot

But let’s forget everything else he’s done in the game?

Shaw....

Sigh

Mr_F
Shaw has been a complete waste of a jersey tonight. Contributed nothing

25-09-2018, 08:07 PM
Wasted by Shaw.

25-09-2018, 08:08 PM
Another good ball from hyndman, Shaw should have done better with that

FFS another foul by McKenna.

Malian time

Have you anything positive to say at all?

25-09-2018, 08:09 PM
Shaw has been a complete waste of a jersey tonight. Contributed nothinganyone else you want to slate?

25-09-2018, 08:10 PM
I’d take Shaw off and bring on Agyepong.

Have you anything positive to say at all?
No he doesn't. Hes trolling, he's just not very good at it......

O dear! Opinions eh