View Full Version : Match Updates Dundee v Hibs

22-09-2018, 12:26 PM
Hopefully a good chance today to end our away streak. Team news?

22-09-2018, 12:56 PM
STARTING XI | Bogdan, Gray, Ambrose, Hanlon, Stevenson, Milligan, Slivka, Mallan, Horgan, Boyle, Kamberi. SUBS | Laidlaw, Whittaker, Porteous, Bartley, Agyepong, Hyndman, Shaw.

No Maclaren or McGregor in the squad. 5 man midfield with Whittaker and Hyndman replaced by Milligan and Slivka. Big game for Slivka today.

HibeeDaz6270
22-09-2018, 01:00 PM
STARTING XI | Bogdan, Gray, Ambrose, Hanlon, Stevenson, Milligan, Slivka, Mallan, Horgan, Boyle, Kamberi. SUBS | Laidlaw, Whittaker, Porteous, Bartley, Agyepong, Hyndman, Shaw.

No Maclaren or McGregor in the squad. 5 man midfield with Whittaker and Hyndman replaced by Millian and Slivka. Big game for Slivka today.

I like the look of the team selection today, and good to see Slivka back in as for me i think he has done enough when he has played to merit a place in the midfield.

22-09-2018, 01:01 PM
New guy not on the bench either.

22-09-2018, 01:02 PM

Another one Stevenson has seen off.

22-09-2018, 01:02 PM

Lennon said he wouldn't feature this weekend. He hasn't played since May

22-09-2018, 01:03 PM
451. Jamie Mac must be struggling. Everyone could see how much better we were with 2 up last week.

22-09-2018, 01:03 PM
Lennon said he wouldn't feature this weekend. He hasn't played since May

Don’t think he full clearance is through yet?

22-09-2018, 01:04 PM
451. Jamie Mac must be struggling. Everyone could see how much better we were with 2 up last week.

Back strain out injured

22-09-2018, 01:05 PM
That team should be good enough to see off Dundee. Fairly happy with that line-up. Hope Maclarens back injury isn't too bad. They can be a nightmare to get rid of.

22-09-2018, 01:06 PM
Is McGregor injured again too?

22-09-2018, 01:06 PM
Looks like Flo up top on his own where he looked ineffectual last week. Much more defensive than usual so maybe we have decided that needing to score 2 or 3 to win is a tall order. Is Shaw injured or just not favoured. I think he has done pretty well when we have managed to get anyone within 30 yards of him

22-09-2018, 01:07 PM
Looks like Flo up top on his own where he looked ineffectual last week. Much more defensive than usual so maybe we have decided that needing to score 2 or 3 to win is a tall order. Is Shaw injured or just not favoured. I think he has done pretty well when we have managed to get anyone within 30 yards of him

I would have stuck Shaw up with Kamberi too.

22-09-2018, 01:07 PM
Kamara back in for Dundee. Big boost for them.

22-09-2018, 01:10 PM
That squad STILL has 4 to come into it in the shape of Marciano, Daz, Nelom and Maclaren

22-09-2018, 01:10 PM
Boyle and Horgan crucial today with Kamberi up on his own.

22-09-2018, 01:11 PM
We should have brought in another striker over the summer

hibee62
22-09-2018, 01:13 PM
Is McGregor injured again too?

I read it as he’s lost his place to Porteous.

22-09-2018, 01:14 PM

Same here

murray26
22-09-2018, 01:15 PM
Good team now let’s get a result lads✅

We should have brought in another striker over the summerYup agree we are still a quality striker short...as clearly Lennon doesn't rate Shaw enough to start him when either Jamie or Flo are out injured

We should have brought in another striker over the summer

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B61oiICCIAAVxYU.jpg

Free agent.

22-09-2018, 01:16 PM
Midfield looks better on paper. Hopefully Slivka will get a run in midfield now

22-09-2018, 01:16 PM
Cracking line up today, I reckon we will win this by 2 or 3.

22-09-2018, 01:17 PM
If Milligan is the McGeouch/Bartley hybrid we hope he is then Mallan and Slivka should have good games too. Here's hoping.

22-09-2018, 01:18 PM

No chance.

22-09-2018, 01:20 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B61oiICCIAAVxYU.jpg

Free agent.

Who is that?

22-09-2018, 01:21 PM
Who is that?

Zeefuik.

22-09-2018, 01:22 PM
Slivka needs a grafter in beside him. Hopefully with Milligan in we can see the best of him

Easy to say it's defensive but i expect to see us with the bulk of possession so Boyle and Horgan SHOULD spend more time supporting Flo than helping Gray/Stevenson

22-09-2018, 01:23 PM
If Milligan is the McGeouch/Bartley hybrid we hope he is then Mallan and Slivka should have good games too. Here's hoping.

Really looking forward to seeing how these three play together.

22-09-2018, 01:24 PM
Why is playing one striker immediately seen as “defensive”? We’ve got two out and out wingers playing along with Mallan in behind. Should have plenty going forward. Flo needs to step up and do more when he’s playing up top by himself.

hibee62
22-09-2018, 01:25 PM
No chance.

He is getting on a bit now and I prefer Ambrose an Hanlon due to their distribution. McGregor can be a bit too no nonsense sometimes and someone will have to make way for Porteous eventually.

22-09-2018, 01:26 PM
I have a unusually positive feeling for this one. I'm thinking 0-4. Its time we skelped someone.

Nevi_SOL
22-09-2018, 01:26 PM
Slivka needs a grafter in beside him. Hopefully with Milligan in we can see the best of him

Easy to say it's defensive but i expect to see us with the bulk of possession so Boyle and Horgan SHOULD spend more time supporting Flo than helping Gray/Stevenson

I can see what you mean about defensive but these are normally the games we trip up in so happy with the line up. We should have enough going forward anyway 🤞🏼👍🏼

22-09-2018, 01:27 PM
Can't help but feel we should have gone with Shaw and Kamberi up front, still, 0-3

22-09-2018, 01:30 PM
Why is playing one striker immediately seen as “defensive”? We’ve got two out and out wingers playing along with Mallan in behind. Should have plenty going forward. Flo needs to step up and do more when he’s playing up top by himself.

I'd hope its more of a 4-3-3 with Boyle and Horgan either side of Kamberi while Milligan sitting in the middle will allow Mallan and Slivka to operate a bit further up the pitch also.

22-09-2018, 01:33 PM
Ryan preferred over Daz.

22-09-2018, 01:35 PM

Thats how I see it.

22-09-2018, 01:35 PM
I'd hope its more of a 4-3-3 with Boyle and Horgan either side of Kamberi while Milligan sitting in the middle will allow Mallan and Slivka to operate a bit further up the pitch also.

Struck me as 4-2-3-1 with Boyle, Mallan and Horgan feeding Kamberi.

22-09-2018, 01:36 PM
Ryan preferred over Daz.

Justified or not? I hope this isn't the last we see of him, based on his form before the injury I'd have him ahead of Ambrose.

22-09-2018, 01:45 PM
We need another striker

Deejk107
22-09-2018, 01:51 PM
We need another striker

I mean we have 3 and Boyle who can also do a job there, I'd much rather we fixed the midfield first tbh.

22-09-2018, 01:51 PM
Justified or not? I hope this isn't the last we see of him, based on his form before the injury I'd have him ahead of Ambrose.

Yep. Porteous has done nothing to deserve being dropped.

22-09-2018, 01:52 PM
Not keen on the 1 up front as I'm not sure we have a player who can play the role. It didn't really work last week and switching to 2 up top gave us an edge.

Interesting to see how it works this week against a different team.

22-09-2018, 01:54 PM

No Maclaren or McGregor in the squad. 5 man midfield with Whittaker and Hyndman replaced by Milligan and Slivka. Big game for Slivka today.

That looks like 4-2-3-1/4-1-4-1, still plenty attacking options and creativity, hopefully Milligan can give us that stability in the centre to give the others freedom to create.

22-09-2018, 01:54 PM
Another one Stevenson has seen off.

Lennon said yesterday he wouldn't feature, take it you weren't listening.

22-09-2018, 01:56 PM
I wanted Agyepong to start.

Lennon said yesterday he wouldn't feature, take it you weren't listening.

Whooosh

SJNB Hibby
Anybody overseas got a picture on hibstv?

skyehibee
22-09-2018, 01:57 PM
Hibs Tv working for everyone?

22-09-2018, 01:58 PM

Bugger all on either player for me.

banchoryhibs
22-09-2018, 01:58 PM
No audio yet either

22-09-2018, 01:59 PM
1 up front again FFS?

The Tubs
22-09-2018, 02:00 PM
Not working for me either.

HibsTV having technical issues at Dens

home side KO

Audio on

Behar

Nope, not a whisper in South Queensferry.

Blank screen in Brittany. :-(

22-09-2018, 02:01 PM
Hopefully Boyle shows his Scotland credentials 😉😉😉

HiBremian
Nowt in Provence

SingaporeHibs

Blank screen here as well. This isn’t looking good!! Anyone got a picture from Hibs TV yet?

22-09-2018, 02:02 PM
Links please

SJNB Hibby
22-09-2018, 02:03 PM

Had about 10 seconds of crowd noise there

Working now.

good save Bogdan

SJNB Hibby
Had about 10 seconds of crowd noise there

Now a frozen screen of the handshakes on the Primary Player

22-09-2018, 02:04 PM

Lucky you. I'm frozen on Neil McCann.

The Tubs

Me too

Lucky you. I'm frozen on Neil McCann.

I can't take to him either, mate.

22-09-2018, 02:05 PM
The extra subscriber money being put to good use I see.

SingaporeHibs
22-09-2018, 02:06 PM
Working now.

Video or Audio? My audio comes on for a few seconds of crowd noise and then goad quiet. Have team badges on the screen tho!!

22-09-2018, 02:07 PM
Links please

https://www.falleninchfarm.co.uk/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/p/o/porklinks_large.jpg

skyehibee
Still not working for me. Did for around a second

Dundee have won just one of their previous 14 top-flight matches against Hibernian (D6 L7) and are winless in their last five.

Any chance of a separate thread for Hibs TV problems rather than cluttering the updates thread?

22-09-2018, 02:08 PM
1-0 Aberdeen.

Dundee have won just one of their previous 14 top-flight matches against Hibernian (D6 L7) and are winless in their last five.

That’s the game a bogey now then

SJNB Hibby
Any chance of a separate thread for Hibs TV problems rather than cluttering the updates thread?

Any chance of some updates?:na na:

22-09-2018, 02:09 PM
Dobbie scores for QotS and the sheep take the lead against the mothers.

22-09-2018, 02:10 PM

Just for you, I've collated all the updates on the game so far:

good save Bogdan

22-09-2018, 02:11 PM
Just for you, I've collated all the updates on the game so far:

joe t
22-09-2018, 02:11 PM
Ffs, this a mstch thread and all I’m getting is IT slaver, updates about a fat hibs striker from 10 yrs ago and a photo of some sausages.....

22-09-2018, 02:12 PM
That’s the game a bogey now then

i've already commented on the prediction thread of the potential banana skin today :(

Wee Effen Bee
That looks like 4-2-3-1/4-1-4-1, still plenty attacking options and creativity, hopefully Milligan can give us that stability in the centre to give the others freedom to create.

I think it’s a 4-1-4-1. We started last week in a similar fashion but with different players obviously. This team may suit the formation Lennon is looking to play. It should offer more support to Kamberi but still hold the steel in the middle.
Boggers
Sir D Ambrosia Hanlon Louis
Spike
Boyler Mallan Slivka Horgan
Kambers

Or I might be totally wrong!😬

Ffs, this a mstch thread and all I’m getting is IT slaver, updates about a fat hibs striker from 10 yrs ago and a photo of some sausages.....

Literally nothing is happening.

RossScott1991
22-09-2018, 02:13 PM
Mate at game says it's been a slow start from hibs. That's about it really

22-09-2018, 02:13 PM
Still no hibs tv

Big90inOz
22-09-2018, 02:14 PM
Sound only on Hibs TV ?

The Hibs TV "live broadcast" is now the Twitter feed and commentary. £12.99 a month lads.

Lacklustre and one counter attack.

More importantly no hibs tv!

22-09-2018, 02:15 PM
BBC saying 2 shots to 0 for Dundee

Big90inOz
22-09-2018, 02:15 PM
It’s the Dens TV feed, looks like they are having issues

22-09-2018, 02:16 PM
HibsTV using DeeTV feed so maybe out of their hands.

They were always going to come out the traps flying given the situation they’re currently in.

Hopefully as the game goes on we will come into it more.

The extra subscriber money being put to good use I see.

The Hibs TV "live broadcast" is now the Twitter feed and commentary. £12.99 a month lads.

you're doing your best slating the HibsTV guys....is it possible the fault/s are at the Dundee end ?

Wull
contacted the studio regards no stream, anybody get a reply with the likleyhood of a picture?

BUMMER

22-09-2018, 02:17 PM
Still no hibs tv

Still nowt.

Should have video and audio if you’re an international subscriber but tech issues at the ****dee end means no video yet

It’s the Dens TV feed, looks like they are having issues

What all bigs teams do :wink:

Hibster
From BBC

Hibs threaten
Dundee 0-0 Hibernian

Martin Boyle flashes the ball across the Dundee goal, but Florian Kamberi can't quite reach the ball and it goes out for a goal kick. Hibs are starting to dominate.

The trees outside my window are blowing furiously in the wind.

Dunno what's happening at Dens.

HibeeHibernian4
Atmosphere sounding very flat on the radio, is the drum not there?

22-09-2018, 02:18 PM
you're doing your best slating the HibsTV guys....is it possible the fault/s are at the Dundee end ?

Seems like it so fair enough. It is frustrating when there is a price hike for no apparent return, whoever is at fault.

22-09-2018, 02:18 PM
12| DUN 0-0 #HIBS

Boyle breaks forward and tries to pick out Kamberi, but his pass is blocked and the Swiss striker heads wide of the target from his rebounded cross

From Hibs Twitter feed.

Shearer
22-09-2018, 02:19 PM
contacted the studio regards no stream, anybody get a reply with the likleyhood of a picture?

BUMMER

I’ve contacted them but no reply. Absolute joke, how difficult can it be to get the feed from Dee TV? Absolute joke whoever is at fault

RossScott1991
Kamberi at his best with a strike partner. Not sure about team at all today, would have had Mallon Milligan sitting with Boyle Horgan agyepong playing off kamberi if we were going to do 1 up front so. flo isn't isolated get Horgan centrally playing off him

My subscription ends in 4 days. Out in a blaze of glory.

downward header from SDG in to the arms of the dundee keeper, cross from Lewis

Stevenson's deep cross met at the back post by Gray but its comfortably saved

22-09-2018, 02:20 PM
Attempt saved. David Gray (Hibernian) header from the centre of the box is saved in the centre of the goal.

22-09-2018, 02:20 PM
late challenge on Gray, Yellow card for Miller.

22-09-2018, 02:21 PM
dundee player yellow card after clattering SDG

22-09-2018, 02:25 PM
Sounding pretty flat.

22-09-2018, 02:27 PM
Nothing happening?

22-09-2018, 02:27 PM
Stream now working.

22-09-2018, 02:28 PM
Video on Hibs TV now!

Andy Bee
Dee tv is working fine, good feed but £12 for the month only as far as I can see

With Dundeh commentry - nice for a change.

SJNB Hibby
Stream now working.

Ta

WYHibbees
22-09-2018, 02:29 PM
International Hibs.tv subscriber, video/audio working now here.

Half an hour against a bottom of the league team, and still no scored, ahll go f,n mental after 90 if we dont win this one

Stream now working.

Some excitement at last!

22-09-2018, 02:30 PM
a few free kicks each side, otherwise fuffin happening

22-09-2018, 02:30 PM
Half an hour against a bottom of the league team, and still no scored, ahll go f,n mental after 90 if we dont win this one

Chill oot

22-09-2018, 02:31 PM
all we are saying.......

close from Horgan

Now watchin liverpool v southampton. 2-0 pool

all we are saying.......

Is give us a clean sheet for a change?

22-09-2018, 02:32 PM
Free header completely missed the goal by Horgan, admittedly difficult to get on target.

free header for Horgan but nods it wide of the far post

cjward2
video feed on here in Canada:flag:

RossScott1991
Missing a spark in this team this year. Something is missing. Formation/personnel changes each week not helping to settle things down either. Really need a settled team soon

Good passage of play after playing it across the back under pressure and moving up the park.

Horgan header in the next passage of attack. He'll feel he should've done better.

Chill oot

Normally when ah start bitchin we start winnin

22-09-2018, 02:33 PM
Is give us a clean sheet for a change?

it's half the battle :agree:

22-09-2018, 02:33 PM
Missing a spark in this team this year. Something is missing. Formation/personnel changes each week not helping to settle things down either. Really need a settled team soon

2 up front is what were missing

Wull
22-09-2018, 02:34 PM
Thank the Dundee techy folk now have the clearest stream ever :thumbsup:
Now cummon the Hibees :flag:

Should've scored...

Ball just missed more but Boyle I think managed to poke it towards goal, but straight at the keeper.

Kamberi completely misses it, Mallan should have done better.

22-09-2018, 02:35 PM
Should've scored...

Mallan's never going to score that, it was inside the box.

couple of good chances for mallan and flo, good save for the one from mallan

Last 5 minutes have been a bit better but we've been poor so far.

Front 3 really don't seem to work together, nobody gets anywhere near Kamberi.

Horgan and Gray have been unusually poor.

I like the look of Milligan - looks a really good player, I also think Slivka's doing ok.

I remain far from convinced that this squad or team will do much this season.

The whole team needs McLaren back playing like he did last week.

Thank the Dundee techy folk now have the clearest stream ever :thumbsup:
Now cummon the Hibees :flag:

Yeah, it's fantastic now!

34| DUN 0-0 #HIBS

Stevie Mallan with a superb chance to open the scoring as Gray gets in behind, his cross finds the midfielder 12 yards from goal, but Dundee have bodies back to block and Kamberi can't hook in Horgan's cross after it was cleared

22-09-2018, 02:36 PM
Mallan's never going to score that, it was inside the box.

Mallan was it. It was a little more difficult than I first thought.

Games opening up now though after a rather ponderous start from both teams.

'Started like we were hungover. Bit better now. Get 1 we'll win easy, longer it goes more I'll worry'.

Text from my mate at Dens.

Shocking dive

22-09-2018, 02:37 PM
Dundee guy booked for diving. Pathetic attempt at getting a penalty.

haha dundee player booked for diving after contact with efe in the box

Probably the worst dive I’ve ever saw.

22-09-2018, 02:38 PM
Currently looks like we couldnae hit a Coo's erse wi' a Banjo

Last 5 minutes have been a bit better but we've been poor so far.

Front 3 really don't seem to work together, nobody gets anywhere near Kamberi.

Horgan and Gray have been unusually poor.

I like the look of Milligan - looks a really good player, I also think Slivka's doing ok.

I remain far from convinced that this squad or team will do much this season.

The whole team needs McLaren back playing like he did last week.

I think the plan would be to weather the inevitable early storm and then try to grow into the game. They were always going to come out the traps flying.

AZhibee
Madianga is a fool

36| DUN 0-0 #HIBS

🔶 Kharl Madianga goes in the book for simulation after going over in the Hibernian box

Shocking dive

This Dundee tv commentary is poor in quality and insight

Dundee guy booked for diving. Pathetic attempt at getting a penalty.

Dundee TV Commentator.

"I'll probably give him the benefit of the doubt and say that a penalty should've been rewarded"

Not even close. You can tell he knows it as well.

AZhibee
Dive rather than try n score, should be a 3 game suspension

AZhibee
22-09-2018, 02:39 PM
Dundee commentator is an idiot

22-09-2018, 02:40 PM
Cmon hibs, goal b4 half time

22-09-2018, 02:40 PM
Mallan down injured.

22-09-2018, 02:41 PM
Lol

Love how you can hear the ****dee knuckle draggers in the stand

Kamberi shot blocked well.

Good run to the by line by SDG.

22-09-2018, 02:42 PM
Currently looks like we couldnae hit a Coo's erse wi' a Banjo

The banjo is a fine instrument and above the indignity of being used for bovine spanking......😁

22-09-2018, 02:42 PM
The DTV set up is actually quite good. Do we have multiple camera angles?

22-09-2018, 02:43 PM

41| DUN 0-0 #HIBS

Gray cuts the ball back for Kamberi after getting to the byline, but his effort is blocked and the Hibs full back has stayed down at the side of the pitch

NADA we don't. I'd imagine that they are streaming from BBC's setup though.

22-09-2018, 02:44 PM

All summer there were folk on here saying we should sign Dundee's Kamara…

22-09-2018, 02:44 PM

The audio quality is very poor

Very tinny noise

And the guy needs someone to talk to

22-09-2018, 02:45 PM
The audio quality is very poor

Very tinny noise

I wouldn't know, the minute it came on I muted it and put on music instead. Not interested in commentary biased against us. :wink:

22-09-2018, 02:45 PM
All summer there were folk on here saying we should sign Dundee's Kamara…

Bang bang

hhibs
22-09-2018, 02:46 PM
we look without urgency ,still to wake up

Brummie_Hibs
22-09-2018, 02:47 PM
We don't look like a top 6 side

Kamberi looking isolated again. Would put Shaw on.

Have we reached half-time without conceding, or should the champagne go back on ice?

22-09-2018, 02:48 PM
hearts penalty right before half time SAVED

Kamberi looking isolated again. Would put Shaw on.

He needs a strike partner

haha dundee player booked for diving after contact with efe in the box

Dallas is a great ref 😉

Ah well.

22-09-2018, 02:49 PM
we look without urgency ,still to wake up
This team is a fair way behind what we had last season

22-09-2018, 02:50 PM
hearts penalty right before half time SAVED"Minimal contact" according to SSN. Doesn't sound like a hearts penalty award at all?

22-09-2018, 02:50 PM
One up front isn't working. If we need 5 in midfield then 3-5-2 would be better.

22-09-2018, 02:51 PM
Decent but unspectacular. Slivka and Milligan our best

Hamilton 2 st.mirren 0....should have gave stuubsy a chance, serves them right :agree:

"Minimal contact" according to SSN. Doesn't sound like a hearts penalty award at all?

Funnily enough, I predicted a dodgy penalty, only I presumed they would actually score.

Have Livi had a player unfairly sent off yet?

22-09-2018, 02:54 PM
What's the consensus from those that are there; worth the 26 quid ticket so far?

22-09-2018, 02:55 PM
SDG running off an injury?

22-09-2018, 02:56 PM
How long is Jamie Mac out for?

Ferry green
Milligan certainly looks the part

What's the consensus from those that are there; worth the 26 quid ticket so far?A visit to Dens Park wouldn't be worth £26 if you could guarantee me a 5-0 win complimented with Barcelonaesque tiki-taka football.

hhibs
22-09-2018, 02:59 PM
One up front isn't working. If we need 5 in midfield then 3-5-2 would be better.

No surprise there then,NL is either stubborn or knows we need another forward in to give us options,my money's on the latter.

Are we still looking ?

CallumHibs07
22-09-2018, 02:59 PM
Can someone PM me a stream :pray:

22-09-2018, 03:01 PM
Whitty on for SDG (injured)

22-09-2018, 03:02 PM
'contact' suggests..... Well......contact

That’s commentary code for diving bar steward

whitty replaces SDG

Whitty on for Gray.

Milligan certainly looks the part

Encouraged by his start so far.

SDG also had a good half. Flo looking a little out of sorts though. Very isolated.

Everyone's favourite player is on. :wink:

22-09-2018, 03:03 PM
Good save from Kamberi.

flo shot comes off of post/bar, whitty denied by a good save

Kamberi off the bar the Whittie shot well saved.

SJNB Hibby
Great start to the 2nd half

Mr_F
22-09-2018, 03:04 PM
Kamberi almost scores a screamer

Kamberi rattles the junction of the post and cross bar, follow up volley by Whittaker saved well, hibs win the corner

Mallans corner met by the head of Hanlon but he cant keep it down.

46| DUN 0-0 #HIBS

OFF THE POST!

Kamberi cracks the woodwork with a superb curling effort from just inside the area, before Whittaker's follow up is pushed over for a corner

22-09-2018, 03:05 PM
Good shot from Kamberi. Ludicrous stuff from Ambrose.

Here comes the keepers pulling off great saves against us.

My Hibs TV stream is constantly freezing now, can barely watch the game. Anyone else?

Mr_F
We’re poor, no direction or drive

22-09-2018, 03:06 PM

Ok

Slivka holds up the ball well and threads a ball into Horgan, he shoots but his shot is blocked.

Bugger - my usual (dodgy/iffy ?) link is showing Aberdeen-M'well game for some reason but it's not as if I can phone-up and complain !!

I'm watching and we're well on top just now.

My Hibs TV stream is constantly freezing now, can barely watch the game. Anyone else?

Was the same. Refresh, hit pause and then play again. Refreshing alone would just show a static picture and the stream wouldn't load.

22-09-2018, 03:07 PM

Reverse psychology??

Lendo
22-09-2018, 03:08 PM
Goal

1-0 get in

Goal Kamberi!!!!

yassssssssssssss :thumbsup:Go Flo

Gooooal

Boom

Mr_F
Reverse psychology??

Yep 😉

Beautiful

Now come on

Win is required

Woohoo

Excellent

22-09-2018, 03:09 PM
Great ball through from Boyle.

YES!

Cool and composed one touch finish after a super through ball from Boyle.

Flo makes it 1-0 get in

Kamberi!!

:flag::flag:

oldbiker
that'll do nicely, onwards :greengrin

Yeesss

Keep. The. Lead. Hibs.

Yes c’mon Hibees.

22-09-2018, 03:10 PM
we want 2
we want 2

Yep 😉

👍

Silversand
Get in, Flo [emoji41]

So much of our play ends up going through Horgan. Really neat and tidy on the ball. Joy too watch.

Sweet! Nice to see Kamberi get the goal.

22-09-2018, 03:11 PM
Get in, Flo [emoji41]

Cmon Hibees, clean sheet takes all three points now. Keep it tight

thegaffer12
Anyone got any kind of footage or stream? Anything will do:not worth

Efe great ball to Boyle... GOAL!!!!!

Boyle scores, great ball to release him from Efe.

2-0 boyle

yassss :thumbsup: boyler 2-0

2-0 Boyle

Boyle scores.

oldbiker
2-0 Martin Boyle :thumbsup:

Get in. Time to go for the jugular.

we want 3
we want 3

Excellent. Great ball forward from Ambrose and a low shot driven into the corner by Boyle.

Great start to the 2nd half.

SJNB Hibby
WooHoo----Efe to Boyle, boom!!